en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1828 entries)

en: Unexpected error
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류

en: Batch operation failed: Variables not found
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 실패: 변수를 찾을 수 없음

en: Batch operation failed: Variable labels already exist
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 실패: 변수 레이블이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Batch operation failed: Reached the maximum number of variables
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 실패: 변수의 최대 개수에 도달했습니다.

en: Order must be a non-negative integer
ko_KR: 순서는 음이 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: Google no longer supports the FAQ schema; however, it may still hold secondary value for AI and LLMs.
ko_KR: Google은 더 이상 FAQ 스키마를 지원하지 않지만, 여전히 AI 및 대형 언어 모델(LLM)에는 부차적인 가치를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Document not found for preview.
ko_KR: 미리보기를 위한 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Editor MCP for atomic widgets.
ko_KR: 원자 위젯을 위한 편집기 MCP.

en: Editor MCP for atomic widgets
ko_KR: 원자 위젯용 편집기 MCP

en: Div block
ko_KR: Div 블록

en: Menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: This file
ko_KR: 이 파일

en: No import sessions available to revert.
ko_KR: 되돌릴 수 있는 가져오기 세션이 없습니다.

en: Save big on Elementor Pro and unlock the tools to design without limits.
ko_KR: Elementor Pro를 대폭 할인된 가격에 구매하고 제한 없이 디자인할 수 있는 도구를 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Black Friday Is On!
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 시작!

en: Please note: The "Load Google Fonts Locally" feature has been disabled by default on all websites. To turn it back on, go to Elementor → Settings → Performance → Enable Load Google Fonts Locally.
ko_KR: 참고: "Google 글꼴 로컬 로드" 기능은 모든 웹사이트에서 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 다시 활성화하려면 Elementor → 설정 → 성능 → Google 글꼴 로컬 로드 활성화로 이동하세요.

en: Important: Local Google Fonts Settings in Elementor
ko_KR: 중요: Elementor의 로컬 Google 글꼴 설정

en: Load Google fonts locally to benefit from faster performance and ensure GDPR compliance. Fonts will be served from your own server instead of Google’s. Only the very first load (in the editor and on the front end) may take slightly longer.
ko_KR: Google 폰트를 로컬에 로드하여 더 빠른 성능을 누리고 GDPR 준수를 보장하세요. 폰트는 Google 서버가 아닌 자체 서버에서 제공됩니다. 편집기 및 프론트엔드에서 최초 로드 시에만 약간 더 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Enable variables manager. (For this feature to work - Variables must be active)
ko_KR: 변수 관리자를 활성화합니다. (이 기능이 작동하려면 변수가 활성 상태여야 합니다)

en: Variables Manager
ko_KR: 변수 관리자

en: Batch operation failed
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 실패

note: translators: %d: operation index
en: Invalid operation type at index %d
ko_KR: 인덱스 %d에서 유효하지 않은 작업 유형

note: translators: %d: operation index
en: Invalid operation structure at index %d
ko_KR: 인덱스 %d에서 유효하지 않은 작업 구조

en: Operations array cannot be empty
ko_KR: 작업 배열은 비어 있을 수 없습니다

en: Watermark must be a non-negative integer
ko_KR: 워터마크는 0 이상의 정수여야 합니다.

en: Activate Elementor Pro
ko_KR: Elementor Pro 활성화

en: Enjoy full access to powerful design tools, advanced widgets, and everything you need to create next-level websites.
ko_KR: 강력한 디자인 도구, 고급 위젯 및 차원 높은 웹사이트를 생성하는 데 필요한 모든 것에 대한 완전한 접근을 즐기세요.

en: You've got Elementor Pro
ko_KR: Elementor Pro를 보유하고 있습니다

en: Pro Upgrade
ko_KR: 프로 업그레이드

en: Build custom headers, footers, forms, popups, and WooCommerce stores.
ko_KR: 맞춤형 헤더, 푸터, 양식, 팝업 및 WooCommerce 스토어를 구축하세요.

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock powerful design tools and advanced features.
ko_KR: 강력한 디자인 도구와 고급 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 Pro로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Want to disconnect for any reason?
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로든 연결을 끊고 싶으신가요?

note: translators: %s: Connected user.
en: You're connected as %s.
ko_KR: %s로 연결되었습니다.

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Gain access to dozens of professionally designed templates, and connect your site to your My Elementor Dashboard.
ko_KR: 전문적으로 디자인된 수십 개의 템플릿에 접근하고, 사이트를 My Elementor 대시보드에 연결하세요.

en: Connect your Elementor Account
ko_KR: Elementor 계정 연결

en: Connect Settings
ko_KR: 설정 연결

en: There are no available subscriptions at the moment.
ko_KR: 현재 이용 가능한 구독이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: pro-install
ko_KR: 프로 설치

en: Show Pro free trial popup on 4th editor visit
ko_KR: 네 번째 편집기 방문 시 Pro 무료 체험 팝업 표시

en: Pro Free Trial Popup
ko_KR: 프로 무료 체험 팝업

en: Enable components.
ko_KR: 구성 요소를 활성화합니다.

en: Components
ko_KR: 구성 요소

en: Component
ko_KR: 구성 요소

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Theme: %s has been successfully installed
ko_KR: 테마: %s이(가) 성공적으로 설치되었습니다

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Failed to install theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 설치 실패: %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Theme: %s has already been installed and activated
ko_KR: 테마: %s는 이미 설치되어 활성화되었습니다

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Theme: %s is already used
ko_KR: 테마: %s은(는) 이미 사용 중입니다

en: Enhanced import/export for website templates. Selectively include site content, templates, and settings with advanced granular control.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 템플릿에 대한 향상된 가져오기/내보내기 기능. 고급 세분화 제어를 통해 사이트 콘텐츠, 템플릿 및 설정을 선택적으로 포함하세요.

en: Accessible structure matters
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 구조가 중요합니다

en: Connect to Ally
ko_KR: Ally에 연결

en: Make sure your page is structured with accessibility in mind. Ally helps detect and fix common issues across your site.
ko_KR: 접근성을 염두에 두고 페이지를 구조화하세요. Ally는 사이트 전반에 걸쳐 일반적인 문제를 감지하고 수정하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: Ally web accessibility
ko_KR: Ally 웹 접근성

en: Customize the widget's look, position and the capabilities available for your visitors.
ko_KR: 위젯의 외관, 위치 및 방문자에게 제공되는 기능을 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Connect the Ally plugin to your account to access all of it's accessibility features.
ko_KR: Ally 플러그인을 계정에 연결하여 모든 접근성 기능에 액세스하세요.

en: Activate the Ally plugin to turn its accessibility features on across your site.
ko_KR: Ally 플러그인을 활성화하여 사이트 전반에 걸쳐 접근성 기능을 켜세요.

en: Install Ally to add an accessibility widget visitors can use to navigate your site.
ko_KR: Ally를 설치하여 방문자가 귀하의 사이트를 탐색할 수 있는 접근성 위젯을 추가하세요.

en: Ally Accessibility
ko_KR: 앨리 접근성

en: Variable label already exists
ko_KR: 변수 레이블이 이미 존재합니다

note: translators: %s: Maximum number of icons allowed.
en: Add up to %s icons
ko_KR: %s개의 아이콘 추가

note: translators: %s: Maximum number of CTA links allowed.
en: Add up to %s CTA links
ko_KR: %s개의 CTA 링크 추가

note: translators: %s: Maximum number of images allowed.
en: Add up to %s Images
ko_KR: %s개의 이미지 추가

note: translators: %s: Platform name.
en: Open %s
ko_KR: %s 열기

note: translators: %s: Accessible name.
en: Close %s
ko_KR: %s 닫기

note: translators: %s: Accessible name.
en: Toggle %s
ko_KR: %s 전환

note: translators: %s: Items limit.
en: Add up to %s contact buttons
ko_KR: %s개의 연락처 버튼 추가

note: translators: 1: Minimum items, 2: Items limit.
en: Add between %1$s to %2$s contact buttons
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s개의 연락처 버튼 추가

en: Side Border Width
ko_KR: 측면 테두리 너비

en: Side Border Color
ko_KR: 측면 테두리 색상

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Theme: %1$s has been successfully installed
ko_KR: 테마: %1$s이(가) 성공적으로 설치되었습니다

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Failed to install theme: %1$s
ko_KR: 테마 설치 실패: %1$s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Theme: %1$s has already been installed and activated
ko_KR: 테마: %1$s은(는) 이미 설치되어 활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Theme: %1$s is already used
ko_KR: 테마: %1$s은(는) 이미 사용 중입니다

en: Upload .zip file
ko_KR: .zip 파일 업로드

en: Apply a Website Template
ko_KR: 웹사이트 템플릿 적용

en: Import/Export Customization
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기 사용자 정의

en: Collecting leads is just the beginning. With Send by Elementor, you can manage contacts, launch automations, and turn form submissions into sales.
ko_KR: 리드 수집은 시작일 뿐입니다. Send by Elementor를 사용하면 연락처를 관리하고, 자동화를 실행하고, 양식 제출을 판매로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Turn leads into loyal shoppers
ko_KR: 잠재 고객을 충성도 높은 고객으로 전환

en: Unexpected server error
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 서버 오류

en: Variable not found
ko_KR: 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Enforce global classes capabilities.
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 기능을 강제합니다.

en: Cloud-Kits is not instantiated.
ko_KR: 클라우드 킷이 인스턴스화되지 않았습니다.

en: Cloud Kits
ko_KR: 클라우드 킷

en: Enforce atomic widgets capabilities.
ko_KR: 원자 위젯 기능을 강제합니다.

en: Enable V4 Indication Popovers
ko_KR: V4 표시 팝오버 활성화

en: V4 Indications Popover
ko_KR: V4 표시 팝오버

en: Related videos
ko_KR: 관련 동영상

en: Player controls
ko_KR: 플레이어 컨트롤

en: Lazy load
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: End time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: YouTube URL
ko_KR: 유튜브 URL

en: Custom Mask
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 마스크

en: Hexagon Donut
ko_KR: 육각 도넛

en: Trapezoid Down
ko_KR: 아래쪽 사다리꼴

en: Trapezoid Up
ko_KR: 위쪽 사다리꼴

en: Parallelogram left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 평행사변형

en: Parallelogram right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 평행사변형

en: Octagon
ko_KR: 팔각형

en: Heptagon
ko_KR: 칠각형

en: Hexagon horizontal
ko_KR: 가로형 육각형

en: Hexagon vertical
ko_KR: 세로형 육각형

en: Pentagon
ko_KR: 오각형

en: Diamond
ko_KR: 마름모

en: Pill horizontal
ko_KR: 가로형 알약

en: Pill vertical
ko_KR: 세로형 알약

en: Oval horizontal
ko_KR: 가로형 타원

en: Oval vertical
ko_KR: 세로형 타원

en: Data Sharing
ko_KR: 데이터 공유

en: These will guide you through the first steps of creating your site.
ko_KR: 이것들이 사이트 생성의 첫 단계를 안내할 것입니다.

en: Show launchpad checklist
ko_KR: 런치패드 체크리스트 표시

en: Elementor Library app is not available.
ko_KR: Elementor 라이브러리 앱을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to connect to Elementor Library.
ko_KR: Elementor 라이브러리에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Opt in
ko_KR: 옵트인

en: Update regarding usage data collection
ko_KR: 사용 데이터 수집 관련 업데이트

en: We're updating our Terms and Conditions to include the collection of usage and behavioral data. This information helps us understand how you use Elementor so we can make informed improvements to the product.
ko_KR: 우리는 이용 및 행동 데이터 수집을 포함하기 위해 약관을 업데이트하고 있습니다. 이 정보는 고객님이 Elementor를 어떻게 사용하는지 이해하는 데 도움이 되어 제품 개선에 대해 신중하게 판단할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Want to shape the future of web creation?
ko_KR: 웹 제작의 미래를 만들어 나가고 싶으신가요?

en: Become a super contributor by helping us understand how you use our service to enhance your experience and improve our product.
ko_KR: 저희 서비스를 어떻게 사용하시는지 이해하는 데 도움을 주어 고객님의 경험을 향상하고 제품을 개선하는 데 기여함으로써 슈퍼 기여자가 되어 보세요.

en: Remove Website Template
ko_KR: 웹사이트 템플릿 제거

en: Remove the most recent Website Template
ko_KR: 가장 최근의 웹사이트 템플릿 제거

en: Import from library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 가져오기

en: You can import design and settings from a .zip file or choose from the library.
ko_KR: .zip 파일에서 디자인과 설정을 가져오거나 라이브러리에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Import website templates
ko_KR: 웹사이트 템플릿 가져오기

en: You can download this website as a .zip file, or upload it to the library.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트를 .zip 파일로 다운로드하거나 라이브러리에 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Export this website
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트 내보내기

en: Reached the maximum number of variables
ko_KR: 최대 변수 개수에 도달했습니다

note: translators: %d: Maximum value length.
en: Value cannot exceed %d characters
ko_KR: 값은 %d자를 초과할 수 없습니다

en: Value cannot be empty
ko_KR: 값은 비어 있을 수 없습니다

note: translators: %d: Maximum label length.
en: Label cannot exceed %d characters
ko_KR: 레이블은 %d자를 초과할 수 없습니다

en: Label cannot be empty
ko_KR: 레이블은 비어 있을 수 없습니다

note: translators: %d: Maximum ID length.
en: ID cannot exceed %d characters
ko_KR: ID는 %d자를 초과할 수 없습니다

en: ID cannot be empty
ko_KR: ID는 비어 있을 수 없습니다

en: Enforce global classes capabilities
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 기능을 강제합니다

en: Enforce atomic widgets capabilities
ko_KR: 원자 위젯 기능을 강제합니다

en: Here’s where you can export this website as a .zip file, upload it to the cloud, or start the process of applying an existing template to your site.
ko_KR: 여기에서 이 웹사이트를 .zip 파일로 내보내거나 클라우드에 업로드하거나 기존 템플릿을 사이트에 적용하는 프로세스를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Website Templates
ko_KR: 웹사이트 템플릿

en: Image resolution
ko_KR: 이미지 해상도

en: Enable variables. (For this feature to work - Atomic Widgets must be active)
ko_KR: 변수를 활성화하세요. (이 기능을 사용하려면 Atomic Widgets가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다)

en: Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: View Deals
ko_KR: 할인 보기

en: Celebrate Elementor’s birthday with us—exclusive deals are available now.
ko_KR: Elementor의 생일을 저희와 함께 축하하세요—지금 독점 할인 혜택이 제공되고 있습니다.

en: Elementor’s 9th Birthday sale!
ko_KR: Elementor의 9번째 생일 세일!

en: Then you can find all your templates in one convenient library.
ko_KR: 그러면 모든 템플릿을 한 곳의 편리한 라이브러리에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Cloud Template Previews
ko_KR: 클라우드 템플릿 미리보기

en: Cloud Template Preview
ko_KR: 클라우드 템플릿 미리보기

en: Failed to mark preview as failed.
ko_KR: 미리보기를 실패로 표시하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to save preview.
ko_KR: 미리보기를 저장하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Display Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: You do not have permission to create preview documents.
ko_KR: 미리보기 문서를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Atomic Elements
ko_KR: 아토믹 요소

en: Learn more about the
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

note: translators: %s is the "Upgrade now" link
en: To get more space %s
ko_KR: 더 많은 공간을 얻으려면 %s

en: You’ve saved 100% of the templates in your plan.
ko_KR: 플랜 내 템플릿의 100%를 저장했습니다.

en: Site Templates
ko_KR: 사이트 템플릿

en: Cloud Templates
ko_KR: 클라우드 템플릿

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Copy to
ko_KR: 복사할 위치

en: Move to
ko_KR: 이동할 위치

en: Upgrade to get more storage space or delete old templates to make room.
ko_KR: 더 많은 저장 공간을 얻으려면 업그레이드하거나 공간을 확보하기 위해 오래된 템플릿을 삭제하세요.

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: List view
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Grid view
ko_KR: 그리드 보기

en: Cloud templates
ko_KR: 클라우드 템플릿

en: Site templates
ko_KR: 사이트 템플릿

en: Not Authorized
ko_KR: 권한 없음

en: Create a more inclusive site experience for all your visitors. With Ally, it's easy to add your statement page in just a few clicks.
ko_KR: 모든 방문자를 위한 보다 포용적인 사이트 경험을 만드세요. Ally를 사용하면 단 몇 번의 클릭으로 성명 페이지를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %d: Maximum allowed items.
en: Global classes limit exceeded. Maximum allowed: %d
ko_KR: 전역 클래스 제한 초과. 최대 허용량: %d

en: Connect to your Elementor account
ko_KR: Elementor 계정에 연결하세요

en: Enable Editor V4.
ko_KR: 편집기 V4를 활성화하세요.

en: This is a title
ko_KR: 이것은 제목입니다

en: Enable the settings Opt In page
ko_KR: 설정 옵트인 페이지를 활성화하세요

en: Editor v4 (Opt In Page)
ko_KR: 편집기 v4 (옵트인 페이지)

en: Give your template a name
ko_KR: 템플릿에 이름을 지정하세요

en: Type or paste your URL
ko_KR: URL을 입력하거나 붙여넣으세요

en: Make sure your site has an accessibility statement page
ko_KR: 사이트에 접근성 성명 페이지가 있는지 확인하세요

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: Or view %1$sTrashed Items%2$s
ko_KR: 또는 %1$s휴지통 항목%2$s 보기

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 문단

en: Type your paragraph here
ko_KR: 여기에 문단을 입력하세요

en: Type your button text here
ko_KR: 여기에 버튼 텍스트를 입력하세요

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: New Folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더

en: Cloud-Library is not instantiated.
ko_KR: 클라우드 라이브러리가 인스턴스화되지 않았습니다.

en: Clear outdated CSS files and cached data in the database (rendered HTML, JS/CSS assets, etc.). We'll regenerate those files the next time someone visits any page on your website.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 오래된 CSS 파일과 캐시된 데이터를 삭제합니다 (렌더링된 HTML, JS/CSS 자산 등). 다음에 누군가 웹사이트의 페이지를 방문할 때 해당 파일들을 다시 생성할 것입니다.

en: Clear Files & Data
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터 삭제

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Create a New Folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Cloud Library
ko_KR: 클라우드 라이브러리

en: Image size settings don’t apply to Dynamic Images.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 설정은 동적 이미지에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Connect Now
ko_KR: 지금 연결하기

en: This image isn't optimized. You need to connect your Image Optimizer account first.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 최적화되지 않았습니다. 먼저 Image Optimizer 계정을 연결해야 합니다.

en: Elementor Cache
ko_KR: Elementor 캐시

en: Add Tab
ko_KR: 탭 추가

en: Element Cache
ko_KR: 요소 캐시

en: Approve & Connect
ko_KR: 승인 및 연결

en: To connect your site to Site Planner, you need to generate an app password.
ko_KR: 사이트를 사이트 플래너에 연결하려면 앱 비밀번호를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Connect to Site Planner
ko_KR: 사이트 플래너에 연결

en: Animate With AI
ko_KR: AI로 애니메이션화하기

en: Captions
ko_KR: 자막

en: Custom Gap
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 간격

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 그렇게 할 수 없습니다.

en: Hello+
ko_KR: 안녕하세요+

en: Row Span
ko_KR: 행 병합

en: Column Span
ko_KR: 열 범위

en: Grid Item
ko_KR: 그리드 항목

en: Div Block
ko_KR: Div 블록

en: Load Google Fonts Locally
ko_KR: 로컬에 Google 폰트 로드하기

en: Boost Conversions with CTAs
ko_KR: CTA로 전환율 향상

en: Display reviews in a rotating carousel.
ko_KR: 회전하는 캐러셀에 리뷰를 표시합니다.

en: Add hover animations and CSS effects.
ko_KR: 호버 애니메이션 및 CSS 효과를 추가합니다.

en: Fully customize your headlines.
ko_KR: 헤드라인을 완전히 맞춤 설정하세요.

en: Bring Headlines to Life
ko_KR: 헤드라인에 생동감 불어넣기

en: Apply rotating effects to text.
ko_KR: 텍스트에 회전 효과를 적용합니다.

en: Combine text, buttons, and images.
ko_KR: 텍스트, 버튼, 이미지를 결합하세요.

en: Carousel Name
ko_KR: 캐러셀 이름

en: Upgrade Your Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천글 업그레이드

en: Highlight key messages dynamically.
ko_KR: 주요 메시지를 동적으로 강조 표시합니다.

en: Space Between Dots
ko_KR: 점과 점 사이의 간격

en: Adjust transitions and animations.
ko_KR: 전환 및 애니메이션을 조정합니다.

en: Now you can process images in bulk and standardized the background and ratio - no manual editing required!
ko_KR: 이제 이미지를 대량으로 처리하고 배경과 비율을 표준화할 수 있어 수동 편집이 필요 없습니다!

en: Image added successfully
ko_KR: 이미지 추가 성공

en: Create flexible custom carousels.
ko_KR: 유연한 맞춤형 캐러셀을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Boost credibility with dynamic testimonials.
ko_KR: 역동적인 추천글로 신뢰도를 높이세요.

en: Showcase multiple items with style.
ko_KR: 여러 항목을 스타일에 맞게 표시합니다.

en: Customize layouts for visual appeal.
ko_KR: 시각적 매력을 위해 레이아웃을 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Design Custom Carousels
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 캐러셀 디자인

en: Embed videos with full control.
ko_KR: 모든 권한을 가지고 동영상을 삽입하세요.

en: Adjust layout and playback settings.
ko_KR: 레이아웃 및 재생 설정을 조정합니다.

en: Seamlessly customize video appearance.
ko_KR: 동영상 모양을 매끄럽게 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Create unique, interactive designs.
ko_KR: 독특한 인터랙티브 디자인을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Showcase Video Playlists
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 동영상 재생 목록

en: Enable global CSS classes.
ko_KR: 전역 CSS 클래스 사용.

en: Global Classes
ko_KR: 전역 클래스

en: Unify with Elementor AI
ko_KR: Elementor AI로 통합

en: New! Unify pack-shots with Elementor AI
ko_KR: 새로운 기능! Elementor AI로 팩샷 통합

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Improve Transactional Email Deliverability
ko_KR: 트랜잭션 이메일 전달성 향상

en: Use Elementor's Site Mailer to ensure your store emails like purchase confirmations, shipping updates and more are reliably delivered.
ko_KR: Elementor의 사이트 메일러를 사용하면 구매 확인, 배송 업데이트 등의 스토어 이메일을 안정적으로 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: Ensure your form emails avoid the spam folder!
ko_KR: 양식 이메일이 스팸 폴더에 들어가지 않도록 하세요!

en: Use Site Mailer for improved email deliverability, detailed email logs, and an easy setup.
ko_KR: 향상된 이메일 전달률, 상세한 이메일 로그, 간편한 설정을 위해 Site Mailer를 사용하세요.

en: Add a header
ko_KR: 헤더 추가

en: Set up a header
ko_KR: 헤더 설정

en: Assign homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 할당

en: Before your launch, make sure to assign a homepage so visitors have a clear entry point into your site.
ko_KR: 시작하기 전에 방문자가 사이트에 대한 명확한 진입점을 가질 수 있도록 홈페이지를 할당하세요.

en: Assign a homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 지정

en: Go to Site Identity
ko_KR: 사이트 아이덴티티로 이동

en: Let's start by adding your logo and filling in the site identity settings. This will establish your initial presence and also improve SEO.
ko_KR: 로고를 추가하고 사이트 아이덴티티 설정을 입력하는 것부터 시작하겠습니다. 이렇게 하면 초기 존재감을 확립하고 SEO도 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Add your logo
ko_KR: 로고 추가

note: translators: 1: Link opening tag, 2: Link closing tag, 3: Link opening tag, 4: Link closing tag, 5: Link opening tag, 6: Link closing tag
en: Create advanced layouts and responsive designs with %1$sFlexbox%2$s and %3$sGrid%4$s container elements. Give it a try using the %5$sContainer playground%6$s.
ko_KR: %1$sFlexbox%2$s 및 %3$sGrid%4$s 컨테이너 요소를 사용하여 고급 레이아웃과 반응형 디자인을 만듭니다. %5$s컨테이너 놀이터%6$s를 사용하여 사용해 보세요.

en: This element applies across different pages, so visitors can easily navigate around your site.
ko_KR: 이 요소는 여러 페이지에 적용되므로 방문자가 사이트를 쉽게 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: Global colors and fonts ensure a cohesive look across your site. Start by defining one color and one font.
ko_KR: 전역 색상과 글꼴은 사이트 전체에 일관된 디자인을 보장합니다. 하나의 색상과 하나의 글꼴을 정의하는 것으로 시작하세요.

en: Set up your Global Fonts & Colors
ko_KR: 전역 글꼴 및 색상 설정

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Floating Bar CTA
ko_KR: 플로팅 바 CTA

en: Floating Bars
ko_KR: 플로팅 바

en: Floating Element
ko_KR: 플로팅 요소

en: Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Element spacing
ko_KR: 요소 간격

en: Align Elements
ko_KR: 요소 정렬

en: Horizontal position
ko_KR: 가로 위치

en: Enter your text
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: Headlines
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Pause Icon
ko_KR: 일시 정지 아이콘

en: Pause and Play
ko_KR: 일시 정지 및 재생

en: Floating Bar
ko_KR: 플로팅 바

en: Accessible Name
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 이름

en: Shop now
ko_KR: 지금 쇼핑하기

en: Enter text
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: CTA Button
ko_KR: CTA 버튼

en: Announcement
ko_KR: 공지 사항

en: Banner
ko_KR: 배너

en: Just in! Cool summer tees
ko_KR: 바로 시작하세요! 시원한 여름 티셔츠

en: Add accessible name
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 이름 추가

en: Accessible name
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 이름

en: Floating Elements
ko_KR: 플로팅 요소

en: Create a new page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Create your first 3 pages
ko_KR: 처음 3개 페이지 만들기

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Enable atomic widgets.
ko_KR: 원자 위젯을 활성화합니다.

en: Atomic Widgets
ko_KR: 원자 위젯

en: Improve initial page load performance by lazy loading all background images except the first one.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 이미지를 제외한 모든 배경 이미지를 지연 로드하여 초기 페이지 로딩 성능을 개선하세요.

en: Create Floating Element
ko_KR: 플로팅 요소 만들기

en: Choose Floating Element
ko_KR: 플로팅 요소 선택

en: Use floating elements to engage your visitors and increase conversions.
ko_KR: 플로팅 요소를 사용하여 방문자의 참여를 유도하고 전환율을 높이세요.

note: translators: %1$s Span open tag, %2$s: Span close tag.
en: Floating Elements Help You %1$sWork Efficiently%2$s
ko_KR: 플로팅 요소로 %1$s효율적인 작업 %2$s에 도움

en: Jumpstart your creation with professional designs from the Template Library or start from scratch.
ko_KR: 템플릿 라이브러리에서 전문적인 디자인으로 바로 제작을 시작하거나 처음부터 다시 시작하세요.

en: Enter your text here
ko_KR: 여기에 텍스트를 입력하세요

en: Enable Elementor AI functionality
ko_KR: Elementor AI 기능 활성화

en: Personalize the way Elementor works on your website by choosing the advanced features and how they operate.
ko_KR: 고급 기능과 작동 방식을 선택하여 웹사이트에서 Elementor가 작동하는 방식을 맞춤 설정합니다.

en: Tailor how Elementor enhances your site, from post types to other functions.
ko_KR: 글 유형부터 기타 기능까지 Elementor가 사이트를 개선하는 방법을 맞춤 설정하세요.

en: Sorry, The content area was not been found on your page
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 페이지에서 콘텐츠 영역을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You are trying to edit the Shop Page although it is a Product Archive. Use the Theme Builder to create your Shop Archive template instead
ko_KR: 제품 아카이브이지만 상점 페이지를 편집하려고 합니다. 대신 테마 빌더를 사용하여 상점 아카이브 템플릿을 생성하세요

en: Minimalist
ko_KR: 미니멀리스트

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 규격

en: CTA link
ko_KR: CTA 링크

en: Images Per Row
ko_KR: 행당 이미지

en: Image Links
ko_KR: 이미지 링크

en: Single Chat
ko_KR: 단일 채팅

en: Add a Floating element so your users can easily get in touch!
ko_KR: 사용자가 쉽게 연락할 수 있도록 플로팅 요소를 추가하세요!

en: Entire Site
ko_KR: 전체 사이트

en: Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Click Tracking
ko_KR: 클릭 추적

en: Set as Entire Site
ko_KR: 전체 사이트로 설정

en: Remove From Entire Site
ko_KR: 전체 사이트에서 제거

en: After publishing this widget, you will be able to set it as visible on the entire site in the Admin Table.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 게시한 후에는 관리자 테이블에서 전체 사이트에 표시되도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Add item
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Links window
ko_KR: 링크 창

en: Full Width on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 전체 너비

en: Text and Icon Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 및 아이콘 색상

en: Link Spacing
ko_KR: 링크 간격

en: Info Links
ko_KR: 정보 링크

en: Resource Links
ko_KR: 리소스 링크

en: Adjust transition duration to change the speed of the <b>hover animation on desktop</b> and the <b>click animation on touchscreen</b>.
ko_KR: 전환 시간을 조정하여 <b>데스크톱의 마우스오버 애니메이션</b>과 <b>터치스크린의 클릭 애니메이션</b>의 속도를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Button Bar
ko_KR: 버튼 바

en: Tooltips
ko_KR: 툴팁

en: Buttons Spacing
ko_KR: 버튼 간격

en: Bubble Background Color
ko_KR: 버블 배경색

en: Enter description
ko_KR: 설명 입력

en: Enter title
ko_KR: 제목 입력

en: Start conversation:
ko_KR: 대화를 시작합니다:

en: Typing Animation
ko_KR: 타이핑 애니메이션

en: Active Dot
ko_KR: 액티브 도트

en: Enter the text
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: Call to Action Text
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 텍스트

en: Call to Action
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션

en: Contact Details
ko_KR: 연락처 세부 정보

en: Display Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 표시

en: Notification Dot
ko_KR: 알림 점

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁

en: Call now
ko_KR: 지금 전화하기

en: Floating Buttons
ko_KR: 플로팅 버튼

en: Editor events processing
ko_KR: 편집기 이벤트 처리

note: translators: 1: `<a>` opening tag, 2: `</a>` closing tag.
en: Note: Autoplay is affected by %1$s Google’s Autoplay policy %2$s on Chrome browsers.
ko_KR: 참고: 자동 재생은 Chrome 브라우저에서 %1$s Google의 자동 재생 정책 %2$s의 영향을 받습니다.

en: Scale Down
ko_KR: 축소

note: translators: %s: <head> tag.
en: Internal Embedding places all CSS in the %s which works great for troubleshooting, while External File uses external CSS file for better performance (recommended).
ko_KR: 내부 임베딩은 모든 CSS를 %s에 배치하여 문제 해결에 효과적이며, 외부 파일은 더 나은 성능을 위해 외부 CSS 파일을 사용합니다(권장).

en: Copy and Share Link
ko_KR: 링크 복사 및 공유

en: In a Repeater control, if you specify a minimum number of items, you must also specify a default value that contains at least that number of items.
ko_KR: 리피터 컨트롤에서 최소 항목 수를 지정하는 경우 해당 항목 수 이상을 포함하는 기본값도 지정해야 합니다.

en: Overscroll Behavior
ko_KR: 오버스크롤 동작

note: translators: %s: Plural label.
en: No %s found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Plural label.
en: No %s found.
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 %s입니다.

note: translators: %s: Plural label.
en: Search %s
ko_KR: 검색 %s

note: translators: %s: Singular label.
en: New %s
ko_KR: 신규 %s

note: translators: 1: Plural label.
en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: Discover your new superpowers
ko_KR: 새로운 슈퍼파워를 발견하세요

en: <p>With AI for text, code, image generation and editing, you can bring your vision to life faster than ever. Start your free trial now - <b>no credit card required!</b></p>
ko_KR: <p>텍스트, 코드, 이미지 생성 및 편집을 위한 AI를 사용하면 그 어느 때보다 빠르게 비전을 실현할 수 있습니다. 지금 무료 평가판을 시작하세요 - <b>신용 카드 필요 없음</b></p>

en: Elementor Editor Events
ko_KR: Elementor 편집기 이벤트

en: Paste Waze link
ko_KR: Waze 링크 붙여넣기

en: Responsive visibility will take effect only on preview mode or live page, and not while editing in Elementor.
ko_KR: 반응형 가시성은 미리 보기 모드 또는 라이브 페이지에서만 적용되며 Elementor에서 편집하는 동안에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Hover animation is <b>desktop only</b>
ko_KR: 마우스오버 애니메이션은 <b>데스크톱 전용</b>입니다

en: Specify the duration for which data is stored in the cache. Elements caching speeds up loading by serving pre-rendered copies of elements, rather than rendering them fresh each time. This control ensures efficient performance and up-to-date content.
ko_KR: 데이터가 캐시에 저장되는 기간을 지정하세요. 요소 캐싱은 요소를 매번 새로 렌더링하지 않고 미리 렌더링된 사본을 제공함으로써 로딩 속도를 높입니다. 이 제어는 효율적인 성능과 최신 콘텐츠를 보장합니다.

en: 1 Year
ko_KR: 1년

en: 1 Month
ko_KR: 1개월

en: 2 Weeks
ko_KR: 2주

en: 1 Week
ko_KR: 1주

en: 3 Days
ko_KR: 3일

en: 1 Day
ko_KR: 1일

en: 12 Hours
ko_KR: 12시간

en: 6 Hours
ko_KR: 6시간

en: 1 Hour
ko_KR: 1시간

note: translators: %s: `<br>` tag.
en: Enjoy creative freedom %s with Custom Icons
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 아이콘으로 창의적인 자유 %s를 즐기세요

en: Cache Settings
ko_KR: 캐시 설정

en: Contact Buttons
ko_KR: 연락처 버튼

en: Icons Per Row
ko_KR: 행별 아이콘

en: Skype
ko_KR: 스카이프

en: Viber
ko_KR: 바이버

en: File Download
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Messenger
ko_KR: 메신저

en: Bottom Border
ko_KR: 하단 테두리

en: Image Height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Image Shape
ko_KR: 이미지 모양

en: Dividers
ko_KR: 분리자

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Image style
ko_KR: 이미지 스타일

en: Identity
ko_KR: 정체성

en: About Me
ko_KR: 내 소개

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: About Heading
ko_KR: 제목 소개

en: Title or Tagline
ko_KR: 제목 또는 태그 라인

en: Bio
ko_KR: 소개

en: Apply Full Screen Height on
ko_KR: 전체 화면 높이 적용

en: Full Screen Height
ko_KR: 전체 화면 높이

en: Layout Width
ko_KR: 레이아웃 너비

en: Add Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 추가

en: Enter icon text
ko_KR: 아이콘 텍스트 입력

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Add CTA Link
ko_KR: CTA 링크 추가

en: Enter your username
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 입력

en: Enter your number
ko_KR: 전화번호 입력

en: Enter your email
ko_KR: 이메일 입력

en: Mail
ko_KR: 메일

en: Enter your link
ko_KR: 링크 입력

en: Link Type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Enter link text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트 입력

en: CTA Link Buttons
ko_KR: CTA 링크 버튼

en: Healthy Living Resources
ko_KR: 건강한 생활 리소스

en: Meal Prep
ko_KR: 식사 준비

en: Top 10 Recipes
ko_KR: 상위 10가지 레시피

en: Get Healthy
ko_KR: 건강한 생활

en: Kitchen Chronicles
ko_KR: 주방 연대기

en: Close Animation
ko_KR: 닫기 애니메이션

en: Open Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 열기

en: Sharp
ko_KR: 샤프

en: Corners
ko_KR: 코너

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Close Button Color
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 색상

en: Close Button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼

en: Type your text here
ko_KR: 여기에 텍스트를 입력하세요

en: Click to start chat
ko_KR: 클릭하여 채팅 시작

en: Send Button
ko_KR: 보내기 버튼

en: Time format
ko_KR: 시간 형식

en: Hey, how can I help you today?
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 오늘은 무엇을 도와드릴까요?

en: Message Bubble
ko_KR: 메시지 풍선

en: Profile Image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지

en: Type your title here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목을 입력하세요

en: Store Manager
ko_KR: 스토어 관리자

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Platform
ko_KR: 플랫폼

en: Chat Button
ko_KR: 채팅 버튼

en: Cannot Install
ko_KR: 설치할 수 없음

en: Cannot Activate
ko_KR: 활성화할 수 없음

en: Space between
ko_KR: 공백 사이

en: Reduce unnecessary render-blocking loads by dequeuing unused Gutenberg block editor scripts and styles.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 구텐베르크 블록 편집기 스크립트 및 스타일을 대기열에 추가하여 불필요한 렌더링 차단 부하를 줄이세요.

note: translators: 1: fetchpriority attribute, 2: lazy loading attribute.
en: Improve performance by applying %1$s on LCP image and %2$s on images below the fold.
ko_KR: LCP 이미지에는 %1$s를 적용하고 접힌 부분 아래 이미지에는 %2$s를 적용하여 성능을 개선합니다.

en: Improve loading times on your site by selecting the optimization tools that best fit your requirements.
ko_KR: 요구 사항에 가장 적합한 최적화 도구를 선택하여 사이트의 로딩 시간을 개선하세요.

en: Decide where you want to go when leaving the editor.
ko_KR: 편집기를 떠날 때 어디로 이동할지 결정합니다.

en: Temporarily overlay the canvas with the style guide to preview your changes to global colors and fonts.
ko_KR: 스타일 가이드로 캔버스를 일시적으로 오버레이하여 전역 색상 및 글꼴에 대한 변경 사항을 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Show global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정 표시

en: This refers to elements you’ve hidden in the Responsive Visibility settings.
ko_KR: 이는 반응형 가시성 설정에서 숨긴 요소를 나타냅니다.

note: translators: %s: `<br>` tag.
en: Create Forms and Collect Leads %s with Elementor Pro
ko_KR: Elementor Pro로 양식 생성 및 리드 %s 수집하기

en: Link In Bio
ko_KR: 자기소개에 링크 있음

en: Powered by Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor 제공

en: Save contact (vCard)
ko_KR: 연락처 저장 (vCard)

en: Join me on my journey to a healthier lifestyle
ko_KR: 더 건강한 라이프스타일을 위한 여정에 동참하세요

en: Chat Box
ko_KR: 대화 상자

en: Type your name here
ko_KR: 여기에 이름을 입력하세요

en: Optimize your images to enhance site performance by using Image Optimizer.
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화 도구를 사용하여 이미지를 최적화하여 사이트 성능을 향상하세요.

en: This only applies while you’re working in the editor. The front end won’t be affected.
ko_KR: 편집기에서 작업하는 동안에만 적용됩니다. 프런트 엔드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Expand images in lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스에서 이미지 펼치기

en: Show additional actions while hovering over the handle of an element.
ko_KR: 요소의 핸들 위로 마우스를 가져가면 추가 작업을 표시합니다.

en: Show quick edit options
ko_KR: 빠른 편집 옵션 표시

en: Set light or dark mode, or auto-detect to sync with your operating system settings.
ko_KR: 밝게 또는 어둡게 모드를 설정하거나 운영 체제 설정과 동기화되도록 자동 감지합니다.

en: Dark mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드

en: Light mode
ko_KR: 조명 모드

en: Display mode
ko_KR: 표시 모드

en: Panel
ko_KR: 패널

en: Reduce the DOM size by eliminating HTML tags in various elements and widgets. This experiment includes markup changes so it might require updating custom CSS/JS code and cause compatibility issues with third party plugins.
ko_KR: 다양한 요소와 위젯에서 HTML 태그를 제거하여 DOM 크기를 줄입니다. 이 실험에는 마크업 변경이 포함되어 있으므로 사용자 정의 CSS/JS 코드를 업데이트해야 하며 타사 플러그인과의 호환성 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Optimized Markup
ko_KR: 최적화된 마크업

en: Show hidden elements
ko_KR: 숨겨진 요소 표시

en: Discounted Upgrades Now!
ko_KR: 지금 할인된 업그레이드!

en: Upgrade Sale Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드 판매

en: Automatically compress and optimize images, resize larger files, or convert to WebP. Optimize images individually, in bulk, or on upload.
ko_KR: 이미지를 자동으로 압축 및 최적화하고, 대용량 파일의 크기를 조정하거나, WebP로 변환할 수 있습니다. 이미지를 개별적으로, 일괄적으로 또는 업로드할 때 최적화하세요.

en: Speed up your website with Image Optimizer by Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor의 이미지 최적화 도구로 웹사이트 속도 향상하기

note: translators: %s: PHP version. translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Update to version %s and get back to creating!
ko_KR: 버전 %s로 업데이트하고 다시 제작을 시작하세요!

en: Elementor Home Screen
ko_KR: Elementor 홈 화면

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Number Alignment
ko_KR: 번호 정렬

en: Number Gap
ko_KR: 번호 간격

en: Number Position
ko_KR: 번호 위치

en: Title Gap
ko_KR: 제목 간격

en: Title Horizontal Alignment
ko_KR: 제목 가로 정렬

en: Title Position
ko_KR: 제목 위치

en: Title Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 제목 세로 정렬

en: You do not have permission to upload JSON files.
ko_KR: JSON 파일을 업로드할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Default Elementor menu page.
ko_KR: 기본 Elementor 메뉴 페이지.

en: Elementor isn’t running because WordPress is outdated.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 오래되어 Elementor가 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Elementor isn’t running because PHP is outdated.
ko_KR: PHP가 오래되어 Elementor가 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Image Optimizer
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화 도구

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Add any icon, anywhere on your website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 어디든 원하는 아이콘 추가

en: Stay on brand with a Custom Font
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴로 브랜드 유지

en: Upload any font to keep your website true to your brand
ko_KR: 글꼴을 업로드하여 브랜드에 맞는 웹사이트를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Want to create custom text paths with SVG?
ko_KR: SVG로 사용자 지정 텍스트 경로를 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: Whether the current user can edit or delete this post
ko_KR: 현재 사용자가 이 글을 편집하거나 삭제할 수 있는지 여부

note: translators: %s: `<br>` tag.
en: Expand your icon library beyond FontAwesome and add icon %s libraries of your choice
ko_KR: Font Awesome을 넘어 아이콘 라이브러리를 확장하고 원하는 아이콘 %s 라이브러리를 추가하세요

note: translators: %s: br
en: Remain GDPR compliant with Custom Fonts that let you disable %s Google Fonts from your website
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 %s Google Fonts를 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있는 맞춤 글꼴을 사용하여 GDPR을 준수하세요

en: Leverage Elementor AI to instantly generate Custom Code for Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor AI를 활용하여 Elementor용 사용자 정의 코드를 즉시 생성하세요

en: Use Custom Code to create sophisticated custom interactions to engage visitors
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드를 사용하여 정교한 사용자 정의 상호 작용을 만들어 방문자의 참여를 유도하세요

en: Add Custom Code snippets anywhere on your website, including the header or footer to measure your page’s performance*
ko_KR: 헤더 또는 바닥글을 포함하여 웹사이트의 어느 곳에나 사용자 정의 코드 스니펫을 추가하여 페이지의 성능을 측정할 수 있습니다*

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link close tag.
en: It is strongly recommended to %1$sbackup the database%2$s before using replacing URLs.
ko_KR: URL 바꾸기를 사용하기 전에 데이터베이스 %1$s를 %2$s백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Content Spacing
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 간격

en: Enjoy Creative Freedom with Custom Code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드로 자유로운 창작 활동 즐기기

en: For Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor용

en: Explore Add-ons
ko_KR: 추가 기능 살펴보기

en: New! Popular Add-ons
ko_KR: 새로운 기능! 인기 추가 기능

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 추가 기능

en: Please note that certain tools and services on this page are developed by third-party companies and are not part of Elementor's suite of products or support. Before using them, we recommend independently evaluating them. Additionally, when clicking on their action buttons, you may be redirected to an external website.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 특정 도구와 서비스는 타사에서 개발한 것으로 Elementor의 제품군이나 지원의 일부가 아니라는 점에 유의하세요. 사용하기 전에 독립적으로 평가해 보시기 바랍니다. 또한 해당 작업 버튼을 클릭하면 외부 웹사이트로 리디렉션될 수 있습니다.

en: Giving broad access to edit the HTML widget can pose a security risk to your website because it enables users to run malicious scripts, etc.
ko_KR: HTML 위젯을 편집할 수 있는 광범위한 액세스 권한을 부여하면 사용자가 악성 스크립트 등을 실행할 수 있으므로 웹사이트에 보안 위험이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom unit
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 단위

en: Enable the option to use the HTML widget
ko_KR: HTML 위젯 사용 옵션 활성화

en: Access all Pro widgets.
ko_KR: 모든 프로 위젯에 액세스하세요.

en: Don’t show again.
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 마세요.

en: Access all Pro widgets
ko_KR: 모든 프로 위젯에 액세스

en: Mouse Effects
ko_KR: 마우스 효과

en: Scrolling Effects
ko_KR: 스크롤 효과

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 고정

en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: * Requires an Advanced subscription or higher
ko_KR: * 고급 구독 이상 필요

en: Convert visitors into customers
ko_KR: 방문자를 고객으로 전환

en: Create single or multi-step forms to engage and convert visitors
ko_KR: 방문자의 참여와 전환을 유도하는 단일 또는 다단계 양식 만들기

en: Designer
ko_KR: 디자이너

en: Display Conditions
ko_KR: 표시 조건

en: Generate Variations
ko_KR: 변형 생성

en: Get the Call to Action widget and grow your toolbox with Elementor Pro.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 프로로 콜 투 액션 위젯을 다운로드하고 도구 상자를 확장하세요.

en: Get the Video Playlist widget and grow your toolbox with Elementor Pro.
ko_KR: 동영상 재생 목록 위젯을 다운로드하고 엘리멘터 프로로 도구 상자를 확장하세요.

en: Grab your visitors' attention
ko_KR: 방문자의 시선을 사로잡으세요

en: Integrate your favorite marketing software*
ko_KR: 즐겨 사용하는 마케팅 소프트웨어 통합*

en: Invalid template type or template does not exist.
ko_KR: 잘못된 템플릿 유형 또는 템플릿이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: John Doe
ko_KR: 신원 미상

en: Set locations and angle for each breakpoint to ensure the gradient adapts to different screen sizes.
ko_KR: 각 중단점의 위치와 각도를 설정하여 그라데이션이 다양한 화면 크기에 맞게 조정되도록 합니다.

en: You do not have permission to access this template.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to export this template.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 내보낼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Collect lead submissions directly within your WordPress Admin to manage, analyze and perform bulk actions on the submitted lead*
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자에서 직접 리드 제출을 수집하여 제출된 리드*를 관리, 분석 및 대량 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다

en: Use any field to collect the information you need
ko_KR: 모든 필드를 사용하여 필요한 정보를 수집하세요

en: install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Giving broad access to upload JSON files can pose a security risk to your website because such files may contain malicious scripts, etc.
ko_KR: JSON 파일 업로드에 대한 광범위한 액세스 권한을 부여하면 해당 파일에 악성 스크립트 등이 포함될 수 있으므로 웹사이트에 보안 위험이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable the option to upload JSON files
ko_KR: JSON 파일 업로드 옵션 활성화

en: Heads up
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Invalid file name.
ko_KR: 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용법

en: Add New Template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 추가

en: All Templates
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿

en: Container-based content will be hidden from your site and may not be recoverable in all cases.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 기반 콘텐츠는 사이트에서 숨겨지며 모든 경우에 복구되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Create captivating headings that rotate with the Animated Headline Widget.
ko_KR: 애니메이션 헤드라인 위젯으로 회전하는 매력적인 제목을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Element Manager
ko_KR: 요소 관리자

en: Gain complete freedom to design every slide with Elementor"s Pro Carousel.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터의 프로 캐러셀로 모든 슬라이드를 자유롭게 디자인할 수 있습니다.

en: Image Resolution
ko_KR: 이미지 해상도

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 잘못된 논스입니다.

en: No elements to save.
ko_KR: 저장할 요소가 없습니다.

en: No Templates found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Wrap
ko_KR: 래핑 없음

en: Parent Template:
ko_KR: 상위 템플릿:

en: Search Template
ko_KR: 검색 템플릿

en: Unexpected elements data.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 요소 데이터.

en: View Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 보기

en: WordPress Widgets
ko_KR: 워드프레스 위젯

en: You do not have permission to edit these settings.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Widget title.
en: This result includes the Elementor Pro %s widget. Upgrade now to unlock it and grow your web creation toolkit.
ko_KR: 이 결과에는 Elementor Pro %s 위젯이 포함되어 있습니다. 지금 업그레이드하여 잠금을 해제하고 웹 제작 툴킷을 성장시키세요.

en: Use interesting masonry layouts and other overlay features with Elementor's Pro Gallery widget.
ko_KR: Elementor의 프로 갤러리 위젯으로 흥미로운 벽돌 레이아웃 및 기타 오버레이 기능을 사용하세요.

en: No Templates found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 템플릿이 없습니다

en: You are currently editing a Star Rating widget in its old version. Drag a new Rating widget onto your page to use a newer version, providing better capabilities.
ko_KR: 현재 이전 버전의 별점 위젯을 편집하고 있습니다. 더 나은 기능을 제공하는 최신 버전을 사용하려면 새 평점 위젯을 페이지로 드래그하세요.

note: translators: %s: Recommended PHP version.
en: We recommend using PHP version %s or higher.
ko_KR: PHP 버전 %s 이상을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: 1: Rating value, 2: Rating scale. translators: 1: Rating value. 2: Rating scale.
en: Rated %1$s out of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s 평가

en: An image should not be lazy-loaded and marked as high priority at the same time.
ko_KR: 이미지를 동시에 지연 로드하고 우선순위가 높은 것으로 표시해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Optimized Gutenberg Loading
ko_KR: 최적화된 구텐베르크 로딩

en: Optimized Image Loading
ko_KR: 최적화된 이미지 로딩

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Elementor Full Width
ko_KR: Elementor 전체 너비

en: Elementor Canvas
ko_KR: Elementor 캔버스

en: VideoPress URL
ko_KR: 동영상프레스 URL

en: VideoPress
ko_KR: 동영상프레스

en: Align Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Align Items
ko_KR: 항목 정렬

en: Align Self
ko_KR: 자체 정렬

en: An error occurred, the selected version is invalid. Try selecting different version.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 선택한 버전이 유효하지 않습니다. 다른 버전을 선택해 보세요.

en: Angle
ko_KR: 각도

en: Background Fallback
ko_KR: 배경 폴백

en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Background Type
ko_KR: 배경 유형

en: Border Type
ko_KR: 테두리 유형

en: Box Shadow
ko_KR: 상자 그림자

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Column - reversed
ko_KR: 열 - 반전

en: Column - vertical
ko_KR: 열 - 세로

en: CSS Filters
ko_KR: CSS 필터

en: Custom Order
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 순서

en: Display Size
ko_KR: 표시 크기

en: Flex Basis
ko_KR: 플렉스 기초

en: Flex Grow
ko_KR: 플렉스 성장

en: Flex Shrink
ko_KR: 플렉스 수축

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Groove
ko_KR: 그루브

en: Grow
ko_KR: 성장

en: Image Dimension
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Justify Items
ko_KR: 항목 맞춤법 지정

en: Letter Spacing
ko_KR: 글자 간격

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 선 높이

en: Radial
ko_KR: 방사형

en: Row - horizontal
ko_KR: 행 - 가로

en: Row - reversed
ko_KR: 행 - 반전

en: Second Color
ko_KR: 두 번째 색상

en: Shrink
ko_KR: 축소

en: Text Shadow
ko_KR: 텍스트 그림자

en: This control will affect contained elements only.
ko_KR: 이 컨트롤은 포함된 요소에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: Items within the container can stay in a single line (No wrap), or break into multiple lines (Wrap).
ko_KR: 컨테이너 내의 항목이 한 줄로 유지되거나(감싸지 않음) 여러 줄로 나뉠 수 있습니다(감싸기).

en: Justify Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 양쪽 맞춤

en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Tabs. Open items with Enter or Space, close with Escape and navigate using the Arrow keys.
ko_KR: 탭을 클릭합니다. Enter 또는 스페이스로 항목을 열고, Escape로 닫고, 화살표 키를 사용하여 탐색합니다.

note: translators: %s: Singular label. translators: %s: Post type (e.g. Page, Post, etc.)
en: View %s
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: Below
ko_KR: 아래

en: Above
ko_KR: 위

en: Pages Panel
ko_KR: 페이지 패널

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 변경

en: Space between Items
ko_KR: 항목 사이의 공백

en: Multiple
ko_KR: 복수

en: One
ko_KR: 1

en: All collapsed
ko_KR: 모두 축소됨

en: First expanded
ko_KR: 첫 번째 확장

en: Default State
ko_KR: 기본 상태

en: Interactions
ko_KR: 상호 작용

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 접기

en: Expand
ko_KR: 펼치기

en: Note: These controls have been deprecated and are only visible if they were previously in use. The video’s width and position are now set based on its aspect ratio.
ko_KR: 참고: 이러한 컨트롤은 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 이전에 사용하던 경우에만 표시됩니다. 이제 동영상의 너비와 위치가 화면 비율에 따라 설정됩니다.

note: translators: 1: Slide count, 2: Total slides count.
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 의 %1$s

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link open tag, 3: Link close tag.
en: Changes will be reflected only after %1$s saving %3$s and %2$s reloading %3$s preview.
ko_KR: 변경 내용은 %1$s 을(를) 저장하고 %2$s 과 %3$s 미리 보기를 %3$s 다시 로드한 후에만 반영됩니다.

en: Build Smart with AI
ko_KR: AI로 스마트하게 구축하기

en: Box
ko_KR: 상자

en: Item Position
ko_KR: 항목 위치

en: Learn more about this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Popular Add-ons, New Possibilities.
ko_KR: 인기 있는 애드온, 새로운 가능성.

en: Max Items Expanded
ko_KR: 확장 가능한 최대 항목

en: Discover our collection of plugins and add-ons carefully selected to enhance your Elementor website and unleash your creativity.
ko_KR: Elementor 웹사이트를 개선하고 창의력을 발휘할 수 있도록 엄선된 플러그인 및 애드온 컬렉션을 살펴보세요.

en: Boost your web-creation process with add-ons, plugins, and more tools specially selected to unleash your creativity, increase productivity, and enhance your Elementor-powered website.
ko_KR: 창의력을 발휘하고 생산성을 높이며 Elementor 기반 웹사이트를 개선하기 위해 특별히 선택된 애드온, 플러그인 및 기타 도구로 웹 제작 프로세스를 향상하세요.

en: Choose Video File
ko_KR: 동영상 파일 선택

en: Go to slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드로 이동

en: Next slide
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드

en: Previous slide
ko_KR: 이전 슬라이드

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그래디언트

en: Note: Scroll tabs if they don’t fit into their parent container.
ko_KR: 참고: 탭이 상위 컨테이너에 맞지 않는 경우 스크롤하세요.

en: Horizontal Scroll
ko_KR: 가로 스크롤

en: You are currently editing a Toggle widget in its old version. Drag a new Accordion widget onto your page to use a newer version, providing nested capabilities.
ko_KR: 현재 이전 버전의 토글 위젯을 편집하고 있습니다. 새 아코디언 위젯을 페이지로 드래그하여 중첩된 기능을 제공하는 최신 버전을 사용하세요.

en: Fit to Size
ko_KR: 사이즈 맞춤

en: You are currently editing an Accordion Widget in its old version. Any new Accordion widget dragged into the canvas will be the new Accordion widget, with the improved Nested capabilities.
ko_KR: 현재 이전 버전의 아코디언 위젯을 편집하고 있습니다. 캔버스에 드래그한 새 아코디언 위젯은 향상된 중첩 기능을 갖춘 새로운 아코디언 위젯이 됩니다.

en: Resize structure
ko_KR: 구조 크기 조정

en: Panels
ko_KR: 패널

en: Clear gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 재설정

en: Allow Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 허용

en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Item #1
ko_KR: 항목 #1

en: Item #2
ko_KR: 항목 #2

en: Item #3
ko_KR: 항목 #3

en: Item Title
ko_KR: 항목 제목

en: Object Position
ko_KR: 객체 위치

en: This is the last slide
ko_KR: 마지막 슬라이드입니다

en: This is the first slide
ko_KR: 첫 번째 슬라이드입니다

en: Show/hide Element
ko_KR: 요소 표시/숨기기

en: Show/hide inner elements
ko_KR: 내부 요소 표시/숨기기

note: translators: %d: Item index.
en: item #%d
ko_KR: 항목 #%d

en: Invalid template type.
ko_KR: 잘못된 템플릿 유형입니다.

en: Get Elementor Pro
ko_KR: Elementor Pro 받기

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link close tag.
en: Manage your site’s lightbox settings in the %1$sLightbox panel%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s라이트박스 패널%2$s에서 사이트의 라이트박스 설정을 관리하세요.

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link close tag.
en: Set a different selector for the title in the %1$sLayout panel%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s레이아웃 패널%2$s에서 제목에 대해 다른 선택기를 설정합니다.

en: Close structure
ko_KR: 구조 닫기

en: Select your structure
ko_KR: 구조 선택

en: Grid Outline
ko_KR: 그리드 아웃라인

en: Expand all elements
ko_KR: 모든 요소 펼치기

en: Switch units
ko_KR: 단위 교체

en: Which layout would you like to use?
ko_KR: 어떤 레이아웃을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Row
ko_KR: 열

en: Auto Flow
ko_KR: 오토 플로우

en: Globals
ko_KR: 전역

en: Container Layout
ko_KR: 컨테이너 레이아웃

en: Top Bar
ko_KR: 탑 바

en: Flexbox
ko_KR: 플렉스박스

en: Gaps
ko_KR: 간격

note: translators: %s: Page title. translators: %s: Document title.
en: Edit "%s" with Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor로 "%s" 편집

en: Adjust Vertical Position
ko_KR: 수직 위치 조정

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko_KR: 수평 정렬

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 닫습니다.

en: Tablet Landscape
ko_KR: 태블릿 가로

en: Tablet Portrait
ko_KR: 태블릿 세로

en: Dismiss this alert.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 해제하세요.

en: Deactivate All
ko_KR: 모두 비활성화

en: Activate All
ko_KR: 모두 활성화

en: Generator Tag
ko_KR: 생성기 태그

en: A generator tag is a meta element that indicates the attributes used to create a webpage. It is used for analytical purposes.
ko_KR: 생성기 태그는 웹 페이지를 생성하는 데 사용되는 속성을 나타내는 메타 요소입니다. 분석 목적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Experiments and Features
ko_KR: 실험 및 기능

en: Accent Color
ko_KR: 악센트 색상

note: translators: %d: Number of rows.
en: %d database row affected. | %d database rows affected.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 데이터베이스 행이 영향을 받았습니다.

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: Personalize your Elementor experience by controlling which features and experiments are active on your site. Help make Elementor better by %1$ssharing your experience and feedback with us%2$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 활성화되는 기능과 실험을 제어하여 Elementor 경험을 개인화하세요. %1$s경험과 피드백을 %2$s와 공유하여 Elementor를 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: Editor V4
ko_KR: 편집기 V4

note: translators: 1: Breakpoint label, 2: `>` character, 3: Breakpoint value.
en: %1$s (%2$s %3$dpx)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s %3$dpx)

en: Google Fonts
ko_KR: 구글 글꼴

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Titles
ko_KR: 제목

en: Align Title
ko_KR: 제목 정렬

en: Distance from content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠와의 거리

note: translators: %d: Tab index.
en: Tab #%d
ko_KR: 탭 #%d

en: Tab #3
ko_KR: 탭 #3

en: Gap between tabs
ko_KR: 탭 사이의 간격

en: You are currently editing a Tabs Widget in its old version. Any new tabs widget dragged into the canvas will be the new Tab widget, with the improved Nested capabilities.
ko_KR: 현재 이전 버전에서 탭 위젯을 편집하고 있습니다. 캔버스로 끌어온 모든 새 탭 위젯은 중첩 기능이 개선된 새 탭 위젯이 됩니다.

en: Preload attribute lets you specify how the video should be loaded when the page loads.
ko_KR: 미리 로드 속성을 사용하면 페이지가 로드될 때 동영상이 로드되는 방식을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Choose at which breakpoint tabs will automatically switch to a vertical (“accordion”) layout.
ko_KR: 참고: 어떤 중단점 탭이 수직("아코디언") 레이아웃으로 자동 전환되는지 선택하세요.

en: Create a rich user experience by layering widgets together inside "Nested" Tabs, etc. When turned on, we’ll automatically enable new nested features. Your old widgets won’t be affected.
ko_KR: '중첩' 탭 등에 위젯을 레이어링하여 풍부한 사용자 경험을 만들어 보세요. 이 기능을 켜면 새로운 중첩 기능이 자동으로 활성화됩니다. 기존 위젯은 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Nested Elements
ko_KR: 중첩 요소

en: Preload
ko_KR: 사전 로드

note: translators: 1: Link opening tag, 2: Link closing tag
en: Disable this option if you want to prevent Google Fonts from being loaded. This setting is recommended when loading fonts from a different source (plugin, theme or %1$scustom fonts%2$s).
ko_KR: Google Fonts가 로드되지 않도록 하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요. 이 설정은 다른 소스(플러그인, 테마 또는 %1$s사용자 정의 글꼴%2$s)에서 글꼴을 로드할 때 권장됩니다.

en: Lazy Load Background Images
ko_KR: 지연 로드 배경 이미지

en: Note: Avoid applying transform properties on sticky containers. Doing so might cause unexpected results.
ko_KR: 참고: 고정 컨테이너에 변환 속성을 적용하지 마세요. 그렇게 하면 예기치 않은 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: (link)
ko_KR: (링크)

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Thin)
ko_KR: (얇은)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Light)
ko_KR: (가볍게)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Black)
ko_KR: (검은색)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Normal)
ko_KR: (정상)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Medium)
ko_KR: (중간)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Semi Bold)
ko_KR: (약간 굵게)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Extra Bold)
ko_KR: (좀 더 굵게)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Extra Light)
ko_KR: (좀 더 얇게)

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: (Bold)
ko_KR: (굵게)

en: Requires
ko_KR: 요구사항

note: translators: 1: kit title, 2: date, 3: line break, 4: kit title, 5: date. translators: 1: Last imported kit title, 2: Last imported kit date, 3: Line break <br>, 4: Penultimate imported kit title, 5: Penultimate imported kit date.
en: Remove all the content and site settings that came with "%1$s" on %2$s %3$s and revert to the site setting that came with "%4$s" on %5$s.
ko_KR: %2$s %3$s에서 "%1$s"와 함께 제공된 모든 콘텐츠 및 사이트 설정을 제거하고 %5$s에서 "%4$s"와 함께 제공된 사이트 설정으로 되돌립니다.

en: imported kit
ko_KR: 가져온 키트

note: translators: 1: kit title, 2: date, 3: line break translators: 1: Last imported kit title, 2: Last imported kit date, 3: Line break <br>.
en: Remove all the content and site settings that came with "%1$s" on %2$s.%3$s Your original site settings will be restored.
ko_KR: %2$s.%3$s에서 "%1$s"와 함께 제공된 모든 콘텐츠 및 사이트 설정을 제거하세요. 원래 사이트 설정이 복원됩니다.

en: Exit to
ko_KR: 나가기

en: Next Arrow Icon
ko_KR: 다음 화살표 아이콘

en: Dismiss Icon
ko_KR: 닫기 아이콘

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Vertical Position
ko_KR: 수직 위치

en: Previous Arrow Icon
ko_KR: 이전 화살표 아이콘

en: Sets the default space inside the container (Default is 10px)
ko_KR: 컨테이너 내부의 기본 공간을 설정합니다. (기본값은 10px입니다.)

en: Container Padding
ko_KR: 컨테이너 패딩

note: translators: %d: Item index. Translators: %s is the current item index.
en: Item #%d
ko_KR: 항목 #%d

en: WP Dashboard
ko_KR: WP 알림판

en: All Posts
ko_KR: 모든 글

en: Horizontal Position
ko_KR: 수평 위치

en: This Post
ko_KR: 이 글

en: There was a problem setting your site name.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름을 설정하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Try it out
ko_KR: 사용해 보기

en: With our experimental speed boosting features you can go faster than ever before. Look for the Performance label on our Experiments page and activate those experiments to improve your site loading speed.
ko_KR: 실험적인 속도 향상 기능을 사용하면 이전보다 더 빠르게 이동할 수 있습니다. 실험 페이지에서 성능 레이블을 찾아 해당 실험을 활성화하여 사이트 로딩 속도를 개선하세요.

en: Improve your site’s performance score.
ko_KR: 사이트의 성능 점수를 개선하세요.

en: Don’t add links to elements nested in this container - it will break the layout.
ko_KR: 이 컨테이너에 중첩된 요소에 대한 링크를 추가하지 마세요. 레이아웃이 손상됩니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening HTML <a> tag, 2: closing HTML <a> tag.
en: Any time you can change the settings in %1$sUser Preferences%2$s
ko_KR: 언제든지 %1$s사용자 기본 설정%2$s에서 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Now you can choose where you want to go on the site from the following options
ko_KR: 이제 다음 옵션 중에서 사이트에서 가고 싶은 곳을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Unleash the full power of Elementor's features and web creation tools.
ko_KR: Elementor의 기능과 웹 생성 도구의 모든 기능을 최대한 활용하세요.

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Let's do it
ko_KR: 시작합시다

en: Take me there
ko_KR: 거기로 데려가 줘

en: Play Video about
ko_KR: 동영상 재생 정보

en: Add New Container
ko_KR: 새 컨테이너 추가

en: Hue
ko_KR: 색조

en: Copies all of the selected sections and columns and pastes them in a container beneath the original.
ko_KR: 선택한 섹션과 열을 모두 복사하여 원본 아래의 컨테이너에 붙여넣습니다.

en: Import Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: System Fonts
ko_KR: 시스템 글꼴

en: System Colors
ko_KR: 시스템 색상

en: Convert
ko_KR: 전환

en: Exclusion
ko_KR: 제외

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 쪽수 매기기

en: Difference
ko_KR: 차이점

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Convert to container
ko_KR: 컨테이너로 변환

en: Show me how
ko_KR: 어떻게하는지 보여줘

en: Lazyload
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: Reorder
ko_KR: 재정렬

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: There was a problem uploading your file.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem setting your site logo.
ko_KR: 사이트 로고를 설정하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: 100vh.
en: To achieve full height Container use %s.
ko_KR: 전체 높이 컨테이너를 사용하려면 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Elementor Event Tracker
ko_KR: Elementor 이벤트 트래커

en: Add New Page Template
ko_KR: 새 페이지 템플릿 추가

en: 3D Rotate
ko_KR: 3D 회전

en: Perspective
ko_KR: 관점

en: Skew X
ko_KR: 기울이기 X

en: Custom Code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드

en: Transform
ko_KR: 변환

en: Keep Proportions
ko_KR: 비율 유지

en: Flip Vertical
ko_KR: 상하 반전

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 서비스 약관

en: Flip Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평 뒤집기

en: Scale X
ko_KR: 스케일 X

en: Scale Y
ko_KR: 스케일 Y

en: Stable Features
ko_KR: 안정적인 기능

en: Connect & Activate
ko_KR: 연결 및 활성화

en: Offset X
ko_KR: 오프셋 X

en: Offset Y
ko_KR: 오프셋 Y

en: Elements Usage
ko_KR: 요소 사용

en: Ongoing Experiments
ko_KR: 진행 중인 실험

en: Customize
ko_KR: 커스터마이징

en: Text Stroke
ko_KR: 텍스트 스트로크

en: X Anchor Point
ko_KR: X 앵커 포인트

en: Rotate X
ko_KR: X 회전

en: Y Anchor Point
ko_KR: Y 앵커 포인트

en: Rotate Y
ko_KR: Y 회전

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Skew Y
ko_KR: 기울이기 Y

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Skew
ko_KR: 기울이기

en: Stroke Color
ko_KR: 선 색상

note: translators: 1: Integration settings link open tag, 2: Create API key link open tag, 3: Link close tag.
en: Set your Google Maps API Key in Elementor's %1$sIntegrations Settings%3$s page. Create your key %2$shere.%3$s
ko_KR: Elementor의 %1$s통합 설정%3$s 페이지에서 Google Maps API 키를 설정하세요. 키 %2$shere를 만듭니다. %3$s

note: translators: 1. "Terms of service" link, 2. "Privacy policy" link
en: By clicking Sign Up, you agree to Elementor's %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: 가입을 클릭하면 Elementor의 %1$s 및 %2$s에 동의하는 것입니다

en: The “Inline Font Icons” will render the icons as inline SVG without loading the Font-Awesome and the eicons libraries and its related CSS files and fonts.
ko_KR: 인라인 글꼴 아이콘은 Font-Awesome 및 eicons 라이브러리와 관련 CSS 파일 및 글꼴을 로드하지 않고 아이콘을 인라인 SVG로 렌더링합니다.

en: Invalid title
ko_KR: 잘못된 제목

en: Inline Font Icons
ko_KR: 인라인 글꼴 아이콘

en: Elementor Experiments
ko_KR: Elementor 실험

en: Not allowed to rollback versions
ko_KR: 버전 롤백이 허용되지 않음

en: The default page template as defined in Elementor Panel → Hamburger Menu → Site Settings.
ko_KR: Elementor 패널 → 햄버거 메뉴 → 사이트 설정에 정의된 기본 페이지 템플릿입니다.

en: Luminosity
ko_KR: 밝기

en: Screen
ko_KR: 화면

note: translators: 1: Function argument, 2: Elementor version number.
en: The %1$s argument is deprecated since version %2$s!
ko_KR: %1$s 인수는 %2$s 버전부터 사용되지 않습니다!

note: translators: 1: Function argument, 2: Elementor version number, 3: Replacement argument name.
en: The %1$s argument is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s 인수는 %2$s 버전부터 사용되지 않습니다! 대신 %3$s를 사용하세요.

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: Learn more about %1$sWordPress revisions%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s워드프레스 버전%2$s에 대해 자세히 알아보기

note: translators: %s: Device name.
en: Hide On %s
ko_KR: %s에 숨기기

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: %1$sClick here%2$s to troubleshoot
ko_KR: 문제를 해결하려면 %1$s여기를 클릭%2$s

en: Darken
ko_KR: 어둡게 하기

en: Widescreen breakpoint settings will apply from the selected value and up.
ko_KR: 와이드스크린 중단점 설정은 선택한 값부터 적용됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: Please note! We couldn't deactivate all of your plugins on Safe Mode. Please %1$sread more%2$s about this issue
ko_KR: 참고하세요! 안전 모드에서 모든 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. 이 문제에 대해 %1$s더 읽어보기%2$s

note: translators: %1$s Span open tag, %2$s: Span close tag.
en: Templates Help You %1$sWork Efficiently%2$s
ko_KR: 템플릿을 사용하면 %1$s효율적으로 작업할 수 있습니다%2$s

en: Page Transitions
ko_KR: 페이지 전환

en: Meet Page Transitions
ko_KR: 페이지 전환 충족

en: Page Transitions let you style entrance and exit animations between pages as well as display loader until your page assets load.
ko_KR: 페이지 전환을 사용하면 페이지 자산이 로드될 때까지 페이지 간 시작 및 종료 애니메이션의 스타일을 지정하고 로더를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: Lighten
ko_KR: 밝게

en: Multiply
ko_KR: 증가시키기

en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link close tag.
en: %1$sClick here%2$s %3$sto join our first-to-know email updates.%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s여기를 클릭하세요%2$s %3$s최초 이메일 업데이트에 참여하세요.%4$s

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: Select one or go ahead and %1$screate one%2$s now.
ko_KR: 하나를 선택하거나 계속 진행하여 지금 %1$s를 생성%2$s하세요.

en: Color Dodge
ko_KR: 색상 닷지

note: translators: %d: Breakpoint screen size.
en: Widescreen <br> Settings added for the Widescreen device will apply to screen sizes %dpx and up
ko_KR: 와이드스크린 <br> 와이드스크린 장치에 추가된 설정은 화면 크기 %dpx 이상에 적용됩니다

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: You can enable it from the %1$sElementor settings page%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sElementor 설정 페이지%2$s에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link close tag.
en: In order for Theme Style to affect all relevant Elementor elements, please disable Default Colors and Fonts from the %1$sSettings Page%2$s.
ko_KR: 테마 스타일이 모든 관련 Elementor 요소에 영향을 미치도록 하려면 %1$s설정 페이지%2$s에서 기본 색상 및 글꼴을 비활성화하세요.

en: Get pixel-perfect design for every screen size. You can now add up to 6 customizable breakpoints beyond the default desktop setting: mobile, mobile extra, tablet, tablet extra, laptop, and widescreen.
ko_KR: 모든 화면 크기에 맞는 완벽한 픽셀 디자인을 얻으세요. 이제 기본 데스크톱 설정 외에 최대 6개의 사용자 지정 가능한 중단점(모바일, 모바일 추가, 태블릿, 태블릿 추가, 노트북 및 와이드스크린)을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Connect Account
ko_KR: 계정 연결

en: It seems like your site doesn't have any active Kit. The active Kit includes all of your Site Settings. By recreating your Kit you will able to start edit your Site Settings again.
ko_KR: 사이트에 활성 키트가 없는 것 같습니다. 활성 키트에는 모든 사이트 설정이 포함됩니다. 키트를 다시 생성하면 사이트 설정 편집을 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Sections
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Recreate Kit
ko_KR: 재현 키트

en: An error occurred while trying to create a kit.
ko_KR: 키트를 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There's already an active kit.
ko_KR: 활성 키트가 이미 있습니다.

en: Submissions
ko_KR: 제출

en: New kit have been created successfully
ko_KR: 새 키트가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: Color Sampler
ko_KR: 색상 샘플러

en: Kit Library
ko_KR: 키트 라이브러리

en: Kit not exists.
ko_KR: 키트가 없습니다.

en: Kit not found
ko_KR: 키트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Important:
ko_KR: 중요한:

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Compatible
ko_KR: 호환 가능

en: Incompatible
ko_KR: 호환되지 않음

en: Compatibility unknown
ko_KR: 호환성 알 수 없음

en: Compatibility not specified
ko_KR: 호환성이 지정되지 않음

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link close tag
en: Google Maps Embed API is a free service by Google that allows embedding Google Maps in your site. For more details, visit Google Maps' %1$sUsing API Keys%2$s page.
ko_KR: Google Maps Embed API는 사이트에 Google 지도를 삽입할 수 있는 Google의 무료 서비스입니다. 자세한 내용은 Google 지도의 %1$sAPI 키 사용%2$s 페이지를 참조하세요.

en: Center Right
ko_KR: 가운데 오른쪽

en: Center Left
ko_KR: 가운데 왼쪽

en: Swap
ko_KR: 교환

en: Font-display property defines how font files are loaded and displayed by the browser.
ko_KR: 글꼴 표시 속성은 브라우저에서 글꼴 파일을 로드하고 표시하는 방법을 정의합니다.

en: Flower
ko_KR: 꽃

en: Managing a multi-user site?
ko_KR: 다중 사용자 사이트를 관리하십니까?

en: Round
ko_KR: 라운드

en: Mask
ko_KR: 마스크

en: Fit
ko_KR: 적합

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 맨 위 오른쪽

en: No-repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: Repeat-x
ko_KR: 반복-x

en: Repeat-y
ko_KR: 반복-y

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Blocking
ko_KR: 차단

en: Triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 과목

en: Center Center
ko_KR: 정중앙

en: Sketch
ko_KR: 스케치

en: Blob
ko_KR: 얼룩

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Widescreen
ko_KR: 와이드스크린

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 위

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Manage Breakpoints
ko_KR: 중단점 관리

en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: FAQ Schema
ko_KR: FAQ 스키마

en: X Position
ko_KR: X 위치

en: Y Position
ko_KR: Y 위치

en: Scale
ko_KR: 스케일

en: Database update process is running in the background. Taking a while?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스가 백그라운드에서 실행 중입니다. 시간이 오래 걸리나요?

en: Set the way Google Fonts are being loaded by selecting the font-display property (Recommended: Swap).
ko_KR: 글꼴 표시 속성을 선택하여 Google Fonts가 로드되는 방식을 설정합니다(권장: 스왑).

en: Google Fonts Load
ko_KR: Google Fonts 로드

en: Desktop <br> Settings added for the base device will apply to all breakpoints unless edited
ko_KR: 데스크톱 <br> 기본 장치에 추가된 설정은 편집하지 않는 한 모든 중단점에 적용됩니다

note: translators: %1$s: Device name, %2$s: Breakpoint screen size.
en: %1$s <br> Settings added for the %1$s device will apply to %2$spx screens and down
ko_KR: %1$s <br> %1$s 장치에 추가된 설정은 %2$spx 화면 이하에 적용됩니다

en: With Elementor Pro, you can control user access and make sure no one messes up your design.
ko_KR: Elementor Pro를 사용하면 사용자 액세스를 제어하고 아무도 디자인을 망치지 않도록 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Term taxonomy, 2: Term name. translators: 1: Post type singular label, 2: Post title. translators: 1: Taxonomy name, 2: Term name.
en: Failed to import %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 가져오기 실패

en: Path Type
ko_KR: 경로 유형

en: Show Path
ko_KR: 경로 표시

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Spiral
ko_KR: 나선

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
ko_KR: 누락된 메뉴 슬러그로 인해 건너뛴 메뉴 항목

en: Word Spacing
ko_KR: 단어 간격

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Mobile and Tablet options cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 모바일 및 태블릿 옵션은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Your Curvy Text Here
ko_KR: 여기에 매력적인 텍스트 추가

note: translators: 1: WordPress error message, 2: WordPress error code.
en: Request failed due to an error: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 요청 실패: %1$s(%2$s)

en: Remote server did not respond
ko_KR: 원격 서버가 응답하지 않음

note: translators: 1: HTTP error message, 2: HTTP error code.
en: Remote server returned the following unexpected result: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 원격 서버에서 다음과 같은 예기치 않은 결과를 반환했습니다: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Could not create temporary file.
ko_KR: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Menu slug.
en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 메뉴 슬러그로 인해 건너뛴 메뉴 항목: %s

en: Invalid file type
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 형식은 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Starting Point
ko_KR: 출발점

en: Zero size file downloaded
ko_KR: 크기가 0인 파일 다운로드됨

en: Oval
ko_KR: 타원형

en: Text Path
ko_KR: 텍스트 경로

en: Text Direction
ko_KR: 텍스트 방향

en: Wave
ko_KR: 파도

en: Active Breakpoints
ko_KR: 활성 중단점

en: Arc
ko_KR: 아크

en: Stroke
ko_KR: 선

en: The uploaded file could not be moved
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다

note: translators: %s: Max file size.
en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
ko_KR: 원격 파일이 너무 큽니다. 한도는 %s입니다

en: Downloaded file has incorrect size
ko_KR: 다운로드한 파일의 크기가 잘못되었습니다

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
ko_KR: 첨부파일 가져오기가 활성화되지 않았습니다

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post type.
en: Failed to import %1$s: Invalid post type %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 가져오기 실패: 잘못된 글 유형 %2$s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 새 사용자를 만들지 못했습니다. 그들의 글은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Post author.
en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko_KR: 작성자 %s을(를) 가져오지 못했습니다. 그들의 글은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
ko_KR: 이 WXR 파일을 읽는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
ko_KR: 이것은 WXR 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. WXR 버전 번호가 없거나 잘못되었습니다

en: Privacy mode
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 모드

en: Development
ko_KR: 개발

en: Inactive by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 비활성

en: Active by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 활성

en: Beta
ko_KR: 베타

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장

note: translators: %s Release status.
en: Status: %s
ko_KR: 상태: %s

en: Install & Activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Experiments
ko_KR: 실험

en: Alpha
ko_KR: 알파

en: To use an experiment or feature on your site, simply click on the dropdown next to it and switch to Active. You can always deactivate them at any time.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 실험이나 기능을 사용하려면 옆에 있는 드롭다운을 클릭하고 활성화로 전환하면 됩니다. 언제든지 언제든지 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: The current version of Elementor doesn't have any experimental features . if you're feeling curious make sure to come back in future versions.
ko_KR: 현재 버전의 Elementor에는 실험적인 기능이 없습니다. 궁금한 점이 있으면 향후 버전에서 다시 확인하세요.

en: No available experiments
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 실험이 없습니다

en: Stable
ko_KR: 안정

note: translators: %s: Elementor plugin name.
en: Tested up to %s version
ko_KR: %s 버전까지 테스트됨

en: Custom Columns Gap
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 열 간격

en: All Landing Pages
ko_KR: 모든 랜딩 페이지

en: Landing Page
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지

en: Landing Pages
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지

en: Search Landing Pages
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지 검색

en: View Landing Page
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지 보기

en: Edit Landing Page
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지 편집

en: No landing pages found
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지가 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Plugin version.
en: Some of the plugins you’re using have not been tested with the latest version of %1$s (%2$s). To avoid issues, make sure they are all up to date and compatible before updating %1$s.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 플러그인 중 일부는 최신 버전의 %1$s(%2$s)에서 테스트되지 않았습니다. 문제를 방지하려면 %1$s를 업데이트하기 전에 모두 최신 상태이고 호환되는지 확인하세요.

en: New Landing Page
ko_KR: 새 랜딩 페이지

en: Add New Landing Page
ko_KR: 새 랜딩 페이지 추가

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Compatibility Alert
ko_KR: 호환성 경고

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: No landing pages found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 랜딩 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Build Effective Landing Pages for your business' marketing campaigns.
ko_KR: 비즈니스 마케팅 캠페인을 위한 효과적인 랜딩 페이지를 구축하세요.

en: Adds a new Elementor content type that allows creating beautiful landing pages instantly in a streamlined workflow.
ko_KR: 간소화된 작업흐름에서 즉시 아름다운 랜딩 페이지를 만들 수 있는 새로운 Elementor 콘텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Keep my settings
ko_KR: 내 설정 유지

en: By removing this template you will delete your entire Site Settings. If this template is deleted, all associated settings: Global Colors & Fonts, Theme Style, Layout, Background, and Lightbox settings will be removed from your existing site. This action can not be undone.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 제거하면 전체 사이트 설정이 삭제됩니다. 이 템플릿을 삭제하면 전체 색상 및 글꼴, 테마 스타일, 레이아웃, 배경 및 라이트박스 설정과 같은 모든 관련 설정이 기존 사이트에서 제거됩니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Site Settings?
ko_KR: 사이트 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The Global value you are trying to use is not available.
ko_KR: 사용하려는 전역 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Choose SVG
ko_KR: SVG 선택

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Elementor Website Builder has it all: drag and drop page builder, pixel perfect design, mobile responsive editing, and more. Get started now!
ko_KR: Elementor Website Builder에는 드래그 앤 드롭 페이지 빌더, 완벽한 픽셀 디자인, 모바일 반응형 편집 등 모든 것이 있습니다. 지금 시작하세요!

en: Global Colors
ko_KR: 전역 색상

en: Breakpoint
ko_KR: 중단점

en: The `theme-color` meta tag will only be available in supported browsers and devices.
ko_KR: `theme-color` 메타 태그는 지원되는 브라우저 및 장치에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Object Fit
ko_KR: 객체 맞춤

note: translators: 1: Width number pixel, 2: Height number pixel.
en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s × %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 권장 이미지 크기: %1$s × %2$s 픽셀.

en: Suggested favicon dimensions: 512 × 512 pixels.
ko_KR: 권장 파비콘 크기: 512 × 512 픽셀.

en: Default Page Layout
ko_KR: 기본 페이지 레이아웃

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Fallback Font Family
ko_KR: 대체 글꼴 패밀리

en: Design System
ko_KR: 디자인 시스템

en: Layout Settings
ko_KR: 레이아웃 설정

en: Apply Link On
ko_KR: 링크 적용

en: Mobile Browser Background
ko_KR: 모바일 브라우저 배경

en: Changes will be reflected in the preview only after the page reloads.
ko_KR: 변경 사항은 페이지가 다시 로드된 후에만 미리보기에 반영됩니다.

en: User Preferences
ko_KR: 사용자 기본 설정

en: Site Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 로고

en: Site Description
ko_KR: 사이트 설명

en: Site Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름

en: Site Favicon
ko_KR: 사이트 파비콘

en: Choose description
ko_KR: 설명 선택

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Choose name
ko_KR: 이름 선택

en: Heads up, Please backup before upgrade!
ko_KR: 주의, 업그레이드 전에 백업하세요!

en: Theme
ko_KR: 주제

en: Breakpoints
ko_KR: 중단점

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Rows Gap
ko_KR: 행 간격

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Additional Settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Site Identity
ko_KR: 사이트 식별

note: translators: %1$s Link open tag, %2$s: Link close tag.
en: The latest update includes some substantial changes across different areas of the plugin. We highly recommend you %1$sbackup your site before upgrading%2$s, and make sure you first update in a staging environment
ko_KR: 최신 업데이트에는 플러그인의 여러 영역에 걸친 몇 가지 실질적인 변경 사항이 포함되어 있습니다. 업그레이드하기 전에 사이트를 %1$s백업%2$s하고 스테이징 환경에서 먼저 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다

en: Reset Data
ko_KR: 데이터 재설정

en: Click the media icon to upload file
ko_KR: 미디어 아이콘을 클릭하여 파일 업로드

en: Watch the Full Guide
ko_KR: 전체 가이드 보기

en: Enable Unfiltered File Uploads
ko_KR: 필터링되지 않은 파일 업로드 활성화

en: Get introduced to Elementor by watching our "Getting Started" video series. It will guide you through the steps needed to create your website. Then click to create your first page.
ko_KR: "시작하기" 동영상 시리즈를 시청하여 Elementor에 대해 알아보세요. 웹 사이트를 만드는 데 필요한 단계를 안내합니다. 그런 다음 클릭하여 첫 페이지를 만듭니다.

en: If you are experiencing a loading issue, contact your site administrator to troubleshoot the problem using Safe Mode.
ko_KR: 로드 문제가 발생하는 경우 사이트 관리자에게 문의하여 안전 모드를 사용하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Custom Attributes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 속성

en: Download image
ko_KR: 이미지 다운로드

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

note: translators: %s: Widget title.
en: %s Widget
ko_KR: %s 위젯

en: Body
ko_KR: 바디

en: Dynamic Tags
ko_KR: 동적 태그

en: Toolbar Icons Size
ko_KR: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

en: Pin it
ko_KR: 핀 하기

en: Default Kit
ko_KR: 기본 키트

en: Paragraph Spacing
ko_KR: 단락 간격

en: Set custom attributes for the link element. Separate attribute keys from values using the | (pipe) character. Separate key-value pairs with a comma.
ko_KR: 링크 요소에 대한 사용자 정의 속성을 설정합니다. |를 사용하여 속성 키를 값과 분리합니다. (파이프) 문자. 키-값 쌍을 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Attributes lets you add custom HTML attributes to any element.
ko_KR: 속성을 사용하면 모든 요소에 사용자 정의 HTML 속성을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드

en: We highly recommend backing up your database before performing this upgrade.
ko_KR: 이 업그레이드를 수행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Share on Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터에 공유

en: Share on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북에 공유

en: Kit
ko_KR: 키트

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Focus
ko_KR: 초점

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Navigation Icons Size
ko_KR: 탐색 아이콘 크기

en: Click here to run it now
ko_KR: 지금 실행하려면 여기를 클릭

en: Get more dynamic capabilities by incorporating dozens of Elementor's native dynamic tags.
ko_KR: 수십 개의 Elementor 기본 동적 태그를 통합하여 더 많은 동적 기능을 얻으세요.

en: You’re missing out!
ko_KR: 놓치지 마세요!

en: Elementor Dynamic Content
ko_KR: Elementor 동적 콘텐츠

en: The upgrade process includes a database update
ko_KR: 업그레이드 프로세스에는 데이터베이스 업데이트가 포함됩니다

en: Meet Our Attributes
ko_KR: 우리의 특성을 만나세요

note: translators: %s: Widget title.
en: Use %s widget and dozens more pro features to extend your toolbox and build sites faster and better.
ko_KR: %s 위젯과 수십 가지 이상의 프로 기능을 사용하여 도구 상자를 확장하고 사이트를 더 빠르고 효과적으로 구축하세요.

en: Already connected.
ko_KR: 이미 연결되었습니다.

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Auto detect
ko_KR: 자동 감지

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Background Position
ko_KR: 배경 위치

note: translators: %s: Remote user.
en: Connected as %s
ko_KR: %s로 연결됨

en: Background Size
ko_KR: 배경 크기

en: Cover
ko_KR: 덮기

en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함

en: Pause on Interaction
ko_KR: 상호 작용 시 일시중지

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Connecting to the Library failed. Please try reloading the page and try again
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 연결하지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Custom Icons
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘

en: Clear Log
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: Transition
ko_KR: 이행

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Rectangles
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Add Element
ko_KR: 요소 추가

en: Amount
ko_KR: 양

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Dots
ko_KR: 도트

en: Basic Gallery
ko_KR: 기본 갤러리

en: In
ko_KR: ~안에

en: Play On Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 플레이

en: Out
ko_KR: 밖

en: Reinstall
ko_KR: 재설치

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Wavy
ko_KR: 물결선

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Leaves
ko_KR: 잎사귀

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Multiple
ko_KR: 다중

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Pluses
ko_KR: 플러스

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Rhombus
ko_KR: 마름모

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Slashes
ko_KR: 슬래시

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Squares
ko_KR: 정사각형

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Stripes
ko_KR: 스트라이프

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curly
ko_KR: 컬리

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Trees
ko_KR: 나무

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curved
ko_KR: 곡선

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tribal
ko_KR: 부족

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Squared
ko_KR: 정사각형

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Fir Tree
ko_KR: 전나무

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Half Rounds
ko_KR: 반원

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Parallelogram
ko_KR: 평행 사변형

en: Ken Burns Effect
ko_KR: Ken Burns 효과

en: This cover image will replace the background video in case that the video could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 이 표지 이미지는 동영상를 로드할 수 없는 경우 배경 동영상를 대체합니다.

en: YouTube/Vimeo link, or link to video file (mp4 is recommended).
ko_KR: YouTube/Vimeo 링크 또는 동영상 파일 링크(mp4 권장).

en: Post
ko_KR: 글

note: translators: %s: Path to .htaccess file.
en: File Path: %s
ko_KR: 파일 경로: %s

en: All Icons
ko_KR: 모든 아이콘

en: Upload SVG
ko_KR: SVG 업로드

en: Icon Library
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리

en: Some of your theme files are missing.
ko_KR: 일부 테마 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: Document not found.
ko_KR: 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Get Beta Updates
ko_KR: 베타 업데이트 받기

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: We recommend you only enable this feature if you understand the security risks involved.
ko_KR: 관련된 보안 위험을 이해하는 경우에만 이 기능을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일

en: Hurray! The upgrade process to Font Awesome 5 was completed successfully.
ko_KR: 만세! Font Awesome 5로의 업그레이드 프로세스가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Your site's .htaccess file appears to be missing.
ko_KR: 사이트의 .htaccess 파일이 누락된 것 같습니다.

en: Please note that the upgrade process may cause some of the previously used Font Awesome 4 icons to look a bit different due to minor design changes made by Font Awesome.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 프로세스로 인해 이전에 사용된 Font Awesome 4 아이콘 중 일부가 Font Awesome의 사소한 디자인 변경으로 인해 약간 다르게 보일 수 있습니다.

en: This action is not reversible and cannot be undone by rolling back to previous versions.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없으며 이전 버전으로 롤백하여 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This file is not allowed for security reasons.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Please note! Allowing uploads of any files (SVG & JSON included) is a potential security risk.
ko_KR: 참고하세요! 모든 파일(SVG 및 JSON 포함)의 업로드를 허용하면 잠재적인 보안 위험이 있습니다.

en: Template not exist.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Play Once
ko_KR: 한 번 플레이

en: Load Font Awesome 4 Support
ko_KR: Font Awesome 4 지원 로드

en: Font Awesome 4 support script (shim.js) is a script that makes sure all previously selected Font Awesome 4 icons are displayed correctly while using Font Awesome 5 library.
ko_KR: Font Awesome 4 지원 스크립트(shim.js)는 Font Awesome 5 라이브러리를 사용하는 동안 이전에 선택한 모든 Font Awesome 4 아이콘이 올바르게 표시되는지 확인하는 스크립트입니다.

en: Upgrade To Font Awesome 5
ko_KR: Font Awesome 5로 업그레이드

en: Font Awesome Upgrade
ko_KR: Font Awesome 업그레이드

en: Need Help
ko_KR: 도움이 필요합니다

en: Deprecated
ko_KR: 폐기 예정

en: Choose Video
ko_KR: 동영상 선택

en: As a beta tester, you’ll receive an update that includes a testing version of Elementor and its content directly to your Email
ko_KR: 베타 테스터는 Elementor의 테스트 버전과 해당 콘텐츠가 포함된 업데이트를 이메일로 직접 받게 됩니다

en: Elementor will try to sanitize the unfiltered files, removing potential malicious code and scripts.
ko_KR: Elementor는 필터링되지 않은 파일을 삭제하여 잠재적인 악성 코드와 스크립트를 제거합니다.

en: By upgrading, whenever you edit a page containing a Font Awesome 4 icon, Elementor will convert it to the new Font Awesome 5 icon.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하면 Font Awesome 4 아이콘이 포함된 페이지를 편집할 때마다 Elementor가 이를 새로운 Font Awesome 5 아이콘으로 변환합니다.

en: Access 1,500+ amazing Font Awesome 5 icons and enjoy faster performance and design flexibility.
ko_KR: 1,500개의 놀라운 Font Awesome 5 아이콘에 액세스하고 더 빠른 성능과 디자인 유연성을 즐기세요.

note: translators: 1: Link open tag, 2: Link close tag.
en: Responsive visibility will take effect only on %1$s preview mode %2$s or live page, and not while editing in Elementor.
ko_KR: 반응형 가시성은 %1$s미리보기 모드%2$s 또는 라이브 페이지에서만 적용되며 Elementor에서 편집하는 동안에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Custom Width
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 너비

en: Super Admin
ko_KR: 최고 관리자

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Motion Effects
ko_KR: 모션 효과

en: Horizontal Orientation
ko_KR: 가로 방향

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 도움 받기

en: Custom positioning is not considered best practice for responsive web design and should not be used too frequently.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 위치 지정은 반응형 웹 디자인의 모범 사례로 간주되지 않으며 너무 자주 사용해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Vertical Orientation
ko_KR: 세로 방향

en: Vertical Align
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

en: Please note!
ko_KR: 참고하세요!

en: Overflow
ko_KR: 넘침 처리

en: Absolute
ko_KR: 절대 위치

en: Space Around
ko_KR: 주변 공간

en: Space Evenly
ko_KR: 균등 공간

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

note: translators: %s: Accepted chars.
en: Note: The ID link ONLY accepts these chars: %s
ko_KR: 참고: ID 링크는 다음 문자만 허용합니다. %s

en: The issue was probably caused by one of your plugins or theme.
ko_KR: 플러그인 또는 테마 중 하나로 인해 문제가 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: Having problems loading Elementor? Please enable Safe Mode to troubleshoot.
ko_KR: Elementor를 로드하는 데 문제가 있습니까? 문제를 해결하려면 안전 모드를 활성화하세요.

en: Choose File
ko_KR: 파일을 선택

en: External URL
ko_KR: 외부 URL

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Filter by category
ko_KR: 카테고리로 필터

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Can't Edit?
ko_KR: 편집할 수 없습니까?

en: Safe Mode ON
ko_KR: 안전 모드 켜짐

en: Theme Builder
ko_KR: 테마 빌더

en: Safe Mode allows you to troubleshoot issues by only loading the editor, without loading the theme or any other plugin.
ko_KR: 안전 모드에서는 테마나 다른 플러그인을 로드하지 않고 편집기만 로드하여 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드

en: Continue reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: (more&hellip;)
ko_KR: (더…)

note: translators: %d: Interval in minutes.
en: Every %d minutes
ko_KR: %d분마다

note: translators: %s: Current post name.
en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 %s

en: Read More Text
ko_KR: 더 많은 텍스트 읽기

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽어보기

en: Your site database needs to be updated to the latest version.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Disable Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드 비활성화

en: Enable Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드 활성화

en: Cannot enable Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Still experiencing issues?
ko_KR: 여전히 문제가 발생합니까?

en: Location
ko_KR: 장소

en: The database update process is now complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
ko_KR: 이제 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되었습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트해주셔서 감사합니다!

note: translators: %s: The `the_content` function.
en: Note: This widget only affects themes that use `%s` in archive pages.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 위젯은 아카이브 페이지에서 `%s`를 사용하는 테마에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Popups
ko_KR: 팝 업

en: Editor successfully loaded?
ko_KR: 편집기가 성공적으로 로드되었습니까?

en: Elementor Data Updater
ko_KR: Elementor 데이터 업데이터

en: Order By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: The Popup Builder lets you take advantage of all the amazing features in Elementor, so you can build beautiful & highly converting popups. Get Elementor Pro and start designing your popups today.
ko_KR: Popup Builder를 사용하면 Elementor의 모든 놀라운 기능을 활용할 수 있으므로 아름답고 전환율이 높은 팝업을 만들 수 있습니다. 지금 Elementor Pro를 구입하고 팝업 디자인을 시작하세요.

en: Get Popup Builder
ko_KR: Popup Builder 얻기

en: Not Supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Stars
ko_KR: 별

en: Custom Caption
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 캡션

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Go To
ko_KR: 이동

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Connect to Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor에 연결

en: Future
ko_KR: 미래

en: Outline
ko_KR: 개요

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시 하기

en: Rating Scale
ko_KR: 등급 척도

en: Star Rating
ko_KR: 별점 매기기

en: Connected successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Disconnected successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Attachment Caption
ko_KR: 첨부파일 캡션

en: Customizer
ko_KR: 커스터마이저

en: Show / Hide Panel
ko_KR: 패널 표시/숨기기

en: Unmarked Color
ko_KR: 표시되지 않은 색상

en: Unmarked Style
ko_KR: 표시되지 않은 스타일

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Quit
ko_KR: 나가기

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: Finder
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Any Video
ko_KR: 모든 동영상

en: Current Video Channel
ko_KR: 현재 동영상 채널

en: Type to find anything in Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor에서 무엇이든 찾으려면 입력하세요

en: Poster
ko_KR: 포스터

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Inner Section
ko_KR: 내부 섹션

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Hue
ko_KR: 색조

en: Hide Notification
ko_KR: 알림 숨기기

en: Create Your First Page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 만들기

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Happy To Help
ko_KR: 도와 줄 수있어서 기뻐

en: Debug Bar
ko_KR: 디버그 표시줄

en: Easy Navigation is Here!
ko_KR: 쉬운 탐색이 여기 있습니다!

en: Congrats!
ko_KR: 축하해요!

en: Once you fill your page with content, this window will give you an overview display of all the page elements. This way, you can easily move around any section, column, or widget.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 페이지를 채우면 이 창에 모든 페이지 요소의 개요가 표시됩니다. 이렇게 하면 모든 섹션, 열 또는 위젯을 쉽게 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter your URL
ko_KR: URL을 입력하세요

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비우기

en: Create Your First Post
ko_KR: 첫 글 작성하기

en: Lazy Load
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: Welcome to Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Paste URL or type
ko_KR: URL을 붙여넣거나 입력하세요

en: You created over 10 pages with Elementor. Great job! If you can spare a minute, please help us by leaving a five star review on WordPress.org.
ko_KR: Elementor로 10개 이상의 페이지를 만들었습니다. 수고하셨습니다! 잠시 시간을 내어 워드프레스닷컴에 별 다섯 개 리뷰를 남기셔서 도와주세요.

en: Debug Bar adds an admin bar menu that lists all the templates that are used on a page that is being displayed.
ko_KR: 디버그 표시줄은 표시되는 페이지에서 사용되는 모든 템플릿을 나열하는 관리 표시줄 메뉴를 추가합니다.

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 확대/축소

en: Single
ko_KR: 단일

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Video Info
ko_KR: 동영상 정보

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Brightness
ko_KR: 밝기

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Button ID
ko_KR: 버튼 ID

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Blend Mode
ko_KR: 혼합 모드

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐리기

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Dailymotion
ko_KR: 데일리모션

en: Artwork
ko_KR: 삽화

en: Self Hosted
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: Drag widget here
ko_KR: 여기로 위젯 끌어오기

en: Specify an end time (in seconds)
ko_KR: 종료 시간 지정 (초)

en: Specify a start time (in seconds)
ko_KR: 시작 시간 지정 (초)

en: Wait! Don't deactivate Elementor. You have to activate both Elementor and Elementor Pro in order for the plugin to work.
ko_KR: 기다리세요! Elementor를 비활성화하지 마세요. 플러그인이 작동하려면 Elementor와 Elementor Pro를 모두 활성화해야 합니다.

en: I have Elementor Pro
ko_KR: 나는 Elementor Pro를 가지고 있습니다

en: Elementor Debugger
ko_KR: Elementor 디버거

note: translators: 1: `<code>` opening tag, 2: `</code>` closing tag.
en: Please make sure the ID is unique and not used elsewhere on the page. This field allows %1$sA-z 0-9%2$s & underscore chars without spaces.
ko_KR: ID가 고유하고 페이지의 다른 곳에서 사용되지 않았는지 확인하세요. 이 필드에는 공백 없이 %1$sA-z 0-9%2$s 및 밑줄 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Back to WordPress Editor
ko_KR: 워드프레스 편집기로 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: Document title. translators: %s: Post type singular name. translators: %s: Singular label. translators: %s: Template type label.
en: Add New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s 추가

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: New Template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿

note: translators: 1: Elementor, 2: Link to plugin review
en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
ko_KR: %1$s가 마음에 드셨나요? %2$s 평점을 남겨 주세요. 여러분의 성원에 진심으로 감사드립니다!

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 기술 자료

en: Page Layout
ko_KR: 페이지 레이아웃

en: Default Page Template from your theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 기본 페이지 템플릿입니다.

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
ko_KR: 이 템플릿에는 헤더, 전체 너비 콘텐츠 및 푸터가 포함됩니다

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
ko_KR: 헤더, 푸터가 없는 Elementor 전용

en: Choose Template Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 유형 선택

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

note: translators: %s: Document title. translators: %s: Post type label.
en: %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: Role Manager
ko_KR: 역할 관리자

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: Fallback
ko_KR: 폴백

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: Template Library]
en: My Templates
ko_KR: 나의 템플릿

en: Search Templates:
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색:

en: More actions
ko_KR: 더 많은 행동

en: Play Video
ko_KR: 동영상 재생

en: Body Style
ko_KR: 바디 스타일

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리 기호

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: This tag has no settings.
ko_KR: 이 태그에는 설정이 없습니다.

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Action not found.
ko_KR: 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Role Excluded
ko_KR: 제외된 역할

en: Want to give access only to content?
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에만 액세스 권한을 부여하고 싶습니까?

en: Create Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 만들기

en: Enter template name (optional)
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름 입력(선택사항)

en: Name your template
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름 지정

en: Add templates and reuse them across your website. Easily export and import them to any other project, for an optimized workflow.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 추가하고 웹사이트 전체에서 재사용하세요. 최적화된 워크플로를 위해 다른 프로젝트로 쉽게 내보내고 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Token Expired.
ko_KR: 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: No access to editor
ko_KR: 편집자에 대한 액세스 권한 없음

note: translators: %s: Template type label.
en: Create Your First %s
ko_KR: 첫 %s 만들기

en: Select the type of template you want to work on
ko_KR: 작업할 템플릿 유형을 선택하세요

en: Use templates to create the different pieces of your site, and reuse them with one click whenever needed.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 사용하여 사이트의 다양한 부분을 만들고 필요할 때마다 한 번의 클릭으로 재사용하세요.

en: Manage What Your Users Can Edit In Elementor
ko_KR: 사용자가 Elementor에서 편집할 수 있는 항목 관리

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
ko_KR: 스와이프당 스크롤되는 슬라이드 수를 설정합니다.

en: Note: Attachment Fixed works only on desktop.
ko_KR: 참고: 고정 첨부 파일은 데스크톱에서만 작동합니다.

en: Create New Post
ko_KR: 새 글 만들기

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Decoration
ko_KR: 장식

en: Current Version
ko_KR: 현재 버전

en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Created By
ko_KR: 작성자

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Import Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 가져오기

en: Hide Panel
ko_KR: 패널 숨기기

en: Save as Template
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 저장

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line Through
ko_KR: 취소선

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Overline
ko_KR: 윗줄

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Enter your image caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션 입력

en: Active Icon
ko_KR: 활성 아이콘

en: Creation Date
ko_KR: 생성일

[ctx: Dashboard Overview Widget Recently Date]
en: M jS
ko_KR: n월 j일

en: (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: (새 창에서 열립니다)

note: translators: 1: Editing date, 2: Author display name.
en: Last edited on %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 %2$s이(가) 마지막으로 편집함

en: No Results Found
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Search Widget:
ko_KR: 검색 위젯:

en: Back to default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 돌아가기

en: My Favorites
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 것들

en: News & Updates
ko_KR: 뉴스 및 업데이트

en: Import Template to Your Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리로 템플릿 가져오기

note: translators: %s: Document title.
en: Hurray! Your %s is live.
ko_KR: 만세! 귀하의 %s는 라이브입니다.

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

en: Preview Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 미리보기

en: Create New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Enter your description
ko_KR: 설명을 입력하세요

en: This is an Alert
ko_KR: 알림입니다

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Add Your Heading Text Here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목 텍스트 추가

en: Unlinked values
ko_KR: 연결되지 않은 값

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기 있는

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 임시 보관함에 저장

note: translators: 1: Saving date, 2: Author display name.
en: Draft saved on %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: 초안이 %2$s에 의해 %1$s에 저장됨

en: Recently Edited
ko_KR: 최근 수정됨

en: Enter your code
ko_KR: 코드를 입력하세요

en: Privacy Mode
ko_KR: 프라이버시 모드

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Favorite
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행함

en: Drag & Drop
ko_KR: 끌어다 놓기

en: Save Options
ko_KR: 옵션 저장

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개

en: When you turn on privacy mode, YouTube/Vimeo won't store information about visitors on your website unless they play the video.
ko_KR: 프라이버시 모드를 켜면 YouTube/Vimeo는 동영상를 재생하지 않는 한 웹 사이트 방문자에 대한 정보를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Enter your shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드를 입력하세요

en: Drag & drop your .JSON or .zip template file
ko_KR: .JSON 또는 .zip 템플릿 파일을 끌어다 놓으세요

en: Trend
ko_KR: 트렌드

en: Elementor Overview
ko_KR: Elementor 개요

en: Access denied.
ko_KR: 접근 불가.

en: Disable Default Fonts
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴 비활성화

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: End
ko_KR: 끝

en: We’re sorry, but something went wrong. Click on 'Learn more' and follow each of the steps to quickly solve it.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 문제가 발생했습니다. '자세히 알아보기'를 클릭하고 각 단계를 따라 빠르게 문제를 해결하세요.

en: The preview could not be loaded
ko_KR: 미리보기를 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Update Notification
ko_KR: 업데이트 알림

en: UI Color
ko_KR: UI 색상

en: UI Hover Color
ko_KR: UI 마우스 오버 색상

en: No History Yet
ko_KR: 아직 기록 없음

en: History
ko_KR: 역사

en: Once you start working, you'll be able to redo / undo any action you make in the editor.
ko_KR: 작업을 시작하면 편집기에서 수행한 모든 작업을 다시 실행/실행 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전

en: Switch to Revisions tab for older versions
ko_KR: 이전 버전을 보려면 리비전 탭으로 전환하세요

en: Image Lightbox
ko_KR: 이미지 라이트박스

en: Open all image links in a lightbox popup window. The lightbox will automatically work on any link that leads to an image file.
ko_KR: 라이트박스 팝업 창에서 모든 이미지 링크를 엽니다. 라이트박스는 이미지 파일로 연결되는 모든 링크에서 자동으로 작동합니다.

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음 소거

en: Choose an Elementor template JSON file or a .zip archive of Elementor templates, and add them to the list of templates available in your library.
ko_KR: Elementor 템플릿 JSON 파일 또는 Elementor 템플릿의 .zip 아카이브를 선택하고 라이브러리에서 사용 가능한 템플릿 목록에 추가합니다.

en: Rollback Version
ko_KR: 롤백 버전

en: Version Control
ko_KR: 버전 관리

en: Rollback to Previous Version
ko_KR: 이전 버전으로 롤백

en: Add nofollow
ko_KR: nofollow 추가

en: Link Options
ko_KR: 링크 옵션

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽

note: translators: %s: Singular label. Translators: %s: Element Name. Translators: %s: Element name. translators: %s: Element type title.
en: Edit %s
ko_KR: %s 편집

en: Animation Delay
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지연

en: Become a Beta Tester
ko_KR: 베타 테스터 되기

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Beta Tester
ko_KR: 베타 테스터

en: Open in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: Switch Editor Loader Method
ko_KR: 스위치 편집기 로더 방법

en: Widgets Space
ko_KR: 위젯 공간

en: Sets the default space between widgets (Default: 20px)
ko_KR: 위젯 사이의 기본 간격을 설정합니다. (기본값: 20px)

en: Transition Duration
ko_KR: 전환 기간

en: Z-Index
ko_KR: Z-인덱스

en: Please Note: We do not recommend updating to a beta version on production sites.
ko_KR: 참고: 실사용 사이트에서 베타 버전으로 업데이트하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Turn-on Beta Tester, to get notified when a new beta version of Elementor or Elementor Pro is available. The Beta version will not install automatically. You always have the option to ignore it.
ko_KR: 베타 테스터를 켜서 Elementor 또는 Elementor Pro의 새 베타 버전을 사용할 수 있을 때 알림을 받습니다. 베타 버전은 자동으로 설치되지 않습니다. 무시할 수 있는 옵션이 항상 있습니다.

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
ko_KR: 경고: 롤백하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하세요.

note: translators: %s: Elementor version.
en: Experiencing an issue with Elementor version %s? Rollback to a previous version before the issue appeared.
ko_KR: Elementor 버전 %s에 문제가 있습니까? 문제가 나타나기 전에 이전 버전으로 롤백하세요.

en: External File
ko_KR: 외부 파일

en: Internal Embedding
ko_KR: 내부 임베딩

en: CSS Print Method
ko_KR: CSS 출력 방법

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts.
ko_KR: 서버 구성 충돌 문제 해결용.

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Space
ko_KR: 공간

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Hide Title
ko_KR: 제목 숨기기

en: Paste Style
ko_KR: 스타일 붙여넣기

en: Choose Mode
ko_KR: 모드 선택

en: Maintenance Mode
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드

en: Drop Cap
ko_KR: 드롭 캡

en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 곧 출시

en: Who Can Access
ko_KR: 액세스할 수 있는 사람

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지

en: Maintenance Mode ON
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드 켜짐

en: Maintenance Mode returns HTTP 503 code, so search engines know to come back a short time later. It is not recommended to use this mode for more than a couple of days.
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드는 HTTP 503 코드를 반환하므로 검색 엔진은 잠시 후 다시 돌아올 것을 알고 있습니다. 이 모드는 며칠 이상 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: To enable maintenance mode you have to set a template for the maintenance mode page.
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드를 활성화하려면 유지 관리 모드 페이지에 대한 템플릿을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Set your entire website as MAINTENANCE MODE, meaning the site is offline temporarily for maintenance, or set it as COMING SOON mode, meaning the site is offline until it is ready to be launched.
ko_KR: 전체 웹사이트를 유지 관리 모드(유지 관리를 위해 사이트가 일시적으로 오프라인 상태임)로 설정하거나 출시 준비가 될 때까지 사이트가 오프라인 상태임을 의미하는 COMING SOON 모드로 설정합니다.

en: Choose between Coming Soon mode (returning HTTP 200 code) or Maintenance Mode (returning HTTP 503 code).
ko_KR: 출시 예정 모드(HTTP 200 코드 반환) 또는 유지 관리 모드(HTTP 503 코드 반환) 중에서 선택합니다.

en: Choose Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Page Title Selector
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 선택기

en: Coming Soon returns HTTP 200 code, meaning the site is ready to be indexed.
ko_KR: Coming Soon은 HTTP 200 코드를 반환하며 이는 사이트를 인덱싱할 준비가 되었음을 의미합니다.

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인 됨

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스

en: Elementor lets you hide the page title. This works for themes that have "h1.entry-title" selector. If your theme's selector is different, please enter it above.
ko_KR: Elementor를 사용하면 페이지 제목을 숨길 수 있습니다. 이것은 "h1.entry-title" 선택기가 있는 테마에서 작동합니다. 테마 선택자가 다른 경우 위에 입력해주세요.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Bring to Front
ko_KR: 앞으로 가져 오기

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Book
ko_KR: 책

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve Asymmetrical
ko_KR: 비대칭 곡선

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Fan Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명 부채꼴

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명 경사

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle Asymmetrical
ko_KR: 비대칭 삼각형

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Pyramids
ko_KR: 피라미드

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Zigzag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Drops
ko_KR: 물방울

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Mountains
ko_KR: 산맥

en: Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Arrow
ko_KR: 화살표

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves
ko_KR: 물결

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve
ko_KR: 곡선

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Pattern
ko_KR: 물결 패턴

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Brush
ko_KR: 물결 브러시

en: Invert
ko_KR: 뒤집기

en: Flip
ko_KR: 플립

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt
ko_KR: 경사

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Split
ko_KR: 나누어짐

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Clouds
ko_KR: 구름

en: Space Between
ko_KR: 사이의 공간

en: Shape Divider
ko_KR: 모양 분리자

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버

en: Navigation Width
ko_KR: 탐색 너비

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
ko_KR: 파운드 키 없이 사용자 정의 ID를 추가하세요. 예: my-id

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
ko_KR: 형태

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Docs & FAQs
ko_KR: 문서 및 FAQ

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Fonts, and make Elementor inherit the fonts from your theme.
ko_KR: 이 상자를 선택하면 Elementor의 기본 글꼴이 비활성화되고 Elementor가 테마에서 글꼴을 상속합니다.

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Colors, and make Elementor inherit the colors from your theme.
ko_KR: 이 상자를 선택하면 Elementor의 기본 색상이 비활성화되고 Elementor가 테마에서 색상을 상속합니다.

en: Video Tutorials
ko_KR: 동영상 자습서

en: View Elementor Video Tutorials
ko_KR: Elementor 동영상 튜토리얼 보기

en: View Elementor Documentation
ko_KR: Elementor 문서 보기

en: Replace URL
ko_KR: URL 바꾸기

en: Autosave
ko_KR: 자동 저장

note: translators: 1: Human readable time difference, 2: Date.
en: %1$s ago (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s 전(%2$s)

en: Revision history lets you save your previous versions of your work, and restore them any time.
ko_KR: 수정 기록을 사용하면 작업의 이전 버전을 저장하고 언제든지 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: It looks like the post revision feature is unavailable in your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 개정 후 기능을 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Start designing your page and you will be able to see the entire revision history here.
ko_KR: 페이지 디자인을 시작하면 여기에서 전체 수정 내역을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Minimum recommended_memory, 2: Preferred memory, 3: WordPress wp-config memory documentation.
en: We recommend setting memory to at least %1$s. (%2$s or higher is preferred) For more information, read about <a href="%3$s">how to increase memory allocated to PHP</a>.
ko_KR: 메모리를 %1$s 이상으로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. (%2$s 이상이면 좋습니다.) 자세한 내용은 <a href="%3$s">PHP에 할당된 메모리를 늘리는 방법</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Revision
ko_KR: 리비전

en: No Revisions Saved Yet
ko_KR: 아직 저장된 리비전 없음

en: Enter your old and new URLs for your WordPress installation, to update all Elementor data (Relevant for domain transfers or move to 'HTTPS').
ko_KR: 모든 Elementor 데이터를 업데이트하려면 워드프레스 설치에 대한 이전 URL과 새 URL을 입력하세요(도메인 이전과 관련되거나 'HTTPS'로 이동).

en: Update Site Address (URL)
ko_KR: 사이트 주소 (URL) 업데이트

en: Thousand Separator
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Meet Our Custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤형 CSS를 만나보세요

en: Custom CSS lets you add CSS code to any widget, and see it render live right in the editor.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS를 사용하면 모든 위젯에 CSS 코드를 추가하고 편집기에서 바로 렌더링되는 것을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you can save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 위젯을 전역으로 저장한 다음 여러 영역에 추가할 수 있습니다. 모든 영역을 한 곳에서 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Meet Our Global Widget
ko_KR: 전역 위젯을 만나보세요

en: Go Pro
ko_KR: Pro 전환

en: Get more with Elementor Pro
ko_KR: Elementor Pro로 더 많은 것을 얻으세요

en: On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Skin
ko_KR: 스킨

en: Extra Large
ko_KR: 더 크게

en: Extra Small
ko_KR: 더작게

en: Improve Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor 개선

en: Invalid Data: The Template ID cannot be the same as the currently edited template. Please choose a different one.
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터: 템플릿 ID는 현재 편집 중인 템플릿과 같을 수 없습니다. 다른 것을 선택하세요.

en: Update changes to page
ko_KR: 페이지 변경 사항 업데이트

en: %s are disabled
ko_KR: %s가 비활성화되었습니다

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 고맙지만 사양하겠습니다

en: Stretch the section to the full width of the page using JS.
ko_KR: JS를 사용하여 섹션을 페이지의 전체 너비로 늘립니다.

en: Stretch Section
ko_KR: 스트레치 섹션

en: Stretched Section Fit To
ko_KR: 늘어진 섹션 맞추기

en: Sets the default width of the content area (Default: 1140px)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 영역의 기본 너비를 설정합니다. (기본: 1140px)

en: Enter parent element selector to which stretched sections will fit to (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). Leave blank to fit to page width.
ko_KR: 확장된 섹션에 맞는 상위 요소 선택기를 입력합니다(예: #primary / .wrapper / main 등). 페이지 너비에 맞게 비워 둡니다.

en: Learn more.
ko_KR: 더 알아보기.

en: Reverse Columns
ko_KR: 열 반전

en: Link values together
ko_KR: 값을 함께 연결

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Enter Template Name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름 입력

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Back to Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리로 돌아가기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Saved Templates
ko_KR: 저장된 템플릿

en: Template Library
ko_KR: 템플릿 라이브러리

en: Add Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 추가

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Import Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 가져오기

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Export Template
ko_KR: 내보내기 템플릿

en: Import Now
ko_KR: 지금 가져오기

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Local
ko_KR: 지역

en: Stay tuned! More awesome templates coming real soon.
ko_KR: 계속 지켜봐주세요! 더 멋진 템플릿이 곧 출시될 예정입니다.

en: Elementor Library automatically updates on a daily basis. You can also manually update it by clicking on the sync button.
ko_KR: Elementor 라이브러리는 매일 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 동기화 버튼을 클릭하여 수동으로 업데이트할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sync Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리 동기화

note: translators: %s: WordPress child themes documentation.
en: If you want to modify the source code of your theme, we recommend using a <a href="%s">child theme</a>.
ko_KR: 테마의 소스 코드를 수정하려면 <a href="%s">자식 테마</a>를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Global Fonts
ko_KR: 전역 글꼴

en: Hover Animation
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 애니메이션

en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Slow
ko_KR: 느림

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠름

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Inset
ko_KR: 안쪽

en: Spread
ko_KR: 확산

en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐림

en: Disable Default Colors
ko_KR: 기본 색상 비활성화

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Entrance Animation
ko_KR: 진입 애니메이션

en: Social Icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

en: Official Color
ko_KR: 공식 색상

en: Aside
ko_KR: 곁에

en: My Skill
ko_KR: 내 기술

en: Custom Colors
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 증명서

en: Rounded
ko_KR: 모서리 굴림

en: Background Overlay
ko_KR: 배경 오버레이

en: Share Button
ko_KR: 공유 버튼

en: Download Button
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼

en: Like Button
ko_KR: 좋아요 버튼

en: Buy Button
ko_KR: 구매 버튼

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: I found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 좋은 플러그인을 찾았습니다

en: Extended
ko_KR: 펼친

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 빠른 피드백

en: I no longer need the plugin
ko_KR: 더 이상 플러그인이 필요하지 않습니다

en: Please share which plugin
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인인지 공유해주세요

en: Please share the reason
ko_KR: 이유를 공유해주세요

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Play Counts
ko_KR: 플레이 횟수

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating Elementor:
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내어 Elementor를 비활성화하는 이유를 알려주세요:

en: It's a temporary deactivation
ko_KR: 일시적인 비활성화입니다

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
ko_KR: 플러그인을 작동시킬 수 없습니다

note: translators: %s: Elementor version.
en: View Elementor version %s details
ko_KR: Elementor 버전 %s 세부 정보 보기

note: translators: 1: Details URL, 2: Accessibility text, 3: Version number, 4: Update URL, 5: Accessibility text.
en: There is a new version of Elementor Page Builder available. <a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">update now</a>.
ko_KR: 새로운 버전의 Elementor Page Builder를 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">버전 %3$s 세부 정보 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">지금 업데이트</a>하세요.

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Wider
ko_KR: 더 넓게

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙이기

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Animation Speed
ko_KR: 애니메이션 속도

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Additional Options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Inside
ko_KR: 내부

en: Animation Duration
ko_KR: 애니메이션 기간

en: You can crop the original image size to any custom size. You can also set a single value for height or width in order to keep the original size ratio.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 크기를 사용자 지정 크기로 자를 수 있습니다. 원래 크기 비율을 유지하기 위해 높이 또는 너비에 대한 단일 값을 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Image Carousel
ko_KR: 이미지 캐러셀

en: Intro Byline
ko_KR: 인트로 바이라인

en: Arrows and Dots
ko_KR: 화살표와 점

en: Image Stretch
ko_KR: 이미지 늘이기

en: Outside
ko_KR: 외부

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Controls Color
ko_KR: 색상 제어

en: Intro Title
ko_KR: 소개 제목

en: Loop
ko_KR: 반복

en: Intro Portrait
ko_KR: 소개 세로 화면

en: Video Options
ko_KR: 동영상 옵션

en: Video Link
ko_KR: 동영상 링크

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
ko_KR: 서버에 ImageMagick 또는 GD가 설치 및/또는 활성화되어 있지 않습니다! WordPress에서 이미지 크기를 조정할 수 있으려면 이러한 라이브러리가 필요합니다. 계속하기 전에 이를 활성화하려면 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Effect
ko_KR: 효과

en: Fade
ko_KR: 페이드

en: Edit gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 편집

en: Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

en: Dots
ko_KR: 도트

en: Infinite Loop
ko_KR: 무한 루프

en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Title HTML Tag
ko_KR: 제목 HTML 태그

en: This is the heading
ko_KR: 이것은 제목입니다

en: Add your custom class WITHOUT the dot. e.g: my-class
ko_KR: 점 없이 사용자 정의 클래스를 추가하세요. 예: my-class

en: The list of fonts used if the chosen font is not available.
ko_KR: 선택한 글꼴을 사용할 수 없는 경우 사용되는 글꼴 목록입니다.

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Elements
ko_KR: 요소

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Oblique
ko_KR: 기울임

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 첫 글자 대문자

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Add New Section
ko_KR: 새 섹션 추가

en: Widgets Panel
ko_KR: 위젯 패널

en: Download System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 다운로드

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Transform
ko_KR: 변형

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Weight
ko_KR: 굵기

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: HTML Tag
ko_KR: HTML 태그

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Column Position
ko_KR: 열 위치

en: Minimum Height
ko_KR: 최소 높이

en: Min Height
ko_KR: 최소 높이

en: Columns Gap
ko_KR: 열 간격

en: CSS Classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Text Align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Link Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 마우스 오버 색상

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Heading Color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Structure
ko_KR: 구조

en: Responsive
ko_KR: 반응형

en: Play Icon
ko_KR: 재생 아이콘

en: Image Overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 오버레이

en: Suggested Videos
ko_KR: 추천 동영상

en: Autoplay Speed
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Image Position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image Spacing
ko_KR: 이미지 간격

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: HTML Code
ko_KR: HTML 코드

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Add Images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Counter
ko_KR: 카운터

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Danger
ko_KR: 위험

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Active Color
ko_KR: 활성 색상

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Accordion Title
ko_KR: 아코디언 제목

en: Accordion #2
ko_KR: 아코디언 #2

en: Accordion #1
ko_KR: 아코디언 #1

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Select Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Attachment
ko_KR: 고정 여부

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Icon Hover
ko_KR: 아이콘 마우스 오버

en: Icon List
ko_KR: 아이콘 목록

en: Icon Spacing
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Choose Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 선택

en: Slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Tab Title
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: Pause on Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버하면 일시 중지

en: Middle
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Search Widget...
ko_KR: 검색 위젯...

en: Google Maps
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자화

en: Inner Text
ko_KR: 내부 텍스트

en: Wide
ko_KR: 넓은

en: Button
ko_KR: 단추

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Laptop
ko_KR: 랩탑

en: London Eye, London, United Kingdom
ko_KR: 런던 아이, 런던, 영국

en: Menu Anchor
ko_KR: 메뉴 앵커

en: The ID of Menu Anchor.
ko_KR: 메뉴 앵커의 ID입니다.

en: Mobile Landscape
ko_KR: 모바일 풍경

en: Shape
ko_KR: 모양

en: List Item
ko_KR: 목록 항목

en: List Item #1
ko_KR: 목록 항목 #1

en: List Item #2
ko_KR: 목록 항목 #2

en: List Item #3
ko_KR: 목록 항목 #3

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Percentage
ko_KR: 백분율

en: Number Prefix
ko_KR: 번호 접두사

en: Number Suffix
ko_KR: 번호 접미사

en: Slides to Show
ko_KR: 보여줄 슬라이드

en: Secondary Color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: No sidebars were found
ko_KR: 사이드바를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Slides to Scroll
ko_KR: 슬라이드 스크롤

en: Starting Number
ko_KR: 시작 번호

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Icon Box
ko_KR: 아이콘 상자

en: Accordion Content
ko_KR: 아코디언 콘텐츠

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Accordion Items
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목

en: Accent
ko_KR: 악센트

en: Alert
ko_KR: 경고

en: Framed
ko_KR: 액자

en: Exclude Roles
ko_KR: 역할 제외

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: For Example: About
ko_KR: 예: 정보

en: e.g. Web Designer
ko_KR: 예를 들어 웹 디자이너

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 원색

en: Web Designer
ko_KR: 웹 디자이너

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: This ID will be the CSS ID you will have to use in your own page, Without #.
ko_KR: 이 ID는 # 없이 자신의 페이지에서 사용해야 하는 CSS ID입니다.

en: Image Box
ko_KR: 이미지 상자

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 넓이

en: Toggle #2
ko_KR: 전환 #2

en: Copy & Paste Info
ko_KR: 정보 복사 및 붙여넣기

en: Normal
ko_KR: 정상

en: Toggle Title
ko_KR: 제목 전환

en: Enter your title
ko_KR: 제목을 입력하세요

en: Narrow
ko_KR: 좁은

en: Ending Number
ko_KR: 종료 번호

en: Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 종횡비

en: Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행 표시 줄

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content Width
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Content Position
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 위치

en: Toggle Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전환

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tab #1
ko_KR: 탭 #1

en: Tab #2
ko_KR: 탭 #2

en: Tab Content
ko_KR: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tabs Items
ko_KR: 탭 항목

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 파선

en: Display Percentage
ko_KR: 표시 비율

en: Toggle Items
ko_KR: 항목 전환

en: Fit To Screen
ko_KR: 화면에 맞추기

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 지정 너비

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: No Gap
ko_KR: 간격 없음

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Solid
ko_KR: 실선

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Double
ko_KR: 이중 실선

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Spacer
ko_KR: 여백 설정

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Justified
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Column
ko_KR: 컬럼

en: Column Width
ko_KR: 컬럼 너비

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: Stretch
ko_KR: 스트레치

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 둥근 모서리

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Page Settings
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: &#8592; Back to WordPress Editor
ko_KR: &#8592; 워드프레스 편집기로 돌아가기

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Cool Number
ko_KR: 멋진 번호

en: Divider
ko_KR: 분리자

en: Gap
ko_KR: 간격

en: Justify
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

en: Margin
ko_KR: 여백

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Player Controls
ko_KR: 재생기 제어

en: Responsive Mode
ko_KR: 반응형 모드

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Stacked
ko_KR: 쌓음

en: Sure! I'd love to help
ko_KR: 그럼요! 돕고 싶습니다

en: Text Editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Family
ko_KR: 패밀리

en: Activate Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화

en: You do not have permission to download this file.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 다운로드할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Chat Background Color
ko_KR: 채팅 배경색

en: Go To Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 이동

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Mobile Portrait
ko_KR: 모바일 세로

en: Toggle #1
ko_KR: 전환 #1

en: Toggle
ko_KR: 전환

en: I am a description. Click the edit button to change this text.
ko_KR: 나는 설명입니다. 이 텍스트를 변경하려면 편집 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can copy the below info as simple text with Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V:
ko_KR: Ctrl C / Ctrl V를 사용하여 아래 정보를 간단한 텍스트로 복사할 수 있습니다:

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Discard
ko_KR: 무시

en: Add Item
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Edit with Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor로 편집
