en to ko_KR translation catalogue (564 entries)

en: Sending left this month
ko_KR: 이번 달 보낸 항목

en: Usage this month
ko_KR: 이번 달 사용량

en: Monthly Email Limit
ko_KR: 월별 이메일 한도

en: Yes, Deactivate
ko_KR: 예, 비활성화

en: We recommend activating only one notification channel at a time.
ko_KR: 알림 채널은 한 번에 하나만 활성화하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: User Key
ko_KR: 사용자 키

en: ToSend API Settings
ko_KR: ToSend API 설정

en: Pushover User Key
ko_KR: Pushover 사용자 키

en: Pushover API Token
ko_KR: Pushover API 토큰

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Failed to toggle channel
ko_KR: 채널 전환 실패

en: Failed to load notification channels
ko_KR: 알림 채널 로드 실패했습니다

en: Failed to deactivate channel
ko_KR: 채널 비활성화 실패

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disable Encryption for Secret Key (Not Recommended)
ko_KR: 비밀 키 암호화 비활성화(권장하지 않음)

en: Disable Encryption for SMTP Password (Not Recommended)
ko_KR: SMTP 암호 암호화 비활성화(권장하지 않음)

en: Disable Encryption for Application Client Secret Key (Not Recommended)
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 클라이언트 비밀 키에 대한 암호화 비활성화(권장하지 않음)

en: Disable Encryption for Application Client Secret (Not Recommended)
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 클라이언트 암호화 비활성화(권장하지 않음)

en: Disable Encryption for API Key (Not Recommended)
ko_KR: API 키 암호화 비활성화(권장하지 않음)

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Configure Pushover Notification
ko_KR: 푸시오버 알림 구성

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성하기

en: Channel
ko_KR: 채널

en: By disabling encryption, your Secret Key will be stored in plain text in the database. This is not recommended for security reasons. Enable only if your security plugin rotate WP SALTS frequently.
ko_KR: 암호화를 비활성화하면 시크릿 키가 데이터베이스에 평문으로 저장됩니다. 보안상 권장되지 않습니다. 보안 플러그인이 WP SALTS를 자주 회전시키는 경우에만 활성화하세요.

en: By disabling encryption, your Application Client Secret will be stored in plain text in the database. This is not recommended for security reasons. Enable only if your security plugin rotate WP SALTS frequently.
ko_KR: 암호화를 비활성화하면 애플리케이션 클라이언트 시크릿이 데이터베이스에 평문으로 저장됩니다. 보안상 권장되지 않습니다. 보안 플러그인이 WP SALTS를 자주 회전하는 경우에만 활성화하십시오.

en: By disabling encryption, your API key will be stored in plain text in the database. This is not recommended for security reasons. Enable only if your security plugin rotate WP SALTS frequently.
ko_KR: 암호화를 비활성화하면 API 키가 데이터베이스에 일반 텍스트로 저장됩니다. 보안상 권장되지 않습니다. 보안 플러그인이 WP SALTS를 자주 순환시키는 경우에만 활성화하세요.

en: Back to Alerts
ko_KR: 알림으로 돌아가기

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate and remove settings for this channel?
ko_KR: 이 채널의 설정을 비활성화하고 제거하시겠습니까?

en: API Token
ko_KR: API 토큰

en: View Failed Email(s)
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일 보기

en: Error Message:
ko_KR: 오류 메시지:

en: Email Subject:
ko_KR: 이메일 제목:

en: To Email Address:
ko_KR: 받는 이메일 주소:

en: Sending Driver:
ko_KR: 발신 드라이버:

en: Website URL:
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL:

en: Pushover API error
ko_KR: Pushover API 오류

en: If you get this message, then your site is connected successfully.
ko_KR: 이 메시지가 보이면 귀하의 사이트가 성공적으로 연결된 것입니다.

en: This is a test message for
ko_KR: 이것은 테스트 메시지입니다

en: Pushover
ko_KR: Pushover"은 문맥에 따라 다르게 번역될 수 있습니다. 일반적인 의미의 번역 후보는 다음과 같습니다:
    
    - 만만한 사람
    - 호락호락한 사람
    - 쉽게 이용당하는 사람
    
    WordPress 용어 등 UI 문맥(버튼·상태 등)에서 고유명사나 기능명일 경우 음역 또는 그대로 "Pushover"로 표기할 수도 있습니다. 원하시는 문맥(일상 표현 vs. 소프트웨어 명칭 등)을 알려주시면 더 정확히 추천해드리겠습니다.

en: Telegram
ko_KR: 텔레그램

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_TOSEND_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_TOSEND_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: You can not remove the primary sender email of this connection.
ko_KR: 이 연결의 기본 발신자 이메일을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid email address! Please use an email with verified domain.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소! 도메인이 인증된 이메일을 사용해 주세요.

en: Unable to verify the connection details. Please check the API Key.
ko_KR: 연결 정보를 확인할 수 없습니다. API 키를 확인해 주세요.

en: Make sure to verify your sender emails or domain in toSend dashboard and available in the provided API Key.
ko_KR: 다음 문장을 한국어로 번역하면:
    
    "발신자 이메일 또는 도메인을 toSend 대시보드에서 인증하고 제공된 API 키에 사용할 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en:  for how to configure ToSend with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: ToSend를 FluentSMTP로 구성하는 방법에 대하여.

en: Notification channel updated successfully
ko_KR: 알림 채널이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pushover connection has been disconnected successfully
ko_KR: Pushover 연결이 성공적으로 끊겼습니다

en: Pushover notification is not enabled
ko_KR: Pushover 알림이 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: User Key is required
ko_KR: 사용자 키는 필수입니다

en: API Token is required
ko_KR: API 토큰은 필수입니다

en: Please provide a valid Webhook URL
ko_KR: 유효한 웹훅 URL을 제공해 주세요.

en: Asia Pacific (Osaka)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (오사카)

en: Please view the %1$s first. If you still can't find the answer, %2$s and we will be happy to assist you with any problems.
ko_KR: Please view the %1$s first. If you still can\'t find the answer, %2$s and we will be happy to assist you with any problems.

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: SMTP2GO API Settings
ko_KR: SMTP2GO API 설정

en: Recommended Plugin
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인

en: Oops!
ko_KR: 어머나!

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Installing... Please wait
ko_KR: 설치중... 기다려 주세요.

en: Great!
ko_KR: 대단해요!

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Functionalities
ko_KR: 기능

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SMTP2GO:
ko_KR: 다음 링크를 따라 SMTP2GO에서 API 키를 받으세요:

en: Delete All Logs
ko_KR: 모든 로그 삭제

en: Cumulative
ko_KR: 누적

en: Connect With Your Email Providers
ko_KR: 이메일 제공업체와 연결하기

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Add Multi-Part Plain Text for HTML Emails (beta)
ko_KR: HTML 이메일용 다중 파트 일반 텍스트 추가 (베타)

en: Access Data: Active SMTP Connection Provider, installed plugin names, php & mysql version
ko_KR: 데이터 접근: 활성 SMTP 연결 제공자, 설치된 플러그인 이름, php 및 mysql 버전

en: (Optional) Share Non - Sensitive Data. It will help us to improve the integrations
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 비민감 데이터 공유. 통합 기능 개선에 도움이 됩니다.

en:  - Simulated
ko_KR:  - 시뮬레이션됨

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP2GO_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_SMTP2GO_API_KEY를 정의하세요.

en:  for how to configure any SMTP with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR:  FluentSMTP로 SMTP 구성 방법

en: You are subscribed to plugin update and monthly tips
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 및 월간 팁 구독 중입니다

en: Sorry! The provider email is not valid
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 제공자 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Loading data...
ko_KR: 데이터 로딩 중...

en: Write a review ★★★★★
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성 ★★★★★

en: (Learn why it's free)
ko_KR: (무료인 이유 알아보기)

en: %1$s is a free plugin & it will be always free %2$s. %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 무료 플러그인이며 항상 무료로 제공됩니다 %2$s. %3$s

en: You do not have permission to see this data
ko_KR: 이 데이터를 볼 권한이 없습니다

en: [%s] Failed to send email
ko_KR: [%s] 이메일 전송 실패

en: Fluent SMTP: Test Email - %s
ko_KR: Fluent SMTP: 테스트 이메일 - %s

en:  And %d emails are failed to init the emails
ko_KR:  그리고 %d개 이메일이 초기화에 실패했습니다

en:  But %d emails are reported to failed to send.
ko_KR:  하지만 %d개 이메일이 전송 실패로 보고되었습니다.

en: %s deleted successfully.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use the EU region. %s.
ko_KR: EU 법률에 따라 운영 중이라면 EU 지역을 사용해야 할 수 있습니다. %s.

en: Google API version has been upgraded. Please %s.
ko_KR: Google API 버전이 업그레이드되었습니다. %s 해주세요.

en: Please %s to create API keys on the Google Cloud Platform.
ko_KR: Google Cloud Platform에서 API 키를 생성하려면 %s 해주세요.

en: I agree to the %s of this Telegram integration.
ko_KR: 이 Telegram 통합의 %s에 동의합니다.

en: Please find %s on Telegram and send the following text to activate this connection.
ko_KR: Telegram에서 %s를 찾아 아래 텍스트를 보내 이 연결을 활성화하세요.

en: If you are a developer and would like to contribute to the project, please %s
ko_KR: 개발자이며 프로젝트에 기여하고 싶다면 %s 해주세요.

en: I agree to the %1$s of this Slack integration.
ko_KR: 이 Slack 통합의 %1$s에 동의합니다.

en: Get real-time notifications on your %1$s for any email sending failures. Configure notifications with FluentSMTP's official %2$s to start receiving real-time alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 실패에 대해 %1$s에서 실시간 알림을 받으세요. FluentSMTP 공식 %2$s로 알림을 구성하여 실시간 알림을 시작하세요.

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with Telegram. Receive timely notifications from %s on Telegram for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
ko_KR: 귀하의 FluentSMTP 플러그인은 현재 Telegram과 통합되어 있습니다. 웹사이트에서 이메일 전송 문제 발생 시 %s로부터 Telegram에서 적시에 알림을 받으세요. 이 지속적인 연결은 이메일 전달 상태를 항상 알려줍니다.

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts—or bounce messages—%1$s are to be sent. If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. With this enabled, %2$s you'll be emailed using "From Email" if any messages bounce due to issues with the recipient's email.
ko_KR: 반송 경로는 비배달 영수증 또는 반송 메시지 %1$s가 전송될 위치를 나타냅니다. 체크하지 않으면 반송 메시지가 손실될 수 있습니다. 이 기능이 활성화되면, %2$s 수신자의 이메일 문제로 인해 메시지가 반송될 경우 '보낸 이메일'을 사용하여 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Increase Sending Limits
ko_KR: 전송 한도 늘리기

en: Read More here.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기를 읽어보세요.

en: Looks like you are in sandbox mode. Please apply to Amazon AWS to approve your account.
ko_KR: 샌드박스 모드에 있는 것 같습니다. 계정 승인을 위해 Amazon AWS에 신청해 주세요.

en: Valid Sending Emails
ko_KR: 유효한 발신 이메일

en: Max Sending Rate
ko_KR: 최대 발송 속도

en: Sent in last 24 hours
ko_KR: 지난 24시간 내 발송량

en: Max Send in 24 hours
ko_KR: 24시간 최대 발송량

en: Connection Error:
ko_KR: 연결 오류:

en: Sender Email
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일

en: Connection Type
ko_KR: 연결 유형

en: PS: if you have a minute please
ko_KR: 추신: 시간이 있으시면

en: This email was sent from
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 다음에서 발송되었습니다:

en: Learn why it's free
ko_KR: 무료인 이유 알아보기

en: FluentSMTP is a free opensource plugin and it will be always free
ko_KR: FluentSMTP는 무료 오픈소스 플러그인이며 항상 무료로 제공됩니다

en: Thank you for using Fluent SMTP Plugin. The ultimate SMTP plugin you need for making sure your emails are delivered.
ko_KR: Fluent SMTP 플러그인을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이메일이 제대로 전달되도록 도와주는 최고의 SMTP 플러그인입니다.

en: Congrats, test email was sent successfully!
ko_KR: 축하합니다, 테스트 이메일이 성공적으로 발송되었습니다!

en: FluentSMTP Test Email
ko_KR: FluentSMTP 테스트 이메일

en: You received this email because the Email Sending Health Report is enabled in your FluentSMTP settings. Simply turn it off to stop these emails at
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 FluentSMTP 설정에서 이메일 발송 상태 보고서가 활성화되어 있어 수신되었습니다. 이 이메일을 중지하려면 해당 기능을 끄세요.

en: Email Sending Health
ko_KR: 이메일 발송 상태

en: FluentSMTP Email Health Report
ko_KR: FluentSMTP 이메일 상태 보고서

en: [View Failed Email(s)](
ko_KR: [실패한 이메일 보기](

en: **Error Message:** ```
ko_KR: **오류 메시지:** ```

en: **Email Subject:**
ko_KR: **이메일 제목:**

en: **To Email Address:**
ko_KR: **받는 이메일 주소:**

en: **Sending Driver:**
ko_KR: **발송 드라이버:**

en: **Website URL:**
ko_KR: **웹사이트 URL:**

en: SparkPost API Error
ko_KR: SparkPost API 오류

en: Email sending was simulated, No Email was sent originally
ko_KR: 이메일 발송이 시뮬레이션되었습니다, 실제 이메일은 발송되지 않았습니다

en: SendInBlueError API Error
ko_KR: SendInBlueError API 오류

en: Something with wrong with Outlook API. Please check your API Settings
ko_KR: Outlook API에 문제가 있습니다. API 설정을 확인해 주세요

en: Mailgun API Error
ko_KR: Mailgun API 오류

en: Invalid. Please re-authenticate
ko_KR: 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 인증해 주세요

en: Failed to renew token with Gmail Api
ko_KR: Gmail API 토큰 갱신 실패

en: There is no matching provider found by email:
ko_KR: 이메일과 일치하는 제공자가 없습니다:

en:  for how to configure Elastic Email with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 Elastic Email을 구성하는 방법에 대해

en:  for how to configure Postmark with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 Postmark를 구성하는 방법에 대해

en:  for how to configure Netcore (formerly Pepipost) with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 Netcore(구 Pepipost)를 구성하는 방법에 대해

en:  for how to configure SparkPost with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 SparkPost를 구성하는 방법에 대해

en:  for how to configure Sendinblue with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 Sendinblue를 구성하는 방법에 대해

en:  for how to configure SendGrid with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 SendGrid를 구성하는 방법에 대해

en:  for how to configure Mailgun with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 Mailgun을 구성하는 방법에 대해

en:  for how to configure Amazon SES with FluentSMTP.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP와 함께 Amazon SES를 구성하는 방법에 대해

en: The from email is not verified
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일이 인증되지 않았습니다

en: Email does not exists. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이메일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry! you can not remove this email from this connection
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 이 연결에서 이 이메일을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Email address already exists with another connection. Please choose a different email.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 다른 연결에 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이메일을 선택해 주세요.

en: Invalid email address! Please use a verified domain.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다! 인증된 도메인을 사용해 주세요.

en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: Not implemented
ko_KR: 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Tried to send using fallback but failed.
ko_KR: 대체 방법으로 보내기를 시도했으나 실패했습니다.

en: Sent using fallback connection
ko_KR: 대체 연결을 사용하여 전송됨

en: Import From Easy WP SMTP
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP에서 가져오기

en: Import data from your current plugin (Easy WP SMTP)
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인(Easy WP SMTP)에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Import From WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP Mail SMTP에서 가져오기

en: We have detected other SMTP plugin's settings available on your site. Click bellow to pre-populate the values
ko_KR: 사이트에서 다른 SMTP 플러그인 설정이 감지되었습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 값을 미리 채우세요

en: Import data from your current plugin (WP Mail SMTP)
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인(WP Mail SMTP)에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Settings has been updated successfully
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET in your wp-config.php file
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET을 정의해 주세요

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID in your wp-config.php file
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID를 정의해 주세요

en: Please provide application client secret
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 클라이언트 시크릿을 제공해 주세요

en: Please provide application client id
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 클라이언트 ID를 제공해 주세요

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET in your wp-config.php file
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET을 정의해 주세요

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID in your wp-config.php file
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID를 정의해 주세요

en: Unprocessable Entity
ko_KR: 처리할 수 없는 항목

en: Selected Emails have been proceed to send.
ko_KR: 선택한 이메일이 발송 처리되었습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Failed to renew the token
ko_KR: 토큰 갱신에 실패했습니다

en: write a review for FluentSMTP
ko_KR: FluentSMTP에 대한 리뷰를 작성하세요

en: read the documentation here
ko_KR: 여기에서 문서를 읽으세요

en: provider for the connection.
ko_KR: 연결을 위한 제공자입니다.

en: open an issue on GitHub
ko_KR: GitHub에 이슈를 등록하세요

en: copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: check the documentation first to create API keys at Microsoft
ko_KR: Microsoft에서 API 키를 생성하려면 먼저 문서를 확인하세요

en: activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: If you change your WordPress SALT Keys, this credential will become invalid. Please update this credential whenever the WP SALTS are modified.
ko_KR: WordPress SALT 키를 변경하면 이 자격 증명이 무효화됩니다. WP SALT가 수정될 때마다 이 자격 증명을 업데이트해 주세요.

en: This input will be securely encrypted using WP SALTS as encryption keys before saving.
ko_KR: 이 입력값은 저장 전에 WP SALT를 암호화 키로 사용하여 안전하게 암호화됩니다.

en: Enable Multi-Part Plain Text version of your HTML Emails. This feature is in beta
ko_KR: HTML 이메일의 다중 파트 일반 텍스트 버전을 활성화하세요. 이 기능은 베타 버전입니다.

en: More information on Mailgun.com
ko_KR: Mailgun.com에서 더 많은 정보를 확인하세요

en: read the doc and upgrade your API connection
ko_KR: 문서를 읽고 API 연결을 업그레이드하세요

en: check the documentation
ko_KR: 문서를 확인하세요

en: If you enable this then open tracking header will be added to the email for Postmark.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 Postmark 이메일에 오픈 추적 헤더가 추가됩니다.

en: If you enable this then link tracking header will be added to the email for Postmark.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 Postmark용 이메일에 링크 추적 헤더가 추가됩니다.

en: contribute on GitHub
ko_KR: GitHub에 기여하기

en: terms and conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Postmark (Your API key is in the API Tokens tab of your):
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라가 Postmark에서 API 키를 받으세요 (API 키는 귀하의 API 토큰 탭에 있습니다):

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Pepipost (Click Show button on Settings Page):
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라가 Pepipost에서 API 키를 받으세요 (설정 페이지에서 표시 버튼을 클릭하세요):

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages.
ko_KR: 메시지 전송에 사용할 엔드포인트를 정의하세요.

en: Default and Fallback connection cannot be the same. Please select different connections.
ko_KR: 기본 연결과 대체 연결은 같을 수 없습니다. 다른 연결을 선택하세요.

en: open a GitHub issue
ko_KR: GitHub 이슈 열기

en: documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: We could not fetch the Telegram notification status. Here is the server response:
ko_KR: Telegram 알림 상태를 가져올 수 없습니다. 서버 응답은 다음과 같습니다:

en: The Default(none) option does not use SMTP and will not improve email delivery on your site.
ko_KR: 기본(none) 옵션은 SMTP를 사용하지 않으며 사이트의 이메일 전달을 개선하지 않습니다.

en: Subscribe with your email to know about this plugin updates, releases and useful tips.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 업데이트, 릴리스 및 유용한 팁을 이메일로 받아보려면 구독하세요.

en: Email summary is useful for getting weekly or daily emails about all the email sending stats for this site.
ko_KR: 이메일 요약은 이 사이트의 모든 이메일 발송 통계에 대한 주간 또는 일간 이메일을 받는 데 유용합니다.

en: Email Logging is currently turned off. Only Failed and resent emails will be shown here
ko_KR: 이메일 로깅이 현재 꺼져 있습니다. 실패한 이메일과 재전송된 이메일만 여기에서 표시됩니다.

en: Another connection with same email address exists. This connection will replace that connection
ko_KR: 동일한 이메일 주소를 가진 다른 연결이 존재합니다. 이 연결이 해당 연결을 대체합니다.

en: (If you need to provide your SMTP server's credentials (username and password) enable the authentication, in most cases this is required.)
ko_KR: (SMTP 서버의 자격 증명(사용자 이름 및 비밀번호)을 제공해야 하는 경우 인증을 활성화하세요. 대부분의 경우 필요합니다.)

en: (By default, the TLS encryption would be used if the server supports it. On some servers, it could be a problem and may need to be disabled.)
ko_KR: (기본적으로 서버가 지원하면 TLS 암호화가 사용됩니다. 일부 서버에서는 문제가 발생할 수 있으므로 비활성화해야 할 수도 있습니다.)

en: the best WP table plugin that comes with all the solutions to the problems you face while creating tables on your posts/pages.
ko_KR: 게시물/페이지에서 테이블을 만들 때 직면하는 모든 문제에 대한 해결책을 제공하는 최고의 WP 테이블 플러그인입니다.

en: Looking for a WordPress table plugin for your website? Then you’re in the right place.
ko_KR: 웹사이트용 워드프레스 테이블 플러그인을 찾고 계신가요? 그렇다면 올바른 곳에 오셨습니다.

en: is the ultimate user-friendly, fast, customizable drag-and-drop WordPress Contact Form Plugin that offers you all the premium features, plus many more completely unique additional features.
ko_KR: 최고의 사용자 친화적이고 빠르며 맞춤 설정 가능한 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 연락처 폼 플러그인으로, 모든 프리미엄 기능과 완전히 독특한 추가 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Discord Channel. Receive timely notifications on Discord for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
ko_KR: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Discord Channel. Receive timely notifications on Discord for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you\'re always informed about your email delivery status.

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Slack Channel. Receive timely notifications on Slack for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
ko_KR: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Slack Channel. Receive timely notifications on Slack for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you\'re always informed about your email delivery status.

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts - or bounce messages - are to be sent. If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. With this enabled, you'll be emailed using "From Email" if any messages bounce as a result of issues with the recipient’s email.
ko_KR: 반송 경로는 비배달 영수증 또는 반송 메시지가 전송될 위치를 나타냅니다. 체크하지 않으면 반송 메시지가 손실될 수 있습니다. 이 기능이 활성화되면 수신자의 이메일 문제로 인해 메시지가 반송될 경우 '보낸 이메일'을 사용하여 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: You may add additional sending emails in this
ko_KR: 이곳에 추가 이메일 발송을 추가할 수 있습니다

en: Yes, Disconnect
ko_KR: 예, 연결 끊기

en: Write a review (really appreciated 😊)
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성하기 (정말 감사드립니다 😊)

en: Use Auto TLS
ko_KR: 자동 TLS 사용

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Transactional
ko_KR: 거래용

en: Track Opens
ko_KR: 열람 추적

en: To send emails you will need only a Mail Send access level for this API key.
ko_KR: 이 API 키에 대해 이메일을 보내려면 Mail Send 액세스 권한만 필요합니다.

en: The name which emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일이 발송되는 이름입니다.

en: The email address which emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일이 발송되는 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The email address must match the domain:
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 다음 도메인과 일치해야 합니다:

en: The email address already exists in the list
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 이미 목록에 존재합니다

en: Test Email Has been successfully sent
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 성공적으로 발송되었습니다

en: Telegram Connection Status:
ko_KR: 텔레그램 연결 상태:

en: Summary Email
ko_KR: 요약 이메일

en: Store Application Keys in DB
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 키를 DB에 저장

en: Store Access Keys in DB
ko_KR: 액세스 키를 DB에 저장

en: Store API Keys in DB
ko_KR: API 키를 DB에 저장

en: Store API Keys in Config File
ko_KR: API 키를 구성 파일에 저장

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: SparkPost API Settings
ko_KR: SparkPost API 설정

en: Sorry! No docs found
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Slack Channel Details:
ko_KR: Slack 채널 세부 정보:

en: Server Response
ko_KR: 서버 응답

en: Sendinblue API Settings
ko_KR: Sendinblue API 설정

en: Sender Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Sender Email Address
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Sender Email
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일

en: SendGrid API Settings
ko_KR: SendGrid API 설정

en: Send this email in HTML or in plain text format.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 HTML 또는 일반 텍스트 형식으로 보내기

en: Send Test Message
ko_KR: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: Send Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Select Region
ko_KR: 지역 선택

en: Select Provider
ko_KR: 제공자 선택

en: Select Email or Type
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 유형 선택

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Search Type and Enter...
ko_KR: 유형을 검색하고 입력하세요...

en: SMTP Username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Password
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP Host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: Run Another Test Email
ko_KR: 다른 테스트 이메일 실행

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Receiver's Telegram Username:
ko_KR: 수신자의 텔레그램 사용자 이름:

en: Read the documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Private API Key
ko_KR: 개인 API 키

en: Postmark API Settings
ko_KR: Postmark API 설정

en: Please send test email to confirm if the connection is working or not.
ko_KR: 연결이 작동하는지 확인하려면 테스트 이메일을 보내주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please authenticate with Office365 to get
ko_KR: Office365로 인증하여 받으세요

en: Please authenticate with Google to get
ko_KR: Google로 인증하여 받으세요

en: Please Provide an email
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력하세요

en: Please
ko_KR: 부탁드립니다

en: Pin copied to clipboard
ko_KR: 핀이 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: Pepipost API Settings
ko_KR: Pepipost API 설정

en: Outlook / Office365 API Settings
ko_KR: Outlook / Office365 API 설정

en: On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Message Stream
ko_KR: 메시지 스트림

en: Meet
ko_KR: 미팅

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마케팅

en: Manage Additional Senders
ko_KR: 추가 발신자 관리

en: Mailgun API Settings
ko_KR: Mailgun API 설정

en: Log Emails
ko_KR: 이메일 기록

en: Last step!
ko_KR: 마지막 단계!

en: Join FluentForms Facebook Community
ko_KR: FluentForms 페이스북 커뮤니티 가입

en: Join FluentCRM Facebook Community
ko_KR: FluentCRM 페이스북 커뮤니티 가입

en: Install Ninja Tables (Free)
ko_KR: Ninja Tables 설치 (무료)

en: Install FluentCRM (Free)
ko_KR: FluentCRM 설치 (무료)

en: Install Fluent Forms (Free)
ko_KR: Fluent Forms 설치 (무료)

en: If you have a minute, consider
ko_KR: 시간이 있으시다면, 고려해 주세요

en: If you find an issue or have a suggestion please
ko_KR: 문제가 있거나 제안이 있으시면

en: I have sent the code
ko_KR: 코드를 보냈습니다

en: How can we help you?
ko_KR: 어떻게 도와드릴까요?

en: Gmail / Google Workspace API Settings
ko_KR: Gmail / Google Workspace API 설정

en: Get v3 API Key.
ko_KR: v3 API 키 받기.

en: Get a Private API Key.
ko_KR: 개인 API 키 받기.

en: Get a Domain Name.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름 받기.

en: Get API Key.
ko_KR: API 키 받기.

en: From
ko_KR: 보낸 사람

en: Follow this link to get an API Key:
ko_KR: API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요:

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendGrid:
ko_KR: SendGrid에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요:

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Mailgun:
ko_KR: Mailgun에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요:

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from ElasticEmail:
ko_KR: ElasticEmail에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요:

en: Follow this link to get a Domain Name from Mailgun:
ko_KR: Mailgun에서 도메인 이름을 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요:

en: FluentSMTP is built using the following open-source libraries and software
ko_KR: FluentSMTP는 다음 오픈 소스 라이브러리 및 소프트웨어를 사용하여 구축되었습니다

en: FluentSMTP does not store your email notifications data.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP는 귀하의 이메일 알림 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: FluentSMTP does not store your email notifications data.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP는 귀하의 이메일 알림 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Fastest Contact Form Builder Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 가장 빠른 연락처 양식 빌더 플러그인

en: Enter the sender email address(optional).
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일 주소 입력(선택 사항).

en: Enter new email address ex: new_sender@
ko_KR: 새 이메일 주소 입력 예: new_sender@

en: Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Enable link tracking on postmark (For HTML Emails only).
ko_KR: Postmark에서 링크 추적 활성화 (HTML 이메일에만 해당).

en: Enable email opens tracking on postmark(For HTML Emails only).
ko_KR: Postmark에서 이메일 열람 추적 활성화 (HTML 이메일에만 해당).

en: Email Type
ko_KR: 이메일 유형

en: Email Sending Error Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류 알림

en: Email Marketing Automation and CRM Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 이메일 마케팅 자동화 및 CRM 플러그인

en: Email Log
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: Email Headers
ko_KR: 이메일 헤더

en: ElasticEmail API Settings
ko_KR: ElasticEmail API 설정

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Discord Webhook URL
ko_KR: 디스코드 웹훅 URL

en: Discord Channel Details:
ko_KR: 디스코드 채널 세부 정보:

en: Disconnect & Reconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제 및 재연결

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Delete Selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Current verified senders:
ko_KR: 현재 인증된 발신자:

en: Create API Key.
ko_KR: API 키 생성

en: Contributors
ko_KR: 기여자

en: Continue to Slack
ko_KR: 슬랙 계속하기

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Connection deleted Successfully.
ko_KR: 연결이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Connection Provider
ko_KR: 연결 제공자

en: Connection Name
ko_KR: 연결 이름

en: Configure Discord Notification
ko_KR: 디스코드 알림 구성

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Best WP DataTables Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 최고의 WP 데이터테이블 플러그인

en: Awesome! Please check your email inbox and confirm your subscription.
ko_KR: 멋져요! 이메일 수신함을 확인하고 구독을 확인해주세요.

en: Authorized Redirect URIs
ko_KR: 허용된 리디렉션 URI

en: Authorized Redirect URI
ko_KR: 허용된 리디렉션 URI

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Authenticate with Office365 & Get Access Token
ko_KR: Office365로 인증하고 액세스 토큰 받기

en: Authenticate with Google & Get Access Token
ko_KR: Google로 인증하고 액세스 토큰 받기

en: Are you sure, you want to delete all the logs?
ko_KR: 모든 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this email address?
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect {title} notifications?
ko_KR: {title} 알림을 연결 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Application Keys in Config File
ko_KR: 설정 파일의 애플리케이션 키

en: Application Client Secret
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 클라이언트 비밀 키

en: Application Client ID
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 클라이언트 ID

en: App Callback URL(Use this URL to your APP)
ko_KR: 앱 콜백 URL(이 URL을 앱에 사용하세요)

en: All Statuses
ko_KR: 모든 상태

en: After 90 Days
ko_KR: 90일 후

en: After 7 Days
ko_KR: 7일 후

en: After 60 Days
ko_KR: 60일 후

en: After 6 Months
ko_KR: 6개월 후

en: After 30 Days
ko_KR: 30일 후

en: After 2 Years
ko_KR: 2년 후

en: After 14 Days
ko_KR: 14일 후

en: After 1 Year
ko_KR: 1년 후

en: Add Additional Senders
ko_KR: 추가 발신자 추가

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Activation Pin
ko_KR: 활성화 핀

en: Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Access Keys in Config File
ko_KR: 구성 파일의 액세스 키

en: Access Key
ko_KR: 액세스 키

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: A name for the connection.
ko_KR: 연결 이름

en: *** It is very important to put
ko_KR: *** 매우 중요합니다

en: (Re Authentication Required)
ko_KR: (재인증 필요)

en: This notice is from FluentSMTP plugin to prevent plugin
                        conflict.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 플러그인 충돌을 방지하기 위한 FluentSMTP 플러그인에서 보낸 것입니다.

en: . It's compatible with various SMTP services, including Amazon SES, SendGrid, MailGun, ElasticEmail, SendInBlue, Google, Microsoft, and others, providing you with a wide range of options for your email needs.
ko_KR: . It\'s compatible with various SMTP services, including Amazon SES, SendGrid, MailGun, ElasticEmail, SendInBlue, Google, Microsoft, and others, providing you with a wide range of options for your email needs.

en: learn why it's free
ko_KR: learn why it\'s free

en: You seem to be looking for an SMTP plugin, but there's no need for another one — FluentSMTP is already installed on your site. FluentSMTP is a comprehensive, free, and open-source plugin with full features available without any upsell
ko_KR: You seem to be looking for an SMTP plugin, but there\'s no need for another one — FluentSMTP is already installed on your site. FluentSMTP is a comprehensive, free, and open-source plugin with full features available without any upsell

en: Awesome! Please activate the connection from your telegram account.
ko_KR: 멋져요! 텔레그램 계정에서 연결을 활성화해 주세요.

en: Slack connection has been disconnected successfully
ko_KR: 슬랙 연결이 성공적으로 끊어졌습니다

en: Awesome! You are redirecting to slack
ko_KR: 멋져요! 슬랙으로 리디렉션 중입니다

en: Email has been removed successfully
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다

en: Email has been added successfully
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다

en: Please provide a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: Discord connection has been disconnected successfully
ko_KR: 디스코드 연결이 성공적으로 끊어졌습니다

en: Test message sent successfully
ko_KR: 테스트 메시지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다

en: Slack notification is not enabled
ko_KR: 슬랙 알림이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: Your settings has been saved
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Channel Name required
ko_KR: 채널 이름이 필요합니다

en: Webhook URL is required
ko_KR: 웹훅 URL이 필요합니다

en: Alerts
ko_KR: 알림

en: PHP mail()
ko_KR: PHP 메일()

en: Outlook or Office 365
ko_KR: 아웃룩 또는 오피스 365

en: Netcore Email API, formerly Pepipost
ko_KR: 넷코어 이메일 API, 이전 명칭 페피포스트

en: SMTP server
ko_KR: SMTP 서버

en: FluentSMTP needs to be configured for it to work.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP가 작동하려면 설정이 필요합니다.

en: Elastic Email
ko_KR: 엘라스틱 이메일

en: SMTP/Mail Settings
ko_KR: SMTP/메일 설정

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_ELASTICMAIL_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_ELASTICMAIL_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_POSTMARK_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_POSTMARK_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Postmark
ko_KR: 포스트마크

en: Your email sending health is perfect
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 발송 상태가 완벽합니다

en: Awesome! no failures! 🎉
ko_KR: 멋져요! 실패가 없습니다! 🎉

en: Failed Count
ko_KR: 실패 횟수

en: If this is unusual you should probably check if your site is broken.
ko_KR: 이상이면 사이트가 정상인지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Looks like no email has been sent to the time period
ko_KR: 해당 기간에 이메일이 전송되지 않은 것 같습니다

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID를 정의해 주세요.

en: Token Validity
ko_KR: 토큰 유효성

en: Outlook/Office365 is not recommended for sending mass marketing emails.
ko_KR: Outlook/Office365는 대량 마케팅 이메일 발송에 권장되지 않습니다.

en: China (Ningxia)
ko_KR: 중국 (닝샤)

en: Africa (Cape Town)
ko_KR: 아프리카 (케이프타운)

en: Europe (Milan)
ko_KR: 유럽 (밀라노)

en: Security Failed. Please reload the page
ko_KR: 보안 실패. 페이지를 새로 고침해 주세요

en: Email Failures
ko_KR: 이메일 실패

en: Emails Sent
ko_KR: 이메일 발송

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s different subject lines failed in the past %3$s
ko_KR: 과거 %3$s 동안 실패한 %2$s개의 다른 제목 중 %1$s개를 표시합니다

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s different subject lines sent in the past %3$s
ko_KR: 과거 %3$s 동안 발송된 %2$s개의 다른 제목 중 %1$s개를 표시합니다

en: No Emails will be sent from your WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 이메일이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Disable sending all emails. If you enable this, no email will be sent.
ko_KR: 모든 이메일 전송 비활성화. 이 기능을 활성화하면 이메일이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Email Simulation
ko_KR: 이메일 시뮬레이션

en: Please add another connection to use fallback feature
ko_KR: 대체 기능을 사용하려면 다른 연결을 추가하세요.

en: Fallback Connection will be used if an email is failed to send in one connection. Please select a different connection than the default connection
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 실패 시 대체 연결이 사용됩니다. 기본 연결과 다른 연결을 선택하세요.

en: Select which connection will be used for sending transactional emails from your WordPress. If you use multiple connection then email will be routed based on source from email address
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 거래 이메일을 전송할 연결을 선택하세요. 여러 연결을 사용하는 경우 이메일은 발신자 이메일 주소에 따라 라우팅됩니다.

en: Fallback Connection
ko_KR: 대체 연결

en: Default Connection
ko_KR: 기본 연결

en: Delete Logs
ko_KR: 로그 삭제

en: FluentCRM Email Logging
ko_KR: FluentCRM 이메일 로깅

en: Disable Logging for FluentCRM Emails
ko_KR: FluentCRM 이메일 로깅 비활성화

en: Log All Emails for Reporting
ko_KR: 보고를 위한 모든 이메일 기록

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Notification Days
ko_KR: 알림 일수

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Notification Email Addresses
ko_KR: 알림 이메일 주소

en: Enable Email Summary
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 활성화

en: Your emails will be routed automatically based on From email address. No additional configuration is required.
ko_KR: 이메일은 발신자 이메일 주소를 기준으로 자동으로 라우팅됩니다. 추가 설정이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Edit Connection
ko_KR: 연결 편집

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Connection Details
ko_KR: 연결 세부 정보

en: Provider
ko_KR: 제공자

en: Add Another Connection
ko_KR: 다른 연결 추가

en: Active Email Connections
ko_KR: 활성 이메일 연결

en: Validating Data. Please wait...
ko_KR: 데이터를 검증하는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: When checked, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 선택하면 위의 발신자 이름 설정이 모든 이메일에 사용되며, 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값은 무시됩니다.

en: Credential Verification Failed. Please check your inputs
ko_KR: 자격 증명 확인 실패. 입력값을 확인해 주세요

en: Please select your email service provider
ko_KR: 이메일 서비스 제공업체를 선택해 주세요

en: Save Connection Settings
ko_KR: 연결 설정 저장

en: Force Sender Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름 강제 적용

en: From Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Set the return-path to match the From Email
ko_KR: 반송 경로를 발신자 이메일과 일치하도록 설정

en: If checked, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails (It will check if the from email is listed to available connections).
ko_KR: 선택하면 위의 발신자 이메일 설정이 모든 이메일에 사용됩니다 (발신자 이메일이 사용 가능한 연결에 등록되어 있는지 확인합니다).

en: Force From Email (Recommended Settings: Enable)
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일 강제 적용 (권장 설정: 활성화)

en: From Email
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일

en: Sender Settings
ko_KR: 발신자 설정

en: Search Results for
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Email Body
ko_KR: 이메일 본문

en: Resent Count
ko_KR: 재전송 횟수

en: Turn On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Resend
ko_KR: 재전송

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Date-Time
ko_KR: 날짜-시간

en: To
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Type & press enter...
ko_KR: 입력 후 엔터 키를 누르세요...

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: End date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: Start date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Select date and time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 선택

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Enter Full Screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 입력

en: Bulk Action
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: Resend Selected Emails
ko_KR: 선택한 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: By Date
ko_KR: 날짜별

en: Last 3 months
ko_KR: 최근 3개월

en: Last month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last week
ko_KR: 지난 주

en: Subscribe To Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 구독

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Delete Logs:
ko_KR: 로그 삭제:

en: Save Email Logs:
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 저장:

en: Active Senders:
ko_KR: 활성 발신자:

en: Active Connections:
ko_KR: 활성 연결:

en: Email Failed:
ko_KR: 이메일 실패:

en: Total Email Sent (Logged):
ko_KR: 총 발송 이메일 (로그 기록됨):

en: Quick Overview
ko_KR: 빠른 개요

en: Sending Stats
ko_KR: 발송 통계

en: Please configure your first email service provider connection
ko_KR: 첫 번째 이메일 서비스 제공자 연결을 설정해 주세요

en: Thank you for installing FluentSMTP - The ultimate SMTP & Email Service Connection Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: FluentSMTP를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다 - 워드프레스용 궁극의 SMTP 및 이메일 서비스 연결 플러그인

en: Welcome to FluentSMTP
ko_KR: FluentSMTP에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: Email Test
ko_KR: 이메일 테스트

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Sent
ko_KR: 발송됨

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Last 7 days
ko_KR: 지난 7일

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Email Disabled
ko_KR: 이메일 비활성화됨

en: Gmail/Google Workspace is not recommended for sending mass marketing emails.
ko_KR: 대량 마케팅 이메일 발송에는 Gmail/Google Workspace 사용을 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Gmail or Google Workspace
ko_KR: Gmail 또는 Google Workspace

en: Please Provide Auth Token.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰을 제공해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID를 정의해 주세요.

en: Application Client Secret key is required.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 클라이언트 비밀 키가 필요합니다.

en: Application Client ID is required.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 클라이언트 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Possible Conflict:
ko_KR: 충돌 가능성:

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_PASSWORD in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_PASSWORD를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_USERNAME in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_USERNAME을 정의해 주세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Go to Fluent SMTP Settings page
ko_KR: Fluent SMTP 설정 페이지로 이동

en: Configure FluentSMTP
ko_KR: FluentSMTP 구성

en: WordPress version 5.5 or greater is required for FluentSMTP. You are using version %s currently. Please update your WordPress Core to use FluentSMTP Plugin.
ko_KR: FluentSMTP를 사용하려면 WordPress 버전 5.5 이상이 필요합니다. 현재 사용 중인 버전은 %s입니다. FluentSMTP 플러그인을 사용하려면 WordPress 코어를 업데이트해 주세요.

en: You do not have permission to do this action
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다

en: Email sent successfully.
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Plugin has been successfully installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Sorry, You can not install this plugin
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Go to Ninja Tables Dashboard
ko_KR: Ninja Tables 대시보드로 이동

en: Go to FluentCRM Dashboard
ko_KR: FluentCRM 대시보드로 이동

en: Go to Fluent Forms Dashboard
ko_KR: Fluent Forms 대시보드로 이동

en: Sorry no connection found. Please reload the page and try again
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 연결을 찾을 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Email delivered successfully.
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 전달되었습니다.

en: The email field is required.
ko_KR: 이메일 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Settings saved successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: General Settings has been updated
ko_KR: 일반 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SENDINBLUE_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_SENDINBLUE_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SPARKPOST_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_SPARKPOST_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SENDGRID_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_SENDGRID_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_DOMAIN in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_DOMAIN을 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Domain name is required.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID를 정의해 주세요.

en: Secret key is required.
ko_KR: 비밀 키가 필요합니다.

en: Access key is required.
ko_KR: 액세스 키가 필요합니다.

en: SMTP password is required.
ko_KR: SMTP 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: SMTP username is required.
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자 이름이 필요합니다.

en: SMTP port is required.
ko_KR: SMTP 포트가 필요합니다.

en: SMTP host is required.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트가 필요합니다.

en: The Default option does not use SMTP or any Email Service Providers so it will not improve email delivery on your site.
ko_KR: 기본 옵션은 SMTP나 이메일 서비스 제공업체를 사용하지 않으므로 사이트의 이메일 전달을 개선하지 않습니다.

en: AWS GovCloud (US)
ko_KR: AWS GovCloud (미국)

en: Middle East (Bahrain)
ko_KR: 중동 (바레인)

en: South America (São Paulo)
ko_KR: 남아메리카 (상파울루)

en: Asia Pacific (Tokyo)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (도쿄)

en: Asia Pacific (Sydney)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (시드니)

en: Asia Pacific (Singapore)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (싱가포르)

en: Asia Pacific (Seoul)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (서울)

en: Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (뭄바이)

en: Europe (Stockholm)
ko_KR: 유럽 (스톡홀름)

en: EU (Frankfurt)
ko_KR: 유럽 연합 (프랑크푸르트)

en: Europe (Paris)
ko_KR: 유럽 (파리)

en: EU (London)
ko_KR: 유럽 연합 (런던)

en: EU (Ireland)
ko_KR: 유럽 연합 (아일랜드)

en: Canada (Central)
ko_KR: 캐나다 (중앙)

en: US West (Oregon)
ko_KR: 미국 서부 (오리건)

en: US West (N. California)
ko_KR: 미국 서부 (북부 캘리포니아)

en: US East (Ohio)
ko_KR: 미국 동부 (오하이오)

en: US East (N. Virginia)
ko_KR: 미국 동부 (북부 버지니아)

en: Amazon SES
ko_KR: 아마존 SES

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_PEPIPOST_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일에 FLUENTMAIL_PEPIPOST_API_KEY를 정의해 주세요.

en: Api key is required.
ko_KR: API 키가 필요합니다.

en: Invalid email address.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Sender email is required.
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일이 필요합니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: FluentSMTP & WPManageNinja Team
ko_KR: FluentSMTP & WPManageNinja 팀

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Ultimate SMTP Connection Plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 궁극의 SMTP 연결 플러그인.
