Plugins - Joinchat - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (277 entries)

en: WhatsApp contact
ko_KR: WhatsApp 연락처

[ctx: Add-on description]
en: <strong>Take Chat Funnels to the next level.</strong> Capture client info (email, phone, full chat and other fields) and campaigns info (GCLID, UTMs) and send to webhooks.
ko_KR: <strong>챗 퍼널을 한 단계 업그레이드하세요.</strong> 클라이언트 정보(이메일, 전화, 전체 채팅 및 기타 필드)와 캠페인 정보(GCLID, UTM)를 캡처하여 웹훅으로 전송합니다.

[ctx: Add-on name]
en: Chat Funnels (+)
ko_KR: 채팅 퍼널 (+)

note: translators: %s: Joinchat Premium.
en: Take your customer service to the next level with %s!
ko_KR: %s를 통해 고객 서비스를 한 단계 업그레이드하세요!

en: Joinchat settings
ko_KR: Joinchat 설정

note: translators: %s: Joinchat X (twitter) link.
en: Follow %s on 𝕏.
ko_KR: 𝕏에서 %s를 팔로우하세요.

note: translators: 1: FEATURED, 2: THUMB.
en: Can use %1$s or %2$s as image url to use current post Featured Image.
ko_KR: 현재 글 추천 이미지를 사용하기 위해 이미지 URL로 %1$s 또는 %2$s를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>We recommend</strong> to use the ID that resizes the image to the exact size of the chatbox.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기를 채팅창의 정확한 크기에 맞게 조정하는 ID를 사용하는 것이 <strong>좋습니다</strong>.

en: On images you can use the image url or the image ID of your Media Library.
ko_KR: 이미지의 경우 이미지 URL 또는 미디어 라이브러리의 이미지 ID를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Elements can be combined. For example, for an image with link:
ko_KR: 요소를 결합할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 링크가 있는 이미지의 경우입니다:

en: show a random option
ko_KR: 무작위 옵션 표시

en: Random Text
ko_KR: 무작위 텍스트

en: Horizontal Rule
ko_KR: 수평 규칙

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Markdown supported
ko_KR: 마크다운 지원

en: Links, Images and More
ko_KR: 링크, 이미지 등

note: translators: %s: the code.
en: Add notes outside the chat with %s
ko_KR: %s와 채팅 외부에 메모 추가

note: translators: %s: the code.
en: Split text into bubbles using %s
ko_KR: %s를 사용하여 텍스트를 버블로 분할

en: Message Structure
ko_KR: 메시지 구조

en: Monospaced
ko_KR: 단일 간격

en: Strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체

en: Text Formatting
ko_KR: 텍스트 서식 지정

en: Add multiple chat bubbles, links, images, and more to improve engagement.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 말풍선, 링크, 이미지 등을 추가하여 참여도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Enhance your Calls to Action with a rich chat.
ko_KR: 리치 챗으로 클릭 유도 문안을 강화하세요.

en: Rich Chat
ko_KR: 리치 채팅

en: Dynamic Variables
ko_KR: 동적 변수

en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Define an attractive text that encourages users to contact you if they are interested or need help
ko_KR: 사용자가 관심이 있거나 도움이 필요한 경우 연락하도록 유도하는 매력적인 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Fixed image
ko_KR: 고정 이미지

en: Toggle with icon
ko_KR: 아이콘으로 토글

en: Choose the main icon or a contact icon with the theme colors
ko_KR: 테마 색상이 있는 기본 아이콘 또는 연락처 아이콘을 선택합니다.

en: If you define a "Call to Action" a pop-up simulating a chat will be displayed before initiating contact.
ko_KR: '클릭 유도 문안'을 정의하면 연락을 시작하기 전에 채팅을 시뮬레이션하는 팝업이 표시됩니다.

en: Floating Button
ko_KR: 플로팅 버튼

en: Theme Style
ko_KR: 테마 스타일

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: {RAND Hi||Hello} 👋, welcome to *{SITE}*
    ===
    Can we help you?
ko_KR: {RAND 안녕||안녕하세요} 👋, *{SITE}*에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
    ===
    무엇을 도와드릴까요?

note: translators: %1$s: Translation Dashboard link, %2$s: String Translation link
en: Go to %1$s or %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 또는 %2$s로 이동합니다.

en: String Translation
ko_KR: 문자열 번역

en: Translation Dashboard
ko_KR: 번역 대시보드

en: Only if "Call to Action" is defined.
ko_KR: '클릭 유도 문안'이 정의된 경우에만 해당됩니다.

note: translators: %s: input for number of pages
en: and user has visited at least %s pages
ko_KR: 사용자가 %s 페이지 이상을 방문했습니다.

note: translators: %s: input for seconds delay
en: after %s seconds
ko_KR: %s초 후

en: Automatically show Chat Window
ko_KR: 채팅 창 자동 표시

en: Auto Open
ko_KR: 자동 열기

en: there are untranslated strings
ko_KR: 번역되지 않은 문자열이 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: cookies names.
en: These cookies (%s) do not contain personal data, are of type HTML LocalStorage and do not expire.
ko_KR: 이 쿠키(%s)는 개인 데이터를 포함하지 않으며 HTML LocalStorage 유형이며 만료되지 않습니다.

en: Cookies can be used to control when the WhatsApp floating button chat window should be automatically displayed.
ko_KR: 쿠키는 WhatsApp 플로팅 버튼 채팅 창이 자동으로 표시되는 시기를 제어하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Suggested text:
ko_KR: 추천 텍스트:

en: Joinchat uses cookies to control when the chat window should be automatically displayed.
ko_KR: Joinchat은 쿠키를 사용하여 채팅 창이 자동으로 표시되는 시기를 제어합니다.

en: Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: With the current Joinchat's settings, no user data is collected and no cookies are used.
ko_KR: 현재 Joinchat의 설정에서는 사용자 데이터가 수집되지 않으며 쿠키도 사용되지 않습니다.

en: If there is no chat window (no CTA and no Opt-in required) WhatsApp will open directly.
ko_KR: 채팅 창이 없는 경우(CTA 및 옵트인 필요 없음) WhatsApp이 바로 열립니다.

note: translators: 1: attribute phone, 2: attribute message.
en: You can set <strong>custom phone and initial message</strong> with attributes %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 전화 및 초기 메시지를 %1$s 및 %2$s 속성을 사용하여 <strong>사용자 지정 전화 및 초기 메시지</strong>를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: open WhatsApp
ko_KR: whatsapp 열기

en: show Chat Window
ko_KR: 채팅 창 표시

en: Privacy Policy Guide
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 가이드

en: This feature requires the use of cookies
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 쿠키를 사용해야 합니다.

en: You can also use other triggers to show Chat Window
ko_KR: 다른 트리거를 사용하여 채팅창을 표시할 수도 있습니다.

en: Open directly <em>WhatsApp Web</em>
ko_KR: 바로 <em>WhatsApp 웹</em> 열기

en: Display QR code to scan with phone
ko_KR: 휴대폰으로 스캔할 QR 코드 표시

en: Black Text
ko_KR: 검은색 텍스트

en: White Text
ko_KR: 흰색 텍스트

en: On Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서

en: Claim Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 청구

note: translators: %s: coupon discount.
en: 🔥 %s discount on Premium!
ko_KR: 🔥 %s 프리미엄 할인!

[ctx: onboard]
en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

[ctx: onboard]
en: 👍 Perfect, we have just sent you an email to your account, visit your mailbox to confirm your subscription.
ko_KR: 👍 완벽합니다, 방금 계정으로 이메일을 보내드렸으니 메일함을 방문하여 구독을 확인하세요.

en: Your custom CSS...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS...

en: Fill with example code
ko_KR: 예제 코드로 채우기

en: Can set delay in seconds, default is 0.
ko_KR: 지연 시간을 초 단위로 설정할 수 있으며 기본값은 0입니다.

en: On page load, by url
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시, URL별

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Manage translations
ko_KR: 번역 관리

en: Settings are defined in the main language
ko_KR: 설정은 기본 언어로 정의됩니다.

en: Default site language
ko_KR: 기본 사이트 언어

en: View details
ko_KR: 세부 정보보기

en: Description
ko_KR: 상세 설명

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

[ctx: Add-on description]
en: <strong>Simple funnels like a messaging chatbot.</strong> Create lead capture, qualification or support funnels by simulating conversations with a chatbot.
ko_KR: <strong>메시징 챗봇과 같은 간단한 퍼널</strong> 챗봇과의 대화를 시뮬레이션하여 리드 캡처, 자격 부여 또는 지원 퍼널을 만듭니다.

[ctx: Add-on name]
en: Chat Funnels
ko_KR: 채팅 퍼널

[ctx: Add-on description]
en: <strong>Add more contact channels.</strong> Allows you to add more contact channels (from more than 10 apps) in addition to WhatsApp. Now you can add Telegram, Facebook Messenger, Tiktok, Snapchat, SMS, phone calls, Skype, FaceTime and more.
ko_KR: <strong>연락 채널 더 추가하기</strong> WhatsApp 외에 10개 이상의 앱에서 더 많은 연락 채널을 추가할 수 있습니다. 이제 텔레그램, 페이스북 메신저, 틱톡, 스냅챗, SMS, 전화 통화, 스카이프, 페이스타임 등을 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Add-on name]
en: OmniChannel
ko_KR: 옴니채널

[ctx: Add-on description]
en: <strong>Contact buttons for each agent with availability times.</strong> Manage multiple WhatsApp accounts with their name, department and working hours. Your visitors will be able to contact the agent of their choice and know how long it will be until the agents are available.
ko_KR: <strong>상담원별 연락 버튼과 이용 가능 시간</strong> 상담원의 이름, 부서 및 근무 시간으로 여러 개의 WhatsApp 계정을 관리하세요. 방문자는 자신이 선택한 상담원에게 연락하여 상담원이 응답할 때까지 얼마나 걸릴지 알 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Add-on name]
en: Random Phone
ko_KR: 무작위 전화

[ctx: Add-on description]
en: <strong>A contact button with multiple WhatsApp numbers.</strong> Avoid collapsing your support, pre-sales or orders chat. Add as many WhatsApp numbers as you have support or sales staff. Your customers will randomly access each of them distributing the workload evenly.
ko_KR: <strong>여러 개의 WhatsApp 번호가 있는 연락처 버튼</strong> 지원, 사전 판매 또는 주문 채팅이 축소되지 않도록 하세요. 지원 또는 영업 직원 수만큼 WhatsApp 번호를 추가하세요. 고객이 각 번호에 무작위로 액세스하여 작업 부하를 고르게 분산시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Add-on name]
en: Support Agents
ko_KR: 지원 상담원

en: Enable only the features you need to optimize resource load and improve your user experience.
ko_KR: 리소스 부하를 최적화하고 사용자 환경을 개선하는 데 필요한 기능만 사용하도록 설정하세요.

en: Go Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 전환

en: In addition, you will receive specialized technical support to solve any questions or issues you may have.
ko_KR: 또한 질문이나 문제를 해결할 수 있는 전문 기술 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Joinchat Premium.
en: With %s you can enjoy exclusive features such as advanced Call to Action customization, multiple agents with scheduling of service hours, add other contact channels and much more.
ko_KR: %s를 사용하면 고급 클릭 유도 문안 사용자 지정, 여러 상담원의 서비스 시간 예약, 다른 연락 채널 추가 등의 독점 기능을 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below:
ko_KR: 설정 마법사에 다시 액세스해야 하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요:

note: translators: %s: premium url.
en: You can also buy <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank">Joinchat Premium</a></strong> with one year of support service included.
ko_KR: 1년 지원 서비스가 포함된 <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank">Joinchat Premium</a></strong>을 구매할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: docs url, 2: wordpress.org plugin support url.
en: If you need help, first check the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">documentation</a> and if you don't find the solution you can consult the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">plugin's free support forum</a>.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하면 먼저 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">문서</a>를 확인하고 해결책을 찾지 못한 경우 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">플러그인의 무료 지원 포럼</a>에서 상담할 수 있습니다.

en: Help & Support
ko_KR: 도움 및 지원

en: All Joinchat settings will be removed
ko_KR: 모든 Joinchat 설정이 제거됩니다.

note: translators: %s: CSS tricks link.
en: You can find examples and more tricks <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 예시와 더 많은 요령을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance of Joinchat.
ko_KR: 여기에 자신만의 CSS 코드를 추가하여 Joinchat의 모양을 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Here you can include legal text about how you will use the user's contact and the conditions they accept, or other important information.
ko_KR: 여기에 사용자의 연락처 사용 방법과 사용자가 동의하는 조건 또는 기타 중요한 정보에 대한 법적 텍스트를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Set the contact number and the appearance of the floating contact button.
ko_KR: 연락처 번호와 플로팅 연락처 버튼의 모양을 설정합니다.

en: Clear on uninstall
ko_KR: 제거 시 지우기

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 CSS

[ctx: onboard]
en: 😖 Sorry, something went wrong.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 문제가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: 🥳 Great, <strong>Joinchat</strong> is up and running.
ko_KR: 🥳 좋아요, <strong>Joinchat</strong>이 실행 중입니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: No, thanks
ko_KR: 아니오, 괜찮습니다

[ctx: onboard]
en: OK, keep me posted
ko_KR: 좋아요, 계속 알려주세요

[ctx: onboard]
note: translators: %s: Terms of Use link.
en: I accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms of use and privacy policy</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">이용약관 및 개인정보처리방침</a>에 동의합니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: Finally, do you want us to send you tips to improve conversion with <strong>Joinchat</strong>?
ko_KR: 마지막으로, <strong>Joinchat</strong>으로 전환율을 높일 수 있는 팁을 보내주시겠어요?

[ctx: onboard]
en: I don't want a CTA
ko_KR: CTA를 원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: Define a Call to Action message to prompt users to interact.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 상호 작용하도록 유도하는 클릭 유도 문안 메시지를 정의합니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: I don't want a message
ko_KR: 메시지를 원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: Continue with this text
ko_KR: 이 텍스트를 계속 읽어보세요.

[ctx: onboard]
en: Add the text for the first message that users will send you via WhatsApp.
ko_KR: 사용자가 WhatsApp을 통해 보낼 첫 번째 메시지의 텍스트를 추가합니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: Done, let's continue
ko_KR: 완료, 계속 진행하겠습니다.

[ctx: onboard]
en: Please tell me your WhatsApp number
ko_KR: WhatsApp 번호를 알려주세요.

[ctx: onboard]
en: 👌 OK, let's start.
ko_KR: 👌 좋아요, 시작하죠.

[ctx: onboard]
note: translators: %s: User display name.
en: Hey, <em>%s</em>. Let's set up <strong>Joinchat</strong> in less than 2 minutes.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, <em>%s</em>. 2분 이내에 <strong>Joinchat</strong>을 설정해 보겠습니다.

en: go to Joinchat Settings
ko_KR: joinchat 설정으로 이동합니다.

en: Exit the wizard and
ko_KR: 마법사를 종료하고

en: Welcome to Joinchat
ko_KR: Joinchat에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Add a contact button on the single product page.
ko_KR: 단일 제품 페이지에 연락처 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: The position may vary depending on the theme or some plugins, try until you find the best location
ko_KR: 위치는 테마 또는 일부 플러그인에 따라 다를 수 있으므로 최적의 위치를 찾을 때까지 시도해 보세요.

en: Only when product has price
ko_KR: 제품에 가격이 있는 경우에만

en: After share links
ko_KR: 링크 공유 후

en: After meta info
ko_KR: 메타 정보 뒤

en: After short description
ko_KR: 간단한 설명 후

en: After price
ko_KR: 가격 뒤에

en: After title
ko_KR: 제목 뒤에

en: Test Number
ko_KR: 테스트 번호

en: On scroll (when element appears on screen)
ko_KR: 스크롤 시(요소가 화면에 표시되는 경우)

en: On click
ko_KR: 클릭 시

en: Any element in your pages can be a chat trigger:
ko_KR: 페이지의 모든 요소가 채팅 트리거가 될 수 있습니다:

[ctx: block keyword]
en: phone
ko_KR: 전화

[ctx: block keyword]
en: contact
ko_KR: 연락처

[ctx: block description]
en: WhatsApp contact button
ko_KR: WhatsApp 연락처 버튼

[ctx: block title]
en: Joinchat Button
ko_KR: Joinchat 버튼

en: Scan the code
ko_KR: 코드 스캔

en: Conversion label
ko_KR: 전환 레이블

en: Conversion ID
ko_KR: 전환 ID

en: Ask for More Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보 요청하기

en: Select the position of the button on the product page
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에서 버튼의 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Product Button
ko_KR: 제품 버튼

en: Button Position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Don't show
ko_KR: 보이지 않기

en: After "Additional information"
ko_KR: "추가 정보" 이후

en: After "Add To Cart" form
ko_KR: "장바구니에 추가" 양식 후

en: After "Add To Cart" button
ko_KR: "장바구니에 추가" 버튼 후

en: Before "Add To Cart" button
ko_KR: "장바구니에 추가" 버튼 이전

en: Before "Add To Cart" form
ko_KR: '장바구니에 추가' 양식 이전

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Send the conversion automatically at the chat start
ko_KR: 채팅 시작 시 자동으로 전환 보내기

en: User approval is required to enable the contact button
ko_KR: 연락처 버튼을 활성화하려면 사용자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: -1 to display directly without animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 없이 바로 표시하려면 -1

en: Opt-in is a users’ consent to receive messages from a business.
ko_KR: 옵트인이란 사용자가 비즈니스에서 보내는 메시지를 수신하는 데 동의하는 것을 말합니다.

en: Opt-in
ko_KR: 수신동의

en: Google Ads Conversion
ko_KR: 구글 광고 전환

en: Opt-in Text
ko_KR: 옵트인 텍스트

en: is an example, double click to use it
ko_KR: 를 두 번 클릭하여 사용하세요.

en: There are changes in fields that can be translated
ko_KR: 번역할 수 있는 필드에 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Go to settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 이동

en: You only need to add your WhatsApp number to contact with your users.
ko_KR: 사용자와 연락하려면 WhatsApp 번호만 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Thank You
ko_KR: 감사합니다

[ctx: Keywords in Elementor Finder]
en: woocommerce,shop,product
ko_KR: 우커머스, 쇼핑, 제품

[ctx: Title in Elementor Finder]
en: WooCommerce Settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정

[ctx: Keywords in Elementor Finder]
en: visibility,show,hide
ko_KR: 가시성, 표시, 숨기기

[ctx: Title in Elementor Finder]
en: Visibility Settings
ko_KR: 가시성 설정

en: Joinchat settings page
ko_KR: Joinchat 설정 페이지

[ctx: Keywords in Elementor Finder]
en: settings,phone
ko_KR: 설정, 전화

[ctx: Title in Elementor Finder]
en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: e.g.
ko_KR: 예:

en: Contact us
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

en: WhatsApp Logo
ko_KR: WhatsApp 로고

en: Powered by Joinchat
ko_KR: Joinchat 제공

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

note: translators: 1: Joinchat, 2: Add review link.
en: Do you like %1$s? Please help us with a %2$s rating.
ko_KR: %1$s가 마음에 드시나요? %2$s 평가로 도와주세요.

en: Text to open chat on Chat Window button
ko_KR: 채팅창에서 채팅을 여는 텍스트 버튼

en: Short text shown next to button
ko_KR: 버튼 옆에 표시되는 짧은 텍스트

en: Open Chat
ko_KR: 공개 채팅

en: Joinchat Settings
ko_KR: Joinchat 설정

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Add-on
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: to show always.
ko_KR: 를 항상 표시하도록 설정합니다.

en: only show if it's an not seen CTA.
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 CTA인 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Triggers
ko_KR: 트리거

en: If you like Joinchat 😍
ko_KR: Joinchat이 마음에 드신다면 😍

en: Visibility Settings
ko_KR: 가시성 설정

en: Theme Color
ko_KR: 테마 색상

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: to leave it blank use
ko_KR: 비워두려면

en: Can use vars
ko_KR: 변수 사용 가능

note: translators: %s: Add review link.
en: Please leave us a %s rating. We'll thank you.
ko_KR: %s 평점을 남겨주세요. 감사하겠습니다.

en: Auto (detects device dark mode)
ko_KR: 자동(디바이스 다크 모드 감지)

en: Dark Mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드

en: For the <strong>Call to Action for Products on Sale</strong>, you can also use:
ko_KR: <strong>판매 중인 제품에 대한 클릭 유도 문안</strong>도 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Define a text for your products on sale to encourage customers to contact
ko_KR: 판매 중인 제품에 대한 텍스트를 정의하여 고객이 문의하도록 유도하세요.

en: Save {DISCOUNT}! This *{PRODUCT}* can be yours for only ~{REGULAR}~ *{PRICE}*.
    ===
    If you have any questions, ask us.
ko_KR: {DISCOUNT}을 절약하세요! 이 *{PRODUCT}*은 ~{REGULAR}~ *{PRICE}*으로만 구매하실 수 있습니다.
    ===
    궁금한 점이 있으시면 문의해 주세요.

en: Define a text for your products to encourage customers to contact
ko_KR: 고객이 연락하도록 유도하는 제품 텍스트를 정의하세요.

en: Message for Products
ko_KR: 제품 메시지

en: Call to Action for Products on Sale
ko_KR: 판매 중인 제품에 대한 클릭 유도 문안

en: Call to Action for Products
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 클릭 유도 문안

en: You can introduce yourself, offer help or even make promotions to your users.
ko_KR: 자신을 소개하거나 도움을 제공하거나 사용자에게 프로모션을 진행할 수도 있습니다.

en: Pre-filled text in the first message the client will send you
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 보내는 첫 번째 메시지의 미리 채워진 텍스트

en: Open chat
ko_KR: 오픈 채팅

en: Pre-filled text in the first message the user will send you
ko_KR: 사용자가 보내는 첫 번째 메시지의 미리 채워진 텍스트

en: 💬 Need help?
ko_KR: 💬 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Use image
ko_KR: 이미지 사용

en: Select button image
ko_KR: 버튼 이미지 선택

en: Select an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Product Name
ko_KR: 상품 이름

en: <strong>WooCommerce</strong>, in product pages you can also use:
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에서 <strong>WooCommerce</strong>를 사용할 수도 있습니다:

en: *Hi {SITE}!*
    I have a question about *{PRODUCT} ({SKU})*
ko_KR: *안녕하세요 {SITE}!*
    *{PRODUCT} ({SKU})*에 대한 질문이 있습니다.

en: This *{PRODUCT}* can be yours for only *{PRICE}*!
    ===
    If you have any questions, ask us.
ko_KR: 이 *{PRODUCT}*을 단 *{PRICE}*에 소유할 수 있습니다!
    ===
    궁금한 점이 있으시면 문의해 주세요.

en: You can define other different texts for the Chat Window on the product pages.
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에서 채팅 창에 다른 다양한 텍스트를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Product Chat Window
ko_KR: 제품 채팅 창

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: You can use vars
ko_KR: 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Joinchat page link.
en: Subscribe to our newsletter and visit our blog at %s.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하고 블로그(%s)를 방문하세요.

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: You can use dynamic variables that will be replaced by the values of the page the user visits:
ko_KR: 사용자가 방문하는 페이지의 값으로 대체되는 동적 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Show Help
ko_KR: 도움말 표시

note: Description of the plugin
en: Connects a WordPress chat with WhatsApp. The best solution for marketing and support. Stop losing customers and increase your sales.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 채팅을 WhatsApp과 연결합니다. 마케팅 및 지원을 위한 최고의 솔루션입니다. 고객을 잃지 않고 매출을 늘리세요.

en: Time since the page is opened until the button is displayed
ko_KR: 페이지가 열린 후 버튼이 표시될 때까지의 시간

en: Display a notification bubble instead of opening the Chat Window for a "less intrusive" mode
ko_KR: '방해가 덜한' 모드를 위해 채팅 창을 여는 대신 알림 풍선을 표시합니다.

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: Chat Window
ko_KR: 채팅 창

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button Delay
ko_KR: 버튼 지연

en: Default visibility
ko_KR: 기본 가시성

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Restore default visibility
ko_KR: 기본 가시성 복원

en: From here you can configure on which pages the Floating Button will be visible.
ko_KR: 여기에서 플로팅 버튼을 표시할 페이지를 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Custom Post Types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Product Page
ko_KR: 상품 페이지

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Singular
ko_KR: 단수형

en: Author Archives
ko_KR: 저자 아카이브

en: Date Archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 결과 검색

en: 404 Page
ko_KR: 404 페이지

en: Blog Page
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Hi *{SITE}*! I need more info about {TITLE} {URL}
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 *{SITE}*! {TITLE} {URL}에 대한 자세한 정보가 필요합니다.

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Left
ko_KR: 좌측

en: Right
ko_KR: 우측

en: Position on Screen
ko_KR: 화면에서의 위치

note: Author of the plugin
en: Creame
ko_KR: 크림

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Only display the button on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 디바이스에서만 버튼 표시

en: WhatsApp contact number <strong>(the button will not be shown if it's empty)</strong>
ko_KR: WhatsApp 연락처 번호 <strong>(비어 있으면 버튼이 표시되지 않음)</strong>

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Call to Action
ko_KR: 행동 유도

en: Mobile Only
ko_KR: 모바일 전용

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화
