Plugins - Advanced Custom Fields (ACF®) - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1624 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s) - rendered via %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s) - %3$s를 통해 렌더링되었습니다.

en: %1$s ACF now automatically escapes unsafe HTML when rendered by <code>the_field</code> or the ACF shortcode. We've detected the output of some of your fields has been modified by this change, but this may not be a breaking change. %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s ACF가 이제 <code>the_field</code> 또는 ACF 쇼트코드로 렌더링될 때 안전하지 않은 HTML을 자동으로 이스케이프 처리합니다. 이 변경으로 인해 일부 필드의 출력이 수정된 것을 감지했지만 이는 중요한 변경 사항은 아닐 수 있습니다. %2$s.

en: %1$s We have detected that this website is configured to use v3 of the Select2 jQuery library, which has been deprecated in favor of v4 and will be removed in a future version of ACF. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s 이 웹 사이트가 v4를 위해 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 ACF 버전에서 제거될 Select2 jQuery 라이브러리의 v3을 사용하도록 구성되어 있는 것을 감지했습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 중 하나가 아닙니다.

en: %1$s must be of post type %2$s. | %1$s must be of one of the following post types: %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %1$s은(는) 다음 게시물 유형 중 하나여야 합니다: %2$s

en: %1$s must have a user with the %2$s role. | %1$s must have a user with one of the following roles: %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %1$s에는 다음 역할 중 하나를 가진 사용자가 있어야 합니다. %2$s

en: %1$s must have a valid post ID.
ko_KR: %1$s에는 유효한 게시물 ID가 있어야 합니다.

en: %1$s must have a valid user ID.
ko_KR: %1$s에는 유효한 사용자 ID가 있어야 합니다.

en: %1$s must have term %2$s. | %1$s must have one of the following terms: %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %1$s에는 다음 용어 중 하나가 있어야 합니다. %2$s

en: %1$s requires at least %2$s selection | %1$s requires at least %2$s selections
ko_KR[0]: %1$s에는 %2$s개 이상의 선택 항목이 필요합니다.

en: %d fields require attention
ko_KR: %d개의 필드에 주의가 필요합니다.

en: %s Archives
ko_KR: %s 아카이브

en: %s Attributes
ko_KR: %s 속성

en: %s Field
ko_KR: %s 필드

en: %s Link
ko_KR: %s 링크

en: %s added
ko_KR: %s 추가됨

en: %s already exists
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: %s fields
ko_KR: %s 필드

en: %s is a required property of acf.
ko_KR: %s는 acf의 필수 속성입니다.

en: %s list
ko_KR: %s 목록

en: %s list navigation
ko_KR: %s 목록 탐색

en: %s post type created
ko_KR: %s 게시물 유형이 생성됨

en: %s post type updated
ko_KR: %s 게시물 유형 업데이트됨

en: %s published privately.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

en: %s published.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 게시되었습니다.

en: %s requires a valid attachment ID when type is set to media_library.
ko_KR: 유형이 미디어_라이브러리로 설정된 경우 %s에 유효한 첨부 파일 ID가 필요합니다.

en: %s requires a valid attachment ID.
ko_KR: %s에는 유효한 첨부 파일 ID가 필요합니다.

en: %s reverted to draft.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 초안으로 되돌아갔습니다.

en: %s scheduled.
ko_KR: %s 예약됨.

en: %s taxonomy created
ko_KR: %s 택소노미 생성됨

en: %s taxonomy updated
ko_KR: %s 택소노미 업데이트됨

en: %s updated.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %s value is required
ko_KR: %s 값이 필요합니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid email address
ko_KR: ‘%s’은(는) 유효한 이매일 주소가 아닙니다

en: 'High' position not supported in the Block Editor
ko_KR: 블록 에디터에서 '높음' 위치가 지원되지 않음

en: (Duplicated from %s)
ko_KR:  (%s에서 복제됨)

en: (no label)
ko_KR: (레이블 없음)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: (this field)
ko_KR: (이 필드)

en: . The Custom Post Type UI plugin can be deactivated.
ko_KR: . Custom Post Type UI 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: 1 field requires attention
ko_KR: 주의가 필요한 필드 1개

en: 4 Months Free
ko_KR: 4개월 무료

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Discussions</a>. We have an active and friendly community on our Community Forums who may be able to help you figure out the 'how-tos' of the ACF world.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">토론</a>. ACF 세계의 '방법'을 파악하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있는 커뮤니티 포럼에 활발하고 친근한 커뮤니티가 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Documentation</a>. Our extensive documentation contains references and guides for most situations you may encounter.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">문서</a>. 광범위한 문서에는 발생할 수 있는 대부분의 상황에 대한 참조 및 가이드가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Help Desk</a>. The support professionals on our Help Desk will assist with your more in depth, technical challenges.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">헬프 데스크</a>. 당사 헬프데스크의 지원 전문가가 보다 심도 있는 기술 문제를 지원할 것입니다.

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
ko_KR: 항목을 <b>선택</b>하여 편집 화면에서 <b>숨깁니다</b>.

en: <strong>Error</strong>: %s
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: %s

en: A PHP function name to be called for sanitizing taxonomy data saved from a meta box.
ko_KR: 메타박스에서 저장된 택소노미 데이터를 정리하기 위해 호출할 PHP 함수 이름입니다.

en: A PHP function name to be called to handle the content of a meta box on your taxonomy. For security, this callback will be executed in a special context without access to any superglobals like $_POST or $_GET.
ko_KR: 분류체계에서 메타박스의 콘텐츠를 처리하기 위해 호출할 PHP 함수 이름입니다. 보안을 위해 이 콜백은 $_POST 또는 $_GET과 같은 슈퍼글로브에 액세스하지 않고 특수한 컨텍스트에서 실행됩니다.

en: A PHP function name to be called when setting up the meta boxes for the edit screen. For security, this callback will be executed in a special context without access to any superglobals like $_POST or $_GET.
ko_KR: 편집 화면의 메타박스를 설정할 때 호출할 PHP 함수 이름입니다. 보안을 위해 이 콜백은 $_POST 또는 $_GET과 같은 슈퍼글로브에 액세스하지 않고 특수한 컨텍스트에서 실행됩니다.

en: A basic text input, useful for storing single string values.
ko_KR: 단일 문자열 값을 저장하는 데 유용한 기본 텍스트 입력입니다.

en: A basic textarea input for storing paragraphs of text.
ko_KR: 텍스트 단락을 저장하기 위한 기본 텍스트 영역 입력.

en: A descriptive summary of the post type.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형에 대한 설명 요약입니다.

en: A descriptive summary of the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 설명 요약입니다.

en: A descriptive summary of the term.
ko_KR: 용어에 대한 설명 요약입니다.

en: A dropdown list with a selection of choices that you specify.
ko_KR: 지정한 선택 항목이 있는 드롭다운 목록입니다.

en: A dual-column interface to select one or more posts, pages, or custom post type items to create a relationship with the item that you're currently editing. Includes options to search and filter.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 게시물, 페이지 또는 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 항목을 선택하여 현재 편집 중인 항목과의 관계를 만드는 이중 열 인터페이스입니다. 검색 및 필터링 옵션이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: A group of buttons with values that you specify, users can choose one option from the values provided.
ko_KR: 지정한 값이 있는 버튼 그룹으로, 사용자는 제공된 값에서 하나의 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: A group of checkbox inputs that allow the user to select one, or multiple values that you specify.
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 하나 이상의 값을 선택할 수 있도록 하는 확인란 입력 그룹입니다.

en: A group of radio button inputs that allows the user to make a single selection from values that you specify.
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 값에서 단일 선택을 할 수 있도록 하는 라디오 버튼 입력 그룹입니다.

en: A link to a %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 링크

en: A link to a %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 링크입니다.

en: A link to a post.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 링크입니다.

en: A link to a tag
ko_KR: 태그에 대한 링크

en: A text input specifically designed for storing email addresses.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 저장하기 위해 특별히 설계된 텍스트 입력입니다.

en: A text input specifically designed for storing web addresses.
ko_KR: 웹 주소를 저장하기 위해 특별히 설계된 텍스트 입력입니다.

en: A toggle that allows you to pick a value of 1 or 0 (on or off, true or false, etc). Can be presented as a stylized switch or checkbox.
ko_KR: 1 또는 0 값(켜기 또는 끄기, 참 또는 거짓 등)을 선택할 수 있는 토글입니다. 양식화된 스위치 또는 확인란으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: ACF <a href="%s" target="_blank">options pages</a> are custom admin pages for managing global settings via fields. You can create multiple pages and sub-pages.
ko_KR: ACF <a href="%s" target="_blank">옵션 페이지</a>는 필드를 통해 전역 설정을 관리하기 위한 사용자 지정 관리자 페이지입니다. 여러 페이지와 하위 페이지를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: ACF Blocks
ko_KR: ACF 블록

en: ACF PRO Feature
ko_KR: ACF PRO 기능

en: ACF PRO Logo
ko_KR: ACF PRO 로고

en: ACF PRO logo
ko_KR: ACF PRO 로고

en: ACF uses <a href="%s" target="_blank">field groups</a> to group custom fields together, and then attach those fields to edit screens.
ko_KR: ACF는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">필드 그룹</a>을 사용하여 사용자 정의 필드를 함께 그룹화한 다음 해당 필드를 편집 화면에 첨부합니다.

en: ACF was unable to perform validation because no nonce was received by the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 논스를 수신하지 못했기 때문에 ACF가 유효성 검사를 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: ACF was unable to perform validation because the provided nonce failed verification.
ko_KR: 제공된 논스가 검증에 실패하여 ACF가 유효성 검사를 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 활성화

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

en: Active Theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Active post types are enabled and registered with WordPress.
ko_KR: 활성 게시물 유형이 활성화되고 워드프레스에 등록됩니다.

en: Active taxonomies are enabled and registered with WordPress.
ko_KR: 활성 택소노미가 활성화되고 워드프레스에 등록됩니다.

en: Activity Icon
ko_KR: 활동 아이콘

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 값을 허용하는 ‘기타’ 선택 사항 추가하기

en: Add / Edit
ko_KR: 추가하기 / 편집하기

en: Add Custom
ko_KR: 맞춤 추가

en: Add Field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Add Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 추가

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일 추가하기

en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가하기

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가하기

en: Add New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s 추가

en: Add New Field
ko_KR: 새로운 필드 추가하기

en: Add New Field Group
ko_KR: 새 필드 그룹 추가하기

en: Add New Item
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: Add New Post
ko_KR: 새 게시물 추가

en: Add New Post Type
ko_KR: 새 게시물 유형 추가

en: Add New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 추가

en: Add New Taxonomy
ko_KR: 새 택소노미 추가

en: Add Options Page
ko_KR: 옵션 추가 페이지

en: Add Or Remove Items
ko_KR: 항목 추가 또는 제거

en: Add Page Icon
ko_KR: 페이지 추가 아이콘

en: Add Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 추가

en: Add Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미 추가

en: Add Toggle All
ko_KR: 모두 전환 추가

en: Add Your First Field
ko_KR: 첫 번째 필드 추가

en: Add Your First Field Group
ko_KR: 첫 번째 필드 그룹 추가

en: Add Your First Post Type
ko_KR: 첫 게시물 유형 추가

en: Add Your First Taxonomy
ko_KR: 첫 번째 택소노미 추가

en: Add fields
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Add fields to %s
ko_KR: %s에 필드 추가

en: Add new choice
ko_KR: 새로운 선택 추가하기

en: Add or remove %s
ko_KR: %s 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가 또는 제거

en: Add rule group
ko_KR: 그룹 규칙 추가하기

en: Add this %s to the location rules of the selected field groups.
ko_KR: 선택한 필드 그룹의 위치 규칙에 이 %s를 추가합니다.

en: Add title
ko_KR: 제목 추가

en: Adds 'Post Type Archive' items with this label to the list of posts shown when adding items to an existing menu in a CPT with archives enabled. Only appears when editing menus in 'Live Preview' mode and a custom archive slug has been provided.
ko_KR: 아카이브가 활성화된 CPT의 기존 메뉴에 항목을 추가할 때 표시되는 게시물 목록에 이 레이블이 있는 '게시물 유형 아카이브' 항목을 추가합니다. '실시간 미리보기' 모드에서 메뉴를 편집하고 사용자 정의 아카이브 슬러그가 제공되었을 때만 나타납니다.

en: Admin Menu Parent
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴 부모

en: Admin UI Enabled
ko_KR: 관리자 UI 활성화됨

en: Admin editor navigation in the sidebar menu.
ko_KR: 사이드바 메뉴의 관리 편집기 탐색.

en: Admin menu name for the post type.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형의 관리자 메뉴 이름입니다.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Configuration
ko_KR: 고급 구성

en: Advanced Custom Fields and Advanced Custom Fields PRO should not be active at the same time. We've automatically deactivated Advanced Custom Fields PRO.
ko_KR: Advanced Custom Fields와 Advanced Custom Fields 프로는 동시에 활성화되어서는 안 됩니다. Advanced Custom Fields 프로를 자동으로 비활성화했습니다.

en: Advanced Custom Fields and Advanced Custom Fields PRO should not be active at the same time. We've automatically deactivated Advanced Custom Fields.
ko_KR: Advanced Custom Fields와 Advanced Custom Fields 프로는 동시에 활성화되어서는 안 됩니다. Advanced Custom Fields를 자동으로 비활성화했습니다.

en: Advanced Custom Fields logo
ko_KR: Advanced Custom Fields 로고

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Airplane Icon
ko_KR: 비행기 아이콘

en: Album Icon
ko_KR: 앨범 아이콘

en: Align Center Icon
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬 아이콘

en: Align Full Width Icon
ko_KR: 전체 너비 정렬 아이콘

en: Align Left Icon
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬 아이콘

en: Align None Icon
ko_KR: 정렬 안 함 아이콘

en: Align Pull Left Icon
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 당겨 정렬 아이콘

en: Align Pull Right Icon
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 당겨 정렬 아이콘

en: Align Right Icon
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬 아이콘

en: Align Wide Icon
ko_KR: 와이드 정렬 아이콘

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: All %s formats
ko_KR: 모든 %s 형식

en: All Items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: All Location Rules
ko_KR: 모든 위치 규칙

en: All Posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: All images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지

en: All post types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형

en: All taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류

en: All user roles
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 역할

en: Allow 'custom' values to be added
ko_KR: 추가한 ‘사용자 정의’ 값 허용하기

en: Allow Access to Value in Editor UI
ko_KR: 에디터 UI에서 값에 대한 액세스 허용

en: Allow Archives URLs
ko_KR: 보관소 URLs 허용하기

en: Allow Custom Values
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 값 허용

en: Allow HTML markup to display as visible text instead of rendering
ko_KR: 렌더링 대신 보이는 텍스트로 HTML 마크 업을 허용하기

en: Allow Null
ko_KR: Null 값 허용

en: Allow Other Choice
ko_KR: 다른 선택 허용

en: Allow content editors to access and display the field value in the editor UI using Block Bindings or the ACF Shortcode. %s
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집자가 블록 바인딩 또는 ACF 쇼트코드를 사용하여 편집기 UI에서 필드 값에 액세스하고 표시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. %s

en: Allow content editors to create new options by typing in the Select input. Multiple options can be created from a comma separated string.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집자가 선택 입력을 입력하여 새 옵션을 생성할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 쉼표로 구분된 문자열로 여러 옵션을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Allow items to be added to menus in the 'Appearance' > 'Menus' screen. Must be turned on in 'Screen options'.
ko_KR: '모양' > '메뉴' 화면에서 항목을 메뉴에 추가할 수 있도록 허용합니다. '화면 옵션'에서 켜야 합니다.

en: Allow new terms to be created whilst editing
ko_KR: 편집하는 동안 생성할 새로운 조건을 허용하기

en: Allow the post type to be exported from 'Tools' > 'Export'.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 '도구' > '내보내기'에서 내보낼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow this accordion to open without closing others.
ko_KR: 다른 아코디언을 닫지 않고 이 아코디언이 열리도록 허용합니다.

en: Allowed File Types
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 형식

en: Allows the selection of one or more taxonomy terms based on the criteria and options specified in the fields settings.
ko_KR: 필드 설정에 지정된 기준 및 옵션에 따라 하나 이상의 택소노미 용어를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows the selection of one or more users which can be used to create relationships between data objects.
ko_KR: 데이터 개체 간의 관계를 만드는 데 사용할 수 있는 하나 이상의 사용자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to group and organize custom fields into collapsable panels that are shown while editing content. Useful for keeping large datasets tidy.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 편집하는 동안 표시되는 접을 수 있는 패널로 사용자 정의 필드를 그룹화하고 구성할 수 있습니다. 큰 데이터 세트를 깔끔하게 유지하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Allows you to group fields into tabbed sections in the edit screen. Useful for keeping fields organized and structured.
ko_KR: 편집 화면에서 필드를 탭 섹션으로 그룹화할 수 있습니다. 필드를 정리하고 체계적으로 유지하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Allows you to specify a link and its properties such as title and target using the WordPress native link picker.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본 링크 선택기를 사용하여 제목 및 대상과 같은 링크 및 해당 속성을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Alters the permalink structure to add the `WP_Rewrite::$front` prefix to URLs.
ko_KR: URL에 `WP_Rewrite::$front` 접두사를 추가하도록 퍼머링크 구조를 변경합니다.

en: Amazon Icon
ko_KR: 아마존 아이콘

en: An ACF Block on this page requires attention before you can save.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 ACF 블록은 저장하기 전에 주의가 필요합니다.

en: An input for providing a password using a masked field.
ko_KR: 마스킹된 필드를 사용하여 암호를 제공하기 위한 입력입니다.

en: An input for selecting a numerical value within a specified range using a range slider element.
ko_KR: 범위 슬라이더 요소를 사용하여 지정된 범위 내에서 숫자 값을 선택하기 위한 입력입니다.

en: An input limited to numerical values.
ko_KR: 숫자 값으로 제한된 입력입니다.

en: An interactive UI for picking a date and time. The date return format can be customized using the field settings.
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간을 선택하기 위한 대화형 UI입니다. 날짜 반환 형식은 필드 설정을 사용하여 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: An interactive UI for picking a date. The date return format can be customized using the field settings.
ko_KR: 날짜 선택을 위한 대화형 UI입니다. 날짜 반환 형식은 필드 설정을 사용하여 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: An interactive UI for picking a time. The time format can be customized using the field settings.
ko_KR: 시간을 선택하기 위한 대화형 UI입니다. 시간 형식은 필드 설정을 사용하여 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: An interactive UI for selecting a color, or specifying a Hex value.
ko_KR: 색상을 선택하거나 16진수 값을 지정하기 위한 대화형 UI입니다.

en: An interactive UI for selecting a location using Google Maps. Requires a Google Maps API key and additional configuration to display correctly.
ko_KR: Google 지도를 사용하여 위치를 선택하기 위한 대화형 UI입니다. 올바르게 표시하려면 Google Maps API 키와 추가 구성이 필요합니다.

en: An interactive UI for selecting an icon. Select from Dashicons, the media library, or a standalone URL input.
ko_KR: 아이콘을 선택할 수 있는 대화형 UI입니다. 대시 아이콘, 미디어 라이브러리 또는 독립형 URL 입력 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: An interactive and customizable UI for picking one or many posts, pages or post type items with the option to search.
ko_KR: 검색 옵션이 있는 하나 이상의 게시물, 페이지 또는 게시물 유형 항목을 선택할 수 있는 대화형 및 사용자 정의 가능한 UI입니다.

en: An interactive component for embedding videos, images, tweets, audio and other content by making use of the native WordPress oEmbed functionality.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 oEmbed 기능을 사용하여 비디오, 이미지, 트윗, 오디오 및 기타 콘텐츠를 삽입하기 위한 대화형 구성 요소입니다.

en: An interactive dropdown to select one or more posts, pages, custom post type items or archive URLs, with the option to search.
ko_KR: 검색 옵션과 함께 하나 이상의 게시물, 페이지, 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 항목 또는 아카이브 URL을 선택하는 대화형 드롭다운.

en: Analytics Icon
ko_KR: 애널리틱스 아이콘

en: Any post status
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 상태

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 모양

en: Appearance Icon
ko_KR: 모양 아이콘

en: Appearance Menus Support
ko_KR: 모양 메뉴 지원

en: Appears after the input
ko_KR: 입력란 뒤에 표시됩니다

en: Appears as an item in the 'New' menu in the admin bar.
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄의 '새로 만들기' 메뉴에 항목으로 나타납니다.

en: Appears before the input
ko_KR: 입력란 앞에 표시됩니다

en: Appears in the admin bar in the 'All Posts' view, provided the post type supports archives and the home page is not an archive of that post type.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형이 아카이브를 지원하고 홈 페이지가 해당 게시물 유형의 아카이브가 아닌 경우 '모든 게시물' 보기의 관리 표시줄에 나타납니다.

en: Appears when creating a new post
ko_KR: 새 게시물을 작성할 때 나타납니다.

en: Appears within the input
ko_KR: 입력란 안에 표시됩니다

en: Append
ko_KR: 뒤에 추가

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Archive Icon
ko_KR: 아카이브 아이콘

en: Archive Slug
ko_KR: 아카이브 슬러그

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Archives Nav Menu
ko_KR: 아카이브 탐색 메뉴

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Array
ko_KR: 배열

en: Arrow Down (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표(대체) 아이콘

en: Arrow Down (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표(대체2) 아이콘

en: Arrow Down Icon
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표 아이콘

en: Arrow Left (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 왼쪽 화살표(대체) 아이콘

en: Arrow Left (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 왼쪽 화살표(대체2) 아이콘

en: Arrow Left Icon
ko_KR: 왼쪽 화살표 아이콘

en: Arrow Right (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표(대체) 아이콘

en: Arrow Right (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표(대체2) 아이콘

en: Arrow Right Icon
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표 아이콘

en: Arrow Up (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 위쪽 화살표(대체) 아이콘

en: Arrow Up (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 화살표 위(대체2) 아이콘

en: Arrow Up Icon
ko_KR: 위쪽 화살표 아이콘

en: Art Icon
ko_KR: 아트 아이콘

en: As the button label for selecting to use an image as the featured image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 추천 이미지로 사용하도록 선택하기 위한 버튼 레이블로.

en: As the button label when adding media to content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 미디어를 추가할 때 버튼 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: As the button label when removing the featured image.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지를 제거할 때 버튼 레이블로.

en: As the button label when setting the featured image.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지를 설정할 때 버튼 레이블로.

en: Aside Icon
ko_KR: 옆으로 아이콘

en: Assign Terms Capability
ko_KR: 용어 할당 가능

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band
ko_KR: 계층 구조를 만들 상위 용어를 할당합니다. 예를 들어 재즈라는 용어는 Bebop과 Big Band의 부모입니다.

en: Assigns a title for navigation link block variation used in the block editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 사용되는 탐색 링크 블록 변형에 대한 제목을 지정합니다.

en: Assigns parent item text, but with a colon (:) added to the end.
ko_KR: 부모 항목 텍스트를 할당하지만 끝에 콜론(:)이 추가됩니다.

en: Assigns parent item text. Only used on hierarchical taxonomies.
ko_KR: 상위 항목 텍스트를 지정합니다. 계층적 택소노미에만 사용됩니다.

en: Assigns popular items text. Only used for non-hierarchical taxonomies.
ko_KR: 인기 항목 텍스트를 할당합니다. 비계층적 택소노미에만 사용됩니다.

en: Assigns search items text.
ko_KR: 검색 항목 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns text to the Title field of the Most Used tab.
ko_KR: 자주 사용됨 탭의 제목 필드에 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns text to the filter button in the posts lists table.
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 테이블의 필터 버튼에 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns text to the table hidden heading.
ko_KR: 테이블의 숨겨진 제목에 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns text to the table pagination hidden heading.
ko_KR: 테이블 페이지 매김 숨겨진 제목에 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns the 'choose from most used' text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies.
ko_KR: JavaScript가 비활성화된 경우 메타 상자에 사용되는 '가장 많이 사용되는 항목에서 선택' 텍스트를 지정합니다. 비계층적 택소노미에만 사용됩니다.

en: Assigns the add new item text.
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns the add or remove items text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies
ko_KR: JavaScript가 비활성화된 경우 메타 상자에 사용되는 항목 추가 또는 제거 텍스트를 할당합니다. 비계층적 택소노미에만 사용됨

en: Assigns the all items text.
ko_KR: 모든 항목 텍스트를 지정합니다.

en: Assigns the menu name text.
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns the new item name text.
ko_KR: 새 항목 이름 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns the separate item with commas text used in the taxonomy meta box. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies.
ko_KR: 택소노미 메타 상자에 사용되는 쉼표 텍스트로 별도의 항목을 할당합니다. 비계층적 택소노미에만 사용됩니다.

en: Assigns the text displayed in the posts and media list tables when no tags or categories are available.
ko_KR: 태그 또는 카테고리를 사용할 수 없을 때 게시물 및 미디어 목록 테이블에 표시되는 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns the text displayed when clicking the 'choose from most used' text in the taxonomy meta box when no tags are available, and assigns the text used in the terms list table when there are no items for a taxonomy.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그가 없는 경우 택소노미 메타 상자에서 '가장 많이 사용하는 항목에서 선택' 텍스트를 클릭할 때 표시되는 텍스트를 지정하고, 택소노미 항목이 없는 경우 용어 목록 테이블에 사용되는 텍스트를 지정합니다.

en: Assigns the text used to link back to the main index after updating a term.
ko_KR: 용어를 업데이트한 후 기본 인덱스로 다시 연결하는 데 사용되는 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns the update item text.
ko_KR: 업데이트 항목 텍스트를 할당합니다.

en: At the top of the editor screen when adding a new item.
ko_KR: 새 항목을 추가할 때 편집기 화면 상단에 있습니다.

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing a term.
ko_KR: 용어를 편집할 때 편집기 화면 상단에 있습니다.

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing an item.
ko_KR: 항목을 편집할 때 편집기 화면 상단에 있습니다.

en: At the top of the items screen when searching for an item.
ko_KR: 항목 검색 시 항목 화면 상단

en: At the top of the post type list screen when there are no posts in the trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 게시물이 없을 때 게시물 유형 목록 화면 상단에 표시됩니다.

en: At the top of the post type list screen when there are no posts to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 게시물이 없을 때 게시물 유형 목록 화면 상단에 표시됩니다.

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부파일

en: Attributes Meta Box
ko_KR: 속성 메타박스

en: Audio Icon
ko_KR: 오디오 아이콘

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Automatically add &lt;br&gt;
ko_KR: &lt;br&gt; 자동 추가하기

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko_KR: 단락 자동 추가하기

en: Awaiting save
ko_KR: 저장 대기 중

en: Awards Icon
ko_KR: 상 아이콘

en: Back Icon
ko_KR: 뒤로 아이콘

en: Back To Items
ko_KR: 항목으로 돌아가기

en: Back to all tools
ko_KR: 모든 도구로 돌아가기

en: Backup Icon
ko_KR: 백업 아이콘

en: Bank Icon
ko_KR: 은행 아이콘

en: Base URL
ko_KR: 기본 URL

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기초

en: Basic Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Beer Icon
ko_KR: 맥주 아이콘

en: Before creating your first Field Group, we recommend first reading our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Getting started</a> guide to familiarize yourself with the plugin's philosophy and best practises.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 필드 그룹을 만들기 전에 먼저 <a href="%s" target="_blank">시작하기</a> 가이드를 읽고 플러그인의 철학과 모범 사례를 숙지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Bell Icon
ko_KR: 벨 아이콘

en: Below fields
ko_KR: 필드 아래

en: Below labels
ko_KR: 레이블 아래

en: Bidirectional
ko_KR: 양방향

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Block Default Icon
ko_KR: 블록 기본 아이콘

en: Block Preloading Enabled
ko_KR: 블록 사전 로드 활성화됨

en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

en: Blocks Per ACF Block Version
ko_KR: ACF 블록 버전당 블록 수

en: Blocks Per API Version
ko_KR: API 버전별 블록 수

en: Blocks Using Post Meta
ko_KR: 포스트 메타를 사용한 블록

en: Bold Icon
ko_KR: 굵은 아이콘

en: Book (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 책 (대체) 아이콘

en: Book Icon
ko_KR: 책 아이콘

en: Both (Array)
ko_KR: 모두(배열)

en: Break Icon
ko_KR: 나누기 아이콘

en: Browse Fields
ko_KR: 필드 찾아보기

en: Browse Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 찾아보기

en: BuddyPress Icon
ko_KR: 버디프레스 아이콘

en: Building Icon
ko_KR: 건물 아이콘

en: Built for those that build with WordPress, by the team at %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스로 제작하는 사용자를 위해 %s 팀에서 제작했습니다.

en: Businessman Icon
ko_KR: 비즈니스맨 아이콘

en: Businessperson Icon
ko_KR: 사업가 아이콘

en: Businesswoman Icon
ko_KR: 비즈니스우먼 아이콘

en: Button Group
ko_KR: 버튼 그룹

en: Button Icon
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘

en: By default only admin users can edit this setting.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 관리자 사용자만 이 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: By default only super admin users can edit this setting.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 슈퍼 관리자 사용자만 이 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: By default the capabilities of the post type will inherit the 'Post' capability names, eg. edit_post, delete_posts. Enable to use post type specific capabilities, eg. edit_{singular}, delete_{plural}.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 게시 유형의 기능은 '게시' 기능 이름을 상속합니다. edit_post, delete_posts. 예를 들어 게시물 유형별 기능을 사용하도록 설정합니다. edit_{singular}, delete_{plural}.

en: By default the post type will get a new top level item in the admin menu. If an existing top level item is supplied here, the post type will be added as a submenu item under it.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 게시물 유형은 관리자 메뉴에서 새로운 최상위 항목을 가져옵니다. 여기에 기존 최상위 항목이 제공되면 게시물 유형이 그 아래 하위 메뉴 항목으로 추가됩니다.

en: Calculator Icon
ko_KR: 계산기 아이콘

en: Calendar (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 캘린더 (대체) 아이콘

en: Calendar Icon
ko_KR: 캘린더 아이콘

en: Camera (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 카메라(대체) 아이콘

en: Camera Icon
ko_KR: 카메라 아이콘

en: Can Export
ko_KR: 내보내기 가능

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소하기

en: Car Icon
ko_KR: 자동차 아이콘

en: Carrot Icon
ko_KR: 당근 아이콘

en: Cart Icon
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이콘

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Categories Meta Box
ko_KR: 카테고리 메타박스

en: Category
ko_KR: 범주

en: Category Icon
ko_KR: 카테고리 아이콘

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Center the initial map
ko_KR: 초기 맵 중앙에 배치

en: Character Limit
ko_KR: 글자 수 제한

en: Chart Area Icon
ko_KR: 영역 차트 아이콘

en: Chart Bar Icon
ko_KR: 막대 차트 아이콘

en: Chart Line Icon
ko_KR: 선 차트 아이콘

en: Chart Pie Icon
ko_KR: 원형 차트 아이콘

en: Chat Icon
ko_KR: 채팅 아이콘

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Checkbox custom values cannot be empty. Uncheck any empty values.
ko_KR: 체크박스 맞춤 값은 비워둘 수 없습니다. 비어 있는 값을 모두 선택 취소합니다.

en: Checked
ko_KR: 체크

en: Child Page (has parent)
ko_KR: 자식 페이지 (부모가 있습니다)

en: Choice
ko_KR: 선택하기

en: Choices
ko_KR: 선택하기

en: Choose From Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용하는 것 중에서 선택

en: Choose an ACF JSON file to import. Use only files from trusted sources, then click Import.
ko_KR: 가져올 ACF JSON 파일을 선택합니다. 신뢰할 수 있는 출처의 파일만 사용한 다음 가져오기를 클릭합니다.

en: Choose another post type to base the capabilities for this post type.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형의 기능을 기반으로 하려면 다른 게시물 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose from over 30 field types. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: 30개 이상의 필드 유형 중에서 선택하십시오. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: Choose from the most used %s
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 %s에서 선택

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용되는 태그 중에서 선택

en: Class "%s" does not exist.
ko_KR: "%s" 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 정리

en: Clear color
ko_KR: 선명한 색상

en: Clear location
ko_KR: 위치 지우기

en: Click to change the icon in the Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 아이콘을 변경하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to initialize TinyMCE
ko_KR: TinyMCE를 초기화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Clipboard Icon
ko_KR: 클립보드 아이콘

en: Clock Icon
ko_KR: 시계 아이콘

en: Clone Field
ko_KR: 클론 필드

en: Close Field
ko_KR: 필드 닫기

en: Close Modal
ko_KR: 모달 닫기

en: Close and Add Field
ko_KR: 필드 닫기 및 추가

en: Close modal
ko_KR: 모달 닫기

en: Cloud Icon
ko_KR: 구름 아이콘

en: Cloud Saved Icon
ko_KR: 클라우드 저장 아이콘

en: Cloud Upload Icon
ko_KR: 클라우드 업로드 아이콘

en: Code Icon
ko_KR: 코드 아이콘

en: Code Standards Icon
ko_KR: 코드 표준 아이콘

en: Coffee Icon
ko_KR: 커피 아이콘

en: Collapse Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 접기

en: Collapse Icon
ko_KR: 접기 아이콘

en: Color Picker
ko_KR: 색상 선택기

en: Color Picker Icon
ko_KR: 색상 선택기 아이콘

en: Color value
ko_KR: 색상 값

en: Columns Icon
ko_KR: 열 아이콘

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. 모든 유형에 대해 비워 두십시오.

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments Icon
ko_KR: 댓글 아이콘

en: Community Icon
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 아이콘

en: Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

en: Connect selected terms to the post
ko_KR: 글에 선택한 조건을 연결하기

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content Editor
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집기

en: Contract Icon
ko_KR: 계약 아이콘

en: Controller Class
ko_KR: 컨트롤러 클래스

en: Controls how new lines are rendered
ko_KR: 새 줄이 렌더링되는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: Controls the meta box on the content editor screen. By default, the Categories meta box is shown for hierarchical taxonomies, and the Tags meta box is shown for non-hierarchical taxonomies.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 에디터 화면의 메타박스를 제어합니다. 기본적으로 계층적 택소노미에는 범주 메타 상자가 표시되고 비계층적 택소노미에는 태그 메타 상자가 표시됩니다.

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사했습니다

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Cover Image Icon
ko_KR: 표지 이미지 아이콘

en: Create Options
ko_KR: 옵션 만들기

en: Create Terms
ko_KR: 용어 만들기

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
ko_KR: 이러한 Advanced Custom Fields를 사용할 편집 화면을 결정하는 일련의 규칙을 만듭니다.

en: Create a term for the taxonomy that cannot be deleted. It will not be selected for posts by default.
ko_KR: 삭제할 수 없는 택소노미에 대한 용어를 만듭니다. 기본적으로 게시물에 대해 선택되지 않습니다.

en: Create custom taxonomies to classify post type content
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 콘텐츠를 택소노미하기 위한 사용자 정의 택소노미 생성

en: Create post type
ko_KR: 글 유형 만들기

en: Create taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 체계 만들기

en: Created on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s에 생성됨

en: Crop Icon
ko_KR: 자르기 아이콘

en: Current User
ko_KR: 현재 사용자

en: Current User Role
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 역할

en: Custom Character Icon
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 캐릭터 아이콘

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Meta Box
ko_KR: 커스텀 메타 박스

en: Custom Meta Box Callback
ko_KR: 커스텀 메타 박스 콜백

en: Custom Palette
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 팔레트

en: Custom Palette Source
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 팔레트 소스

en: Custom Permalink
ko_KR: 맞춤 퍼머링크

en: Custom Query Variable
ko_KR: 맞춤 쿼리 변수

en: Custom slug for the Archive URL.
ko_KR: 아카이브 URL에 대한 사용자 지정 슬러그입니다.

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자화:

en: Customize WordPress with powerful, professional and intuitive fields.
ko_KR: 강력하고 전문적이며 직관적인 필드로 워드프레스를 사용자 정의하십시오.

en: Customize the map height
ko_KR: 지도 높이 맞춤설정

en: Customize the query variable name
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수 이름 사용자 지정

en: Customize the query variable name.
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수 이름을 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Customize the slug used in the URL
ko_KR: URL에 사용된 슬러그 사용자 정의

en: Customize the slug used in the URL.
ko_KR: URL에 사용된 슬러그를 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Customizer Icon
ko_KR: 커스터마이저 아이콘

en: Dashboard Icon
ko_KR: 대시보드 아이콘

en: Dashicons
ko_KR: 대시 아이콘

en: Database Add Icon
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 추가 아이콘

en: Database Export Icon
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 내보내기 아이콘

en: Database Icon
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 아이콘

en: Database Import Icon
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 가져오기 아이콘

en: Database Remove Icon
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 제거 아이콘

en: Database Upgrade Required
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그래이드가 필요합니다

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그래이드를 완료했습니다. <a href="%s"> 네트워크 알림판으로 돌아 가기 </a>

en: Database View Icon
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 보기 아이콘

en: Database upgrade complete. <a href="%s">See what's new</a>
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그래이드를 완료했습니다. <a href="%s"> 새로운 기능 보기 </a>

en: Date Picker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

[ctx: Date Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

[ctx: Date Picker JS currentText]
en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

[ctx: Date Picker JS nextText]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: Date Picker JS prevText]
en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: Date Picker JS weekHeader]
en: Wk
ko_KR: 주

en: Date Time Picker
ko_KR: 날짜 시간 선택기

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS amText]
en: AM
ko_KR: 오전

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS currentText]
en: Now
ko_KR: 현재

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS hourText]
en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS microsecText]
en: Microsecond
ko_KR: 마이크로초

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS millisecText]
en: Millisecond
ko_KR: 밀리초

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS minuteText]
en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS pmText]
en: PM
ko_KR: 오후

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS secondText]
en: Second
ko_KR: 초

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS selectText]
en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하기

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeOnlyTitle]
en: Choose Time
ko_KR: 시간 선택하기

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeText]
en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timezoneText]
en: Time Zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivate this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 비활성화

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Icon
ko_KR: 기본 아이콘

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Default Term
ko_KR: 기본 용어

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default to the current date
ko_KR: 기본값은 현재 날짜

en: Define an endpoint for the previous accordion to stop. This accordion will not be visible.
ko_KR: 중지할 이전 아코디언의 끝점을 정의합니다. 이 아코디언은 보이지 않습니다.

en: Delay Initialization
ko_KR: 초기화 지연

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Delete Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Terms Capability
ko_KR: 약관 삭제 가능

en: Delete With User
ko_KR: 사용자와 함께 삭제

en: Delete field
ko_KR: 필드 삭제

en: Delete items by a user when that user is deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자가 삭제되면 해당 사용자가 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Describes a navigation link block variation used in the block editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 사용되는 탐색 링크 블록 변형에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Describes the Description field on the Edit Tags screen.
ko_KR: 태그 편집 화면의 설명 필드에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Describes the Name field on the Edit Tags screen.
ko_KR: 태그 편집 화면의 이름 필드를 설명합니다.

en: Describes the Parent field on the Edit Tags screen.
ko_KR: 태그 편집 화면의 상위 필드를 설명합니다.

en: Describes the Slug field on the Edit Tags screen.
ko_KR: 태그 편집 화면의 Slug 필드에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description Field Description
ko_KR: 설명 필드 설명

en: Description for a navigation link block variation.
ko_KR: 탐색 링크 블록 변형에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Desktop Icon
ko_KR: 데스크톱 아이콘

en: Discussion
ko_KR: 논의

en: Dismiss Icon
ko_KR: 해지 아이콘

en: Dismiss permanently
ko_KR: 더이상 안보기

en: Display Format
ko_KR: 표시 형식

en: Display Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Display a column for the taxonomy on post type listing screens.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 목록 화면에 택소노미에 대한 열을 표시합니다.

en: Display this accordion as open on page load.
ko_KR: 이 아코디언은 페이지 로드시 열린 것으로 보입니다.

en: Displays text alongside the checkbox
ko_KR: 확인란 옆에 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the WordPress WYSIWYG editor as seen in Posts and Pages allowing for a rich text-editing experience that also allows for multimedia content.
ko_KR: 게시물 및 페이지에 표시되는 워드프레스 WYSIWYG 편집기를 표시하여 멀티미디어 콘텐츠도 허용하는 풍부한 텍스트 편집 환경을 허용합니다.

en: Document Icon
ko_KR: 문서 아이콘

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Download Icon
ko_KR: 다운로드 아이콘

en: Drag to reorder
ko_KR: 드래그하여 재정렬

en: Drumstick Icon
ko_KR: 드럼 스틱 아이콘

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제하기

en: Duplicate field
ko_KR: 필드 복제하기

en: Duplicate post type
ko_KR: 중복 글 유형

en: Duplicate taxonomy
ko_KR: 중복 분류

en: Duplicate this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 복제하기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하기

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: %s 편집

en: Edit ACF Field Groups
ko_KR: ACF 필드 그룹 편집

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집하기

en: Edit Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 편집하기

en: Edit File
ko_KR: 파일 편집하기

en: Edit Icon
ko_KR: 수정 아이콘

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집하기

en: Edit Item
ko_KR: 항목 편집

en: Edit Large Icon
ko_KR: 큰 편집 아이콘

en: Edit Page Icon
ko_KR: 페이지 편집 아이콘

en: Edit Post
ko_KR: 게시물 수정

en: Edit Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 편집

en: Edit Tag
ko_KR: 태그 편집

en: Edit Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미 편집

en: Edit Terms Capability
ko_KR: 약관 편집 가능

en: Edit field
ko_KR: 필드 편집하기

en: Edit field group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 편집하기

en: Edit file
ko_KR: 파일 편집

en: Edit image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집기

en: Elements
ko_KR: 엘리먼트

en: Ellipsis Icon
ko_KR: 줄임표 아이콘

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 이메일 (대체) 아이콘

en: Email (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 이메일(대체2) 아이콘

en: Email Icon
ko_KR: 이메일 아이콘

en: Embed Audio Icon
ko_KR: 오디오 삽입 아이콘

en: Embed Generic Icon
ko_KR: 일반 임베드 아이콘

en: Embed Photo Icon
ko_KR: 사진 임베드 아이콘

en: Embed Post Icon
ko_KR: 글 임베드 아이콘

en: Embed Size
ko_KR: 임베드 크기

en: Embed Video Icon
ko_KR: 동영상 퍼가기 아이콘

en: Enable Transparency
ko_KR: 투명성 활성화

en: Enable various features in the content editor.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집기에서 다양한 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabling the bidirectional setting allows you to update a value in the target fields for each value selected for this field, adding or removing the Post ID, Taxonomy ID or User ID of the item being updated. For more information, please read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 양방향 설정을 활성화하면 이 필드에 대해 선택한 각 값에 대해 대상 필드에서 값을 업데이트하고 업데이트할 항목의 글 ID, 분류 ID 또는 사용자 ID를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Endpoint
ko_KR: 끝점

en: Enter URL
ko_KR: URL 입력

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
ko_KR: 새 줄에 각 선택 항목을 입력합니다.

en: Enter each default value on a new line
ko_KR: 새로운 줄에 기본 값 입력하기

en: Error loading field.
ko_KR: 필드를 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error uploading file. Please try again
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Escape HTML
ko_KR: HTML 이탈하기

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약글

en: Excerpt View Icon
ko_KR: 요약글 보기 아이콘

en: Exclude From Search
ko_KR: 검색에서 제외

en: Exit Icon
ko_KR: 종료 아이콘

en: Expand Details
ko_KR: 세부정보 확장하기

en: Expand Icon
ko_KR: 펼치기 아이콘

en: Expand the functionality of WordPress beyond standard posts and pages with custom post types.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형을 사용하여 표준 게시물 및 페이지 이상으로 워드프레스의 기능을 확장합니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내다

en: Export - Generate PHP
ko_KR: 내보내기 - PHP 생성

en: Export As JSON
ko_KR: JSON으로 내보내기

en: Export Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 내보내기

en: Exported 1 item. | Exported %s items.
ko_KR[0]: 내보낸 %s개 항목

en: Expose this post type in the REST API.
ko_KR: REST API에서 이 게시물 유형을 노출합니다.

en: Exposes this post type in the REST API. Required to use the block editor.
ko_KR: REST API에서 이 게시물 유형을 노출합니다. 블록 편집기를 사용하는 데 필요합니다.

en: External Icon
ko_KR: 외부 아이콘

en: Facebook (alt) Icon
ko_KR: Facebook (대체) 아이콘

en: Facebook Icon
ko_KR: 페이스북 아이콘

en: Failed to import post types.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import taxonomies.
ko_KR: 택소노미를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Featured Image Meta Box
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 메타 상자

en: Featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Feed URL
ko_KR: 피드 URL

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Feedback Icon
ko_KR: 피드백 아이콘

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹

en: Field Group Title
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 제목

en: Field Group(s)
ko_KR: 필드 그룹

en: Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹

en: Field Groups Enabled for GraphQL
ko_KR: GraphQL에 사용 가능한 필드 그룹

en: Field Groups Enabled for REST API
ko_KR: REST API에 필드 그룹 사용 가능

en: Field Keys
ko_KR: 필드 키

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 레이블

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드 명

en: Field Settings Tabs
ko_KR: 필드 설정 탭

en: Field Settings Tabs Enabled
ko_KR: 필드 설정 탭 사용됨

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Field Type Modal Enabled
ko_KR: 필드 유형 모달 사용됨

en: Field group activated. | %s field groups activated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 필드 그룹이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Field group deactivated. | %s field groups deactivated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 필드 그룹이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Field group deleted.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Field group draft updated.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 초안을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 필드 그룹이 복사되었습니다.

en: Field group linked successfully. | Field groups linked successfully.
ko_KR[0]: 필드 그룹이 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Field group published.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹이 게시되었습니다.

en: Field group saved.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹이 저장되었습니다.

en: Field group scheduled for.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹이 예정되어 있습니다.

en: Field group submitted.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹이 제출되었습니다.

en: Field group synchronized. | %s field groups synchronized.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 필드 그룹을 동기화했습니다.

en: Field group title is required
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Field group updated.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Field groups linked successfully.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹이 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
ko_KR: 순서가 낮은 필드 그룹이 먼저 나타납니다.

en: Field moved to other group
ko_KR: 필드가 다른 그룹으로 이동됨

en: Field type does not exist
ko_KR: 필드 유형이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File Array
ko_KR: 파일 어레이

en: File ID
ko_KR: 파일 ID

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: File name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: File size must be at least %s.
ko_KR: 파일 크기는 %s 이상이어야 합니다.

en: File size must not exceed %s.
ko_KR: 파일 크기는 %s를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: File type must be %s.
ko_KR: 파일 유형은 %s여야 합니다.

en: Filter %s by date
ko_KR: 날짜별로 %s 필터링

en: Filter %s list
ko_KR: %s 목록 필터링

en: Filter By Item
ko_KR: 항목별로 필터링

en: Filter Icon
ko_KR: 필터 아이콘

en: Filter Items By Date
ko_KR: 날짜별로 항목 필터링

en: Filter Items List
ko_KR: 항목 목록 필터링

en: Filter by %s
ko_KR: %s로 필터링

en: Filter by Post Status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태로 필터링

en: Filter by Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형으로 필터하기

en: Filter by Role
ko_KR: 역할로 필터하기

en: Filter by Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류로 필터하기

en: Filter by category
ko_KR: 카테고리별로 필터링

en: Filter posts by date
ko_KR: 날짜별로 게시물 필터링

en: Filter posts list
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 필터링

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Find current location
ko_KR: 현재 위치 찾기

en: Flag Icon
ko_KR: 깃발 아이콘

en: Flexible Content
ko_KR: 유연한 콘텐츠

en: Flexible Content Field
ko_KR: 유연한 콘텐츠 필드

en: Flip Horizontal Icon
ko_KR: 가로로 뒤집기 아이콘

en: Flip Vertical Icon
ko_KR: 세로로 뒤집기 아이콘

en: Food Icon
ko_KR: 음식 아이콘

en: For hierarchical types in the post type list screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 목록 화면의 계층적 유형의 경우.

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
ko_KR: 더 많은 제어를 위해 다음과 같이 값과 레이블을 모두 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

en: Forms Icon
ko_KR: 양식 아이콘

en: Forums Icon
ko_KR: 포럼 아이콘

en: Forward Icon
ko_KR: 앞으로 아이콘

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Friends Icon
ko_KR: 친구 아이콘

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지

en: Front URL Prefix
ko_KR: 프런트 URL 프리픽스

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Fullscreen (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 전체 화면 (대체) 아이콘

en: Fullscreen Exit (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 전체 화면 종료(대체) 아이콘

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gallery Field
ko_KR: 갤러리 필드

en: Gallery Icon
ko_KR: 갤러리 아이콘

en: Games Icon
ko_KR: 게임 아이콘

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generate PHP
ko_KR: PHP 생성

en: Generic Icon
ko_KR: 일반 아이콘

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: Genres
ko_KR: 장르

en: Get 4 months free on any WP Engine plan
ko_KR: 모든 WP 엔진 요금제에서 4개월 무료 이용

en: Get started creating new custom fields for your posts, pages, custom post types and other WordPress content.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 및 기타 워드프레스 콘텐츠에 대한 새로운 사용자 정의 필드 생성을 시작하십시오.

en: Google Icon
ko_KR: Google 아이콘

en: Google Map
ko_KR: 구글지도

en: Grid View Icon
ko_KR: 그리드 보기 아이콘

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group Settings
ko_KR: 그룹 설정

en: Groups Icon
ko_KR: 그룹 아이콘

en: HTML Icon
ko_KR: HTML 아이콘

en: Hammer Icon
ko_KR: 해머 아이콘

en: Has an item archive that can be customized with an archive template file in your theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 아카이브 템플릿 파일로 사용자 정의할 수 있는 항목 아카이브가 있습니다.

en: Has any page selected
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지가 있음

en: Has any post selected
ko_KR: 게시글이 선택되어 있음

en: Has any relationship selected
ko_KR: 관계를 선택했음

en: Has any term selected
ko_KR: 학기가 선택되어 있음

en: Has any user selected
ko_KR: 사용자가 선택된 사용자 있음

en: Has any value
ko_KR: 값이 있음

en: Has no page selected
ko_KR: 선택된 페이지가 없음

en: Has no post selected
ko_KR: 선택된 게시글이 없음

en: Has no relationship selected
ko_KR: 관계를 선택하지 않음

en: Has no term selected
ko_KR: 학기가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Has no user selected
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자가 없음

en: Has no value
ko_KR: 값이 없음

en: Heading Icon
ko_KR: 제목 아이콘

en: Heart Icon
ko_KR: 하트 아이콘

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Help & Support
ko_KR: 도움말 및 지원

en: Help Icon
ko_KR: 도움말 아이콘

en: Hex String
ko_KR: 16진수 문자열

en: Hidden Icon
ko_KR: 숨김 아이콘

en: Hide on screen
ko_KR: 화면에 숨기기

en: Hide&nbsp;details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 숨기기

en: Hierarchical
ko_KR: 계층형

en: Hierarchical post types can have descendants (like pages).
ko_KR: 계층적 게시물 유형은 페이지처럼 하위 항목을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Hierarchical taxonomies can have descendants (like categories).
ko_KR: 계층적 택소노미는 범주와 같은 하위 항목을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: High (after title)
ko_KR: 높음(제목 뒤)

en: Home Icon
ko_KR: 홈 아이콘

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Hourglass Icon
ko_KR: 모래시계 아이콘

en: I know what I'm doing, show me all the options.
ko_KR: 내가 무엇을 하는지 알고 모든 옵션을 보여주세요.

en: ID (alt) Icon
ko_KR: ID (대체) 아이콘

en: ID Icon
ko_KR: ID 아이콘

en: Icon Picker
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택기

en: Icon picker requires a value.
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택기에는 값이 필요합니다.

en: Icon picker requires an icon type.
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택기에는 아이콘 유형이 필요합니다.

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
ko_KR: 편집 화면에 여러 개의 필드 그룹이 나타나는 경우 첫 번째 필드 그룹의 옵션(순서 번호가 가장 낮은 옵션)이 사용됩니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Array
ko_KR: 이미지 배열

en: Image ID
ko_KR: 이미지 ID

en: Image Icon
ko_KR: 이미지 아이콘

en: Image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 높이는 %dpx 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 높이는 %dpx를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 너비는 %dpx 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 너비는 %dpx를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Images (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 이미지(대체) 아이콘

en: Images (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 이미지(대체2) 아이콘

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 가져오기

en: Import JSON
ko_KR: JSON 가져오기

en: Import JSON containing field groups, post types, or taxonomies (trusted sources only)
ko_KR: 필드 그룹, 게시물 유형 또는 택소노미가 포함된 JSON 가져오기(신뢰할 수 있는 출처만 해당)

en: Import Post Types and Taxonomies registered with Custom Post Type UI and manage them with ACF. <a href="%s">Get Started</a>.
ko_KR: Custom Post Type UI에 등록된 Post Type과 Taxonomies를 가져와서 ACF로 관리합니다. <a href="%s">시작하기</a>.

en: Import file empty
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일이 비어 있음

en: Import from Custom Post Type UI
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 UI에서 가져오기

en: Imported %d item from Custom Post Type UI - | Imported %d items from Custom Post Type UI -
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 UI에서 %d개의 항목을 가져왔습니다. -

en: Imported 1 item | Imported %s items
ko_KR[0]: 가져온 %s개 항목

en: Importing a Post Type or Taxonomy with the same key as one that already exists will overwrite the settings for the existing Post Type or Taxonomy with those of the import.
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 키와 동일한 키를 사용하여 게시물 유형 또는 택소노미를 가져오면 기존 게시물 유형 또는 택소노미에 대한 설정을 가져오기의 설정으로 덮어씁니다.

en: In the admin bar to view item when editing it.
ko_KR: 항목을 편집할 때 관리 표시줄에서 항목을 봅니다.

en: In the admin bar to view term during editing.
ko_KR: 편집하는 동안 용어를 보려면 관리 표시줄에서.

en: In the editor notice after an item is updated.
ko_KR: 항목이 업데이트된 후 편집기 알림에서.

en: In the editor notice after publishing a private item.
ko_KR: 비공개 항목 게시 후 편집기 알림에서.

en: In the editor notice after publishing an item.
ko_KR: 항목을 게시한 후 편집기 알림에서.

en: In the editor notice after reverting an item to draft.
ko_KR: 항목을 임시글로 되돌린 후 편집기 알림에서.

en: In the editor notice after scheduling an item.
ko_KR: 항목 예약 후 편집기 알림에서.

en: In the editor used as the placeholder of the title.
ko_KR: 제목의 플레이스홀더로 사용되는 편집기에서.

en: In the editor used for the title of the featured image meta box.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 메타 상자의 제목에 사용되는 편집기에서.

en: In the editor used for the title of the post attributes meta box.
ko_KR: 게시물 속성 메타 상자의 제목에 사용되는 편집기에서.

en: In the media modal showing all media uploaded to this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목에 업로드된 모든 미디어를 표시하는 미디어 모달에서.

en: In the post type submenu in the admin dashboard.
ko_KR: 관리 알림판의 게시물 유형 하위 메뉴에서.

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Incorrect file type
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Indent Icon
ko_KR: 들여쓰기 아이콘

en: Index Card Icon
ko_KR: 색인 카드 아이콘

en: Info Icon
ko_KR: 정보 아이콘

en: Info Outline Icon
ko_KR: 정보 개요 아이콘

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Insert After Icon
ko_KR: 뒤에 삽입 아이콘

en: Insert Before Icon
ko_KR: 이전 삽입 아이콘

en: Insert Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 삽입

en: Insert Into Media Button
ko_KR: 미디어에 삽입 버튼

en: Insert More Icon
ko_KR: 더 삽입 아이콘

en: Insert into %s
ko_KR: %s에 삽입

en: Insert into post
ko_KR: 게시물에 삽입

en: Instagram Icon
ko_KR: 인스타그램 아이콘

en: Instruction Placement
ko_KR: 지침 배치

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 지침

en: Instructions for content editors. Shown when submitting data.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집자를 위한 지침입니다. 데이터를 제출할 때 표시됩니다.

en: Interactive Icon
ko_KR: 대화형 아이콘

en: Invalid field group parameter(s).
ko_KR: 잘못된 필드 그룹 매개변수입니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 논스가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid post type selected for review.
ko_KR: 검토를 위해 잘못된 게시물 유형을 선택했습니다.

en: Invalid request args.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 인수입니다.

en: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청.

en: Is Multisite
ko_KR: 다중 사이트임

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다. 지금 업데이트 도구를 실행하기 원하는게 확실한가요?

en: Italic Icon
ko_KR: 이탤릭체 아이콘

en: Item Link
ko_KR: 항목 링크

en: Item Link Description
ko_KR: 항목 링크 설명

en: Item Published
ko_KR: 게시된 항목

en: Item Published Privately
ko_KR: 비공개로 게시된 항목

en: Item Reverted To Draft
ko_KR: 초안으로 되돌린 항목

en: Item Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약된 항목

en: Item Updated
ko_KR: 항목 업데이트됨

en: Items List
ko_KR: 항목 목록

en: Items List Navigation
ko_KR: 항목 목록 탐색

en: Items can be accessed using the non-pretty permalink, eg. {post_type}={post_slug}.
ko_KR: 항목은 예를 들어 non-pretty permalink를 사용하여 액세스할 수 있습니다. {post_type}={post_slug}.

en: Items can be edited and managed in the admin dashboard.
ko_KR: 어드민 알림판에서 항목을 수정하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: JSON (newer)
ko_KR: JSON(최신)

en: JSON Load Paths
ko_KR: JSON 로드 경로

en: JSON Save Paths
ko_KR: JSON 경로 저장

en: Justify Icon
ko_KR: 맞춤 아이콘

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Kitchen Sink Icon
ko_KR: 주방 싱크 아이콘

en: LTR Icon
ko_KR: LTR 아이콘

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Label Placement
ko_KR: 레이블 배치

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Laptop Icon
ko_KR: 노트북 아이콘

en: Large
ko_KR: 크기가 큰

en: Last updated: %s
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트: %s

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout Icon
ko_KR: 레이아웃 아이콘

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn More Icon
ko_KR: 더 알아보기 아이콘

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more.
ko_KR: 더 알아보기.

en: Learn&nbsp;more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave blank for no limit
ko_KR: 제한 없이 비워두세요

en: Left Right Icon
ko_KR: 왼쪽 오른쪽 아이콘

en: Left aligned
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: License Activated
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화됨

en: License Status
ko_KR: 라이선스 상태

en: License Type
ko_KR: 라이선스 유형

en: Licensed URL
ko_KR: 라이선스 URL

en: Lightbulb Icon
ko_KR: 전구 아이콘

en: Limit the media library choice
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 선택 제한하기

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Array
ko_KR: 링크 어레이

en: Link Existing Field Groups
ko_KR: 기존 필드 그룹 연결

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: Link field groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 연결

en: LinkedIn Icon
ko_KR: LinkedIn 아이콘

en: Links Icon
ko_KR: 링크 아이콘

en: List View Icon
ko_KR: 목록 보기 아이콘

en: List the taxonomy in the Tag Cloud Widget controls.
ko_KR: Tag Cloud Widget 컨트롤에 택소노미를 나열합니다.

en: Load Terms
ko_KR: 용어 로드하기

en: Load value from posts terms
ko_KR: 글 용어에서 값 로드하기

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩중

en: Loading diff
ko_KR: 로딩 차이

en: Local JSON
ko_KR: 로컬 JSON

en: Located in plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인에 있음: %s

en: Located in theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마에 있음: %s

en: Located in: %s
ko_KR: 위치: %s

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 위치(대체) 아이콘

en: Location Icon
ko_KR: 위치 아이콘

en: Location Rules
ko_KR: 위치 규칙

en: Location type "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: 위치 유형 "%s"이(가) 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Lock Icon
ko_KR: 잠금 아이콘

en: Logged in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Lower case letters, underscores and dashes only, Max 20 characters.
ko_KR: 소문자, 밑줄 및 대시만 가능하며 최대 20자입니다.

en: Lower case letters, underscores and dashes only, Max 32 characters.
ko_KR: 소문자, 밑줄 및 대시만 입력할 수 있으며 최대 32자까지 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Makes a taxonomy visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드와 관리자 알림판에서 택소노미를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Manage License
ko_KR: 라이선스 관리

en: Manage Terms Capability
ko_KR: 약관 관리 가능

en: Marker Icon
ko_KR: 마커 아이콘

en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최고

en: Maximum Posts
ko_KR: 최대 게시물

en: Maximum Value
ko_KR: 최대값

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
ko_KR: 최대 값에 도달함( {max} values ​​)

en: Media Icon
ko_KR: 미디어 아이콘

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Megaphone Icon
ko_KR: 메가폰 아이콘

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 메뉴(대체) 아이콘

en: Menu (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 메뉴(대체2) 아이콘

en: Menu (alt3) Icon
ko_KR: 메뉴(대체3) 아이콘

en: Menu Icon
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 레이블

en: Menu Locations
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Menu Name
ko_KR: 메뉴명

en: Menu Position
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Meta Box
ko_KR: 메타박스

en: Meta Box Sanitization Callback
ko_KR: 메타 박스 정리 콜백

en: Microphone Icon
ko_KR: 마이크 아이콘

en: Migrate Icon
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 아이콘

en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최저

en: Minimum Posts
ko_KR: 최소 게시물

en: Minimum Value
ko_KR: 최소값

en: Minus Icon
ko_KR: 마이너스 아이콘

en: Money (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 돈 (대체) 아이콘

en: Money Icon
ko_KR: 돈 아이콘

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: More Tools from WP Engine
ko_KR: WP 엔진의 더 많은 도구

en: Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동하기

en: Move Complete.
ko_KR: 이동완료.

en: Move Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 필드 이동하기

en: Move Field
ko_KR: 필드 이동하기

en: Move Icon
ko_KR: 이동 아이콘

en: Move field group to trash?
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Move field to another group
ko_KR: 다름 그룹으로 필드 이동하기

en: Movie
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Movies
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Multi Select
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Multi-Expand
ko_KR: 다중 확장

en: Multiple Values
ko_KR: 여러 값

en: Multisite Icon
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 아이콘

en: MySQL Version
ko_KR: MySQL 버전

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name Field Description
ko_KR: 이름 필드 설명

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Namespace Route
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 경로

en: Nametag Icon
ko_KR: 네임택 아이콘

en: Network Icon
ko_KR: 네트워크 아이콘

en: Networking Icon
ko_KR: 네트워킹 아이콘

en: New %s
ko_KR: 신규 %s

en: New %s Name
ko_KR: 새 %s 이름

en: New Field
ko_KR: 새 필드

en: New Field Group
ko_KR: 새 필드 그룹

en: New Item
ko_KR: 새로운 물품

en: New Item Name
ko_KR: 새 항목 이름

en: New Lines
ko_KR: 새로운 라인

en: New Post
ko_KR: 새로운 게시물

en: New Post Type
ko_KR: 새 게시물 유형

en: New Tab Group
ko_KR: 새 탭 그룹

en: New Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 태그 이름

en: New Taxonomy
ko_KR: 새로운 택소노미

en: New to ACF? Take a look at our <a href="%s" target="_blank">getting started guide</a>.
ko_KR: ACF가 처음이신가요? <a href="%s" target="_blank">시작 가이드</a>를 살펴보세요.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No %s
ko_KR: %s 없음

en: No %s found
ko_KR: %s 없음

en: No %s found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 아니요(대체) 아이콘

en: No Field Groups found
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 필드 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Fields found
ko_KR: 필드를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Fields found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Formatting
ko_KR: 서식 없음

en: No Icon
ko_KR: 없음 아이콘

en: No Items Found
ko_KR: 제품을 찾지 못했습니다

en: No Items Found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 항목이 없습니다.

en: No Meta Box
ko_KR: 메타박스 없음

en: No Permalink (prevent URL rewriting)
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 없음(URL 재작성 방지)

en: No Post Types found
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Post Types found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 게시물 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Query Variable Support
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수 지원 없음

en: No Taxonomies found
ko_KR: 택소노미가 없습니다.

en: No Taxonomies found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 택소노미가 없습니다.

en: No Terms
ko_KR: 용어 없음

[ctx: No Terms]
en: No %s
ko_KR: %s 없음

en: No description
ko_KR: 설명 없음

en: No field groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 없음

en: No field groups selected
ko_KR: 선택한 필드 그룹 없음

en: No fields
ko_KR: 필드 없음

en: No file selected
ko_KR: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No image selected
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지 없음

en: No matches found
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No post types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 없음

en: No posts
ko_KR: 게시물 없음

en: No posts found
ko_KR: 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No posts found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No results found for that search term
ko_KR: 해당 검색어에 대한 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No search results for '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'에 대한 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No tags
ko_KR: 태그 없음

en: No tags found
ko_KR: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미 없음

en: No terms
ko_KR: 용어 없음

en: No toggle fields available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 토글 필드 없음

en: No updates available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Normal (after content)
ko_KR: 일반(내용 뒤)

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing from Custom Post Type UI plugin selected for import.
ko_KR: 가져오기 위해 선택된 사용자 지정 게시물 유형 UI 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to import
ko_KR: 가져올 항목 없음

en: Null
ko_KR: 빈값

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Number of Field Groups with Blocks and Other Locations
ko_KR: 블록 및 기타 위치가 있는 필드 그룹 수

en: Number of Field Groups with Multiple Block Locations
ko_KR: 여러 블록 위치가 있는 필드 그룹 수

en: Number of Field Groups with a Single Block Location
ko_KR: 단일 블록 위치가 있는 필드 그룹 수

en: Number of Fields by Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형별 필드 수

en: Number of Third Party Fields by Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형별 타사 필드 수

en: Off Text
ko_KR: 오프 텍스트

en: On Text
ko_KR: 텍스트에

en: One or many post types that can be classified with this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미로 택소노미할 수 있는 하나 이상의 게시물 유형입니다.

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Open Folder Icon
ko_KR: 폴더 열기 아이콘

en: Opens in a new window/tab
ko_KR: 새 창/탭에서 열기

en: Optional custom controller to use instead of `WP_REST_Posts_Controller`.
ko_KR: `WP_REST_Posts_Controller` 대신 사용할 선택적 사용자 정의 컨트롤러.

en: Optional custom controller to use instead of `WP_REST_Terms_Controller `.
ko_KR: `WP_REST_Terms_Controller` 대신 사용할 선택적 사용자 정의 컨트롤러.

en: Optionally provide a plural to be used in capabilities.
ko_KR: 기능에 사용할 복수형을 선택적으로 제공합니다.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options Page
ko_KR: 옵션 페이지

en: Options Pages
ko_KR: 옵션 페이지

en: Options Pages UI Enabled
ko_KR: 옵션 페이지 UI 활성화됨

en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬하기

en: Order No.
ko_KR: 주문번호

en: Ordered List Icon
ko_KR: 주문 목록 아이콘

en: Ordered List RTL Icon
ko_KR: 정렬된 목록 RTL 아이콘

en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Outdent Icon
ko_KR: 내어쓰기 아이콘

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PDF Icon
ko_KR: PDF 아이콘

en: PM Icon
ko_KR: PM 아이콘

en: PRO
ko_KR: 프로

en: PRO Only
ko_KR: 프로 전용

en: PRO fields cannot be edited without an active license.
ko_KR: PRO 라이선스가 활성화되어 있지 않으면 PRO 필드를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page Attributes
ko_KR: 페이지 속성

en: Page Icon
ko_KR: 페이지 아이콘

en: Page Link
ko_KR: 페이지 링크

en: Page Parent
ko_KR: 페이지 부모

en: Page Template
ko_KR: 페이지 템플릿

en: Page Type
ko_KR: 페이지 유형

en: Page is equal to
ko_KR: 페이지가 다음과 같습니다.

en: Page is not equal to
ko_KR: 페이지가 다음과 같지 않습니다.

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages contain
ko_KR: 페이지에 다음이 포함됨

en: Pages do not contain
ko_KR: 페이지에 다음이 포함되지 않음

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 쪽수 매기기

en: Pagination support for the items URLs such as the archives.
ko_KR: 아카이브와 같은 항목 URL에 대한 페이지 매김 지원.

en: Palm Tree Icon
ko_KR: 야자수 아이콘

en: Paperclip Icon
ko_KR: 종이 클립 아이콘

en: Paragraph Icon
ko_KR: 단락 아이콘

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모

en: Parent %s
ko_KR: 부모 %s

en: Parent %s:
ko_KR: 부모 %s:

en: Parent Category
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리

en: Parent Category:
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리:

en: Parent Field Description
ko_KR: 상위 필드 설명

en: Parent Item
ko_KR: 상위 항목

en: Parent Item Prefix
ko_KR: 상위 품목 접두어

en: Parent Item With Colon
ko_KR: 콜론이 있는 상위 항목

en: Parent Page (has children)
ko_KR: 부모 페이지 (자식이 있습니다)

en: Parent Page:
ko_KR: 상위 페이지:

en: Parent Theme
ko_KR: 부모 테마

en: Parent-child terms in URLs for hierarchical taxonomies.
ko_KR: 계층적 택소노미에 대한 URL의 상위-하위 용어.

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Paste Text Icon
ko_KR: 텍스트 붙여넣기 아이콘

en: Paste Word Icon
ko_KR: 단어 붙여넣기 아이콘

en: Pause Icon
ko_KR: 일시 중지 아이콘

en: Performance Icon
ko_KR: 성능 아이콘

en: Permalink
ko_KR: 퍼머링크

en: Permalink Rewrite
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 재작성

en: Permalinks for this post type are disabled.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형에 대한 퍼머링크가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Permalinks for this taxonomy are disabled.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미에 대한 퍼머링크가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Pets Icon
ko_KR: 애완동물 아이콘

en: Phone Icon
ko_KR: 전화 아이콘

en: Pinterest Icon
ko_KR: Pinterest 아이콘

en: Placeholder Text
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 텍스트

en: Placement
ko_KR: 놓기

en: Play Icon
ko_KR: 재생 아이콘

en: Playlist Audio Icon
ko_KR: 재생목록 오디오 아이콘

en: Playlist Video Icon
ko_KR: 재생목록 비디오 아이콘

en: Please activate your ACF PRO license to edit field groups assigned to an ACF Block.
ko_KR: ACF 블록에 할당된 필드 그룹을 편집하려면 ACF PRO 라이선스를 활성화하세요.

en: Please activate your ACF PRO license to edit this options page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션 페이지를 편집하려면 ACF PRO 라이선스를 활성화하세요.

en: Please also check all premium add-ons (%s) are updated to the latest version.
ko_KR: 또한 모든 프리미엄 애드온(%s)이 최신 버전으로 업데이트되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Please contact your site administrator or developer for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 사이트 관리자 또는 개발자에게 문의하세요.

en: Please select at least one site to upgrade.
ko_KR: 업그래이드 할 사이트를 하나 이상 선택하기 바랍니다.

en: Please select the destination for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드의 대상을 선택하십시오

en: Please select the field groups to link.
ko_KR: 연결할 필드 그룹을 선택하십시오.

en: Please use the Help & Support tab to get in touch should you find yourself requiring assistance.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요한 경우 도움말 및 지원 탭을 사용하여 연락하십시오.

en: Plugin Type
ko_KR: 플러그인 유형

en: Plugin Version
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전

en: Plugins Checked Icon
ko_KR: 플러그인 확인 아이콘

en: Plugins Icon
ko_KR: 플러그인 아이콘

en: Plural Capability Name
ko_KR: 복수 기능 이름

en: Plural Label
ko_KR: 복수 레이블

en: Plus (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 더하기(대체) 아이콘

en: Plus (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 더하기(대체2) 아이콘

en: Plus Icon
ko_KR: 플러스 아이콘

en: Podio Icon
ko_KR: Podio 아이콘

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

en: Popular %s
ko_KR: 인기 있는 %s

en: Popular Items
ko_KR: 인기 상품

en: Popular Tags
ko_KR: 인기 태그

en: Popular fields
ko_KR: 인기 분야

en: Portfolio Icon
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 아이콘

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Post Archives
ko_KR: 게시물 아카이브

en: Post Attributes
ko_KR: 게시물 속성

en: Post Category
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post Format
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Post Formats
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Post Icon
ko_KR: 글 아이콘

en: Post Link
ko_KR: 링크 게시

en: Post Object
ko_KR: 글 개체

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: Post Status Icon
ko_KR: 글 상태 아이콘

en: Post Taxonomy
ko_KR: 게시물 택소노미

en: Post Template
ko_KR: 게시물 템플릿

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post Type Key
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 키

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post Types and Taxonomies Enabled
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 및 택소노미 사용됨

en: Post is equal to
ko_KR: 글은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Post is not equal to
ko_KR: 글은 다음과 같지 않습니다.

en: Post published privately.
ko_KR: 게시물이 비공개로 게시되었습니다.

en: Post published.
ko_KR: 게시물이 게시되었습니다.

en: Post reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 게시물이 초안으로 돌아갔습니다.

en: Post scheduled.
ko_KR: 게시물 예정.

en: Post type activated. | %s post types activated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 게시물 유형이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Post type deactivated. | %s post types deactivated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 게시물 유형이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Post type deleted.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post type draft updated.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Post type duplicated. | %s post types duplicated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 게시물 유형이 중복되었습니다.

en: Post type saved.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형이 저장되었습니다.

en: Post type scheduled for.
ko_KR: 예정된 게시물 유형입니다.

en: Post type submitted.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형이 제출되었습니다.

en: Post type synchronized. | %s post types synchronized.
ko_KR[0]: %s 게시물 유형이 동기화되었습니다.

en: Post type updated.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Post updated
ko_KR: 글을 업데이트했습니다

en: Post updated.
ko_KR: 게시물이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Posts Page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Posts contain
ko_KR: 글에 다음이 포함됨

en: Posts do not contain
ko_KR: 글에 다음이 포함되지 않음

en: Posts list
ko_KR: 게시물 목록

en: Posts list navigation
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 탐색

en: Prepend
ko_KR: 앞에 추가

en: Prepend an extra checkbox to toggle all choices
ko_KR: 모든 선택 항목을 토글하려면 추가 확인란을 앞에 추가하십시오.

en: Presentation
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션

en: Pressthis Icon
ko_KR: Pressthis 아이콘

en: Preview Size
ko_KR: 미리보기 크기

en: Printer Icon
ko_KR: 프린터 아이콘

en: Privacy Icon
ko_KR: 개인 정보 아이콘

en: Products Icon
ko_KR: 제품 아이콘

en: Provides a way to structure fields into groups to better organize the data and the edit screen.
ko_KR: 필드를 그룹으로 구성하여 데이터와 편집 화면을 더 잘 구성하는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Publicly Queryable
ko_KR: 공개적으로 쿼리 가능

en: Query Variable
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수

en: Query Variable Support
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수 지원

en: Quick Edit
ko_KR: 빠른 편집

en: Quote Icon
ko_KR: 인용 아이콘

en: REST API Format
ko_KR: REST API 형식

en: REST API Icon
ko_KR: REST API 아이콘

en: RGBA Array
ko_KR: RGBA 배열

en: RGBA String
ko_KR: RGBA 문자열

en: RSS Icon
ko_KR: RSS 아이콘

en: RSS feed URL for the post type items.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 항목에 대한 RSS 피드 URL입니다.

en: RTL Icon
ko_KR: RTL 아이콘

en: Radio Button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio Buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Randomize Icon
ko_KR: 무작위 추출 아이콘

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
ko_KR: 업그래이드 작업을 읽기 ...

en: Reddit Icon
ko_KR: Reddit 아이콘

en: Redo Icon
ko_KR: 다시 실행 아이콘

en: Regenerate
ko_KR: 재생성

en: Regenerate all labels using the Singular and Plural labels
ko_KR: 단수 및 복수 레이블을 사용하여 모든 레이블 다시 생성하기

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록하기

en: Register Meta Box Callback
ko_KR: 메타박스 콜백 등록

en: Registered ACF Blocks
ko_KR: 등록된 ACF 블록

en: Registered ACF Forms
ko_KR: 등록된 ACF 양식

en: Registered Field Groups (JSON)
ko_KR: 등록된 필드 그룹(JSON)

en: Registered Field Groups (PHP)
ko_KR: 등록된 필드 그룹(PHP)

en: Registered Field Groups (UI)
ko_KR: 등록된 필드 그룹(UI)

en: Registered Options Pages (JSON)
ko_KR: 등록된 옵션 페이지(JSON)

en: Registered Options Pages (PHP)
ko_KR: 등록된 옵션 페이지(PHP)

en: Registered Options Pages (UI)
ko_KR: 등록된 옵션 페이지(UI)

en: Registered Post Types (JSON)
ko_KR: 등록된 글 유형(JSON)

en: Registered Post Types (UI)
ko_KR: 등록된 글 유형(UI)

en: Registered Taxonomies (JSON)
ko_KR: 등록된 분류(JSON)

en: Registered Taxonomies (UI)
ko_KR: 등록된 분류(UI)

en: Relational
ko_KR: 관계형

en: Relationship
ko_KR: 관계

en: Relationship is equal to
ko_KR: 관계는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Relationship is not equal to
ko_KR: 관계가 다음과 같지 않습니다.

en: Relationships contain
ko_KR: 관계에 다음이 포함됩니다.

en: Relationships do not contain
ko_KR: 관계에 다음이 포함되지 않음

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거하기

en: Remove Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 제거

en: Remove Formatting Icon
ko_KR: 서식 제거 아이콘

en: Remove Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 제거

en: Remove featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 삭제

en: Remove file
ko_KR: 파일 제거

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Rename Capabilities
ko_KR: 기능 이름 바꾸기

en: Renew ACF PRO License
ko_KR: ACF PRO 라이선스 갱신

en: Renew License
ko_KR: 라이선스 갱신

en: Renew PRO License
ko_KR: PRO 라이선스 갱신

en: Renew PRO to Unlock
ko_KR: PRO 라이선스 갱신하여 잠금 해제

en: Repeat Icon
ko_KR: 반복 아이콘

en: Repeater
ko_KR: 리피터

en: Repeater Field
ko_KR: 리피터 필드

en: Replies Icon
ko_KR: 답글 아이콘

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Restrict which files can be uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 할 수 있는 파일 제한하기

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 할 수 있는 이미지 제한하기

en: Restricted
ko_KR: 제한했습니다

en: Return Format
ko_KR: 반환 형식

en: Return Value
ko_KR: 값 반환하기

en: Returning an escaped HTML value is only possible when format_value is also true. The field value has not been returned for security.
ko_KR: 이스케이프된 HTML 값을 반환하는 것은 형식_값도 참인 경우에만 가능합니다. 보안을 위해 필드 값은 반환되지 않습니다.

en: Returning escaped HTML values is only possible when format_value is also true. The field values have not been returned for security.
ko_KR: 이스케이프 처리된 HTML 값을 반환하는 것은 format_value도 참인 경우에만 가능합니다. 보안을 위해 필드 값이 반환되지 않았습니다.

en: Review changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 검토하기

en: Review local JSON changes
ko_KR: 지역 JSON 변경 검토하기

en: Review sites & upgrade
ko_KR: 사이트 검토하기 & 업그래이드하기

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전

en: Rewrite the URL using a custom slug defined in the input below. Your permalink structure will be
ko_KR: 아래 입력에 정의된 사용자 지정 슬러그를 사용하여 URL을 다시 작성합니다. 귀하의 퍼머링크 구조는

en: Rewrite the URL using the post type key as the slug. Your permalink structure will be
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 키를 슬러그로 사용하여 URL을 다시 작성하십시오. 귀하의 퍼머링크 구조는

en: Rewrite the URL using the taxonomy key as the slug. Your permalink structure will be
ko_KR: 택소노미 키를 슬러그로 사용하여 URL을 다시 작성합니다. 귀하의 퍼머링크 구조는

en: Rotate Icon
ko_KR: 회전 아이콘

en: Rotate Left Icon
ko_KR: 왼쪽 회전 아이콘

en: Rotate Right Icon
ko_KR: 오른쪽 회전 아이콘

en: Row
ko_KR: 열

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Save 'custom' values to the field's choices
ko_KR: 선택한 필드에 ‘사용자 정의’값 저장하기

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
ko_KR: 선택한 필드에 ‘다른’ 값 저장하기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Custom Values
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 값 저장

en: Save Format
ko_KR: 형식 저장하기

en: Save Options
ko_KR: 옵션 저장

en: Save Other Choice
ko_KR: 다른 선택 저장

en: Save Terms
ko_KR: 조건 저장하기

en: Save created options back to the "Choices" setting in the field definition.
ko_KR: 생성한 옵션을 필드 정의의 '선택 사항' 설정에 다시 저장합니다.

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장했어요

en: Saved Icon
ko_KR: 저장 아이콘

en: Schedule Icon
ko_KR: 일정 아이콘

en: Screen Options Icon
ko_KR: 화면 옵션 아이콘

en: Seamless (no metabox)
ko_KR: 매끄럽게(메타박스 없음)

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색하기

en: Search %s
ko_KR: %s 검색

en: Search Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 검색하기

en: Search Fields
ko_KR: 필드 검색하기

en: Search Icon
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘

en: Search Items
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Search Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 검색

en: Search Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 검색

en: Search Tags
ko_KR: 검색 태그

en: Search Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미 검색

en: Search fields...
ko_KR: 검색 필드...

en: Search for address...
ko_KR: 주소를 검색하기...

en: Search icons...
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘...

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색하기...

en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택하기

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택하기

en: Select Field
ko_KR: 필드 선택

en: Select Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 선택하기

en: Select Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형 선택

en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택하기

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택하기

en: Select JSON File
ko_KR: JSON 파일 선택

en: Select Link
ko_KR: 링크 선택하기

en: Select Multiple
ko_KR: 여러 개 선택

en: Select Options Pages
ko_KR: 옵션 페이지 선택

en: Select Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Select Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미 선택

en: Select default color
ko_KR: 기본 색상 선택하기

en: Select existing taxonomies to classify items of the post type.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형의 항목을 택소노미하려면 기존 택소노미를 선택하십시오.

en: Select field(s) to store the reference back to the item being updated. You may select this field. Target fields must be compatible with where this field is being displayed. For example, if this field is displayed on a Taxonomy, your target field should be of type Taxonomy
ko_KR: 업데이트 중인 항목에 대한 참조를 다시 저장할 필드를 선택합니다. 이 필드를 선택할 수 있습니다. 대상 필드는 이 필드가 표시되는 위치와 호환되어야 합니다. 예를 들어 이 필드가 분류에 표시되는 경우 대상 필드는 분류 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Select one or many field groups...
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 필드 그룹 선택...

en: Select post type
ko_KR: 글 유형 선택하기

en: Select taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 선택하기

en: Select the appearance of this field
ko_KR: 이 필드의 모양 선택하기

en: Select the items you would like to export and then select your export method. Export As JSON to export to a .json file which you can then import to another ACF installation. Generate PHP to export to PHP code which you can place in your theme.
ko_KR: 내보낼 항목을 선택한 다음 내보내기 방법을 선택합니다. JSON으로 내보내기 - .json 파일로 내보낸 다음 다른 ACF 설치로 가져올 수 있습니다. PHP를 생성하여 테마에 배치할 수 있는 PHP 코드로 내보냅니다.

en: Select the taxonomy to be displayed
ko_KR: 보일 할 분류를 선택하기

en: Select the type of permalink to use for this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미에 사용할 퍼머링크 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Select where content editors can choose the icon from.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집자가 아이콘을 선택할 수 있는 위치를 선택합니다.

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_1]
en: Please delete 1 character
ko_KR: 글자 1개를 지워주세요

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_n]
en: Please delete %d characters
ko_KR: %d글자를 지우기 바래요

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_1]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko_KR: 글자를 1개 이상 입력하세요

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_n]
en: Please enter %d or more characters
ko_KR: %d 또는 이상의 글자를 입력하시기 바래요

[ctx: Select2 JS load_fail]
en: Loading failed
ko_KR: 로딩 실패

[ctx: Select2 JS load_more]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과 로드 중&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_0]
en: No matches found
ko_KR: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_1]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
ko_KR: 1개 결과를 사용할 수 있습니다. 선택하려면 Enter 키를 누르세요.

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_n]
en: %d results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko_KR: %d개의 결과가 사용가능하니, 위와 아래 방향키를 이용해 탐색하세요.

[ctx: Select2 JS searching]
en: Searching&hellip;
ko_KR: 검색하기&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_1]
en: You can only select 1 item
ko_KR: 항목은 1개만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_n]
en: You can only select %d items
ko_KR: %d 항목만 선택할 수 있어요

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
ko_KR: 선택한 요소가 각 결과에 표시됩니다.

en: Selected file. Press tab to access file options.
ko_KR: 선택한 파일. 탭을 눌러 파일 옵션에 액세스합니다.

en: Selected image. Press tab to access image options.
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지. 탭을 눌러 이미지 옵션에 액세스합니다.

en: Selection is greater than
ko_KR: 선택이 다음보다 큼

en: Selection is less than
ko_KR: 선택이 미만

en: Send Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백 보내기

en: Separate %s with commas
ko_KR: %s를 쉼표로 구분

en: Separate Items With Commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 항목 구분

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 태그 구분

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리 기호

en: Set Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 설정

en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 설정

en: Set the initial zoom level
ko_KR: 초기화 줌 레벨 설정하기

en: Sets the textarea height
ko_KR: 문자 영역의 높이를 설정하기

en: Sets whether posts should be excluded from search results and taxonomy archive pages.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 및 택소노미 아카이브 페이지에서 글을 제외할지 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings Icon
ko_KR: 설정 아이콘

en: Share (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 공유(대체) 아이콘

en: Share (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 공유(대체2) 아이콘

en: Share Icon
ko_KR: 공유 아이콘

en: Shield (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 방패(대체) 아이콘

en: Shield Icon
ko_KR: 방패 아이콘

en: Shortcode Enabled
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 사용

en: Shortcode Icon
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 아이콘

en: Show Admin Column
ko_KR: 관리 열 표시

en: Show Color Wheel
ko_KR: 색상환 표시

en: Show Custom Palette
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 팔레트 표시

en: Show In Admin Bar
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄에 표시

en: Show In Admin Menu
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴에 표시

en: Show In REST API
ko_KR: REST API에 표시

en: Show In UI
ko_KR: UI에 표시

en: Show Media Upload Buttons
ko_KR: 미디어 업로드 버튼 표시

en: Show in REST API
ko_KR: REST API에 표시

en: Show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
ko_KR: 빠른/일괄 편집 패널에 택소노미를 표시합니다.

en: Show this field group if
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 경우 이 필드 그룹 표시

en: Show this field if
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 경우 이 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Show&nbsp;details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 표시

en: Shown in field group list
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 목록에 표시됨

en: Side
ko_KR: 측면

en: Single Value
ko_KR: 단일 값

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
ko_KR: 한 단어, 공백 없음. 밑줄 및 대시 허용

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
ko_KR: 한 단어, 공백 없음. 밑줄과 대시가 허용됩니다.

en: Singular Capability Name
ko_KR: 단일 기능 이름

en: Singular Label
ko_KR: 단수 레이블

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Site (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 (대체) 아이콘

en: Site (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 (대체2) 아이콘

en: Site (alt3) Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 (대체3) 아이콘

en: Site Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘

en: Site is up to date
ko_KR: 사이트가 최신 상태입니다.

en: Site requires database upgrade from %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: 사이트는 %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 데이터베이스 업그레이드가 필요합니다.

en: Skip Back Icon
ko_KR: 뒤로 건너뛰기 아이콘

en: Skip Forward Icon
ko_KR: 앞으로 건너뛰기 아이콘

en: Slides Icon
ko_KR: 슬라이드 아이콘

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Slug Field Description
ko_KR: 슬러그 필드 설명

en: Smartphone Icon
ko_KR: 스마트폰 아이콘

en: Smiley Icon
ko_KR: 스마일 아이콘

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 브라우저는 지리적 위치를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, this post is unavailable for diff comparison.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 게시물은 diff 비교에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to do that.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sort Icon
ko_KR: 정렬 아이콘

en: Sort Terms
ko_KR: 용어 정렬

en: Sos Icon
ko_KR: 구조 요청 아이콘

en: Spam Detected
ko_KR: 스팸 감지됨

en: Specify custom colors
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 색상 지정

en: Specify the return format for the icon. %s
ko_KR: 아이콘의 반환 형식을 지정합니다. %s

en: Specify the returned value on front end
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드에 반환 값 지정하기

en: Specify the style used to render the selected fields
ko_KR: 선택한 필드를 렌더링하는 데 사용하는 스타일 지정하기

en: Specify the value returned
ko_KR: 반환할 값 지정하기

en: Speed up your workflow and develop better websites with features like ACF Blocks and Options Pages, and sophisticated field types like Repeater, Flexible Content, Clone, and Gallery.
ko_KR: ACF 블록 및 옵션 페이지와 같은 기능과 리피터, 유연한 콘텐츠, 복제 및 갤러리와 같은 정교한 필드 유형을 사용하여 워크플로우를 가속화하고 더 나은 웹사이트를 개발할 수 있습니다.

en: Spellcheck Icon
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사 아이콘

en: Spotify Icon
ko_KR: Spotify 아이콘

en: Spreadsheet Icon
ko_KR: 스프레드시트 아이콘

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Standard (WP metabox)
ko_KR: 표준(WP 메타박스)

en: Star Empty Icon
ko_KR: 별 비어 있음 아이콘

en: Star Filled Icon
ko_KR: 별이 채워진 아이콘

en: Star Half Icon
ko_KR: 별 반쪽 아이콘

en: Start a new group of tabs at this tab.
ko_KR: 이 탭에서 새 탭 그룹을 시작합니다.

en: Status Icon
ko_KR: 상태 아이콘

en: Step Size
ko_KR: 단계 크기

en: Sticky Icon
ko_KR: 스티커 아이콘

en: Store Icon
ko_KR: 스토어 아이콘

en: Strikethrough Icon
ko_KR: 취소선 아이콘

en: String
ko_KR: 문자열

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Stylized UI
ko_KR: 스타일화된 UI

en: Sub Fields
ko_KR: 하위 필드

en: Subscription Expiry Date
ko_KR: 구독 만료 날짜

en: Super Admin
ko_KR: 최고 관리자

en: Superhero (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 슈퍼히어로(대체) 아이콘

en: Superhero Icon
ko_KR: 슈퍼히어로 아이콘

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Supports
ko_KR: 지원

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화하기

en: Sync available
ko_KR: 동기화 가능

en: Sync changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 동기화하기

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Table
ko_KR: 태이블

en: Table Col After Icon
ko_KR: 표 열 뒤 아이콘

en: Table Col Before Icon
ko_KR: 표 열 이전 아이콘

en: Table Col Delete Icon
ko_KR: 표 열 삭제 아이콘

en: Table Icon
ko_KR: 표 아이콘

en: Table Row After Icon
ko_KR: 표 행 후 아이콘

en: Table Row Before Icon
ko_KR: 표 행 이전 아이콘

en: Table Row Delete Icon
ko_KR: 표 행 삭제 아이콘

en: Tablet Icon
ko_KR: 태블릿 아이콘

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tag
ko_KR: 꼬리표

en: Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드

en: Tag Icon
ko_KR: 태그 아이콘

en: Tag Link
ko_KR: 태그 링크

en: Tagcloud Icon
ko_KR: 태그클라우드 아이콘

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags Meta Box
ko_KR: 태그 메타박스

en: Tags list
ko_KR: 태그 목록

en: Tags list navigation
ko_KR: 태그 목록 탐색

en: Target Field
ko_KR: 대상 필드

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Taxonomy Key
ko_KR: 택소노미 키

en: Taxonomy activated. | %s taxonomies activated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 택소노미가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy deactivated. | %s taxonomies deactivated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 택소노미가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy deleted.
ko_KR: 택소노미가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy draft updated.
ko_KR: 택소노미 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy duplicated. | %s taxonomies duplicated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 택소노미가 중복되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy saved.
ko_KR: 택소노미가 저장되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy scheduled for.
ko_KR: 예정된 택소노미.

en: Taxonomy submitted.
ko_KR: 택소노미가 제출되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy synchronized. | %s taxonomies synchronized.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 택소노미가 동기화되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy updated.
ko_KR: 택소노미가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Term Description
ko_KR: 용어 설명

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 용어 ID

en: Term Name
ko_KR: 용어 이름

en: Term Object
ko_KR: 용어 객체

en: Term Slug
ko_KR: 용어 슬러그

en: Term is equal to
ko_KR: 기간은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Term is not equal to
ko_KR: 용어가 다음과 같지 않습니다.

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Terms can be accessed using the non-pretty permalink, e.g., {query_var}={term_slug}.
ko_KR: {query_var}={term_slug}와 같이 예쁘지 않은 퍼머링크를 사용하여 용어에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Terms contain
ko_KR: 용어에 다음이 포함됨

en: Terms do not contain
ko_KR: 용어에 다음이 포함되지 않음

en: Testimonial Icon
ko_KR: 추천 아이콘

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Text Color Icon
ko_KR: 텍스트색 아이콘

en: Text Icon
ko_KR: 텍스트 아이콘

en: Text Only
ko_KR: 텍스트만

en: Text Page Icon
ko_KR: 텍스트 페이지 아이콘

en: Text shown when active
ko_KR: 활성 상태일 때 표시되는 텍스트

en: Text shown when inactive
ko_KR: 비활성 상태일 때 표시되는 텍스트

en: Thank you for updating to %1$s v%2$s!
ko_KR: %1$s v%2$s로 업데이트해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lower case and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko_KR: "slug"는 이름의 URL 친화적 버전입니다. 일반적으로 모두 소문자이며 문자, 숫자 및 하이픈만 포함합니다.

en: The %1$s field can now be found in the %2$s field group
ko_KR: %1$s 필드는 이제 %2$s 필드 그룹에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The Advanced Custom Fields plugin provides a visual form builder to customize WordPress edit screens with extra fields, and an intuitive API to display custom field values in any theme template file.
ko_KR: Advanced Custom Fields 플러그인은 추가 필드로 워드프레스 편집 화면을 사용자 정의할 수 있는 시각적 양식 빌더와 모든 테마 템플릿 파일에 사용자 정의 필드 값을 표시하는 직관적인 API를 제공합니다.

en: The URL to the icon you'd like to use, or svg as Data URI
ko_KR: 사용하려는 아이콘의 URL(또는 데이터 URI로서의 svg)

en: The available icons matching your search query have been updated in the icon picker below.
ko_KR: 아래의 아이콘 선택기에서 검색어와 일치하는 사용 가능한 아이콘이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The base URL for the post type REST API URLs.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 REST API URL의 기본 URL입니다.

en: The capability name for assigning terms of this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 용어를 할당하기 위한 기능 이름입니다.

en: The capability name for deleting terms of this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 용어를 삭제하기 위한 기능 이름입니다.

en: The capability name for editing terms of this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 용어를 편집하기 위한 기능 이름입니다.

en: The capability name for managing terms of this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 용어를 관리하기 위한 기능 이름입니다.

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
ko_KR: 페이지를 벗어나면 변경 한 내용이 손실 됩니다

[ctx: The core ACF block binding source name for fields on the current page]
en: ACF Fields
ko_KR: ACF 필드

en: The currently selected image preview
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 이미지 미리보기

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
ko_KR: 설명은 기본적으로 눈에 띄지 않습니다. 그러나 일부 테마에서는 이를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The following code can be used to register a local version of the selected items. Storing field groups, post types, or taxonomies locally can provide many benefits such as faster load times, version control & dynamic fields/settings. Simply copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file, then deactivate or delete the items from the ACF admin.
ko_KR: 다음 코드는 선택한 항목의 로컬 버전을 등록하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 필드 그룹, 게시물 유형 또는 택소노미를 로컬에 저장하면 더 빠른 로드 시간, 버전 제어 및 동적 필드/설정과 같은 많은 이점을 제공할 수 있습니다. 다음 코드를 복사하여 테마의 functions.php 파일에 붙여넣거나 외부 파일에 포함시킨 다음 ACF 관리자에서 항목을 비활성화하거나 삭제하십시오.

en: The following sites require a DB upgrade. Check the ones you want to update and then click %s.
ko_KR: 다음 사이트는 DB 업그레이드가 필요합니다. 업데이트하려는 항목을 확인한 다음 %s를 클릭하십시오.

en: The format displayed when editing a post
ko_KR: 게시물을 편집할 때 표시되는 형식

en: The format returned via template functions
ko_KR: 템플릿 함수를 통해 반환되는 형식

en: The format used when saving a value
ko_KR: 값을 저장할 때 사용되는 형식

en: The name is how it appears on your site
ko_KR: 이름은 사이트에 표시되는 방식입니다.

en: The name of the default term.
ko_KR: 기본 용어의 이름입니다.

en: The namespace part of the REST API URL.
ko_KR: REST API URL의 네임스페이스 부분입니다.

en: The position in the sidebar menu in the admin dashboard.
ko_KR: 관리 알림판의 사이드바 메뉴에 있는 위치입니다.

en: The post type key must be under 20 characters.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 키는 20자 미만이어야 합니다.

en: The post type key must only contain lower case alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 키에는 소문자 영숫자 문자, 밑줄 또는 대시만 포함해야 합니다.

en: The requested ACF field is not allowed to be output in bindings or the ACF Shortcode.
ko_KR: 요청된 ACF 필드는 바인딩 또는 ACF 쇼트코드로 출력할 수 없습니다.

en: The requested ACF field type does not support output in Block Bindings or the ACF shortcode.
ko_KR: 요청된 ACF 필드 유형이 블록 바인딩 또는 ACF 쇼트코드의 출력을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The requested ACF field type does not support output in bindings or the ACF Shortcode.
ko_KR: 요청된 ACF 필드 유형이 바인딩 또는 ACF 쇼트코드로의 출력을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
ko_KR: 문자열 "field_"는 필드 이름의 시작 부분에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The taxonomy key must be under 32 characters.
ko_KR: 택소노미 키는 32자 미만이어야 합니다.

en: The taxonomy key must only contain lower case alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
ko_KR: 택소노미 키에는 소문자 영숫자 문자, 밑줄 또는 대시만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The type of icon to save.
ko_KR: 저장할 아이콘 유형입니다.

en: The value of icon to save.
ko_KR: 저장할 아이콘의 값입니다.

en: This Field
ko_KR: 이 필드

en: This allows you to select and display existing fields. It does not duplicate any fields in the database, but loads and displays the selected fields at run-time. The Clone field can either replace itself with the selected fields or display the selected fields as a group of subfields.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 기존 필드를 선택하고 표시할 수 있습니다. 데이터베이스의 어떤 필드도 복제하지 않지만 런타임에 선택한 필드를 로드하고 표시합니다. 복제 필드는 선택한 필드로 자신을 교체하거나 선택한 필드를 하위 필드 그룹으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This data is logged as we detect values that have been changed during output. %1$sClear log and dismiss%2$s after escaping the values in your code. The notice will reappear if we detect changed values again.
ko_KR: 이 데이터는 출력 중에 변경된 값을 감지할 때 기록됩니다. %1$s코드에서 값을 이스케이프 처리한 후 로그를 지우고 %2$s를 해제합니다. 변경된 값이 다시 감지되면 알림이 다시 나타납니다.

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장될 때까지 이 필드를 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: This field must not be a WordPress <a href="%s" target="_blank">reserved term</a>.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 워드프레스 <a href="%s" target="_blank">예약어</a>가 아니어야 합니다.

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
ko_KR: 이것은 편집하기 페이지에 보일 이름입니다.

en: This item could not be registered because its key is in use by another item registered by another plugin or theme.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 다른 플러그인 또는 테마에서 등록한 다른 항목에서 해당 키를 사용 중이므로 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: This post type could not be registered because its key is in use by another post type registered by another plugin or theme.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형은 다른 플러그인 또는 테마에서 등록한 다른 게시물 유형에서 해당 키를 사용 중이므로 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: This post type key is already in use by another post type in ACF and cannot be used.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형 키는 이미 ACF의 다른 게시물 유형에서 사용 중이므로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This post type key is already in use by another post type registered outside of ACF and cannot be used.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형 키는 ACF 외부에 등록된 다른 게시물 유형에서 이미 사용 중이므로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This provides a simple, structured, layout-based editor. The Flexible Content field allows you to define, create and manage content with total control by using layouts and subfields to design the available blocks.
ko_KR: 간단하고 구조화된 레이아웃 기반 편집기를 제공합니다. 유연한 콘텐츠 필드를 사용하면 레이아웃과 하위 필드를 사용하여 사용 가능한 블록을 디자인함으로써 전체 제어로 콘텐츠를 정의, 생성 및 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This provides a solution for repeating content such as slides, team members, and call-to-action tiles, by acting as a parent to a set of subfields which can be repeated again and again.
ko_KR: 반복해서 반복할 수 있는 하위 필드 세트의 상위 역할을 하여 슬라이드, 팀 구성원 및 클릭 유도 문안 타일과 같은 반복 콘텐츠에 대한 솔루션을 제공합니다.

en: This provides an interactive interface for managing a collection of attachments. Most settings are similar to the Image field type. Additional settings allow you to specify where new attachments are added in the gallery and the minimum/maximum number of attachments allowed.
ko_KR: 이는 첨부 파일 모음을 관리하기 위한 대화형 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 대부분의 설정은 이미지 필드 유형과 유사합니다. 추가 설정을 통해 갤러리에서 새 첨부 파일이 추가되는 위치와 허용되는 첨부 파일의 최소/최대 수를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This section contains debug information about your ACF configuration which can be useful to provide to support.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에는 지원팀에 제공하는 데 유용할 수 있는 ACF 구성에 대한 디버그 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This taxonomy could not be registered because its key is in use by another taxonomy registered by another plugin or theme.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인 또는 테마에서 등록한 다른 택소노미에서 해당 키를 사용 중이므로 이 택소노미를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: This taxonomy key is already in use by another taxonomy in ACF and cannot be used.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미 키는 이미 ACF의 다른 택소노미에서 사용 중이므로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This taxonomy key is already in use by another taxonomy registered outside of ACF and cannot be used.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미 키는 ACF 외부에 등록된 다른 택소노미에서 이미 사용 중이므로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This version contains improvements to your database and requires an upgrade.
ko_KR: 이 버전은 데이터베이스 개선을 포함하고 있어 업그래이드가 필요합니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thumbs Down Icon
ko_KR: 엄지 아래로 아이콘

en: Thumbs Up Icon
ko_KR: 엄지척 아이콘

en: Tickets (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 티켓(대체) 아이콘

en: Tickets Icon
ko_KR: 티켓 아이콘

en: Tide Icon
ko_KR: 조수 아이콘

en: Time Picker
ko_KR: 시간 선택기

en: TinyMCE will not be initialized until field is clicked
ko_KR: TinyMCE는 필드를 클릭할 때까지 초기화되지 않습니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title Placeholder
ko_KR: 제목 플레이스홀더

en: Title for a navigation link block variation.
ko_KR: 탐색 링크 블록 변형의 제목입니다.

en: Title shown on the edit screen for the field group meta box to use instead of the field group title
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 제목 대신 사용할 필드 그룹 메타 상자의 수정 화면에 표시되는 제목입니다.

en: Toggle All
ko_KR: 모두 토글하기

en: Toggle panel
ko_KR: 패널 전환

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tools Icon
ko_KR: 도구 아이콘

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
ko_KR: 최상위 페이지 (부모가 없습니다)

en: Top aligned
ko_KR: 상단 정렬

en: Topics Icon
ko_KR: 토픽 아이콘

en: Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백

en: Tracking Icon
ko_KR: 추적 아이콘

en: Translation Icon
ko_KR: 번역 아이콘

en: Trash Icon
ko_KR: 휴지통 아이콘

en: True / False
ko_KR: 참 / 거짓

en: Try a different search term or browse %s
ko_KR: 다른 검색어를 입력하거나 %s 찾아보기

en: Tutorial
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Twitch Icon
ko_KR: Twitch 아이콘

en: Twitter (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 트위터(대체) 아이콘

en: Twitter Icon
ko_KR: 트위터 아이콘

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type to search...
ko_KR: 검색하려면 입력하세요...

en: URL Slug
ko_KR: URL 슬러그

en: URLs
ko_KR: URL

en: URLs for an item and items can be accessed with a query string.
ko_KR: 항목 및 항목에 대한 URL은 쿼리 문자열을 사용하여 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Underline Icon
ko_KR: 밑줄 아이콘

en: Undo Icon
ko_KR: 실행 취소 아이콘

en: Universal Access (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 유니버설 액세스(대체) 아이콘

en: Universal Access Icon
ko_KR: 유니버설 액세스 아이콘

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: Unlink Icon
ko_KR: 링크 해제 아이콘

en: Unlock Advanced Features and Build Even More with ACF PRO
ko_KR: ACF 프로로 고급 기능을 잠금 해제하고 더 많은 것을 구축하세요.

en: Unlock Extra Features with ACF PRO
ko_KR: ACF 프로로 추가 기능 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Icon
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 아이콘

en: Unordered List Icon
ko_KR: 정렬되지 않은 목록 아이콘

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update %s
ko_KR: 업데이트 %s

en: Update (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 업데이트 (대체) 아이콘

en: Update File
ko_KR: 파일 업데이트

en: Update Icon
ko_KR: 업데이트 아이콘

en: Update Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업데이트

en: Update Item
ko_KR: 항목 업데이트

en: Update Source
ko_KR: 출처 업데이트

en: Update Tag
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트

en: Update a field on the selected values, referencing back to this ID
ko_KR: 이 ID를 다시 참조하여 선택한 값의 필드를 업데이트합니다.

en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Upgrade Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그래이드하기

en: Upgrade Sites
ko_KR: 사이트 업그래이드하기

en: Upgrade complete.
ko_KR: 업그래이드를 완료했습니다.

en: Upgrade failed.
ko_KR: 업그래이드에 실패했습니다.

en: Upgrade to ACF PRO
ko_KR: ACF PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to ACF PRO to create options pages in just a few clicks
ko_KR: 몇 번의 클릭만으로 옵션 페이지를 만들려면 ACF PRO로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrading data to version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s(으)로 자료를 업그래이드하기

en: Upload Icon
ko_KR: 업로드 아이콘

en: Uploaded To This Item
ko_KR: 이 항목에 업로드됨

en: Uploaded to post
ko_KR: 게시물에 업로드됨

en: Uploaded to this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s에 업로드됨

en: Uploaded to this post
ko_KR: 이 게시물에 업로드됨

en: Use AJAX to lazy load choices?
ko_KR: 지연 로드 선택에 AJAX를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 사용

en: Use a custom color palette by entering comma separated hex or rgba values
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 16진수 또는 RGBA 값을 입력하여 사용자 지정 색상 팔레트 사용

en: Use a stylized checkbox using select2
ko_KR: Select2를 사용하여 스타일이 적용된 체크박스 사용

en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지로 사용

en: Use colors from theme.json
ko_KR: Theme.json의 색상 사용

en: Use the current date as the default value for this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드의 기본값은 현재 날짜를 사용합니다.

en: Used by screen readers for the filter by date heading on the post type list screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 목록 화면에서 날짜 제목으로 필터링하기 위해 화면 판독기에서 사용됩니다.

en: Used by screen readers for the filter links heading on the post type list screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 목록 화면의 필터 링크 제목에 대해 스크린 리더에서 사용됩니다.

en: Used by screen readers for the filter list pagination on the post type list screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 목록 화면에서 필터 목록 페이지 매김을 위해 스크린 리더에서 사용됩니다.

en: Used by screen readers for the items list on the post type list screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 목록 화면의 항목 목록에 대한 화면 판독기에서 사용됩니다.

en: Used to display a message to editors alongside other fields. Useful for providing additional context or instructions around your fields.
ko_KR: 다른 필드와 함께 편집자에게 메시지를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다. 필드에 대한 추가 컨텍스트 또는 지침을 제공하는 데 유용합니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Array
ko_KR: 사용자 배열

en: User Form
ko_KR: 사용자 양식

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디

en: User Object
ko_KR: 사용자 객체

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User is equal to
ko_KR: 사용자가 다음과 같습니다.

en: User is not equal to
ko_KR: 사용자가 다음과 같지 않습니다.

en: User unable to add new %s
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 %s을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users Icon
ko_KR: 사용자 아이콘

en: Users contain
ko_KR: 사용자가 다음을 포함합니다.

en: Users do not contain
ko_KR: 사용자가 다음을 포함하지 않음

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose files.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 미디어 선택기를 사용하여 파일을 업로드하거나 선택합니다.

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose images.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 미디어 선택기를 사용하여 이미지를 업로드하거나 선택합니다.

en: Validate Email
ko_KR: 이메일 유효성 검사

en: Validation
ko_KR: 검증

en: Validation failed
ko_KR: 검증에 실패했습니다

en: Validation successful
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 성공

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value contains
ko_KR: 값은 다음을 포함합니다.

en: Value is equal to
ko_KR: 값은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Value is greater than
ko_KR: 값이 다음보다 큼

en: Value is less than
ko_KR: 값이 다음보다 작음

en: Value is not equal to
ko_KR: 값이 같지 않음

en: Value matches pattern
ko_KR: 값이 패턴과 일치

en: Value must be a number
ko_KR: 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Value must be a valid URL
ko_KR: 값은 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

en: Value must be equal to or higher than %d
ko_KR: 값은 %d 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Value must be equal to or lower than %d
ko_KR: 값은 %d보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Value must not exceed %d characters
ko_KR: 값은 %d자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Various
ko_KR: 여러 가지

en: Vault Icon
ko_KR: 볼트 아이콘

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Video (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 동영상 (대체) 아이콘

en: Video (alt2) Icon
ko_KR: 비디오 (대체2) 아이콘

en: Video (alt3) Icon
ko_KR: 비디오 (대체3) 아이콘

en: Video Icon
ko_KR: 비디오 아이콘

en: View %s
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: View Field
ko_KR: 필드보기

en: View Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 보기

en: View Item
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: View Items
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: View Post
ko_KR: 게시물 보기

en: View Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 보기

en: View Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 보기

en: View Pricing & Upgrade
ko_KR: 가격 및 업그레이드 보기

en: View Site Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 보기 아이콘

en: View Tag
ko_KR: 태그 보기

en: View Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미 보기

en: View details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

en: Viewing back end
ko_KR: 백엔드 보기

en: Viewing front end
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 보기

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Visibility Icon
ko_KR: 가시성 아이콘

en: Visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드와 관리 알림판에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Visit website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 방문하기

en: Visual
ko_KR: 비주얼

en: Visual & Text
ko_KR: 비주얼 및 텍스트

en: Visual Only
ko_KR: 비주얼 전용

en: Volume Off Icon
ko_KR: 볼륨 끄기 아이콘

en: Volume On Icon
ko_KR: 볼륨 켜기 아이콘

en: WP Engine
ko_KR: WP 엔진

en: WP Engine logo
ko_KR: WP 엔진 로고

en: WYSIWYG Editor
ko_KR: WYSIWYG 편집기

en: Warning Icon
ko_KR: 경고 아이콘

en: We are fanatical about support, and want you to get the best out of your website with ACF. If you run into any difficulties, there are several places you can find help:
ko_KR: 우리는 지원에 열광하며 ACF를 통해 웹 사이트를 최대한 활용하기를 바랍니다. 어려움에 처한 경우 도움을 받을 수 있는 여러 곳이 있습니다.

en: We do not recommend using this field in ACF Blocks.
ko_KR: ACF 블록에서는 이 필드를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Week Starts On
ko_KR: 주간 시작 날짜

en: WhatsApp Icon
ko_KR: WhatsApp 아이콘

en: Whether terms in this taxonomy should be sorted in the order they are provided to `wp_set_object_terms()`.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 용어를 `wp_set_object_terms()`에 제공된 순서대로 정렬해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Widgets Menus Icon
ko_KR: 위젯 메뉴 아이콘

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: WordPress (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 워드프레스(대체) 아이콘

en: WordPress Icon
ko_KR: 워드프레스 아이콘

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: Wrapper Attributes
ko_KR: 래퍼 속성

en: Write Blog Icon
ko_KR: 블로그 글쓰기 아이콘

en: Xing Icon
ko_KR: 싱 아이콘

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes (alt) Icon
ko_KR: 예 (대체) 아이콘

en: Yes Icon
ko_KR: 예 아이콘

en: YouTube Icon
ko_KR: YouTube 아이콘

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 줌

en: [ACF shortcode value disabled for preview]
ko_KR: [미리보기에 사용할 수 없는 ACF 쇼트코드 값]

en: [The ACF shortcode cannot display fields from non-public posts]
ko_KR: [ACF 쇼트코드는 비공개 게시물의 필드를 표시할 수 없음]

en: [The ACF shortcode is disabled on this site]
ko_KR: [이 사이트에서는 ACF 쇼트코드가 비활성화되었습니다.]

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: are developed and maintained by
ko_KR: 에 의해 개발 및 유지 관리됩니다.

en: bbPress Icon
ko_KR: 비비프레스 아이콘

en: class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: copy
ko_KR: 복사하기

en: genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: is developed and maintained by
ko_KR: 에 의해 개발 및 유지 관리됩니다.

en: is equal to
ko_KR: 같음

en: is not equal to
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: movie
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: noun]
en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

[ctx: noun]
en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하기

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

[ctx: post status]
en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

[ctx: post status]
en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

[ctx: post status]
en: Registration Failed
ko_KR: 등록 실패

en: post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: red : Red
ko_KR: 빨강 : 빨강

en: taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하기

[ctx: verb]
en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하기

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: width
ko_KR: 너비

en: ← Go to %s
ko_KR: ← %s로 이동

en: ← Go to tags
ko_KR: ← 태그로 이동
