en to zh_TW translation catalogue (577 entries)

en:  - Simulated
zh_TW:  - 已模擬

en:  And %d emails are failed to init the emails
zh_TW:  且有 %d 封電子郵件無法初始化

en:  But %d emails are reported to failed to send.
zh_TW:  但有 %d 封電子郵件回報傳送失敗。

en:  for how to configure Amazon SES with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 Amazon SES。

en:  for how to configure Elastic Email with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 Elastic Email。

en:  for how to configure Mailgun with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 Mailgun。

en:  for how to configure Netcore (formerly Pepipost) with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 Netcore (原 Pepipost)。

en:  for how to configure Postmark with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 Postmark。

en:  for how to configure SendGrid with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 SendGrid。

en:  for how to configure Sendinblue with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 Sendinblue。

en:  for how to configure SparkPost with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 SparkPost。

en:  for how to configure ToSend with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定 ToSend。

en:  for how to configure any SMTP with FluentSMTP.
zh_TW:  以了解如何為 FluentSMTP 設定任何 SMTP。

en: %1$s is a free plugin & it will be always free %2$s. %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 是一款免費外掛，而且永遠會維持免費 %2$s。%3$s

en: %s deleted successfully.
zh_TW: %s 已成功刪除。

en: (By default, the TLS encryption would be used if the server supports it. On some servers, it could be a problem and may need to be disabled.)
zh_TW: (預設情況下，如果伺服器支援，則會使用 TLS 加密。在某些伺服器上，這可能會產生問題並可能需要停用。)

en: (Default: US East(N.Virginia) / us - east - 1)
zh_TW: (預設：美東 (北維吉尼亞) / us-east-1)

en: (If you need to provide your SMTP server's credentials (username and password) enable the authentication, in most cases this is required.)
zh_TW: (如果你需要提供 SMTP 伺服器的認證資料 (使用者名稱與密碼)，請啟用驗證。在大多數情況下這是必須的。)

en: (Learn why it's free)
zh_TW: (了解為何免費)

en: (Optional) Share Non - Sensitive Data. It will help us to improve the integrations
zh_TW: (選填) 分享非敏感資料。這將幫助我們改進整合功能。

en: (Re Authentication Required)
zh_TW: (需要重新驗證)

en: **Email Subject:**
zh_TW: **電子郵件主旨：**

en: **Error Message:** ```
zh_TW: **錯誤訊息：** ```

en: **Sending Driver:**
zh_TW: **傳送服務：**

en: **To Email Address:**
zh_TW: **收件者電子郵件地址：**

en: **Website URL:**
zh_TW: **網站網址：**

en: . It's compatible with various SMTP services, including Amazon SES, SendGrid, MailGun, ElasticEmail, SendInBlue, Google, Microsoft, and others, providing you with a wide range of options for your email needs.
zh_TW: 。它與多種SMTP服務相容，包括Amazon SES、SendGrid、MailGun、ElasticEmail、SendInBlue、Google、Microsoft等，為你的電子郵件需求提供廣泛的選擇。

en: A name for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線的名稱。

en: API Key
zh_TW: API金鑰

en: API Token
zh_TW: API 權杖

en: API Token is required
zh_TW: 必須提供 API 權杖

en: AWS GovCloud (US)
zh_TW: AWS GovCloud (美國)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access Data: Active SMTP Connection Provider, installed plugin names, php & mysql version
zh_TW: 存取資料：使用中的 SMTP 連線提供者、已安裝的外掛名稱、PHP 與 MySQL 版本

en: Access Key
zh_TW: 存取金鑰

en: Access Keys in Config File
zh_TW: 組態檔案中的存取金鑰

en: Access Token
zh_TW: 存取權杖

en: Access key is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供存取金鑰。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activation Pin
zh_TW: 啟用PIN碼

en: Active Connections:
zh_TW: 使用中的連線：

en: Active Email Connections
zh_TW: 使用中的電子郵件連線

en: Active Senders:
zh_TW: 使用中的寄件者：

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Additional Senders
zh_TW: 加入額外的寄件者

en: Add Another Connection
zh_TW: 加入另一個連線

en: Add Multi-Part Plain Text for HTML Emails (beta)
zh_TW: 為 HTML 電子郵件增加多部分純文字版本 (測試版)

en: Africa (Cape Town)
zh_TW: 非洲 (開普敦)

en: After 1 Year
zh_TW: 1年後

en: After 14 Days
zh_TW: 14天後

en: After 2 Years
zh_TW: 2年後

en: After 30 Days
zh_TW: 30天後

en: After 6 Months
zh_TW: 6個月後

en: After 60 Days
zh_TW: 60天後

en: After 7 Days
zh_TW: 7天後

en: After 90 Days
zh_TW: 90天後

en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警示

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All Time
zh_TW: 不限時間

en: Another connection with same email address exists. This connection will replace that connection
zh_TW: 已存在使用相同電子郵件地址的另一個連線。此連線將取代該連線。

en: Api key is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供API金鑰。

en: App Callback URL(Use this URL to your APP)
zh_TW: 應用程式回呼網址 (在你的應用程式中使用此網址)

en: Application Client ID
zh_TW: 應用程式用戶端識別碼

en: Application Client ID is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供應用程式用戶端識別碼。

en: Application Client Secret
zh_TW: 應用程式用戶端秘密

en: Application Client Secret key is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供應用程式用戶端秘密金鑰。

en: Application Keys in Config File
zh_TW: 組態檔案中的應用程式金鑰

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate and remove settings for this channel?
zh_TW: 確定要停用並移除此頻道的設定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect {title} notifications?
zh_TW: 確定要中斷 {title} 通知連線嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this email address?
zh_TW: 確定要移除此電子郵件地址嗎？

en: Are you sure, you want to delete all the logs?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所有記錄嗎？

en: Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
zh_TW: 亞太區域 (孟買)

en: Asia Pacific (Osaka)
zh_TW: 亞太區域 (大阪)

en: Asia Pacific (Seoul)
zh_TW: 亞太區域 (首爾)

en: Asia Pacific (Singapore)
zh_TW: 亞太區域 (新加坡)

en: Asia Pacific (Sydney)
zh_TW: 亞太區域 (雪梨)

en: Asia Pacific (Tokyo)
zh_TW: 亞太區域 (東京)

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Authenticate with Google & Get Access Token
zh_TW: 向Google進行驗證並取得存取權杖

en: Authenticate with Office365 & Get Access Token
zh_TW: 向Office365進行驗證並取得存取權杖

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Authorized Redirect URI
zh_TW: 授權的重新導向URI

en: Authorized Redirect URIs
zh_TW: 授權的重新導向URI

en: Awesome! Please activate the connection from your telegram account.
zh_TW: 太棒了！請從你的Telegram帳號啟用連線。

en: Awesome! Please check your email inbox and confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 太棒了！請檢查你的電子郵件收件匣並確認訂閱。

en: Awesome! You are redirecting to slack
zh_TW: 太棒了！正在將你重新導向至Slack

en: Awesome! no failures! 🎉
zh_TW: 太棒了！沒有傳送失敗！🎉

en: Back to Alerts
zh_TW: 回到警示

en: Best WP DataTables Plugin for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress上最好的DataTables外掛

en: Bulk Action
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: By Date
zh_TW: 依日期

en: By disabling encryption, your API key will be stored in plain text in the database. This is not recommended for security reasons. Enable only if your security plugin rotate WP SALTS frequently.
zh_TW: 停用加密後，API 金鑰將以純文字格式儲存在資料庫中。基於安全性考量，不建議執行此操作。僅在安全性外掛會定期輪替 WP SALTS 時才啟用。

en: By disabling encryption, your Application Client Secret will be stored in plain text in the database. This is not recommended for security reasons. Enable only if your security plugin rotate WP SALTS frequently.
zh_TW: 停用加密後，應用程式用戶端密鑰將以純文字格式儲存在資料庫中。基於安全性考量，不建議執行此操作。僅在安全性外掛會定期輪替 WP SALTS 時才啟用。

en: By disabling encryption, your Secret Key will be stored in plain text in the database. This is not recommended for security reasons. Enable only if your security plugin rotate WP SALTS frequently.
zh_TW: 停用加密後，秘密金鑰將以純文字格式儲存在資料庫中。基於安全性考量，不建議執行此操作。僅在安全性外掛會定期輪替 WP SALTS 時才啟用。

en: Canada (Central)
zh_TW: 加拿大 (中部)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Channel Name required
zh_TW: 必須提供頻道名稱

en: China (Ningxia)
zh_TW: 中國 (寧夏)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Discord Notification
zh_TW: 組態Discord通知

en: Configure FluentSMTP
zh_TW: 組態FluentSMTP

en: Configure Pushover Notification
zh_TW: 設定 Pushover 通知

en: Congrats, test email was sent successfully!
zh_TW: 恭喜，測試電子郵件已成功傳送！

en: Connect With Your Email Providers
zh_TW: 連線至你的電子郵件服務商

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connection Details
zh_TW: 連線詳細資料

en: Connection Provider
zh_TW: 連線服務供應商

en: Connection Type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: Connection deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 連線已成功刪除。

en: Connection successful
zh_TW: 連線成功

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue to Slack
zh_TW: 繼續前往Slack

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Create API Key.
zh_TW: 建立API金鑰。

en: Credential Verification Failed. Please check your inputs
zh_TW: 認證驗證失敗。請檢查你的輸入內容

en: Cumulative
zh_TW: 累計

en: Current verified senders:
zh_TW: 目前已驗證的寄件者：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date-Time
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Default Connection
zh_TW: 預設連線

en: Default and Fallback connection cannot be the same. Please select different connections.
zh_TW: 預設連線與備援連線不能相同。請選擇不同的連線。

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages.
zh_TW: 定義你想要用來傳送訊息的端點。

en: Delete All Logs
zh_TW: 刪除所有記錄

en: Delete Logs
zh_TW: 刪除記錄

en: Delete Logs:
zh_TW: 刪除記錄：

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選取項

en: Disable Encryption for API Key (Not Recommended)
zh_TW: 停用 API 金鑰加密 (不建議)

en: Disable Encryption for Application Client Secret (Not Recommended)
zh_TW: 停用應用程式用戶端密鑰加密 (不建議)

en: Disable Encryption for Application Client Secret Key (Not Recommended)
zh_TW: 停用應用程式用戶端秘密金鑰加密 (不建議)

en: Disable Encryption for SMTP Password (Not Recommended)
zh_TW: 停用 SMTP 密碼加密 (不建議)

en: Disable Encryption for Secret Key (Not Recommended)
zh_TW: 停用秘密金鑰加密 (不建議)

en: Disable Logging for FluentCRM Emails
zh_TW: 停用FluentCRM電子郵件的記錄功能

en: Disable sending all emails. If you enable this, no email will be sent.
zh_TW: 停用傳送所有電子郵件。如果啟用此項，將不會傳送任何電子郵件。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Disconnect & Reconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線並重新連線

en: Discord Webhook URL
zh_TW: Discord Webhook網址

en: Discord connection has been disconnected successfully
zh_TW: Discord連線已成功中斷

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Domain Name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Domain name is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供網域名稱。

en: EU (Frankfurt)
zh_TW: 歐盟 (法蘭克福)

en: EU (Ireland)
zh_TW: 歐盟 (愛爾蘭)

en: EU (London)
zh_TW: 歐盟 (倫敦)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Connection
zh_TW: 編輯連線

en: ElasticEmail API Settings
zh_TW: ElasticEmail API設定

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Body
zh_TW: 電子郵件本文

en: Email Disabled
zh_TW: 電子郵件功能已停用

en: Email Failed:
zh_TW: 電子郵件失敗：

en: Email Failures
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送失敗

en: Email Headers
zh_TW: 電子郵件標頭

en: Email Log
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄

en: Email Logging is currently turned off. Only Failed and resent emails will be shown here
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄功能目前已關閉。此處僅會顯示失敗與重新傳送的電子郵件。

en: Email Logs
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄

en: Email Marketing Automation and CRM Plugin for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress上的電子郵件行銷自動化與CRM外掛

en: Email Sending Error Notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送錯誤通知

en: Email Sending Health
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送健康狀態

en: Email Simulation
zh_TW: 電子郵件模擬

en: Email Subject:
zh_TW: 電子郵件主旨：

en: Email Test
zh_TW: 電子郵件測試

en: Email Type
zh_TW: 電子郵件類型

en: Email address already exists with another connection. Please choose a different email.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已存在於另一個連線中。請選擇不同的電子郵件。

en: Email delivered successfully.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功遞送。

en: Email does not exists. Please try again.
zh_TW: 電子郵件不存在。請再試一次。

en: Email has been added successfully
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功加入

en: Email has been removed successfully
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功移除

en: Email sending was simulated, No Email was sent originally
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送已模擬，實際上並未傳送電子郵件

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功傳送。

en: Email summary is useful for getting weekly or daily emails about all the email sending stats for this site.
zh_TW: 電子郵件摘要可用於獲取此網站所有電子郵件傳送統計資料的每週或每日報告。

en: Emails Sent
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送

en: Enable Email Summary
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件摘要

en: Enable Multi-Part Plain Text version of your HTML Emails. This feature is in beta
zh_TW: 啟用 HTML 電子郵件的多部分純文字版本。此功能目前為測試版。

en: Enable email opens tracking on postmark(For HTML Emails only).
zh_TW: 在Postmark啟用電子郵件開啟追蹤 (僅限HTML電子郵件)。

en: Enable link tracking on postmark (For HTML Emails only).
zh_TW: 在Postmark啟用連結追蹤 (僅限HTML電子郵件)。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Enter Full Screen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

en: Enter email address where test email will be sent (By default, logged in user email will be used if email address is not provided).
zh_TW: 輸入測試電子郵件的收件地址 (如果未提供電子郵件地址，預設將使用已登入使用者的電子郵件)。

en: Enter new email address ex: new_sender@
zh_TW: 輸入新的電子郵件地址，例如：new_sender@

en: Enter the sender email address(optional).
zh_TW: 輸入寄件者電子郵件地址 (選填)。

en: Error Message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: Europe (Milan)
zh_TW: 歐洲 (米蘭)

en: Europe (Paris)
zh_TW: 歐洲 (巴黎)

en: Europe (Stockholm)
zh_TW: 歐洲 (斯德哥爾摩)

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed Count
zh_TW: 失敗次數

en: Failed to deactivate channel
zh_TW: 停用頻道失敗

en: Failed to load notification channels
zh_TW: 載入通知頻道失敗

en: Failed to renew the token
zh_TW: 更新權杖失敗

en: Failed to renew token with Gmail Api
zh_TW: 無法透過 Gmail API 更新權杖

en: Failed to toggle channel
zh_TW: 切換頻道失敗

en: Fallback Connection
zh_TW: 後援連線

en: Fallback Connection will be used if an email is failed to send in one connection. Please select a different connection than the default connection
zh_TW: 如果一個連線傳送電子郵件失敗，將使用後援連線。請選擇與預設連線不同的連線

en: Fastest Contact Form Builder Plugin for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress上最快的聯絡表單建立器外掛

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Fluent SMTP: Test Email - %s
zh_TW: Fluent SMTP：測試電子郵件 - %s

en: FluentCRM Email Logging
zh_TW: FluentCRM電子郵件記錄功能

en: FluentSMTP & WPManageNinja Team
zh_TW: FluentSMTP與WPManageNinja團隊

en: FluentSMTP Email Health Report
zh_TW: FluentSMTP 電子郵件健康報告

en: FluentSMTP Test Email
zh_TW: FluentSMTP 測試電子郵件

en: FluentSMTP does not store your email notifications data.
zh_TW: FluentSMTP不會儲存你的電子郵件通知資料。

en: FluentSMTP is a free opensource plugin and it will be always free
zh_TW: FluentSMTP 是一款免費的開源外掛，而且永遠會維持免費

en: FluentSMTP is built using the following open-source libraries and software
zh_TW: FluentSMTP是使用下列開放原始碼程式庫與軟體打造而成

en: FluentSMTP is free and will be always free. This is our pledge to WordPress community from WPManageNinja LLC.
zh_TW: FluentSMTP 是免費的，且永遠會維持免費。這是 WPManageNinja LLC 對 WordPress 社群的承諾。

en: FluentSMTP is powered by community. We listen to our community users and build products that add value to businesses and save time.
zh_TW: FluentSMTP 由社群驅動。我們聆聽社群使用者的意見，建立能為企業增加價值並節省時間的產品。

en: FluentSMTP is powered by its users like you. Feel free to contribute on Github. Thanks to all of our contributors.
zh_TW: FluentSMTP 由像你這樣的使用者提供動力。歡迎在 Github 上做出貢獻。感謝所有貢獻者。

en: FluentSMTP needs to be configured for it to work.
zh_TW: FluentSMTP需要組態後才能運作。

en: Follow this link to get a Domain Name from Mailgun:
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以取得Mailgun的網域名稱：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Mailgun:
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以取得Mailgun的API金鑰：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Pepipost (Click Show button on Settings Page):
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以從 Pepipost 取得 API 金鑰 (在設定頁面上點擊顯示按鈕)：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Postmark (Your API key is in the API Tokens tab of your):
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以從 Postmark 取得 API 金鑰 (你的 API 金鑰位於 API 權杖標籤頁中)：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SMTP2GO:
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以從 SMTP2GO 取得 API 金鑰：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendGrid:
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以取得SendGrid的API金鑰：

en: Follow this link to get an API Key:
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以取得API金鑰：

en: For SMTP, you already have FluentSMTP Installed
zh_TW: 在SMTP方面，你已經安裝了FluentSMTP

en: Force From Email (Recommended Settings: Enable)
zh_TW: 強制使用寄件者電子郵件 (建議設定：啟用)

en: Force Sender Name
zh_TW: 強制使用寄件者名稱

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: From Email
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件

en: From Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Functionalities
zh_TW: 功能

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General Settings has been updated
zh_TW: 一般設定已更新

en: Get API Key.
zh_TW: 取得API金鑰。

en: Get a Domain Name.
zh_TW: 取得網域名稱。

en: Get a Private API Key.
zh_TW: 取得私用API金鑰。

en: Get real-time notification on your Discord Channel on any email sending failure. Configure notification with Discord to start getting real time notifications.
zh_TW: 當電子郵件傳送失敗時，在你的 Discord 頻道接收即時通知。設定 Discord 通知即可開始接收即時提醒。

en: Get real-time notification on your Slack Channel on any email sending failure. Configure notification with Slack Bot to start getting real time notifications.
zh_TW: 當電子郵件傳送失敗時，在你的 Slack 頻道接收即時通知。設定 Slack 機器人通知即可開始接收即時提醒。

en: Get real-time notification on your favorite messaging channel on any email sending failure. Configure any of the following channel to start getting real time notifications.
zh_TW: 當電子郵件傳送失敗時，在你喜愛的通訊頻道接收即時通知。設定以下任何頻道即可開始接收即時提醒。

en: Get real-time notifications on your %1$s for any email sending failures. Configure notifications with FluentSMTP's official %2$s to start receiving real-time alerts.
zh_TW: 當電子郵件傳送失敗時，在你的 %1$s 接收即時通知。透過 FluentSMTP 官方 %2$s 設定通知，即可開始接收即時警示。

en: Get v3 API Key.
zh_TW: 取得v3 API金鑰。

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 快速入門

en: Gmail / Google Workspace API Settings
zh_TW: Gmail / Google Workspace API設定

en: Gmail or Google Workspace
zh_TW: Gmail或Google Workspace

en: Gmail/Google Workspace is not recommended for sending mass marketing emails.
zh_TW: 不建議使用Gmail/Google Workspace傳送大量行銷電子郵件。

en: Go To FluentSMTP Settings
zh_TW: 前往FluentSMTP設定

en: Go to Fluent Forms Dashboard
zh_TW: 前往Fluent Forms控制台

en: Go to Fluent SMTP Settings page
zh_TW: 前往Fluent SMTP設定頁面

en: Go to FluentCRM Dashboard
zh_TW: 前往FluentCRM控制台

en: Go to Ninja Tables Dashboard
zh_TW: 前往Ninja Tables控制台

en: Google API version has been upgraded. Please %s.
zh_TW: Google API 版本已升級。請 %s。

en: Great!
zh_TW: 太棒了！

en: How can we help you?
zh_TW: 我們能如何協助你？

en: I agree to the %1$s of this Slack integration.
zh_TW: 我同意此 Slack 整合功能的 %1$s。

en: I agree to the %s of this Telegram integration.
zh_TW: 我同意此 Telegram 整合功能的 %s。

en: I have sent the code
zh_TW: 我已傳送代碼

en: If checked, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails (It will check if the from email is listed to available connections).
zh_TW: 如果勾選，上方的寄件者電子郵件設定將用於所有電子郵件 (系統將檢查寄件者電子郵件是否列於可用連線中)。

en: If this is unusual you should probably check if your site is broken.
zh_TW: 如果這不尋常，你可能應該檢查網站是否運作異常。

en: If you are a developer and would like to contribute to the project, please %s
zh_TW: 如果你是開發者並想為此專案做出貢獻，請 %s

en: If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use the EU region. %s.
zh_TW: 如果你在歐盟法律管轄下營運，可能需要使用歐盟 (EU) 區域。%s。

en: If you change your WordPress SALT Keys, this credential will become invalid. Please update this credential whenever the WP SALTS are modified.
zh_TW: 如果你變更了 WordPress 的 SALT 金鑰，此憑證將會失效。每當修改 WP SALTS 時，請務必更新此憑證。

en: If you enable this then link tracking header will be added to the email for Postmark.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此項，Postmark 將在電子郵件中增加連結追蹤標頭。

en: If you enable this then open tracking header will be added to the email for Postmark.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此項，Postmark 將在電子郵件中增加開啟追蹤標頭。

en: If you get this message, then your site is connected successfully.
zh_TW: 如果你收到這則訊息，代表你的網站已成功連線。

en: Import From Easy WP SMTP
zh_TW: 從 Easy WP SMTP 匯入

en: Import From WP Mail SMTP
zh_TW: 從 WP Mail SMTP 匯入

en: Import data from your current plugin (Easy WP SMTP)
zh_TW: 從目前使用的外掛 (Easy WP SMTP) 匯入資料

en: Import data from your current plugin (WP Mail SMTP)
zh_TW: 從目前使用的外掛 (WP Mail SMTP) 匯入資料

en: Increase Sending Limits
zh_TW: 提高傳送限制

en: Install Fluent Forms (Free)
zh_TW: 安裝Fluent Forms (免費)

en: Install FluentCRM (Free)
zh_TW: 安裝FluentCRM (免費)

en: Install Ninja Tables (Free)
zh_TW: 安裝Ninja Tables (免費)

en: Installing... Please wait
zh_TW: 安裝中... 請稍候

en: Invalid email address! Please use a verified domain.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效！請使用已驗證的網域。

en: Invalid email address! Please use an email with verified domain.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效！請使用已驗證網域的電子郵件。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid. Please re-authenticate
zh_TW: 無效。請重新驗證

en: Join FluentCRM Facebook Community
zh_TW: 加入FluentCRM Facebook社群

en: Join FluentForms Facebook Community
zh_TW: 加入FluentForms Facebook社群

en: Join our communities and participate in great conversations.
zh_TW: 加入我們的社群並參與精彩的對話。

en: Last 3 months
zh_TW: 過去3個月

en: Last 30 Days
zh_TW: 過去30天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_TW: 過去7天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 過去7天

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last step!
zh_TW: 最後一步！

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Learn why it's free
zh_TW: 了解為何免費

en: Less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: Loading data...
zh_TW: 資料載入中...

en: Log All Emails for Reporting
zh_TW: 記錄所有電子郵件以供報表使用

en: Log Emails
zh_TW: 記錄電子郵件

en: Looking for a WordPress table plugin for your website? Then you’re in the right place.
zh_TW: 正在為你的網站尋找 WordPress 表格外掛嗎？那你就來對地方了。

en: Looks like no email has been sent to the time period
zh_TW: 看起來該段時間內未傳送任何電子郵件

en: Looks like you are in sandbox mode. Please apply to Amazon AWS to approve your account.
zh_TW: 你目前似乎處於沙箱模式。請向 Amazon AWS 申請核准你的帳號。

en: Mailer
zh_TW: 郵件傳送服務

en: Mailgun API Error
zh_TW: Mailgun API 錯誤

en: Mailgun API Settings
zh_TW: Mailgun API設定

en: Make sure to verify your sender emails or domain in toSend dashboard and available in the provided API Key.
zh_TW: 請確保已在 toSend 控制台中驗證你的傳送者電子郵件或網域，且該 API 金鑰具有權限。

en: Manage Additional Senders
zh_TW: 管理額外的寄件者

en: Marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

en: Max Send in 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時內最大傳送量

en: Max Sending Rate
zh_TW: 最大傳送速率

en: Message Stream
zh_TW: 訊息串流

en: Middle East (Bahrain)
zh_TW: 中東 (巴林)

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monthly Email Limit
zh_TW: 每月電子郵件限制

en: More
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: More information on Mailgun.com
zh_TW: 更多關於 Mailgun.com 的資訊

en: Netcore Email API, formerly Pepipost
zh_TW: Netcore Email API (前身為Pepipost)

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No Emails will be sent from your WordPress.
zh_TW: 你的WordPress將不會傳送任何電子郵件。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Notification Days
zh_TW: 通知天數

en: Notification Email Addresses
zh_TW: 通知電子郵件地址

en: Notification channel updated successfully
zh_TW: 通知頻道已成功更新

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Oops!
zh_TW: 糟了！

en: Outlook / Office365 API Settings
zh_TW: Outlook / Office365 API設定

en: Outlook or Office 365
zh_TW: Outlook或Office 365

en: Outlook/Office365 is not recommended for sending mass marketing emails.
zh_TW: 不建議使用Outlook/Office365傳送大量行銷電子郵件。

en: PS: if you have a minute please
zh_TW: 附註：如果你有空，請

en: Pepipost API Settings
zh_TW: Pepipost API設定

en: Pin copied to clipboard
zh_TW: PIN碼已複製到剪貼簿

en: Please %s to create API keys on the Google Cloud Platform.
zh_TW: 請 %s 以在 Google Cloud Platform 上建立 API 金鑰。

en: Please Provide Auth Token.
zh_TW: 請提供驗證權杖。

en: Please Provide an email
zh_TW: 請提供電子郵件

en: Please add another connection to use fallback feature
zh_TW: 請加入另一個連線以使用後援功能

en: Please configure your first email service provider connection
zh_TW: 請組態你的第一個電子郵件服務供應商連線

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_AWS_ACCESS_KEY_ID。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_AWS_SECRET_ACCESS_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_ELASTICMAIL_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_ELASTICMAIL_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID in your wp-config.php file
zh_TW: 請在 wp-config.php 檔案中定義 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_ID

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET in your wp-config.php file
zh_TW: 請在 wp-config.php 檔案中定義 FLUENTMAIL_GMAIL_CLIENT_SECRET

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_DOMAIN in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_MAILGUN_DOMAIN。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID in your wp-config.php file
zh_TW: 請在 wp-config.php 檔案中定義 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_ID

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET in your wp-config.php file
zh_TW: 請在 wp-config.php 檔案中定義 FLUENTMAIL_OUTLOOK_CLIENT_SECRET

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_PEPIPOST_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_PEPIPOST_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_POSTMARK_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_POSTMARK_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SENDGRID_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_SENDGRID_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SENDINBLUE_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_SENDINBLUE_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP2GO_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在 wp-config.php 檔案中定義 FLUENTMAIL_SMTP2GO_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_PASSWORD in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_PASSWORD。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_USERNAME in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_SMTP_USERNAME。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_SPARKPOST_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在wp-config.php檔案中定義FLUENTMAIL_SPARKPOST_API_KEY。

en: Please define FLUENTMAIL_TOSEND_API_KEY in wp-config.php file.
zh_TW: 請在 wp-config.php 檔案中定義 FLUENTMAIL_TOSEND_API_KEY。

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please find %s on Telegram and send the following text to activate this connection.
zh_TW: 請在 Telegram 上搜尋 %s，並傳送以下文字以啟用此連線。

en: Please provide a valid Webhook URL
zh_TW: 請提供有效的 Webhook 網址

en: Please provide a valid email address
zh_TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please provide application client id
zh_TW: 請提供應用程式用戶端 ID

en: Please provide application client secret
zh_TW: 請提供應用程式用戶端密鑰

en: Please provide site token
zh_TW: 請提供網站權杖

en: Please select your email service provider
zh_TW: 請選擇你的電子郵件服務供應商

en: Please send test email to confirm if the connection is working or not.
zh_TW: 請傳送測試電子郵件以確認連線是否正常運作。

en: Please view the %1$s first. If you still can't find the answer, %2$s and we will be happy to assist you with any problems.
zh_TW: 請先查看 %1$s。如果仍找不到答案，請 %2$s，我們很樂意協助你解決任何問題。

en: Plugin has been successfully installed.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功安裝。

en: Postmark API Settings
zh_TW: Postmark API設定

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Private API Key
zh_TW: 私用API金鑰

en: Provider
zh_TW: 服務供應商

en: Pushover API Token
zh_TW: Pushover API 權杖

en: Pushover API error
zh_TW: Pushover API 錯誤

en: Pushover User Key
zh_TW: Pushover 使用者金鑰

en: Pushover connection has been disconnected successfully
zh_TW: Pushover 連線已成功斷開

en: Pushover notification is not enabled
zh_TW: Pushover 通知未啟用

en: Quick Overview
zh_TW: 快速概觀

en: Read More here.
zh_TW: 在此閱讀更多資訊。

en: Read the documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀說明文件

en: Recommended Plugin
zh_TW: 推薦外掛

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新傳送

en: Resend Selected Emails
zh_TW: 重新傳送選取的電子郵件

en: Resent Count
zh_TW: 重新傳送次數

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts - or bounce messages - are to be sent. If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. With this enabled, you'll be emailed using "From Email" if any messages bounce as a result of issues with the recipient’s email.
zh_TW: 退信路徑 (Return Path) 指出未遞送收據 (或退信訊息) 應傳送至何處。如果未勾選，退信訊息可能會遺失。啟用此功能後，如果電子郵件因收件者問題而被退回，你將透過「寄件者電子郵件」收到通知。

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts—or bounce messages—%1$s are to be sent. If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. With this enabled, %2$s you'll be emailed using "From Email" if any messages bounce due to issues with the recipient's email.
zh_TW: 退信路徑 (Return Path) 指出未遞送收據 (或退信訊息) %1$s 應傳送至何處。如果未勾選，退信訊息可能會遺失。啟用此功能後，%2$s 如果電子郵件因收件者問題而被退回，你將透過「寄件者電子郵件」收到通知。

en: Run Another Test Email
zh_TW: 再次傳送測試電子郵件

en: SMTP Host
zh_TW: SMTP主機

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP連接埠

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP使用者名稱

en: SMTP host is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供SMTP主機。

en: SMTP password is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供SMTP密碼。

en: SMTP port is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供SMTP連接埠。

en: SMTP server
zh_TW: SMTP伺服器

en: SMTP username is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供SMTP使用者名稱。

en: SMTP/Mail Settings
zh_TW: SMTP/郵件設定

en: SMTP2GO API Settings
zh_TW: SMTP2GO API 設定

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save Connection Settings
zh_TW: 儲存連線設定

en: Save Email Logs:
zh_TW: 儲存電子郵件記錄：

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Search Results for
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：

en: Search Type and Enter...
zh_TW: 搜尋類型並按下Enter...

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 秘密金鑰

en: Secret key is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供秘密金鑰。

en: Security Failed. Please reload the page
zh_TW: 安全性驗證失敗。請重新載入頁面

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Email or Type
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件或類型

en: Select Provider
zh_TW: 選擇服務供應商

en: Select Region
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Select date and time
zh_TW: 選擇日期與時間

en: Select which connection will be used for sending transactional emails from your WordPress. If you use multiple connection then email will be routed based on source from email address
zh_TW: 選擇用於從你的WordPress傳送觸發式電子郵件的連線。如果你使用多個連線，電子郵件將根據寄件者電子郵件地址進行路由

en: Selected Emails have been proceed to send.
zh_TW: 選取的電子郵件已開始進行傳送。

en: Send Test Email
zh_TW: 傳送測試電子郵件

en: Send Test Message
zh_TW: 傳送測試訊息

en: Send To
zh_TW: 傳送至

en: Send this email in HTML or in plain text format.
zh_TW: 以HTML或純文字格式傳送此電子郵件。

en: SendGrid API Settings
zh_TW: SendGrid API設定

en: SendInBlueError API Error
zh_TW: SendInBlue API 錯誤

en: Sender Email
zh_TW: 傳送者電子郵件

en: Sender Email Address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Sender Settings
zh_TW: 寄件者設定

en: Sender email is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供寄件者電子郵件。

en: Sendinblue API Settings
zh_TW: Sendinblue API設定

en: Sending Driver:
zh_TW: 傳送服務：

en: Sending Stats
zh_TW: 傳送統計

en: Sending by time of day
zh_TW: 依時段顯示傳送量

en: Sending left this month
zh_TW: 本月剩餘傳送額度

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Sent in last 24 hours
zh_TW: 過去 24 小時內已傳送

en: Sent using fallback connection
zh_TW: 已使用備援連線傳送

en: Server Response
zh_TW: 伺服器回應

en: Set the return-path to match the From Email
zh_TW: 設定退信路徑以符合寄件者電子郵件

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings has been updated successfully
zh_TW: 設定已成功更新

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_TW: 設定已成功儲存。

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s different subject lines failed in the past %3$s
zh_TW: 顯示過去 %3$s 內 %2$s 個不同主旨中失敗的 %1$s 個

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s different subject lines sent in the past %3$s
zh_TW: 顯示過去 %3$s 內 %2$s 個不同主旨中已傳送的 %1$s 個

en: Simply copy the following snippet and replace the stars with the corresponding credential. Then simply paste to wp-config.php file of your WordPress installation
zh_TW: 只需複製以下程式碼片段，並將星號替換為相應的憑證。然後將其貼到 WordPress 安裝目錄下的 wp-config.php 檔案中。

en: Slack connection has been disconnected successfully
zh_TW: Slack連線已成功中斷

en: Slack notification is not enabled
zh_TW: Slack通知未啟用

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 執行時發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong!
zh_TW: 執行時發生錯誤！

en: Something with wrong with Outlook API. Please check your API Settings
zh_TW: Outlook API 發生錯誤。請檢查你的 API 設定

en: Sorry no connection found. Please reload the page and try again
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到連線。請重新載入頁面並再試一次

en: Sorry! No docs found
zh_TW: 抱歉！找不到相關文件

en: Sorry! The provider email is not valid
zh_TW: 抱歉！提供者的電子郵件無效

en: Sorry! you can not remove this email from this connection
zh_TW: 抱歉！你無法從此連線中移除此電子郵件

en: Sorry, You can not install this plugin
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法安裝此外掛

en: South America (São Paulo)
zh_TW: 南美洲 (聖保羅)

en: SparkPost API Error
zh_TW: SparkPost API 錯誤

en: SparkPost API Settings
zh_TW: SparkPost API設定

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Store API Keys in Config File
zh_TW: 在組態檔案儲存API金鑰

en: Store API Keys in DB
zh_TW: 在資料庫儲存API金鑰

en: Store Access Keys in DB
zh_TW: 在資料庫儲存存取金鑰

en: Store Application Keys in DB
zh_TW: 在資料庫儲存應用程式金鑰

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subscribe To Updates
zh_TW: 訂閱更新

en: Subscribe with your email to know about this plugin updates, releases and useful tips.
zh_TW: 訂閱電子郵件以獲取此外掛的更新、發行資訊及實用提示。

en: Successful
zh_TW: 成功

en: Summary Email
zh_TW: 摘要電子郵件

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Telegram Connection Status:
zh_TW: Telegram 連線狀態：

en: Telegram connection has been disconnected successfully
zh_TW: Telegram連線已成功中斷

en: Telegram notification is not enabled
zh_TW: Telegram通知未啟用

en: Test Email Has been successfully sent
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件已成功傳送

en: Test message sent successfully
zh_TW: 測試訊息已成功傳送

en: Thank you for installing FluentSMTP - The ultimate SMTP & Email Service Connection Plugin for WordPress
zh_TW: 感謝安裝FluentSMTP —— WordPress上終極的SMTP與電子郵件服務連線外掛

en: Thank you for using Fluent SMTP Plugin. The ultimate SMTP plugin you need for making sure your emails are delivered.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Fluent SMTP 外掛。這是確保電子郵件順利送達的最佳 SMTP 外掛。

en: The Default option does not use SMTP or any Email Service Providers so it will not improve email delivery on your site.
zh_TW: 「預設」選項不會使用SMTP或任何電子郵件服務供應商，因此不會改善網站的電子郵件遞送品質。

en: The Default(none) option does not use SMTP and will not improve email delivery on your site.
zh_TW: 「預設 (無)」選項不會使用 SMTP，因此無法改善網站的電子郵件遞送率。

en: The Ultimate SMTP Connection Plugin for WordPress.
zh_TW: WordPress上終極的SMTP連線外掛。

en: The email address already exists in the list
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已存在於清單中

en: The email address must match the domain:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址必須符合網域：

en: The email address which emails are sent from.
zh_TW: 電子郵件顯示的傳送者地址。

en: The email field is required.
zh_TW: 必須填寫電子郵件欄位。

en: The from email is not verified
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件尚未驗證

en: The name which emails are sent from.
zh_TW: 電子郵件顯示的傳送者姓名。

en: There is no matching provider found by email:
zh_TW: 找不到與此電子郵件相符的提供者：

en: This email was sent from
zh_TW: 此電子郵件傳送自

en: This input will be securely encrypted using WP SALTS as encryption keys before saving.
zh_TW: 此輸入內容在儲存前會使用 WP SALTS 作為金鑰進行安全加密。

en: This is a test message for
zh_TW: 這是測試訊息，對象為

en: This notice is from FluentSMTP plugin to prevent plugin
                        conflict.
zh_TW: 此通知來自FluentSMTP外掛，旨在防止外掛
                        衝突。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: To Email Address:
zh_TW: 收件者電子郵件地址：

en: To send emails you will need only a Mail Send access level for this API key.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件僅需要此 API 金鑰具備「郵件傳送」存取權限。

en: ToSend API Settings
zh_TW: ToSend API 設定

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Token Validity
zh_TW: 權杖有效期

en: Total Email Sent (Logged):
zh_TW: 總傳送量 (已記錄)：

en: Track Opens
zh_TW: 追蹤開啟

en: Transactional
zh_TW: 觸發式郵件

en: Tried to send using fallback but failed.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用備援連線傳送，但失敗了。

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turn On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Type & press enter...
zh_TW: 輸入並按下Enter...

en: US East (N. Virginia)
zh_TW: 美東 (北維吉尼亞)

en: US East (Ohio)
zh_TW: 美東 (俄亥俄)

en: US West (N. California)
zh_TW: 美西 (北加州)

en: US West (Oregon)
zh_TW: 美西 (奧勒岡)

en: Unable to verify the connection details. Please check the API Key.
zh_TW: 無法驗證連線詳細資料。請檢查 API 金鑰。

en: Unprocessable Entity
zh_TW: 無法處理的實體

en: Usage this month
zh_TW: 本月使用量

en: Use Auto TLS
zh_TW: 使用自動 TLS

en: User Key
zh_TW: 使用者金鑰

en: User Key is required
zh_TW: 必須提供使用者金鑰

en: Valid Sending Emails
zh_TW: 有效的傳送電子郵件

en: Validating Data. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在驗證資料。請稍候...

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: View Failed Email(s)
zh_TW: 檢視傳送失敗的電子郵件

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We could not fetch the Telegram notification status. Here is the server response:
zh_TW: 我們無法擷取 Telegram 通知狀態。以下是伺服器的回應：

en: We have detected other SMTP plugin's settings available on your site. Click bellow to pre-populate the values
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你的網站上有其他 SMTP 外掛的設定。點擊下方按鈕以預先填入數值。

en: We recommend activating only one notification channel at a time.
zh_TW: 建議一次僅啟用一個通知頻道。

en: Webhook URL is required
zh_TW: 必須提供Webhook網址

en: Website URL:
zh_TW: 網站網址：

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welcome to FluentSMTP
zh_TW: 歡迎使用FluentSMTP

en: When checked, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
zh_TW: 勾選後，上方的寄件者名稱設定將用於所有電子郵件，忽略其他外掛設定的數值。

en: WordPress version 5.5 or greater is required for FluentSMTP. You are using version %s currently. Please update your WordPress Core to use FluentSMTP Plugin.
zh_TW: FluentSMTP需要WordPress 5.5或更高版本。你目前使用的版本為%s。請更新你的WordPress核心程式以使用FluentSMTP外掛。

en: Write a review (really appreciated 😊)
zh_TW: 撰寫評論 (非常感謝 😊)

en: Write a review ★★★★★
zh_TW: 撰寫評論 ★★★★★

en: Yes, Deactivate
zh_TW: 是，停用

en: Yes, Disconnect
zh_TW: 是，斷開連線

en: You are subscribed to plugin update and monthly tips
zh_TW: 你已訂閱外掛更新與每月提示

en: You can not remove the primary sender email of this connection.
zh_TW: 無法移除此連線的主要傳送者電子郵件。

en: You do not have permission to do this action
zh_TW: 你沒有權限執行此動作

en: You do not have permission to see this data
zh_TW: 你沒有權限查看此資料

en: You may add additional sending emails in this
zh_TW: 你可以在此增加額外的傳送電子郵件

en: You seem to be looking for an SMTP plugin, but there's no need for another one — FluentSMTP is already installed on your site. FluentSMTP is a comprehensive, free, and open-source plugin with full features available without any upsell
zh_TW: 你似乎正在尋找SMTP外掛，但不需要另一個了 —— FluentSMTP已經安裝在你的網站上。FluentSMTP是一款全方位、免費且開放原始碼的外掛，提供完整功能且無任何追加銷售

en: Your Discord Channel Name (For Internal Use)
zh_TW: 你的 Discord 頻道名稱 (內部使用)

en: Your Discord Channel Webhook URL
zh_TW: 你的 Discord 頻道 Webhook 網址

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with Telegram. Receive timely notifications from %s on Telegram for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
zh_TW: 你的 FluentSMTP 外掛目前已與 Telegram 整合。你可以透過 Telegram 上的 %s 及時收到網站電子郵件傳送問題的通知。此連線可確保你隨時掌握電子郵件的遞送狀態。

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Discord Channel. Receive timely notifications on Discord for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
zh_TW: 你的 FluentSMTP 外掛目前已與你的 Discord 頻道整合。你可以透過 Discord 及時收到網站電子郵件傳送問題的通知。此連線可確保你隨時掌握電子郵件的遞送狀態。

en: Your FluentSMTP plugin is currently integrated with your Slack Channel. Receive timely notifications on Slack for any email sending issues from your website. This ongoing connection ensures you're always informed about your email delivery status.
zh_TW: 你的 FluentSMTP 外掛目前已與你的 Slack 頻道整合。你可以透過 Slack 及時收到網站電子郵件傳送問題的通知。此連線可確保你隨時掌握電子郵件的遞送狀態。

en: Your Gmail / Google Workspace Authentication has been enabled. No further action is needed. If you want to re-authenticate,
zh_TW: 你的 Gmail / Google Workspace 驗證已啟用。無需進一步操作。如果你想重新驗證，

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Your SMTP Username
zh_TW: 你的 SMTP 使用者名稱

en: Your email sending health is perfect
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件傳送健康度完美

en: Your emails will be routed automatically based on From email address. No additional configuration is required.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件將根據寄件者電子郵件地址自動路由。不需要額外的組態。

en: Your settings has been saved
zh_TW: 你的設定已儲存

en: [%s] Failed to send email
zh_TW: [%s] 電子郵件傳送失敗

en: [View Failed Email(s)](
zh_TW: [檢視傳送失敗的電子郵件](

en: __DEFAULT_MAIl_WARNING
zh_TW: 警告：預設的 PHP Mail 函數可能導致電子郵件被標記為垃圾郵件或無法送達。建議使用 SMTP 服務。

en: activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: change
zh_TW: 變更

en: check the documentation
zh_TW: 查閱說明文件

en: check the documentation first to create API keys at Microsoft
zh_TW: 請先查閱說明文件以在 Microsoft 建立 API 金鑰

en: click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: contribute on GitHub
zh_TW: 在 GitHub 上做出貢獻

en: copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: delete_logs_info
zh_TW: 這將會永久刪除資料庫中所有的電子郵件記錄。此動作無法復原。

en: documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: force_sender_tooltip
zh_TW: 勾選此項可強制外掛使用上述設定，並忽略其他外掛設定的傳送者名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: is a free and open-source WordPress Plugin. Our mission is to provide the ultimate email delivery solution with your favorite Email sending service. FluentSMTP is built for performance and speed.
zh_TW: 是一款免費且開源的 WordPress 外掛。我們的使命是配合你喜愛的電子郵件傳送服務，提供極致的電子郵件遞送解決方案。FluentSMTP 是為了效能與速度而生。

en: is the best and complete feature-rich Email Marketing & CRM solution. It is also the simplest and fastest CRM and Marketing Plugin on WordPress. Manage your customer relationships, build your email lists, send email campaigns, build funnels, and make more profit and increase your conversion rates. (Yes, It’s Free!)
zh_TW: 是最佳且功能齊全的電子郵件行銷與 CRM 解決方案。它也是 WordPress 上最簡單、最快速的 CRM 和行銷外掛。管理客戶關係、建立名單、傳送行銷信件、建立行銷漏斗、創造利潤並提高轉換率。(是的，它是免費的！)

en: is the ultimate user-friendly, fast, customizable drag-and-drop WordPress Contact Form Plugin that offers you all the premium features, plus many more completely unique additional features.
zh_TW: 是一款極致易用、快速且可自訂的 WordPress 拖放式聯絡表單外掛，為你提供所有進階功能以及許多獨特的功能。

en: learn why it's free
zh_TW: 瞭解為何免費

en: open a GitHub issue
zh_TW: 提交 GitHub 問題 (Issue)

en: open an issue on GitHub
zh_TW: 在 GitHub 上提交問題 (Issue)

en: provider for the connection.
zh_TW: 此連線的提供者。

en: read the doc and upgrade your API connection
zh_TW: 閱讀文件並升級你的 API 連線

en: read the documentation here
zh_TW: 在此閱讀說明文件

en: terms and conditions
zh_TW: 服務條款與隱私政策

en: the best WP table plugin that comes with all the solutions to the problems you face while creating tables on your posts/pages.
zh_TW: 這是最佳的 WordPress 表格外掛，為你在文章或頁面建立表格時遇到的問題提供完整解決方案。

en: write a review for FluentSMTP
zh_TW: 為 FluentSMTP 撰寫評論
