Plugins - Loco Translate - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (471 entries)

en: Configured externally
zh_CN: 外部配置

en: No API key
zh_CN: 没有 API 密钥

note: translators: %s will be replaced with a PO file name
en: Copy %s instead
zh_CN: 改为复制 %s

en: You can copy an existing PO file (recommended), or extract directly from source (advanced)
zh_CN: 您可以复制现有的 PO 文件（推荐），或直接从源中提取（高级）

en: You're creating translations from a POT file
zh_CN: 您正在从 POT 文件创建翻译

en: Copy PO file
zh_CN: 复制 PO 文件

en: String debugger
zh_CN: 字符串调试器

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Custom translations may not work without System translations installed
zh_CN: 如果没有安装系统翻译，自定义翻译可能无法工作

en: Useful links:
zh_CN: 有用的链接：

en: Current configuration as XML
zh_CN: 当前配置为 XML

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

note: translators: Author credit: (1) Product name (2) version number, (3) author name.
en: "%1$s" %2$s by %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 作者：%3$s

en: Check the translations marked with a warning sign
zh_CN: 检查标有警告标志的翻译

note: translators: %s refers to a non-zero amount of errors detected. xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s possible error detected | %s possible errors detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 可能的错误

note: translators: Result of validation when all strings pass validation
en: No formatting errors detected
zh_CN: 未检测到格式错误

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button that validates current translation formatting
en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

note: translators: %u is a number of files which were successfully deleted
en: %u file deleted | %u files deleted
zh_CN[0]: %u 个文件已删除

en: This bundle doesn't declare a domain path. Add one via the Advanced tab if needed
zh_CN: 该捆绑包未声明域路径。如果需要，可通过“高级”选项卡添加一项

en: The default "languages" domain path has been detected
zh_CN: 已检测到默认的“语言”域路径

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with a relative path like "/languages"
en: The domain path is declared by the author as "%s"
zh_CN: 域路径被作者声明为“%s”

en: This bundle does't declare a text domain; try configuring it in the Advanced tab
zh_CN: 该捆绑包不声明文本域；尝试在“高级”选项卡中进行配置

en: This text domain is not in Loco Translate's bundle configuration
zh_CN: 此文本域不在 Loco Translate 的捆绑配置中

note: Translators: This warning is shown when a text domain has defaulted to same as the folder name (or slug)
en: This plugin doesn't declare a text domain. It's assumed to be the same as the slug, but this could be wrong
zh_CN: 该插件不声明文本域。它被认为与 slug 相同，但这可能是错误的

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with a text domain, e.g. "loco-translate"
en: WordPress says the primary text domain is "%s"
zh_CN: WordPress 表示主文本域是“%s”

note: Translators: Shown when a PO file's Plural-Forms header has a different formula from the Unicode CLDR rules
en: Plural forms differ from Loco Translate's built in rules for this language
zh_CN: 复数形式不同于 Loco Translate 针对该语言的内置规则

en: Mismatching placeholder type; check against source text formatting
zh_CN: 占位符类型不匹配；请检查源文格式

en: Possible syntax error in string formatting
zh_CN: 字符串格式中可能存在语法错误

note: translators: %s is the number of formatting arguments accepted by the source text of a translation xgettext: javascript-format
en: Missing placeholders; source text formatting suggests at least %s
zh_CN: 缺少占位符；源文格式建议至少 %s

note: translators: %s is the number of formatting arguments accepted by the source text of a translation xgettext: javascript-format
en: Too many placeholders; source text formatting suggests a maximum of %s
zh_CN: 占位符太多；源文格式建议最多 %s

en: Edit file headers
zh_CN: 编辑文件头

en: Relative path to template file
zh_CN: 模板文件的相对路径

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Merge strings from related JSON files
zh_CN: 从相关的JSON文件中合并字符串

note: translators: Summary of translations copied from a PO file during Sync xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s translation copied | %s translations copied
zh_CN[0]: %s 翻译已复制

note: translators: Where %s is any number of strings translators: Shows total string count at top of editor xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s string | %s strings
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字符串

note: translators: %s is the quantity of files which were successfully moved
en: %s file moved | %s files moved
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文件已移动

en: %s word | %s words
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字符

en: PO file saved and MO/JSON files compiled
zh_CN: PO文件已保存，MO/JSON文件已编译

note: translators: %s refers to a JSON file which could not be compiled due to an error
en: JSON compilation failed for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 JSON 编译失败

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

note: translators: (1) Name of software, e.g. "WordPress" (2) Version number, e.g. "5.6"
en: Your version of %1$s is out of date. We recommend you upgrade to at least v%2$s, but preferably to the latest stable version.
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s 版本已过期。我们建议您至少升级到 v%2$s，但最好升级到最新的稳定版本。

en: Delete redundant files
zh_CN: 删除多余文件

en: Pretty formatting
zh_CN: 美化格式

en: Compiling JSON files
zh_CN: 编译 JSON 文件

en: Your file must be named as shown above where %1$s is the language code, e.g. %2$s
zh_CN: 您的文件必须如上所示命名，其中 %1$s 是语言代码，例如%2$s

en: Upload PO file
zh_CN: 上传PO文件

note: translators: Indicates that POT files are optional, which is not recommended
en: Sync with source when template missing
zh_CN: 模板丢失时与源码同步

en: Fuzzy matching tolerance
zh_CN: 模糊匹配容差

en: Syncing PO files
zh_CN: 同步PO文件

en: Info and tutorials
zh_CN: 信息和教程

en: Need a human?
zh_CN: 需要人吗？

en: Your file is identical to the existing one
zh_CN: 您的文件与现有的一个文件相同

en: Upload a translation file
zh_CN: 上传一个翻译文件

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload PO
zh_CN: 上传PO

note: Translators: %s will be replaced with the name of a missing POT file
en: Falling back to source extraction because %s is missing
zh_CN: 正在返回源提取，因为缺少%s

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Restrict locales
zh_CN: 限制地区语言

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button that opens window for auto-translating
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Editor]
en: Suggest translation
zh_CN: 建议翻译

[ctx: Editor]
en: Toggle Fuzzy
zh_CN: 切换模糊

en: Keep this translation
zh_CN: 保留此翻译

en: Loading suggestions
zh_CN: 加载建议

en: Suggested translations
zh_CN: 建议翻译

en: Use this translation
zh_CN: 使用此翻译

en: Nothing needed updating
zh_CN: 无需更新

note: translators: %s is the quantity of strings modified during a batch process xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s string updated | %s strings updated
zh_CN[0]: %s字符串已更新

note: translators: 1: Number of strings; 2: Service provider; e.g. "50 strings translated via Google Translate" xgettext: javascript-format
en: %1$s string translated via %2$s | %1$s strings translated via %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s个字符串已使用 %2$s 完成翻译

note: translators: %s is the quantity of strings left unprocessed after a job was stopped prematurely xgettext: javascript-format
en: Translation job aborted with %s string remaining | Translation job aborted with %s strings remaining
zh_CN[0]: 翻译工作被中止，剩余%s个字符串

note: translators: %s%% is a percentage, e.g. 50% xgettext: javascript-format
en: Translation progress %s%%
zh_CN: 翻译进度%s%%

note: translators: characters meaning individual unicode characters of source text xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s characters will be sent for translation.
zh_CN: %s个 字符将被发送并翻译。

note: translators: %s: the number of strings to be sent for translation xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s unique source strings.
zh_CN: %s 个唯一源字符串。

note: translators: Message appears after sync operation, where %s refers to a POT file. xgettext: javascript-format
en: Strings up to date with %s
zh_CN: 使用%s更新的字符串

note: translators: Summary of existing translations where the source text has changed slightly xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s string marked Fuzzy | %s strings marked Fuzzy
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字符串被标记为模糊

en: See full disclaimer
zh_CN: 查看完整免责声明

en: Third party services are subject to their own terms of use and may incur costs from the provider
zh_CN: 第三方服务受其自身使用条款的约束，并由可能会从服务提供商处产生费用

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要提示

en: API region
zh_CN: API区域

en: API key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API keys
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Add automatic translation services in the plugin settings.
zh_CN: 在插件设置中添加自动翻译服务。

en: No translation APIs configured
zh_CN: 未配置翻译API

en: Mark new translations as Fuzzy
zh_CN: 将新翻译标记为模糊

en: Overwrite existing translations
zh_CN: 覆盖现有翻译

en: Auto-translate this file
zh_CN: 自动翻译此文件

en: This is NOT a translation file. Manual editing of source strings is not recommended.
zh_CN: 这不是翻译文件。不推荐手动编辑源字符串。

en: Modification of POT (template) files is disallowed by the plugin settings
zh_CN: 插件设置不允许修改POT（模板）文件

en: Enter a new location for this file
zh_CN: 输入此文件的新位置

en: The following file will be moved/renamed to the new location: | The following files will be moved/renamed to the new location:
zh_CN[0]: 以下文件将被移动或重命名到新位置：

en: Confirm relocation
zh_CN: 确认迁移

en: Choose a new location for these translations
zh_CN: 为这些翻译选择新位置

en: This plugin doesn't have its own translation files, but can be translated in the default text domain
zh_CN: 此插件没有自己的翻译文件，但可以使用默认的文本域进行翻译

en: Editing of POT (template) files
zh_CN: 编辑POT（模板）文件

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Enable Ajax file uploads
zh_CN: 启用 Ajax 文件上传

en: Parent directory isn't writable
zh_CN: 父目录不可写

en: This move operation requires permission
zh_CN: 此移动操作需要权限

en: This directory is managed by WordPress. Removed files may be restored during updates
zh_CN: 此目录由 WordPress 管理。目录下被移除的文件在更新后可能会被还原

note: translators: Page title where %s is the name of a file to be moved
en: Move %s
zh_CN: 移动%s

note: translators: %s is the quantity of files which failed to be moved
en: %s file could not be moved | %s files could not be moved
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文件无法被移动

en: Relocate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Move files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Access to this file is blocked for security reasons
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，对该文件的访问已被阻止

en: File access disallowed
zh_CN: 文件访问被禁止

en: View template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: Install manually
zh_CN: 手动安装

en: A newer version of Loco Translate is available for download
zh_CN: 最新版本的Loco Translate可供下载

en: Official plugin page
zh_CN: 官方插件页面

en: File is protected by the bundle configuration
zh_CN: 文件已受捆绑包配置的保护

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Scan JavaScript files with extensions:
zh_CN: 扫描带以下扩展名的 JavaScript文件：

en: Assign template
zh_CN: 指定模板

[ctx: Editor]
en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

[ctx: Editor]
en: Untranslated
zh_CN: 未翻译

note: translators: %s will be replaced with a URL which may change without affecting the translation.
en: Administrators and auditors may wish to review Loco's <a href="%s">plugin privacy notice</a>.
zh_CN: 管理员和审核员或许想查看Loco的<a href="%s">插件隐私声明</a>。

en: This plugin doesn't collect any data from public website visitors.
zh_CN: 此插件不会收集任何来自公开网站访客的数据。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: translators: %s will be replaced with the full name of the user profile's admin language
en: Your admin language is %s.
zh_CN: 您的管理语言是%s。

note: translators: %s will be replaced with the full name of the site language
en: The language of this site is %s.
zh_CN: 此站点的语言为 %s。

en: Site language
zh_CN: 站点语言

en: Files found
zh_CN: 找到的文件

en: Locale code
zh_CN: 地区语言代码

en: Locale name
zh_CN: 地区语言名称

en: Files in this location can be modified or deleted by WordPress automatic updates
zh_CN: 这个位置的文件可以被WordPress自动更新机智修改或删除

en: WordPress updates
zh_CN: WordPress更新

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
zh_CN: M j @ H:i

en: No files found for this language
zh_CN: 未找到此语言的文件

en: File backups are disabled in your plugin settings
zh_CN: 文件备份在您的插件设置中被禁用

en: Backup files will be written when you save translations from Loco Translate editor
zh_CN: 当您从Loco Translate编辑器保存翻译后，其便会写入备份文件中

en: No previous file revisions
zh_CN: 以前没有修改过文件

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Allow (with warning)
zh_CN: 允许（有警告）

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Modification of installed files
zh_CN: 修改已安装的文件

en: Save credentials in session
zh_CN: 在会话中保存凭据

en: File system access
zh_CN: 文件系统访问

en: Click "Connect" to authenticate with the server
zh_CN: 点击 "连接 "来验证服务器的身份

note: translators: Page title for installed languages page
en: Languages &lsaquo; Loco
zh_CN: 语言&lsaquo; Loco

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Modification of installed files is disallowed by the plugin settings
zh_CN: 插件设置不允许修改已安装的文件

note: translators: Where %s is a file name
en: Revisions are identical, you can delete %s
zh_CN: 修订内容相同，您可以删除%s

note: translators: Where %s is the name of the invalid POT file
en: Translation template is invalid (%s)
zh_CN: 翻译模板无效（%s）

note: translators: %s is a file name to be rolled back to a previous version. translators: Page title where %s refers to a file name
en: Restore %s
zh_CN: 还原%s

en: File restored
zh_CN: 文件恢复

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: See all core translations
zh_CN: 查看所有核心翻译

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: No core translation files are installed for this language
zh_CN: 该语言没有安装核心翻译文件

en: Changes to this file may be overwritten or deleted when you update WordPress
zh_CN: 当您更新WordPress时，对该文件的更改可能会被覆盖或删除

en: This directory is managed by WordPress, be careful what you delete
zh_CN: 这个目录由WordPress管理，小心您删除的内容

en: This file may be overwritten or deleted when you update WordPress
zh_CN: 当您更新WordPress时，这个文件可能会被覆盖或删除

en: Saving this file requires permission
zh_CN: 保存此文件需要权限

en: Deleting this file requires permission
zh_CN: 删除该文件所需的权限

en: Creating this file requires permission
zh_CN: 创建此文件需要权限

[ctx: Plural category]
note: Translators: Plural category for zero quantity
en: Zero
zh_CN: 零

en: What's this?
zh_CN: 这是什么？

note: Translators: Where %s is the size of a file
en: largest is %s
zh_CN: 最大的是%s

en: Maximum line length (zero disables wrapping)
zh_CN: 最大行长度（零表示静止换行）

note: Translators: (1) Number of files (2) Maximum size of file that will be included (3) Size of the largest encountered
en: %1$s file has been skipped because it's %3$s. (Max is %2$s). Check all strings are present before saving. | %1$s files over %2$s have been skipped. (Largest is %3$s). Check all strings are present before saving.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s个文件已被跳过，因大小超过了%3$s(最大限制为%2$s)。在保存之前，请检查所有字符串是否存在。

en: Child theme declares the same Text Domain as the parent theme
zh_CN: 子主题声明与父主题相同的文本域

[ctx: Plural category]
note: Translators: General plural category not covered by other forms
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Plural category]
note: Translators: Plural category used in some multi-plural languages
en: Many
zh_CN: 多数

[ctx: Plural category]
note: Translators: Plural category used in some multi-plural languages
en: Few
zh_CN: 少数

[ctx: Plural category]
note: Translators: Plural category used in some multi-plural languages
en: Two
zh_CN: 两个

[ctx: Plural category]
note: Translators: Plural category for singular quantity
en: One
zh_CN: 一个

en: You're running a development snapshot of Loco Translate
zh_CN: 您正在运行Loco Translate的开发快照

note: Description of the plugin
en: Translate themes and plugins directly in WordPress
zh_CN: 直接在 WordPress 中翻译主题和插件

en: See all plugins
zh_CN: 查看所有插件

en: These plugins have recently loaded translation files into the admin area
zh_CN: 这些插件最近都将翻译文件加载到了管理区中

en: Running plugins:
zh_CN: 运行插件：

en: See all themes
zh_CN: 查看所有主题

en: Active theme:
zh_CN: 当前主题：

en: Translations have been recently modified in the following bundles
zh_CN: 以下翻译包最近被修改过

en: Recently updated:
zh_CN: 最近更新：

en: Welcome to Loco Translate
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Loco Translate

en: Sets
zh_CN: 集合

en: Bundle name
zh_CN: 捆绑包名称

en: About templates
zh_CN: 关于模板

en: This bundle doesn't define a translations template file
zh_CN: 此捆绑包未定义翻译模板文件

en: This bundle's template file doesn't exist yet. We recommend you create it before adding languages
zh_CN: 此捆绑包的模板文件还不存在。我们建议您在添加语言之前先创建模板文件

en: Template missing
zh_CN: 模板丢失

en: Strings will be extracted to:
zh_CN: 字符串将提取到：

note: Translators: (1) Number of files excluded (2) the maximum size of file that was included
en: Excludes %1$s file over %2$s | Excludes %1$s files over %2$s
zh_CN[0]: 排除大小超过 %2$s的 %1$s个文件

note: Translators: Where %s is the size of a file
en: %s on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的%s

en: Source files to scan:
zh_CN: 要扫描的源文件：

en: Start translating
zh_CN: 开始翻译

en: Use this file as template when running Sync
zh_CN: 运行同步时将此文件用作模板

en: Just copy English source strings
zh_CN: 只需复制英语源字符串

en: Copy target translations from "%s"
zh_CN: 从“%s”复制目标翻译

en: Template options
zh_CN: 模板选项

en: Choose a location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Custom language
zh_CN: 自定义语言

en: Available languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Installed languages
zh_CN: 已安装的语言

en: No language selected
zh_CN: 未选择语言

en: WordPress language
zh_CN: WordPress语言

en: Choose a language
zh_CN: 选择一种语言

en: Create template instead
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: You're creating translations directly from source code
zh_CN: 您正在直接从源代码创建翻译

en: Getting help with Loco Translate
zh_CN: 获取Loco Translate的帮助

en: Full documentation
zh_CN: 完整文档

en: User options apply to your WordPress login, across all sites
zh_CN: 用户选项应用于所有站点的WordPress登录

en: Site options apply to all users of Loco Translate across the current site
zh_CN: 站点选项适用于当前站点中所有Loco Translate用户

en: Support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: File is in binary MO format
zh_CN: 文件是二进制MO格式

note: Translators: Where %s is the name (or number) of an operating system user
en: To create new files here you'll have to connect to the remote file system, or make the directory writeable by %s
zh_CN: 若要在此创建新文件，您必须连接到远程文件系统，或使该目录可由 %s 写入

en: This directory can't be written to directly by the web server
zh_CN: 此目录无法被 web 服务器直接写入

en: Note that the file may not be deletable due to additional ownership permissions
zh_CN: 注意，由于有额外的所有权权限，该文件可能无法被删除

note: Translators: Where %s is the name (or number) of an operating system user
en: The containing directory is writeable by %s, so you can add new files in the same location
zh_CN: 包含目录可以由%s写入，因此您可以在同一位置添加新文件

en: Directory is writeable
zh_CN: 目录是可写的

note: Translators: "either" meaning that the file itself can't exist without a containing directory
en: The containing directory for this file doesn't exist either
zh_CN: 此文件的包含目录也不存在

en: Directory doesn't exist
zh_CN: 目录不存在

note: Translators: Where %s is the name (or number) of an operating system user
en: To make changes you'll have to connect to the remote file system, or make the file writeable by %s
zh_CN: 要进行更改，您必须连接到远程文件系统，或使该文件可写%s

en: This file can't be updated directly by the web server
zh_CN: 此文件无法由Web服务器直接更新

en: You can update these translations directly from the editor to the file system
zh_CN: 您可以直接从编辑器将这些翻译更新到文件系统

note: Translators: Where %s is the type of file, e.g. "po"
en: %s file is writeable
zh_CN: %s文件是可写的

en: File doesn't exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Last extracted
zh_CN: 最后提取

en: These translations are not linked to a POT file. Sync operations will extract strings directly from source code.
zh_CN: 这些翻译未链接到 POT 文件。同步操作将直接从源代码中提取字符串。

en: Missing template
zh_CN: 缺少模板

note: Translators: Where %s is the name of a template file
en: PO file has different source strings to "%s". Try running Sync before making any changes.
zh_CN: PO文件具有与“%s”不同的源字符串。请尝试在进行任何更改之前运行同步。

en: Out of sync with template
zh_CN: 与模板不同步

note: Translators: Where %s is the name of a template file
en: PO file has the same source strings as "%s"
zh_CN: PO文件具有与“%s”相同的源字符串

en: In sync with template
zh_CN: 与模板同步

en: We can't find the binary MO file that belongs with these translations
zh_CN: 我们找不到属于这些翻译的二进制MO文件

en: Binary file missing
zh_CN: 缺少二进制文件

en: Unexpected file type
zh_CN: 意外的文件类型

en: We can't find the original PO file from which this was compiled
zh_CN: 我们找不到可编译为 mo 的原始 PO 文件

en: PO file missing
zh_CN: PO文件丢失

en: Compiled translations
zh_CN: 编译的翻译

en: Last translation
zh_CN: 上次翻译

en: File modified
zh_CN: 文件修改

en: compiled
zh_CN: 编译

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Are you sure you want to <strong>permanently</strong> delete the following file?
zh_CN: 您确定要<strong>永久</strong>删除以下文件吗？

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

note: Translators: %s is a URL. Keep the <a> tag intact
en: You can still translate any bundle that has a <a href="%s" target="_blank">template</a>
zh_CN: 您仍然可以翻译任何包含<a href="%s" target="_blank">模板</a>的捆绑包

note: Translators: change "en" in the URL to your language if it's available at https://www.php.net/docs.php
en: Loco requires the <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.tokenizer.php" target="_blank">Tokenizer extension</a> to scan PHP source code for translatable strings
zh_CN: Loco需要<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.tokenizer.php" target="_blank"> Tokenizer扩展</a>才能扫描可翻译字符串的PHP源代码

en: About the Tokenizer
zh_CN: 关于Tokenizer

en: Either this file is missing or the server doesn't have permission to access it
zh_CN: 此文件丢失或服务器没有访问权限

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: This page was expecting a file, but the path is actually a directory
zh_CN: 此页需要一个文件，但路径实际上是一个目录

en: File is a directory
zh_CN: 文件是一个目录

en: You're running the latest version of Loco Translate
zh_CN: 您正在运行最新版本的Loco Translate

en: Upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 升级到%s

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本%s

en: Allow full access to these roles
zh_CN: 允许这些角色进行全面访问

en: Grant access to roles
zh_CN: 授予角色访问权限

en: Not recommended
zh_CN: 不推荐

en: Add UTF-8 byte order mark
zh_CN: 添加UTF-8字节顺序标记

en: Saving PO/POT files
zh_CN: 保存PO或POT文件

en: Scan PHP files with extensions:
zh_CN: 扫描带以下扩展名的 PHP文件：

en: Skip PHP files larger than:
zh_CN: 跳过大于以下值的 PHP 文件：

en: Extracting strings
zh_CN: 提取字符串

en: Translator credit
zh_CN: 译者信息

note: translators: text field placeholder
en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤……

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: Translators: When a file or folder cannot be modified due to filesystem permissions
en: Write protected
zh_CN: 写保护

en: This bundle isn't automatically compatible and requires configuring before you can use all the functions of Loco Translate
zh_CN: 此捆绑包不能自动兼容，需要配置才能使用Loco Translate的所有功能

en: unconfigured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Click the <a href="%s">setup</a> tab to complete the bundle configuration
zh_CN: 点击<a href="%s">配置</a>选项卡完成捆绑包配置

en: This bundle isn't fully configured, so we don't know what the following files are for
zh_CN: 此捆绑包未完全配置，因此我们不知道以下文件的用途

en: Additional files found
zh_CN: 找到其他文件

en: If you have trouble translating this bundle, consider asking the author for help
zh_CN: 如果您在翻译此捆绑包时遇到问题，请考虑向作者寻求帮助

en: Author details
zh_CN: 作者详情

en: Edit config
zh_CN: 编辑配置

en: This bundle's configuration is saved in the WordPress database
zh_CN: 此捆绑包的配置已保存在WordPress数据库中

en: Bundle configuration saved
zh_CN: 捆绑包配置已保存

en: This bundle's configuration has been automatically detected, but isn't fully complete
zh_CN: 此捆绑包的配置已经被自动检测到，但还不完整

en: Partially configured bundle
zh_CN: 尚未完成配置的捆绑包

en: It needs configuring before you can do any translations
zh_CN: 在您进行任何翻译之前，必须先进行正确配置

en: This bundle isn't set up for translation in a way we understand
zh_CN: 此捆绑包没有按照我们理解的方式配置翻译

en: Unconfigured bundle
zh_CN: 未配置的捆绑包

en: This bundle's configuration has been automatically detected and seems to be fully compatible
zh_CN: 此捆绑包的配置已被自动检测到，且似乎完全兼容

en: Get help with this
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Import config from XML
zh_CN: 从XML导入配置

en: This bundle's configuration is built into Loco Translate
zh_CN: 该捆绑包的配置内置于 Loco Translate 中

en: Bundle auto-configured
zh_CN: 已完成自动配置的捆绑包

en: Load config
zh_CN: 加载配置

en: If you've been given a configuration file by a developer, paste the XML code here
zh_CN: 如果开发者给您提供了配置文件，请把XML代码粘贴在这里

en: XML setup
zh_CN: XML 配置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: You can make changes in the Advanced tab if you need to override the current settings
zh_CN: 如果需要覆盖当前设置，则可以在“高级”选项卡中进行更改

en: This bundle's configuration is provided by the author
zh_CN: 此捆绑包的配置由作者提供

en: Official configuration
zh_CN: 官方配置

en: No translations found for "%s"
zh_CN: 未找到针对“%s”的翻译

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Translation progress
zh_CN: 翻译进度

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Reset config
zh_CN: 重置配置

en: Parent theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Add set
zh_CN: 添加

en: Save config
zh_CN: 保存配置

note: Translators: Help tip for "Blocked paths" field in advanced bundle config
en: Folders within the bundle that will never be searched for files
zh_CN: 捆绑包中永远不会被搜索到的文件的文件夹

en: Blocked paths
zh_CN: 禁止的路径

note: Translators: Help tip for "Source file paths" field in advanced bundle config
en: Files and folders within the bundle that contain localized PHP code
zh_CN: 捆绑包中包含了可本地化PHP代码的文件和文件夹

en: Source file paths
zh_CN: 源文件路径

note: Translators: Help tip for "Domain path" field in advanced bundle config Translators: Help tip for "Source file paths" field in advanced bundle config Translators: Help tip for "Blocked paths" field in advanced bundle config
en: no wildcards
zh_CN: 没有通配符

note: Translators: Help tip for "Domain path" field in advanced bundle config
en: Folders within the bundle that contain author-supplied translations
zh_CN: 捆绑包中包含了作者提供翻译的文件夹

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Domain path
zh_CN: 域名路径

note: Translators: Help tip for "Template file" field in advanced bundle config
en: Relative path from bundle root to the official POT file
zh_CN: 从捆绑包根目录到官方POT文件的相对路径

en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

note: Translators: Help tip for "File prefix" field in advanced bundle config
en: Usually the same as the text domain, but don't leave blank unless you mean to
zh_CN: 通常与文本域相同，除非特意，否则请不要留空

en: File prefix
zh_CN: 文件前缀

note: Translators: Help tip for "Text domain" field in advanced bundle config
en: The namespace into which WordPress will load translated strings
zh_CN: 供WordPress加载译文字符串的命名空间

en: Text domain
zh_CN: 文本域

note: Translators: Help tip for "Project name" field in advanced bundle config
en: Descriptive name for this set of translatable strings
zh_CN: 此组可翻译字符串的描述性名称

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Go to WordPress Core
zh_CN: 转到WordPress核心

en: "Hello Dolly" is part of the WordPress core
zh_CN: "Hello Dolly "是WordPress核心的一部分

note: translators: %s refers to the handle of a plugin, e.g. "loco-translate/loco.php"
en: Plugin not found: %s
zh_CN: 插件未找到：%s

en: Visit official site
zh_CN: 访问官方网站

en: WordPress Core
zh_CN: WordPress核心

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: The WordPress Team
zh_CN: WordPress团队

en: WordPress core
zh_CN: WordPress核心

note: translators: (1) is the name of a PHP script, (2) is a line number in the file
en: Loco was interrupted by output from %1$s:%2$u
zh_CN: Loco 被 %1$s:%2$u 的输出中断

note: translators: %s: Human-readable time difference.
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

note: translators: relative time when something happened in the last 30 seconds
en: Just now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Y/m/d
zh_CN: 年/月/日

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Download controller returned empty output
zh_CN: 下载控制器返回空输出

en: Download action not found
zh_CN: 未找到下载操作

en: Ajax controller returned empty JSON
zh_CN: Ajax控制器返回空JSON

note: translators: Fatal error where %s represents an unexpected value
en: Ajax route not found: "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到Ajax路由：“ %s”

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 找不到页面

note: translators: Page title for core WordPress translations
en: Core translations &lsaquo; Loco
zh_CN: 核心翻译&lsaquo; Loco

note: translators: Page title for plugin translations
en: Plugin translations &lsaquo; Loco
zh_CN: 插件翻译 &lsaquo; Loco

note: translators: Page title for theme translations
en: Theme translations &lsaquo; Loco
zh_CN: 主题翻译 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Loco Translate is powered by
zh_CN: Loco Translate是由

en: Help & support
zh_CN: 帮助和支持

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: List heading showing preview of translated text for each item
en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the translation editing window when no translation selected
en: Translation not loaded
zh_CN: 翻译未加载

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the context window when no translation selected
en: Context not loaded
zh_CN: 上下文未加载

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the source text window when no translation selected
en: Source text not loaded
zh_CN: 源文内容未加载

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the plural form of the original English text
en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the singular form of the original English text
en: Single
zh_CN: 单数

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the window pane for entering translator comments
en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the window pane holding message context
en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Where %s is the name of the language, e.g. "French translation" xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s translation
zh_CN: %s翻译

[ctx: Editor]
note: translators: Label for the window pane holding the original English text translators: List heading showing preview of English text for each item
en: Source text
zh_CN: 源文

note: translators: Generic error when external process broke an Ajax request
en: Server returned invalid data
zh_CN: 服务器返回了无效数据

en: Check console output for debugging information
zh_CN: 检查控制台输出的调试信息

en: Provide the following text when reporting a problem
zh_CN: 报告问题时提供以下文本

note: translators: When text filtering reduces to an empty view
en: Nothing matches the text filter
zh_CN: 文本过滤器没有任何匹配

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

note: translators: Error thrown when attempting to parse a file that is not a supported translation file format
en: %s is not a Gettext file
zh_CN: %s不是Gettext文件

[ctx: File location]
note: Translators: Refers to translation files in an alternative location that isn't Author, System or Custom.
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: File location]
note: Translators: Refers to translation files in Loco's custom/protected directory
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: File location]
note: Translators: Refers to system-installed translation files - i.e. those under WP_LANG_DIR
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: File location]
note: Translators: Refers to bundled plugin or theme translation files - i.e. those supplied by the author
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: File modification is disallowed by your WordPress config
zh_CN: 您的WordPress配置不允许文件修改

en: Failed to build directory path
zh_CN: 无法构建目录路径

en: Failed to create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to save file
zh_CN: 保存文件失败

en: Permission denied to update file
zh_CN: 拒绝更新文件的权限

note: translators: %s refers to a directory name which was expected to be an ordinary file
en: "%s" is a directory, not a file
zh_CN: “ %s”是一个目录，而不是一个文件

note: translators: %s refers to a file name, for which a delete operation failed.
en: Failed to delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s失败

note: translators: (1) Source file name (2) Target file name
en: Failed to copy %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将 %1$s 复制到 %2$s

en: Refusing to copy over an existing file
zh_CN: 拒绝复制现有文件

note: translators: %s refers to a file name, for which the chmod operation failed.
en: Failed to chmod %s
zh_CN: 未能修改文件%s

en: Failed to connect to remote server
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程服务器

en: XML parse error
zh_CN: XML解析错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: User role]
en: Translator
zh_CN: 译者

en: XML supplied is empty
zh_CN: 提供的XML为空

en: Text Domain cannot be empty
zh_CN: 文本域不能为空

note: translators: used when username of web server process is unknown
en: the web server
zh_CN: 网页服务器

note: translators: %s refers to the name of a new file to be created, but which already existed
en: %s already exists in this folder
zh_CN:  %s已经存在于此文件夹中

en: Template file created
zh_CN: 模板文件已创建

en: PO file saved, but MO file compilation failed
zh_CN: PO文件已保存，但MO文件编译失败

en: PO file saved and MO file compiled
zh_CN: 保存PO文件并编译MO文件

note: translators: %s refers to a directory where a backup file could not be created due to file permissions
en: Failed to create backup file in "%s". Check file permissions or disable backups
zh_CN: 在"%s "中创建备份文件失败。请检查文件权限或禁用备份功能

en: MO file exists for this language already. Delete it first
zh_CN: 此语言的MO文件已经存在。请先将其删除

en: Connected to remote file system
zh_CN: 连接到远程文件系统

en: Translate themes
zh_CN: 翻译主题

en: Translate plugins
zh_CN: 翻译插件

note: translators: %s refers to the name of a translation set (theme, plugin or core component)
en: New translations template for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的新翻译模板

en: New template file
zh_CN: 新模板文件

en: Template file already exists
zh_CN: 模板文件已经存在

en: New template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: Skip template
zh_CN: 跳过模板

note: translators: Were %s is number of source files that will be scanned
en: %s source file will be scanned for translatable strings | %s source files will be scanned for translatable strings
zh_CN[0]: 将对 %s个源文件进行扫描，以寻找可翻译的字符串

note: translators: 1: Number of strings; 2: Name of POT file; e.g. "100 strings found in file.pot"
en: %1$s string found in %2$s | %1$s strings found in %2$s
zh_CN[0]: 在 %2$s 中找到 %1$s个字符串

en: Initializing new translations in unknown set
zh_CN: 在未知集中初始化新的翻译

note: translators: %s refers to the slug/handle of a theme or plugin
en: Initializing new translations in "%s"
zh_CN: 在“%s”中初始化新翻译

note: translators: Warning that the language in the file header (1) does not match the file name (2)
en: Language header is "%1$s" but file name contains "%2$s"
zh_CN: 语言标头为“%1$s”，但文件名包含“%2$s”

en: File does not have a valid header
zh_CN: 文件没有有效的标题

en: Unknown author
zh_CN: 未知作者

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button that toggles between "code" and regular text editing modes
en: Toggle code view
zh_CN: 切换代码视图

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button that toggles invisible characters
en: Toggle invisibles
zh_CN: 切换不可见

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button for downloading a PO, MO or POT file
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button that reloads current screen
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button that runs in-editor sync/operation
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: Button that saves translations to disk
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: button for removing a string when manually editing a POT file
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Editor]
note: Translators: button for adding a new string when manually editing a POT file
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: translators: %s refers to the name of a POT file
en: Translations don't match template. Run sync to update from %s
zh_CN: 翻译与模板不匹配。请运行同步以从%s更新

note: translators: %1$s is the file name, %2$s is the bundle name
en: Editing %1$s in %2$s
zh_CN: 在%2$s中编辑%1$s

note: translators: Warning that deleting a file will also delete others. %s indicates that quantity.
en: %s dependent file will also be deleted | %s dependent files will also be deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s个依赖文件也将被删除

note: translators: Page title where %s is the name of a file to be deleted
en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

en: File deleted
zh_CN: %u 个文件已删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: File info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Plugin settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: System diagnostics
zh_CN: 系统诊断

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: User options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: Site options
zh_CN: 站点选项

en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: New language
zh_CN: 新语言

note: translators: %s is a quantity of files which were found, but whose context is unknown
en: %s file can't be matched to a known set of strings | %s files can't be matched to a known set of strings
zh_CN[0]: %s个文件不能与已知的字符串集相匹配

en: Bundle setup
zh_CN: 捆绑包配置

en: Setup tab
zh_CN: 配置选项卡

note: translators: where %s is a plugin or theme
en: Set up %s
zh_CN: 配置%s

en: Advanced configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced tab
zh_CN: 高级选项卡

note: translators: where %s is a plugin or theme
en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置%s

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Setup
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration reset
zh_CN: 配置重置

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Invalid locale
zh_CN: 无效的地区语言

note: translators: %s refers to the name of a missing PHP extension, for example "mbstring".
en: Loco Translate requires the "%s" PHP extension. Ask your hosting provider to install it
zh_CN: Loco Translate需要"%s"PHP扩展。请要求您的主机提供商安装此扩展

note: Translators: Placeholder text for text filter above editor
en: Filter translations
zh_CN: 过滤翻译

en: Template file
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Number of backups to keep of each file:
zh_CN: 每个文件要保留的备份数量：

en: Include Fuzzy strings
zh_CN: 包括模糊字符串

en: Generate hash tables
zh_CN: 生成哈希表

en: Compiling MO files
zh_CN: 编译MO文件

[ctx: Modified time]
en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新于

note: translators: Warning appears when user tries to refresh or navigate away when editor work is unsaved
en: Your changes will be lost if you continue without saving
zh_CN: 如果您不保存而继续，则修改将会丢失

note: translators: Summary of existing strings that no longer exist after running in-editor Sync xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s obsolete string removed | %s obsolete strings removed
zh_CN[0]: 移除了 %s 个过时的字符串

note: translators: Summary of new strings after running in-editor Sync xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s new string added | %s new strings added
zh_CN[0]: 添加了 %s个新字符串

note: translators: Message appears after sync operation.
en: Strings up to date with source code
zh_CN: 源代码最新的字符串

note: translators: Message appears after sync operation
en: Merged from source code
zh_CN: 从源代码合并

note: translators: Where %s is the name of the POT template file. Message appears after sync xgettext: javascript-format
en: Merged from %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s合并

note: translators: Success notice where %s is a file extension, e.g. "PO"
en: %s file saved
zh_CN: %s文件已保存

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: translators: Page title for plugin home screen
en: Loco, Translation Management
zh_CN: Loco，翻译管理

note: translators: Shows number of untranslated strings at top of editor translators: Shows number of untranslated strings at top of editor xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s untranslated
zh_CN: %s未翻译

note: translators: Shows number of fuzzy strings at top of editor translators: Shows number of fuzzy strings at top of editor xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s fuzzy
zh_CN: %s模糊

note: translators: Shows percentage translated at top of editor translators: Shows percentage translated at top of editor xgettext: javascript-format
en: %s%% translated
zh_CN: %s%%已翻译

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝批准
