en to zh_CN translation catalogue (542 entries)

en:  - Simulated
zh_CN:  - 模拟

en:  And %d emails are failed to init the emails
zh_CN:  和 %d 封电子邮件无法初始化

en:  But %d emails are reported to failed to send.
zh_CN:  但报告称 %d 封电子邮件发送失败。

en:  connection.
zh_CN:  连接

en:  for how to configure Amazon SES with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 Amazon SES。

en:  for how to configure Elastic Email with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 Elastic Email。

en:  for how to configure Mailgun with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 Mailgun。

en:  for how to configure Netcore (formerly Pepipost) with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 Netcore（以前称为 Pepipost）。

en:  for how to configure Postmark with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 Postmark。

en:  for how to configure SendGrid with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 SendGrid。

en:  for how to configure Sendinblue with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 Sendinblue。

en:  for how to configure SparkPost with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置 SparkPost。

en:  for how to configure any SMTP with FluentSMTP.
zh_CN:  了解如何使用 FluentSMTP 配置任何 SMTP。

en:  in the
zh_CN:  在

en:  option in the Google Cloud Project.
zh_CN:  Google Cloud Project 中的选项。

en: %1$s is a free plugin & it will be always free %2$s. %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 是一个免费插件并且将永远免费 %2$s。%3$s

en: %s deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 已成功删除。

en: (By default, the TLS encryption would be used if the server supports it. On some servers, it could be a problem and may need to be disabled.)
zh_CN: （默认情况下，如果服务器支持，则会使用 TLS 加密。在某些服务器上，这可能是一个问题，可能需要禁用。）

en: (Default: US East(N.Virginia) / us - east - 1)
zh_CN: （默认：美国东部（弗吉尼亚北部）/ us - east - 1）

en: (If you need to provide your SMTP server's credentials (username and password) enable the authentication, in most cases this is required.)
zh_CN: （如果您需要提供 SMTP 服务器的凭据（用户名和密码），请启用身份验证，大多数情况下这是必需的。）

en: (Learn why it's free)
zh_CN: （了解为什么它是免费的）

en: (Optional) Share Non - Sensitive Data.It will help us to improve the integrations
zh_CN: （可选）共享非敏感数据。这将有助于我们改善集成

en: (Re Authentication Required)
zh_CN: （需重新认证）

en: *** It is very important to put
zh_CN: *** 重要的是要

en: . It's compatible with various SMTP services, including Amazon SES, SendGrid, MailGun, ElasticEmail, SendInBlue, Google, Microsoft, and others, providing you with a wide range of options for your email needs.
zh_CN: 。它与各种 SMTP 服务兼容，包括 Amazon SES、SendGrid、MailGun、ElasticEmail、SendInBlue、Google、Microsoft 等，为您的电子邮件需求提供广泛的选择。

en: A name for the connection.
zh_CN: 连接的名称。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: AWS GovCloud (US)
zh_CN: AWS 政府云（美国）

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Data: Active SMTP Connection Provider, installed plugin names, php & mysql version
zh_CN: 访问数据：激活的 SMTP 连接提供程序、已安装的插件名称、php 和 mysql 版本

en: Access Key
zh_CN: 访问密钥

en: Access Keys in Config File
zh_CN: 配置文件中的访问密钥

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Access key is required.
zh_CN: 需要访问密钥。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activation Pin
zh_CN: 激活 Pin

en: Active Connections:
zh_CN: 活跃连接：

en: Active Email Connections
zh_CN: 活跃邮件连接

en: Active Senders:
zh_CN: 活跃发件人：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Additional Senders
zh_CN: 添加其他发件人

en: Add Another Connection
zh_CN: 添加另一个连接

en: Add Multi-Part Plain Text for HTML Emails (beta)
zh_CN: 为 HTML 电子邮件添加多部分纯文本（测试版）

en: Africa (Cape Town)
zh_CN: 非洲（开普敦）

en: After 1 Year
zh_CN: 1 年后

en: After 14 Days
zh_CN: 14 天后

en: After 2 Years
zh_CN: 2 年后

en: After 30 Days
zh_CN: 30 天后

en: After 6 Months
zh_CN: 6 个月后

en: After 60 Days
zh_CN: 60 天后

en: After 7 Days
zh_CN: 7 天后

en: After 90 Days
zh_CN: 90 天后

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警报

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All Time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: Another connection with same email address exists. This connection will replace that connection
zh_CN: 存在另一个具有相同邮箱地址的连接。此连接将取代该连接

en: Api key is required.
zh_CN: 需要 API 密钥。

en: App Callback URL(Use this URL to your APP)
zh_CN: 应用程序回调 URL（使用此 URL 到您的应用程序）

en: Application Client ID
zh_CN: 应用程序客户端 ID

en: Application Client ID is required.
zh_CN: 需要应用程序客户端 ID。

en: Application Client Secret
zh_CN: 应用程序客户端密钥

en: Application Client Secret key is required.
zh_CN: 需要应用程序客户端密钥。

en: Application Keys in Config File
zh_CN: 配置文件中的应用程序密钥

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect Discord notifications?
zh_CN: 您确定要断开 Discord 通知吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect Slack notifications?
zh_CN: 您确定要断开 Slack 通知吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect Telegram notifications?
zh_CN: 您确定要断开 Telegram 通知吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this email address?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该电子邮件地址吗？

en: Are you sure, you want to delete all the logs?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有日志吗？

en: Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
zh_CN: 亚太地区（孟买）

en: Asia Pacific (Seoul)
zh_CN: 亚太地区（首尔）

en: Asia Pacific (Singapore)
zh_CN: 亚太地区（新加坡）

en: Asia Pacific (Sydney)
zh_CN: 亚太地区（悉尼）

en: Asia Pacific (Tokyo)
zh_CN: 亚太地区（东京）

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Authenticate with Google & Get Access Token
zh_CN: 使用 Google 进行身份验证并获取访问令牌

en: Authenticate with Office365 & Get Access Token
zh_CN: 使用 Office365 进行身份验证并获取访问令牌

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authorized Redirect URI
zh_CN: 授权重定向 URI

en: Authorized Redirect URIs
zh_CN: 授权重定向 URI

en: Awesome! Please activate the connection from your telegram account.
zh_CN: 超棒！ 请从您的 Telegram 帐户激活连接。

en: Awesome! Please check your email inbox and confirm your subscription.
zh_CN: 太棒了！请检查您的电子邮件收件箱并确认您的订阅。

en: Awesome! You are redirecting to slack
zh_CN: 超棒！ 您正在重定向到 Slack

en: Awesome! no failures! 🎉
zh_CN: 非常棒！没有失败！ 🎉

en: Best WP DataTables Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: 适用于 WordPress 的最佳 WP DataTables 插件

en: Bulk Action
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: Canada (Central)
zh_CN: 加拿大（中部）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Channel Name required
zh_CN: 频道名称必填

en: China (Ningxia)
zh_CN: 中国（宁夏）

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Configure Discord Notification
zh_CN: 配置 Discord 通知

en: Configure FluentSMTP
zh_CN: 配置 FluentSMTP

en: Congrats, test email was sent successfully!
zh_CN: 恭喜，测试邮件已成功发送！

en: Connect With Your Email Providers
zh_CN: 与您的电子邮件提供商联系

en: Connection Details
zh_CN: 连接详情

en: Connection Error:
zh_CN: 连接错误：

en: Connection Name
zh_CN: 连接名称

en: Connection Provider
zh_CN: 连接提供者

en: Connection Type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Connection deleted Successfully.
zh_CN: 连接已成功删除。

en: Connection successful
zh_CN: 连接成功

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue to Slack
zh_CN: 继续使用 Slack

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Create API Key.
zh_CN: 创建 API 密钥。

en: Credential Verification Failed. Please check your inputs
zh_CN: 凭证验证失败。请检查您的输入

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累计

en: Current verified senders:
zh_CN: 当前已验证的发件人：

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date-Time
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Default Connection
zh_CN: 默认连接

en: Default and Fallback connection cannot be the same. Please select different connections.
zh_CN: 默认连接和备用连接不能相同。请选择不同的连接。

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages.
zh_CN: 定义您想要使用哪个端点来发送消息。

en: Delete All Logs
zh_CN: 删除所有日志

en: Delete Logs
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Delete Logs:
zh_CN: 删除日志：

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Disable Logging for FluentCRM Emails
zh_CN: 禁用 FluentCRM 邮件的日志记录

en: Disable sending all emails. If you enable this, no email will be sent.
zh_CN: 禁用发送所有邮件。如果启用此功能，则不会发送邮件。

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnect & Reconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接并重新连接

en: Discord Channel Details:
zh_CN: Discord 频道详情：

en: Discord Notifications Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 Discord 通知

en: Discord connection has been disconnected successfully
zh_CN: Discord 连接已成功断开

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain name is required.
zh_CN: 域名为必填项。

en: EU (Frankfurt)
zh_CN: 欧洲地区（法兰克福）

en: EU (Ireland)
zh_CN: 欧盟（爱尔兰）

en: EU (London)
zh_CN: 欧洲地区（ 伦敦 ）

en: Edit Connection
zh_CN: 编辑连接

en: Elastic Email
zh_CN: 弹性邮件

en: ElasticEmail API Settings
zh_CN: ElasticEmail API 设置

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email Body
zh_CN: 邮件正文

en: Email Disabled
zh_CN: 邮件已禁用

en: Email Failed:
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败：

en: Email Failures
zh_CN: 邮件失败

en: Email Headers
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题

en: Email Log
zh_CN: 邮件日志

en: Email Logging is currently turned off. Only Failed and resent emails will be shown here
zh_CN: 电子邮件日志记录目前已关闭。此处仅显示失败和重新发送的电子邮件

en: Email Logs
zh_CN: 邮件日志

en: Email Marketing Automation and CRM Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: 适用于 WordPress 的电子邮件营销自动化和 CRM 插件

en: Email Sending Error Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送错误通知

en: Email Sending Health
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送健康

en: Email Simulation
zh_CN: 邮件模拟

en: Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件测试

en: Email Type
zh_CN: 邮件类型

en: Email address already exists with another connection. Please choose a different email.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址已存在于另一个连接中。请选择其他邮箱地址。

en: Email delivered successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件已成功发送。

en: Email does not exists. Please try again.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址不存在。请重试。

en: Email has been added successfully
zh_CN: 邮箱已添加成功

en: Email has been removed successfully
zh_CN: 邮箱已成功删除

en: Email sending was simulated, No Email was sent originally
zh_CN: 模拟发送电子邮件，最初没有发送电子邮件

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件发送成功.

en: Email summary is useful for getting weekly or daily emails about all the email sending stats for this site.
zh_CN: 电子邮件摘要对于获取有关该网站所有电子邮件发送统计数据的每周或每日电子邮件很有用。

en: Emails Sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: Enable Email Summary
zh_CN: 启用邮件摘要

en: Enable Multi-Part Plain Text version of your HTML Emails. This feature is in beta
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 电子邮件的多部分纯文本版本。此功能处于测试阶段

en: Enable email opens tracking on postmark(For HTML Emails only).
zh_CN: 在 postmark 上启用电子邮件打开跟踪（仅适用于 HTML 电子邮件）。

en: Enable link tracking on postmark (For HTML Emails only).
zh_CN: 在 postmark  上启用链接跟踪（仅适用于 HTML 电子邮件）。

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: Enter email address where test email will be sent (By default, logged in user email will be used if email address is not provided).
zh_CN: 输入将发送测试电子邮件的邮箱地址（默认情况下，如果未提供邮箱地址，将使用登录用户的邮箱地址）。

en: Enter new email address ex: new_sender@
zh_CN: 输入新的邮箱地址，例如：new_sender@

en: Enter the sender email address(optional).
zh_CN: 输入发件人邮箱地址（可选）。

en: Europe (Milan)
zh_CN: 欧洲（米兰）

en: Europe (Paris)
zh_CN: 欧洲（巴黎）

en: Europe (Stockholm)
zh_CN: 欧洲（斯德哥尔摩）

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Count
zh_CN: 失败统计

en: Failed to renew the token
zh_CN: 更新令牌失败

en: Failed to renew token with Gmail Api
zh_CN: 无法使用 Gmail Api 更新令牌

en: Fallback Connection
zh_CN: 备用连接

en: Fallback Connection will be used if an email is failed to send in one connection. Please select a different connection than the default connection
zh_CN: 如果在一个连接中发送邮件失败，将使用备用连接。请选择与默认连接不同的连接

en: Fastest Contact Form Builder Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: 适用于 WordPress 的最快联系表单生成器插件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Fluent SMTP: Test Email - %s
zh_CN: Fluent SMTP：测试电子邮件 - %s

en: FluentCRM Email Logging
zh_CN: FluentCRM 邮件日志

en: FluentSMTP & WPManageNinja Team
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 和 WPManageNinja 团队

en: FluentSMTP Email Health Report
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 电子邮件健康报告

en: FluentSMTP Test Email
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 测试邮件

en: FluentSMTP does not store your email notifications data.
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 不存储您的电子邮件通知数据。

en: FluentSMTP does not store your email notifications data.
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 不存储您的电子邮件通知数据。

en: FluentSMTP is a free opensource plugin and it will be always free
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 是一个免费的开源插件，它将永远免费

en: FluentSMTP is built using the following open-source libraries and software
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 使用以下开源库和软件构建

en: FluentSMTP is free and will be always free. This is our pledge to WordPress community from WPManageNinja LLC.
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 是免费的，并且将永远免费。这是 WPManageNinja LLC 对 WordPress 社区的承诺。

en: FluentSMTP is powered by community. We listen to our community users and build products that add value to businesses and save time.
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 由社区提供支持。我们倾听社区用户的意见，打造能够为企业增值并节省时间的产品。

en: FluentSMTP is powered by its users like you. Feel free to contribute on Github. Thanks to all of our contributors.
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 由像您这样的用户提供支持。欢迎在 Github 上做出贡献。感谢我们所有的贡献者。

en: FluentSMTP needs to be configured for it to work.
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 需要进行配置才能正常工作。

en: Follow this link to get a Domain Name from Mailgun:
zh_CN: 点击此链接从 Mailgun 获取域名：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from ElasticEmail:
zh_CN: 点击此链接从 ElasticEmail 获取 API 密钥：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Mailgun:
zh_CN: 点击此链接从 Mailgun 获取 API 密钥：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Pepipost (Click Show button on Settings Page):
zh_CN: 点击此链接从 Pepipost 获取 API 密钥（单击“设置”页面上的“显示”按钮）：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Postmark (Your API key is in the API Tokens tab of your):
zh_CN: 点击此链接从 Postmark 获取 API 密钥（您的 API 密钥位于您的 API 令牌选项卡中）：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SMTP2GO:
zh_CN: 点击此链接从 SMTP2GO 获取 API 密钥：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendGrid:
zh_CN: 点击此链接从 SendGrid 获取 API 密钥：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key:
zh_CN: 点击此链接获取 API 密钥：

en: For SMTP, you already have FluentSMTP Installed
zh_CN: 对于 SMTP，您已经安装了 FluentSMTP

en: Force From Email (Recommended Settings: Enable)
zh_CN: 强制发件人邮箱（推荐设置：启用）

en: Force Sender Name
zh_CN: 强制发件人姓名

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: Functionalities
zh_CN: 功能

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General Settings has been updated
zh_CN: 常规设置已更新

en: Get API Key.
zh_CN: 获取 API 密钥。

en: Get a Domain Name.
zh_CN: 获取域名。

en: Get a Private API Key.
zh_CN: 获取私人 API 密钥。

en: Get real-time notification on your Discord Channel on any email sending failure. Configure notification with Discord to start getting real time notifications.
zh_CN: 当任何电子邮件发送失败时，在您的 Discord 频道上获取实时通知。使用 Discord 配置通知以开始获取实时通知。

en: Get real-time notification on your Slack Channel on any email sending failure. Configure notification with Slack Bot to start getting real time notifications.
zh_CN: 当任何电子邮件发送失败时，在您的 Slack Channel 上获取实时通知。使用 Slack Bot 配置通知以开始获取实时通知。

en: Get real-time notification on your favorite messaging channel on any email sending failure. Configure any of the following channel to start getting real time notifications.
zh_CN: 当任何电子邮件发送失败时，在您最喜欢的消息渠道上获取实时通知。配置以下任何渠道以开始获取实时通知。

en: Get real-time notifications on your %1$s for any email sending failures. Configure notifications with FluentSMTP's official %2$s to start receiving real-time alerts.
zh_CN: 当任何电子邮件发送失败时，在您的 %1$s 上获取实时通知。使用 FluentSMTP 的官方 %2$s 配置通知以开始接收实时警报。

en: Get v3 API Key.
zh_CN: 获取 v3 API 密钥。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始设置

en: Gmail / Google Workspace API Settings
zh_CN: Gmail/Google Workspace API 设置

en: Gmail or Google Workspace
zh_CN: Gmail 或 Google Workspace

en: Gmail/Google Workspace is not recommended for sending mass marketing emails.
zh_CN: 不建议使用 Gmail/Google Workspace 发送大量营销邮件。

en: Go To FluentSMTP Settings
zh_CN: 转到 FluentSMTP 设置

en: Go to Fluent Forms Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到 Fluent Forms 仪表板

en: Go to Fluent SMTP Settings page
zh_CN: 转到 Fluent SMTP 设置页面

en: Go to FluentCRM Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到 FluentCRM 仪表板

en: Go to Ninja Tables Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到 Ninja Tables 仪表板

en: Google API version has been upgraded. Please %s.
zh_CN: Google API 版本已升级。请 %s。

en: Great!
zh_CN: 太棒了！

en: How can we help you?
zh_CN: 我们能为您做什么？

en: I agree to the %1$s of this Slack integration.
zh_CN: 我同意此 Slack 集成的 %1$s。

en: I agree to the %s of this Telegram integration.
zh_CN: 我同意此 Telegram 集成的 %s。

en: I have sent the code
zh_CN: 我已经发送代码

en: If checked, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails (It will check if the from email is listed to available connections).
zh_CN: 如果选中，上面的发件人邮箱设置将用于所有邮件（它将检查发件人邮箱是否已列出到可用连接）。

en: If this is unusual you should probably check if your site is broken.
zh_CN: 如果这是不寻常的情况，您可能应该检查您的网站是否已损坏。

en: If you are a developer and would like to contribute to the project, please %s
zh_CN: 如果你是开发者并且愿意为该项目做出贡献，请 %s

en: If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use the EU region. %s.
zh_CN: 如果您按照欧盟法律开展业务，则可能需要使用欧盟地区。%s。

en: If you change your WordPress SALT Keys, this credential will become invalid. Please update this credential whenever the WP SALTS are modified.
zh_CN: 如果您更改 WordPress SALT 密钥，此凭证将失效。每当 WP SALTS 发生修改时，请更新此凭证。

en: If you enable this then link tracking header will be added to the email for Postmark.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则链接跟踪标头将被添加到 Postmark 的电子邮件中。

en: If you enable this then open tracking header will be added to the email for Postmark.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则开放的跟踪标头将添加到 Postmark 的电子邮件中。

en: If you find an issue or have a suggestion please
zh_CN: 如果你发现问题或有建议，请

en: If you have a minute, consider
zh_CN: 如果你有时间，考虑一下

en: Import From Easy WP SMTP
zh_CN: 从 Easy WP SMTP 导入

en: Import From WP Mail SMTP
zh_CN: 从 WP Mail SMTP 导入

en: Import data from your current plugin (Easy WP SMTP)
zh_CN: 从当前插件 (Easy WP SMTP) 导入数据

en: Import data from your current plugin (WP Mail SMTP)
zh_CN: 从当前插件 (WP Mail SMTP) 导入数据

en: Increase Sending Limits
zh_CN: 提高发送限制

en: Install Fluent Forms (Free)
zh_CN: 安装 Fluent Forms（免费）

en: Install FluentCRM (Free)
zh_CN: 安装 FluentCRM（免费）

en: Install Ninja Tables (Free)
zh_CN: 安装 Ninja Tables（免费）

en: Installing... Please wait
zh_CN: 正在安装...请稍等

en: Invalid email address! Please use a verified domain.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址无效！请使用经过验证的域名。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址。

en: Invalid. Please re-authenticate
zh_CN: 无效。请重新验证

en: Join FluentCRM Facebook Community
zh_CN: 加入 FluentCRM Facebook 社区

en: Join FluentForms Facebook Community
zh_CN: 加入 FluentForms Facebook 社区

en: Join our communities and participate in great conversations.
zh_CN: 加入我们的社区并参与精彩的对话。

en: Last 3 months
zh_CN: 近三个月

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last step!
zh_CN: 最后一步！

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Learn why it's free
zh_CN: 了解免费的原因

en: Less
zh_CN: 更少

en: Loading data...
zh_CN: 加载数据中...

en: Log All Emails for Reporting
zh_CN: 记录所有邮件以进行报告

en: Log Emails
zh_CN: 邮件日志

en: Looking for a WordPress table plugin for your website? Then you’re in the right place.
zh_CN: 正在为您的网站寻找 WordPress 表格插件？那么您来对地方了。

en: Looks like no email has been sent to the time period
zh_CN: 看起来该时间段还没有发送邮件

en: Looks like you are in sandbox mode. Please apply to Amazon AWS to approve your account.
zh_CN: 您似乎处于沙盒模式。请向 Amazon AWS 申请批准您的帐户。

en: Mailer
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Mailgun
zh_CN: 邮寄

en: Mailgun API Error
zh_CN: Mailgun API 错误

en: Mailgun API Settings
zh_CN: Mailgun API 设置

en: Manage Additional Senders
zh_CN: 管理其他发件人

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: Max Send in 24 hours
zh_CN: 24 小时内最多发送

en: Max Sending Rate
zh_CN: 最大发送速率

en: Meet
zh_CN: 查看

en: Message Stream
zh_CN: 消息流

en: Middle East (Bahrain)
zh_CN: 中东（巴林）

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More information on Mailgun.com
zh_CN: 有关 Mailgun.com 的更多信息

en: Netcore Email API, formerly Pepipost
zh_CN: Netcore 邮件 API，以前称为 Pepipost

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No Emails will be sent from your WordPress.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 不会发送任何邮件。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实施

en: Notification Days
zh_CN: 通知日

en: Notification Email Addresses
zh_CN: 通知邮件地址

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: Outlook / Office365 API Settings
zh_CN: Outlook/Office365 API 设置

en: Outlook or Office 365
zh_CN: Outlook 或 Office 365

en: Outlook/Office365 is not recommended for sending mass marketing emails.
zh_CN: 不建议使用 Outlook/Office365 发送大量营销邮件。

en: PS: if you have a minute please
zh_CN: 附言：如果你有时间的话请

en: Pepipost API Settings
zh_CN: Pepipost API 设置

en: Pin copied to clipboard
zh_CN: Pin 已复制到剪贴板

en: Please
zh_CN: 请

en: Please %s to create API keys on the Google Cloud Platform.
zh_CN: 请 %s 在 Google Cloud Platform 上创建 API 密钥。

en: Please Provide Auth Token.
zh_CN: 请提供身份验证令牌。

en: Please Provide an email
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱地址

en: Please add another connection to use fallback feature
zh_CN: 请添加另一个连接以使用备用功能

en: Please authenticate with Google to get
zh_CN: 请通过 Google 验证以获取

en: Please authenticate with Office365 to get
zh_CN: 请通过 Office365 进行身份验证以获取

en: Please configure your first email service provider connection
zh_CN: 请配置您的第一个邮件服务提供商连接

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_ELASTICMAIL_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_ELASTICMAIL_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID in your wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 请在您的 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET in your wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 请在您的 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_DOMAIN in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_DOMAIN。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID in your wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 请在您的 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET in your wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 请在您的 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_PEPIPOST_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_PEPIPOST_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_POSTMARK_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_POSTMARK_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SENDGRID_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_SENDGRID_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SENDINBLUE_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_SENDINBLUE_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP2GO_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_SMTP2GO_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_PASSWORD in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_PASSWORD。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_USERNAME in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_USERNAME。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SPARKPOST_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_CN: 请在 wp-config.php 文件中定义 FLUENTMAIL_SPARKPOST_API_KEY。

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址

en: Please find %s on Telegram and send the following text to activate this connection.
zh_CN: 请在 Telegram 上找到 %s 并发送以下文本以激活此连接。

en: Please provide a valid email address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的邮箱地址

en: Please provide application client id
zh_CN: 请提供应用程序客户端 ID

en: Please provide application client secret
zh_CN: 请提供应用程序客户端密钥

en: Please provide site token
zh_CN: 请提供站点令牌

en: Please select your email service provider
zh_CN: 请选择您的邮件服务提供商

en: Please send test email to confirm if the connection is working or not.
zh_CN: 请发送测试电子邮件以确认连接是否正常。

en: Please view the %1$s first. If you still can't find the answer, %2$s and we will be happy to assist you with any problems.
zh_CN: 请先查看%1$s。如果您仍找不到答案，%2$s，我们将很乐意帮助您解决任何问题。

en: Plugin has been successfully installed.
zh_CN: 插件已成功安装。

en: Possible Conflict:
zh_CN: 可能的冲突：

en: Postmark API Settings
zh_CN: Postmark API 设置

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Private API Key
zh_CN: 私有 API 密钥

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Quick Overview
zh_CN: 快速预览

en: Read More here.
zh_CN: 点击这里了解更多。

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Real-Time Email Failure Notifications
zh_CN: 实时电子邮件失败通知

en: Receiver's Telegram Username:
zh_CN: 接收者的 Telegram 用户名：

en: Recommended Plugin
zh_CN: 插件推荐

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Resend Selected Emails
zh_CN: 重新发送选定的邮件

en: Resent Count
zh_CN: 重新发送计数

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts - or bounce messages - are to be sent. If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. With this enabled, you'll be emailed using "From Email" if any messages bounce as a result of issues with the recipient’s email.
zh_CN: 返回路径表示未送达收据（或退回邮件）的发送位置。如果不选中，退回邮件可能会丢失。启用此选项后，如果由于收件人的电子邮件问题而导致任何邮件退回，您将收到使用“发件人邮箱”的电子邮件。

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts—or bounce messages—%1$s are to be sent. If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. With this enabled, %2$s you'll be emailed using "From Email" if any messages bounce due to issues with the recipient's email.
zh_CN: 返回路径表示未送达收据（或退回邮件）%1$s 将被发送到哪里。如果不选中，退回邮件可能会丢失。启用此功能后，%2$s 如果由于收件人的电子邮件问题而导致任何邮件被退回，您将收到使用“发件人电子邮件”的电子邮件。

en: Run Another Test Email
zh_CN: 运行另一个测试电子邮件

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: SMTP host is required.
zh_CN: 需要 SMTP 主机。

en: SMTP password is required.
zh_CN: 需要 SMTP 密码。

en: SMTP port is required.
zh_CN: 需要 SMTP 端口。

en: SMTP server
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器

en: SMTP username is required.
zh_CN: 需要 SMTP 用户名。

en: SMTP/Mail Settings
zh_CN: SMTP/邮件设置

en: SMTP2GO API Settings
zh_CN: SMTP2GO API 设置

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save Connection Settings
zh_CN: 保存连接设置

en: Save Email Logs:
zh_CN: 保存邮件日志：

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Search Results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Type and Enter...
zh_CN: 搜索类型并输入...

en: Secret key is required.
zh_CN: 需要密钥。

en: Security Failed. Please reload the page
zh_CN: 安全失败。请重新加载页面

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Email or Type
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件或类型

en: Select Provider
zh_CN: 选择提供商

en: Select Region
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Select date and time
zh_CN: 选择日期和时间

en: Select which connection will be used for sending transactional emails from your WordPress. If you use multiple connection then email will be routed based on source from email address
zh_CN: 选择用于从 WordPress 发送交易邮件的连接。如果您使用多个连接，则邮件将根据邮件地址的来源进行路由

en: Selected Emails have been proceed to send.
zh_CN: 选定的电子邮件已继续发送。

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send Test Message
zh_CN: 发送测试消息

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Send this email in HTML or in plain text format.
zh_CN: 以 HTML 或纯文本格式发送此电子邮件。

en: SendGrid
zh_CN: 发送网格

en: SendGrid API Settings
zh_CN: SendGrid API 设置

en: SendInBlueError API Error
zh_CN: SendInBlueError API 错误

en: Sender Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Sender Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Sender Email Address
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱地址

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: Sender Settings
zh_CN: 发件人设置

en: Sender email is required.
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱是必需的。

en: Sendinblue API Settings
zh_CN: Sendinblue API 设置

en: Sending Stats
zh_CN: 发送统计数据

en: Sending by time of day
zh_CN: 按一天中的时间发送

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent in last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时内发送

en: Sent using fallback connection
zh_CN: 使用备用连接发送

en: Server Response
zh_CN: 服务器响应

en: Set the return-path to match the From Email
zh_CN: 设置返回路径以匹配发件人邮箱

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings has been updated successfully
zh_CN: 设置已成功更新

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s different subject lines failed in the past %3$s
zh_CN: 过去 %3$s 显示 %1$s 个不同主题行失败，共 %2$s 个

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s different subject lines sent in the past %3$s
zh_CN: 显示过去 %3$s 发送的 %1$s 个不同主题行（共 %2$s 个）

en: Simply copy the following snippet and replace the stars with the corresponding credential. Then simply paste to wp-config.php file of your WordPress installation
zh_CN: 只需复制以下代码片段，并将星号替换为相应的凭证。然后只需粘贴到 WordPress 安装的 wp-config.php 文件中即可

en: Slack Channel Details:
zh_CN: Slack 频道详细信息：

en: Slack Notifications Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 Slack 通知

en: Slack connection has been disconnected successfully
zh_CN: Slack 连接已成功断开

en: Slack notification is not enabled
zh_CN: Slack 通知未启用

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 出错了！

en: Something with wrong with Outlook API. Please check your API Settings
zh_CN: Outlook API 出现问题。请检查您的 API 设置

en: Sorry no connection found. Please reload the page and try again
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到连接。请刷新页面，然后再试一次

en: Sorry! No docs found
zh_CN: 抱歉！未找到文档

en: Sorry! The provider email is not valid
zh_CN: 抱歉！提供商电子邮件无效

en: Sorry! you can not remove this email from this connection
zh_CN: 抱歉！您无法从此连接中删除此电子邮件

en: Sorry, You can not install this plugin
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法安装此插件

en: South America (São Paulo)
zh_CN: 南美洲（圣保罗）

en: SparkPost API Error
zh_CN: SparkPost API 错误

en: SparkPost API Settings
zh_CN: SparkPost API 设置

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Store API Keys in Config File
zh_CN: 将 API 密钥存储在配置文件中

en: Store API Keys in DB
zh_CN: 将 API 密钥存储在数据库中

en: Store Access Keys in DB
zh_CN: 将访问密钥存储在数据库中

en: Store Application Keys in DB
zh_CN: 将应用程序密钥存储在数据库中

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subscribe To Updates
zh_CN: 订阅更新

en: Subscribe with your email to know about this plugin updates, releases and useful tips.
zh_CN: 通过您的电子邮件订阅来了解此插件的更新、发布和有用的提示。

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Summary Email
zh_CN: 摘要邮件

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Telegram Connection Status:
zh_CN: Telegram 连接状态：

en: Telegram Notifications Enable
zh_CN: 启用 Telegram 通知

en: Telegram connection has been disconnected successfully
zh_CN: Telegram 连接已成功断开

en: Telegram notification is not enabled
zh_CN: Telegram 通知未启用

en: Test Email Has been successfully sent
zh_CN: 测试邮件已成功发送

en: Test message sent successfully
zh_CN: 测试消息发送成功

en: Thank you for installing FluentSMTP - The ultimate SMTP & Email Service Connection Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 FluentSMTP - 适用于 WordPress 的终极 SMTP 和邮件服务连接插件

en: Thank you for using Fluent SMTP Plugin. The ultimate SMTP plugin you need for making sure your emails are delivered.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 Fluent SMTP 插件。这是您确保电子邮件送达所需的终极 SMTP 插件。

en: The Default option does not use SMTP or any Email Service Providers so it will not improve email delivery on your site.
zh_CN: 默认选项不使用 SMTP 或任何邮件服务提供商，因此不会改善您网站上的邮件传送。

en: The Default(none) option does not use SMTP and will not improve email delivery on your site.
zh_CN: 默认（无）选项不使用 SMTP，并且不会改善您网站上的电子邮件传递效果。

en: The Ultimate SMTP Connection Plugin for WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress 的终极 SMTP 连接插件。

en: The email address already exists in the list
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址已存在列表中

en: The email address must match the domain:
zh_CN: 邮箱地址必须与域名匹配：

en: The email address which emails are sent from.
zh_CN: 用于发送邮件的邮箱地址。

en: The email field is required.
zh_CN: 邮件字段是必需的。

en: The from email is not verified
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱未经验证

en: The name which emails are sent from.
zh_CN: 发件人名称。

en: There is no matching provider found by email:
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件未找到匹配的提供商：

en: This email was sent from
zh_CN: 此电子邮件来自

en: This input will be securely encrypted using WP SALTS as encryption keys before saving.
zh_CN: 此输入将在保存之前使用 WP SALTS 作为加密密钥进行安全加密。

en: This notice is from FluentSMTP plugin to prevent plugin
                        conflict.
zh_CN: 此通知来自 FluentSMTP 插件，用于防止插件冲突。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To send emails you will need only a Mail Send access level for this API key.
zh_CN: 要发送电子邮件，您只需要一个 Mail Send 访问级别的 API 密钥。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Token Validity
zh_CN: 令牌有效性

en: Total Email Sent (Logged):
zh_CN: 发送的邮件总数（已记录）：

en: Track Opens
zh_CN: 开启追踪

en: Transactional
zh_CN: 交易性

en: Tried to send using fallback but failed.
zh_CN: 尝试使用备用发送但失败。

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Turn On
zh_CN: 打开

en: Type & press enter...
zh_CN: 输入并按 Enter 键...

en: US East (N. Virginia)
zh_CN: 美国东部（弗吉尼亚州北部）

en: US East (Ohio)
zh_CN: 美国东部（俄亥俄州）

en: US West (N. California)
zh_CN: 美国西部（加利福尼亚州）

en: US West (Oregon)
zh_CN: 美国西部（俄勒冈州）

en: Unprocessable Entity
zh_CN: 无法处理的实体

en: Use Auto TLS
zh_CN: 使用自动 TLS

en: Valid Sending Emails
zh_CN: 有效发送邮件

en: Validating Data. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在验证数据。请稍候...

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: We could not fetch the Telegram notification status. Here is the server response:
zh_CN: 我们无法获取 Telegram 通知状态。以下是服务器响应：

en: We have detected other SMTP plugin's settings available on your site. Click bellow to pre-populate the values
zh_CN: 我们检测到您的网站上有其他可用的 SMTP 插件设置。点击下方来预填充现有的值

en: Webhook URL is required
zh_CN: Webhook URL 是必需的

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Welcome to FluentSMTP
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 FluentSMTP

en: When checked, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
zh_CN: 选中后，上面的“发件人姓名”设置将用于所有邮件，忽略其他插件设置的值。

en: WordPress version 5.5 or greater is required for FluentSMTP. You are using version %s currently. Please update your WordPress Core to use FluentSMTP Plugin.
zh_CN: FluentSMTP 需要 WordPress 版本 5.5 或更高版本。您当前使用的是版本 %s。请更新您的 WordPress 核心以使用 FluentSMTP 插件。

en: Write a review (really appreciated 😊)
zh_CN: 写评论（非常感谢😊）

en: Write a review ★★★★★
zh_CN: 写点评 ★★★★★

en: Yes, Disconnect
zh_CN: 是的，断开连接

en: You are subscribed to plugin update and monthly tips
zh_CN: 您已订阅插件更新和每月提示

en: You do not have permission to do this action
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限

en: You do not have permission to see this data
zh_CN: 您无权查看此数据

en: You may add additional sending emails in this
zh_CN: 您可以在此添加其他发送邮箱

en: You received this email because the Email Sending Health Report is enabled in your FluentSMTP settings. Simply turn it off to stop these emails at
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 FluentSMTP 设置中启用了电子邮件发送健康报告。只需在这里关闭它即可停止发送这些电子邮件：

en: You seem to be looking for an SMTP plugin, but there's no need for another one — FluentSMTP is already installed on your site. FluentSMTP is a comprehensive, free, and open-source plugin with full features available without any upsell
zh_CN: 您似乎正在寻找 SMTP 插件，但不需要另一个插件 — FluentSMTP 已安装在您的网站上。FluentSMTP 是一款全面、免费且开源的插件，具有完整功能，无需任何附加销售

en: Your Discord Channel Name (For Internal Use)
zh_CN: 您的 Discord 频道名称（供内部使用）

en: Your Discord Channel Webhook URL
zh_CN: 您的 Discord 频道 Webhook URL

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的邮箱地址

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with Telegram. Receive timely notifications from %s on Telegram for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
zh_CN: 您的 FluentSMTP 插件目前已与 Telegram 集成。如果您的网站出现任何电子邮件发送问题，可及时从 Telegram 上的 %s 收到通知。这种持续连接可确保您始终了解电子邮件的递送状态。

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Discord Channel. Receive timely notifications on Discord for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
zh_CN: 您的 FluentSMTP 插件目前已与您的 Discord 频道集成。如果您的网站出现任何电子邮件发送问题，您会在 Discord 上及时收到通知。这种持续的连接可确保您始终了解电子邮件的递送状态。

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Slack Channel. Receive timely notifications on Slack for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
zh_CN: 您的 FluentSMTP 插件目前已与您的 Slack 频道集成。如果您的网站出现任何电子邮件发送问题，您会在 Slack 上及时收到通知。这种持续的连接可确保您始终了解电子邮件的递送状态。

en: Your Gmail / Google Workspace Authentication has been enabled. No further action is needed. If you want to re-authenticate,
zh_CN: 您的 Gmail/Google Workspace 身份验证已启用。无需进一步操作。如果您想重新进行身份验证，

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Your SMTP Username
zh_CN: 您的 SMTP 用户名

en: Your email sending health is perfect
zh_CN: 您的邮件发送状况非常完美

en: Your emails will be routed automatically based on From email address. No additional configuration is required.
zh_CN: 您的邮件将根据发件人邮箱地址自动路由。无需额外配置。

en: Your settings has been saved
zh_CN: 您的设置已经保存

en: [%s] Failed to send email
zh_CN: [%s] 发送电子邮件失败

en: [View Failed Email(s)](
zh_CN: [查看失败的电子邮件](

en: activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: change
zh_CN: 更改

en: check the documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: check the documentation first to create API keys at Microsoft
zh_CN: 首先查看 Microsoft 的文档以创建 API 密钥

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: contribute on GitHub
zh_CN: 在 GitHub 上做出贡献

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: is a free and open-source WordPress Plugin. Our mission is to provide the ultimate email delivery solution with your favorite Email sending service. FluentSMTP is built for performance and speed.
zh_CN: 是一款免费的开源 WordPress 插件。我们的使命是利用您最喜欢的电子邮件发送服务提供终极电子邮件传递解决方案。FluentSMTP 专为性能和速度而打造。

en: is the best and complete feature-rich Email Marketing & CRM solution. It is also the simplest and fastest CRM and Marketing Plugin on WordPress. Manage your customer relationships, build your email lists, send email campaigns, build funnels, and make more profit and increase your conversion rates. (Yes, It’s Free!)
zh_CN: 是最好的、功能最全、功能最丰富的电子邮件营销和 CRM 解决方案。它也是 WordPress 上最简单、最快捷的 CRM 和营销插件。管理您的客户关系、建立您的电子邮件列表、发送电子邮件活动、构建渠道，并赚取更多利润并提高您的转化率。（是的，它是免费的！）

en: is the ultimate user-friendly, fast, customizable drag-and-drop WordPress Contact Form Plugin that offers you all the premium features, plus many more completely unique additional features.
zh_CN: 是一款终极用户友好、快速、可定制的拖放式 WordPress 联系表单插件，为您提供所有高级功能以及更多完全独特的附加功能。

en: learn why it's free
zh_CN: 了解免费的原因

en: open a GitHub issue
zh_CN: 在 GitHub 提交问题

en: open an issue on GitHub
zh_CN: 在 GitHub 上反馈问题

en: provider for the connection.
zh_CN: 连接提供者。

en: read the doc and upgrade your API connection
zh_CN: 阅读文档并升级你的 API 连接

en: read the documentation here
zh_CN: 阅读此处的文档

en: terms and conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: the best WP table plugin that comes with all the solutions to the problems you face while creating tables on your posts/pages.
zh_CN: 最好的 WP 表格插件，它提供了您在文章/页面上创建表格时遇到的所有问题的解决方案。

en: write a review for FluentSMTP
zh_CN: 为 FluentSMTP 撰写评论
