Plugins - - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (328 entries)

en: # of contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 수

en: %1$s Procaptcha (by Prosopo) %2$s is offering seamless bot protection without compromising user data. You can customize settings and algorithms, ensuring optimal defense against all types of malicious bots.
ko_KR: %1$s Procaptcha(프로소포 제공) %2$s는 사용자 데이터를 손상시키지 않으면서 봇을 완벽하게 보호합니다. 설정 및 알고리즘을 사용자 지정하여 모든 유형의 악성 봇을 최적으로 방어할 수 있습니다.

en: %s integration
ko_KR: %s 통합

en: (empty)
ko_KR: (비어 있음)

en: (recommended)
ko_KR: (권장)

en: <a href="%1$s">Upgrade to Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a> or <a href="%2$s">read more about Mailchimp's E-Commerce features</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스용 메일침프 프리미엄로 업그레이드</a>하거나 <a href="%2$s">메일침프의 전자상거래 기능에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: <strong>Warning: </strong> enabling this may affect your <a href="%s">GDPR compliance</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고: </strong> 이 기능을 활성화하면 <a href="%s">GDPR 준수</a>에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: A total of %d audiences were found in your Mailchimp account.
ko_KR: 메일침프 계정에서 총 %d명의 대상자를 찾았습니다.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Settings
ko_KR: API 설정

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add dynamic form variable
ko_KR: 동적 양식 변수 추가

en: Add list fields to any of your selected lists.
ko_KR: 선택한 목록에 목록 필드를 추가합니다.

en: Add more fields
ko_KR: 더 많은 필드 추가

en: Add new form
ko_KR: 새 양식 추가

en: Add to form
ko_KR: 양식에 추가

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 부가 기능

en: After billing details
ko_KR: 청구 세부 사항 이후

en: After customer details
ko_KR: 고객 세부 정보 이후

en: After email field
ko_KR: 이메일 입력란 이후

en: After order notes
ko_KR: 주문 메모 이후

en: After shipping details
ko_KR: 배송 세부 사항 이후

en: Agree to terms
ko_KR: 약관에 동의

en: Already subscribed
ko_KR: 이미 구독 중

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외모

en: Are you enjoying this plugin? The Premium add-on unlocks several powerful features. <a href="%s">Find out about all benefits now</a>.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 즐기고 있습니까? 프리미엄 애드온은 몇 가지 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제합니다. <a href="%s">지금 모든 혜택에 대해 알아보십시오</a>.

en: Are you sure you want to disable double opt-in?
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Audience ID
ko_KR: 대상 아이디

en: Audience choice
ko_KR: 청중 선택

en: Audience fields
ko_KR: 대상 필드

en: Audience name
ko_KR: 대상 이름

en: Audiences this form subscribes to
ko_KR: 이 양식이 구독하는 대상

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Be notified whenever someone subscribes? <a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a> allows you to set up email notifications for your forms.
ko_KR: 누군가 구독할 때마다 알림을 받습니까? <a href="%s">워드프레스용 메일침프 프리미엄</a>을 사용하면 양식에 대한 이메일 알림을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Before submit button
ko_KR: 전송 버튼 이전

en: Blue Theme
ko_KR: 블루 테마

en: CONNECTED
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Checkbox label text
ko_KR: 확인란 레이블 텍스트

en: Checkboxes
ko_KR: 확인란

en: Checked
ko_KR: 체크

en: Checkout for WooCommerce: After account info
ko_KR: 우커머스 체크아웃: 계정 정보 이후

en: Checkout for WooCommerce: After customer info
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제: 고객 정보 이후

en: Checkout for WooCommerce: Before complete order button
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제: 주문 완료 버튼 이전

en: Choice type
ko_KR: 선택 유형

en: Choices
ko_KR: 선택

en: Choose a field to add to the form
ko_KR: 양식에 추가할 필드 선택

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Click on the name of an integration to edit all settings specific to that integration.
ko_KR: 통합의 이름을 클릭하면 해당 통합과 관련된 모든 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Click the following button to have Mailchimp for WordPress pick up on your changes.
ko_KR: 다음 버튼을 클릭하여 워드프레스용 메일침프에서 변경 사항을 적용하도록 합니다.

en: Clicking the following links will take you to the right screen.
ko_KR: 다음 링크를 클릭하면 오른쪽 화면으로 이동합니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Configure this integration
ko_KR: 이 통합을 구성하세요.

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: Dark Theme
ko_KR: 어두운 테마

en: Data from a cookie.
ko_KR: 쿠키의 데이터.

en: Data from the URL or a submitted form.
ko_KR: URL 또는 제출된 양식의 데이터입니다.

en: Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그

en: Default sign-up form
ko_KR: 기본 가입 양식

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Determines what events should be written to <a href="%s">the debug log</a> (see below).
ko_KR: <a href="%s">디버그 로그</a>에 어떤 이벤트를 기록해야 하는지 결정합니다(아래 참조).

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 무시합니다.

en: Display for authorized users
ko_KR: 인증된 사용자를 위한 표시

en: Displays your Mailchimp for WordPress sign-up form
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 메일침프 가입 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Do you want to create more than one form? Our Premium add-on does just that! <a href="%s">Have a look at all Premium benefits</a>.
ko_KR: 둘 이상의 양식을 작성하시겠습니까? 프리미엄 애드온이 바로 그 기능을 제공합니다! <a href="%s">모든 프리미엄 혜택을 살펴보세요</a>.

en: Do you want to track all WooCommerce orders in Mailchimp so you can send emails based on the purchase activity of your subscribers?
ko_KR: 구독자의 구매 활동을 기반으로 이메일을 보낼 수 있도록 메일침프에서 모든 우커머스 주문을 추적하고 싶으신가요?

en: Do you want translated forms for all of your languages? <a href="%s">Try Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a>, which does just that plus more.
ko_KR: 모든 언어로 번역된 양식을 원하십니까? 이 외에도 다양한 기능을 제공하는 <a href="%s">워드프레스용 메일침프 프리미엄</a>을 사용해 보세요.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Double opt-in?
ko_KR: 더블 옵트인?

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운

en: Edit Form
ko_KR: 양식 편집

en: Edit list fields for
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 목록 필드 편집

en: Edit this audience in Mailchimp
ko_KR: Mailchimp에서 이 대상 편집

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Empty Log
ko_KR: 빈 로그

en: Enable the %s integration? This will add a sign-up checkbox to the form.
ko_KR: %s 통합을 활성화하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 양식에 가입 확인란이 추가됩니다.

en: Enabled?
ko_KR: 활성화?

en: Enter an email address to receive a notification when a critical error occurs. Max 1 email per 24 hours.
ko_KR: 중대한 오류 발생 시 알림을 받으려면 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 24시간당 최대 1회 이메일 발송됩니다.

en: Enter form title here
ko_KR: 여기에 양식 제목 입력

en: Enter the HTML code for your form fields..
ko_KR: 양식 필드에 대한 HTML 코드를 입력하십시오..

en: Enter the title of your sign-up form
ko_KR: 가입 양식의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your form title..
ko_KR: 양식 제목을 입력하세요..

en: Enter your secret key
ko_KR: 비밀 키를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your site key
ko_KR: 사이트 키를 입력하세요.

en: Error connecting to Mailchimp:
ko_KR: 메일침프 연결 오류:

en: Errors & warnings only
ko_KR: 오류 및 경고만

en: Everything
ko_KR: 모두

en: Example: %s
ko_KR: 예: %s

en: Example: My tag, another tag
ko_KR: 예: 내 태그, 또 다른 태그

en: Field label
ko_KR: 필드 레이블

en: Field type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Filter..
ko_KR: 필터..

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form Appearance
ko_KR: 양식 외관

en: Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드

en: Form Messages
ko_KR: 양식 메시지

en: Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Form Style
ko_KR: 양식 스타일

en: Form Themes
ko_KR: 양식 테마

en: Form action
ko_KR: 양식 작업

en: Form behaviour
ko_KR: 양식 동작

en: Form code
ko_KR: 양식 코드

en: Form fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드

en: Form not found.
ko_KR: 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Form preview
ko_KR: 양식 미리보기

en: Form saved.
ko_KR: 양식이 저장되었습니다.

en: Form variables
ko_KR: 양식 변수

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

en: Found a bug? Please <a href="%s">open an issue on GitHub</a>.
ko_KR: 버그를 찾았습니까? <a href="%s">GitHub에서 문제를 여세요</a>.

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Frictionless
ko_KR: 마찰 없는

en: General error
ko_KR: 일반적인 오류

en: Get your API key here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 API 키를 받으세요.

en: Given email address is already subscribed, thank you!
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일 주소는 이미 구독 중입니다. 감사합니다!

en: Given email address is not subscribed.
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일 주소는 가입되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Go back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Green Theme
ko_KR: 그린 테마

en: Greyed out integrations will become available after installing & activating the corresponding plugin.
ko_KR: 회색으로 표시된 통합은 해당 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화한 후에 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: HTML tags like %s are allowed in the label text.
ko_KR: 레이블 텍스트에는 %s와 같은 HTML 태그가 허용됩니다.

en: HTML tags like %s are allowed in the message fields.
ko_KR: 메시지 필드에는 %s와 같은 HTML 태그가 허용됩니다.

en: Here's how:
ko_KR: 방법은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Here's some info on solving common connectivity issues.
ko_KR: 다음은 일반적인 연결 문제 해결에 대한 정보입니다.

en: Hide form after a successful sign-up?
ko_KR: 성공적으로 가입한 후 양식을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: I have read and agree to the terms & conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관을 읽었으며 이에 동의합니다.

en: If you do, please <a href="%s">leave us a 5★ rating on WordPress.org</a>. It would be of great help to us.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 <a href="%s">wordpress.org에 평점 5★을 남겨 주세요</a>. 큰 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: If you want to load some default CSS styles, select "basic formatting styles" or choose one of the color themes
ko_KR: 일부 기본 CSS 스타일을 로드하려면 "기본 서식 스타일"을 선택하거나 색상 테마 중 하나를 선택하세요.

en: If your answer can not be found in the resources listed above, please use the <a href="%s">support forums on WordPress.org</a>.
ko_KR: 위에 나열된 리소스에서 답변을 찾을 수 없는 경우 <a href="%s">wordpress.org의 지원 포럼</a>을 사용하세요.

en: Image Captcha
ko_KR: 이미지 캡차

en: Implicit?
ko_KR: 암묵적?

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Increased conversions? <a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress Premium</a> submits forms without reloading the entire page, resulting in a much better experience for your visitors.
ko_KR: 전환율 증가? <a href="%s">워드프레스용 메일침프 프리미엄</a>은 전체 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고 양식을 제출하므로 방문자에게 훨씬 더 나은 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Inherit from %s theme
ko_KR: %s 테마에서 상속

en: Initial value
ko_KR: 초기 값

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Interest categories
ko_KR: 관심 카테고리

en: Invalid email address
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: Is this field required?
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수 입력 사항입니까?

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 기술 자료

en: Leave empty or enter <code>0</code> for no redirect. Otherwise, use complete (absolute) URLs, including <code>http://</code>.
ko_KR: 비워 두거나 리디렉션하지 않으려면 <code>0</code>을 입력하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 <code>http://</code>를 포함하여 완전한(절대) URL을 사용하십시오.

en: Leave this field empty if you're human:
ko_KR: 당신이 인간이라면 이 필드를 비워두세요:

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Light Theme
ko_KR: 밝은 테마

en: Link to your terms & conditions page
ko_KR: 이용약관 페이지 링크

en: List Field Mapping
ko_KR: 목록 필드 매핑

en: Load some default CSS?
ko_KR: 일부 기본 CSS를 로드하시겠습니까?

en: Loading... Please wait.
ko_KR: 로딩 중... 잠시 기다려 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Log file is not writable.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Log in to your Mailchimp account.
ko_KR: 메일침프 계정에 로그인합니다.

en: Log successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 로그가 비워졌습니다.

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: Looking for help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Looks like your server is blocked by Mailchimp's firewall. Please contact Mailchimp support and include the following reference number: %s
ko_KR: 메일침프의 방화벽에 의해 서버가 차단된 것 같습니다. 다음 참조 번호를 포함해 메일침프 지원팀에 문의하세요: %s

en: MC4WP: Mailchimp for WordPress
ko_KR: MC4WP: 워드프레스용 메일침프

en: Mailchimp API Settings
ko_KR: 메일침프 API 설정

en: Mailchimp Lists
ko_KR: 메일침프 목록

en: Mailchimp Sign-Up Form
ko_KR: 메일침프 가입 양식

en: Mailchimp Subscriptions
ko_KR: Mailchimp 구독

en: Mailchimp audiences
ko_KR: Mailchimp 대상

en: Mailchimp for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 메일침프

en: Mailchimp for WordPress by ibericode. Adds various highly effective sign-up methods to your site.
ko_KR: 이베리코드의 워드프레스용 메일침프. 귀하의 사이트에 매우 효과적인 다양한 가입 방법을 추가합니다.

en: Mailchimp for WordPress is in need of translations. Is the plugin not translated in your language or do you spot errors with the current translations? Helping out is easy! Please <a href="%s">help translate the plugin using your WordPress.org account</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 메일침프는 번역이 필요합니다. 플러그인이 귀하의 언어로 번역되지 않았거나 현재 번역에 오류가 있습니까? 도와주는 것은 쉽습니다! <a href="%s">wordpress.org 계정을 사용하여 플러그인 번역을 도와주세요</a>.

en: Mailchimp list
ko_KR: 메일침프 목록

en: Mailchimp opt-in
ko_KR: 메일침프 옵트인

en: Mailchimp returned the following error:
ko_KR: 메일침프는 다음 오류를 반환했습니다.

en: Mailchimp specific settings
ko_KR: 메일침프 특정 설정

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Miscellaneous settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: NOT CONNECTED
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Mailchimp audiences found. Did you <a href="%s">connect with Mailchimp</a>?
ko_KR: Mailchimp 대상을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">Mailchimp에 연결하셨나요</a>?

en: No Mailchimp audiences selected
ko_KR: 선택한 Mailchimp 대상 없음

en: No audiences found, <a href="%s">are you connected to Mailchimp</a>?
ko_KR: 대상자를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">메일침프에 연결되어 있습니까</a>?

en: No audiences were found in your Mailchimp account
ko_KR: Mailchimp 계정에서 대상자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No available fields. Did you select a Mailchimp list in the form settings?
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 필드가 없습니다. 양식 설정에서 메일침프 목록을 선택하셨나요?

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not subscribed
ko_KR: 구독하지 않음

en: Nothing here. Which means there are no errors!
ko_KR: 아무것도 없습니다. 즉, 오류가 없습니다!

en: Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이런. 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Optional
ko_KR: 옵션 사항

en: Order #%d
ko_KR: 주문 #%d

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other Settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: Other plugins by ibericode
ko_KR: 이베리코드의 다른 플러그인

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자

en: Please ensure %1$s has the proper <a href="%2$s">file permissions</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s에 적절한 <a href="%2$s">파일 권한</a>이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please ensure you <a href="%1$s">configure the plugin to send all required fields</a> or <a href="%2$s">log into your Mailchimp account</a> and make sure only the email & name fields are marked as required fields for the selected audiences.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">모든 필수 필드를 전송하도록 플러그인을 구성</a>하거나 <a href="%2$s">메일침프 계정에 로그인</a>하여 이메일 및 이름 필드만 선택한 대상의 필수 필드로 표시되어 있는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please fill in the required fields.
ko_KR: 필수 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please select at least one list.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 목록을 선택하십시오.

en: Please verify that you are human.
ko_KR: 본인임을 확인해 주세요.

en: Plug and play, privacy-friendly and GDPR/CCPA compliant statistics for WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 플러그 앤 플레이, 개인정보 보호 친화적이며 GDPR/CCPA를 준수하는 통계.

en: Pop-ups or boxes that slide-in with a newsletter sign-up form. A sure-fire way to grow your email lists.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 신청 양식과 함께 슬라이드 인되는 팝업 또는 박스. 이메일 목록을 늘리는 확실한 방법입니다.

en: Position
ko_KR: 포지션

en: Pre-check the checkbox?
ko_KR: 확인란을 미리 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Preselect
ko_KR: 미리 선택

en: Preview: if the credentials are valid, you should be able to complete the captcha below:
ko_KR: 미리보기: 자격 증명이 유효하면 아래 보안 문자를 입력할 수 있습니다:

en: Proof of Work
ko_KR: 작업 증명

en: Property of the current page or post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 또는 게시물의 속성입니다.

en: Radio buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Red Theme
ko_KR: 레드 테마

en: Redirect to URL after successful sign-ups
ko_KR: 성공적인 가입 후 URL로 리디렉션

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Renew Mailchimp audiences
ko_KR: Mailchimp 대상자 갱신

en: Replace interest groups?
ko_KR: 관심 그룹을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replaced with the form response (error or success messages).
ko_KR: 양식 응답(오류 또는 성공 메시지)으로 대체됩니다.

en: Replaced with the number of subscribers on the selected list(s)
ko_KR: 선택한 목록의 구독자 수로 대체됨

en: Required field missing
ko_KR: 필수 필드 누락

en: Resource does not exist.
ko_KR: 자원이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Right now, the plugin is configured to only log errors and warnings.
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인은 오류 및 경고만 기록하도록 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 보안 키

en: Select "no" if you want to add the selected interests to any previously selected interests when updating a subscriber.
ko_KR: 구독자를 업데이트할 때 이전에 선택한 관심사에 선택한 관심사를 추가하지 않으려면 "아니요"를 선택합니다.

en: Select "yes" if the checkbox appears in a weird place.
ko_KR: 확인란이 이상한 위치에 나타나면 "예"를 선택하십시오.

en: Select "yes" if the checkbox should be pre-checked.
ko_KR: 확인란을 미리 선택해야 하는 경우 "예"를 선택하십시오.

en: Select "yes" if you want people to confirm their email address before being subscribed (recommended)
ko_KR: 사람들이 구독하기 전에 자신의 이메일 주소를 확인하도록 하려면 "예"를 선택하십시오(권장).

en: Select "yes" if you want to subscribe people without asking them explicitly.
ko_KR: 명시적으로 묻지 않고 사람들을 구독하려면 "예"를 선택하십시오.

en: Select "yes" if you want to update existing subscribers with the data that is sent.
ko_KR: 전송된 데이터로 기존 가입자를 업데이트하려면 "예"를 선택하십시오.

en: Select "yes" to hide the form fields after a successful sign-up.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 가입한 후 양식 필드를 숨기려면 "예"를 선택하십시오.

en: Select "yes" to require the captcha even from authorized users.
ko_KR: 인증된 사용자에게도 캡차를 요구하려면 '예'를 선택합니다.

en: Select a Mailchimp list
ko_KR: 메일침프 목록 선택

en: Select the Mailchimp audience to which people who submit this form should be subscribed.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 제출하는 사람들이 구독해야 하는 Mailchimp 대상을 선택합니다.

en: Select the Mailchimp list to subscribe to.
ko_KR: 구독할 메일침프 목록을 선택합니다.

en: Select the audiences to which people who check the checkbox should be subscribed.
ko_KR: 확인란을 선택한 사람들이 구독해야 하는 대상을 선택합니다.

en: Select the form to show
ko_KR: 표시할 양식 선택

en: Select the list(s) to which people who check the checkbox should be subscribed.
ko_KR: 확인란을 선택한 사람이 구독해야 하는 목록을 선택합니다.

en: Select the location where you would like to show the sign-up checkbox. Note that only works if not using WooCommerce Checkout Block.
ko_KR: 가입 확인란을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다. 우커머스 결제 블록을 사용하지 않는 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Send email on critical error
ko_KR: 중대한 오류 발생 시 이메일 발송

en: Separate multiple values with a comma.
ko_KR: 여러 값은 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Set your sign-up label text and whether it should be pre-checked.
ko_KR: 가입 레이블 텍스트와 사전 확인 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Showing the first 20 choices.<br> All %d choices will be displayed when viewing the form.
ko_KR: 처음 20개 선택 항목을 표시합니다.<br> 양식을 볼 때 모든 %d개의 선택 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Sign me up for the newsletter!
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 신청하세요!

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입

en: Sign-up checkbox
ko_KR: 가입 체크박스

en: Sign-up to our newsletter?
ko_KR: 뉴스레터에 가입하시겠습니까?

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Street Address
ko_KR: 번지:

en: Submit button
ko_KR: 전송 버튼

en: Submitting...
ko_KR: 전송 중...

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscribe to our newsletter.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하세요.

en: Subscriber tags
ko_KR: 구독자 태그

en: Success! The cached configuration for your Mailchimp lists has been renewed.
ko_KR: 성공! 메일침프 목록의 캐시된 구성이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Successfully subscribed
ko_KR: 성공적으로 구독했습니다

en: Text to prefill this field with.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 미리 채울 텍스트입니다.

en: Text to show when field has no value.
ko_KR: 필드에 값이 없을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Thank you, your records have been updated!
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 기록이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Thank you, your sign-up request was successful! Please check your email inbox to confirm.
ko_KR: 가입 요청이 성공했습니다! 이메일 받은 편지함을 열어하여 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: The API key for connecting with your Mailchimp account.
ko_KR: 메일침프 계정과 연결하기 위한 API 키입니다.

en: The API key for connecting with your Procaptcha account. %1$s Get your Site key here %2$s
ko_KR: 프로캡차 계정과 연결하기 위한 API 키입니다. %1$s 여기에서 사이트 키를 받으세요 %2$s

en: The URL of the page.
ko_KR: 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The current date. Example: %s.
ko_KR: 현재 날짜입니다. 예: %s.

en: The current time. Example: %s.
ko_KR: 현재 시간. 예: %s.

en: The email address of the current visitor (if known).
ko_KR: 현재 방문자의 이메일 주소(알고 있는 경우).

en: The following list of variables can be used to <a href="%s">add some dynamic content to your form or success and error messages</a>.
ko_KR: 다음 변수 목록을 사용하여 <a href="%s">양식 또는 성공 및 오류 메시지에 일부 동적 콘텐츠를 추가</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: The form may look slightly different than this when shown in a post, page or widget area.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 또는 위젯 영역에 표시될 때 양식이 이와 약간 다르게 보일 수 있습니다.

en: The given value does not look like a valid Mailchimp API key.
ko_KR: 제공된 값이 유효한 메일침프 API 키처럼 보이지 않습니다.

en: The listed tags will be applied to all subscribers added or updated by this form.
ko_KR: 나열된 태그는 이 양식에 의해 추가되거나 업데이트된 모든 구독자에게 적용됩니다.

en: The path of the page.
ko_KR: 페이지의 경로입니다.

en: The property of the currently logged-in user.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 속성입니다.

en: The selected Mailchimp audience requires custom fields, which may prevent this integration from working.
ko_KR: 선택한 Mailchimp 대상에 사용자 지정 필드가 필요하므로 이 통합이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The site's language. Example: %s.
ko_KR: 사이트의 언어입니다. 예: %s.

en: The table below shows all available integrations.
ko_KR: 아래 표는 사용 가능한 모든 통합을 보여줍니다.

en: The table below shows your Mailchimp audiences and their details. If you just applied changes to your Mailchimp account, please use the following button to renew the cache.
ko_KR: 아래 표에는 Mailchimp 대상과 그 세부 정보가 나와 있습니다. 방금 Mailchimp 계정에 변경 사항을 적용한 경우 다음 버튼을 사용하여 캐시를 갱신하세요.

en: The text that shows when a general error occured.
ko_KR: 일반적인 오류가 발생했을 때 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The text that shows when a required field for the selected Mailchimp audiences is missing.
ko_KR: 선택한 Mailchimp 대상에 대한 필수 필드가 누락된 경우 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The text that shows when a submission is marked as spam.
ko_KR: 제출물이 스팸으로 표시되는 경우 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The text that shows when an email address is successfully subscribed to the selected Mailchimp audiences.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 선택한 Mailchimp 대상에 성공적으로 가입되었을 때 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The text that shows when an existing subscriber is updated.
ko_KR: 기존 구독자가 업데이트될 때 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The text that shows when an invalid email address is given.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소가 제공되었을 때 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The text that shows when the given email is already subscribed to the selected Mailchimp audiences.
ko_KR: 지정된 이메일이 선택한 Mailchimp 대상에 이미 가입되어 있는 경우 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The visitor's IP address. Example: %s.
ko_KR: 방문자의 IP 주소입니다. 예: %s.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: There is no form with ID %d, perhaps it was deleted?
ko_KR: ID가 %d인 양식이 없습니다. 삭제되었을 수 있습니까?

en: This allows you to personalise your form or response messages.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 양식 또는 응답 메시지를 개인화할 수 있습니다.

en: This field is marked as required in Mailchimp.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 메일침프에서 필수로 표시됩니다.

en: This field will allow your visitors to choose an audience to subscribe to.
ko_KR: 이 필드에서는 방문자가 구독할 대상을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This field will allow your visitors to choose whether they would like to subscribe or unsubscribe
ko_KR: 이 필드를 통해 방문자는 구독 또는 구독 취소 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a premium feature. Please upgrade to Mailchimp for WordPress Premium to be able to use it.
ko_KR: 이것은 프리미엄 기능입니다. 사용하려면 워드프레스용 메일침프 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: This plugin is not developed by or affiliated with Mailchimp in any way.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 어떤 식으로든 메일침프에서 개발하거나 제휴하지 않습니다.

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: To add more fields to your form, you will need to create those fields in Mailchimp first.
ko_KR: 양식에 더 많은 필드를 추가하려면 먼저 메일침프에서 해당 필드를 만들어야 합니다.

en: To get a custom integration to work, include the following HTML in the form you are trying to integrate with.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 통합이 작동하도록 하려면 통합하려는 양식에 다음 HTML을 포함하십시오.

en: To get started with Mailchimp for WordPress, please <a href="%s">enter your Mailchimp API key on the settings page of the plugin</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 메일침프를 시작하려면 <a href="%s">플러그인의 설정 페이지에 메일침프 API 키를 입력</a>하세요.

en: To integrate with Contact Form 7, configure the settings below and then add %s to your CF7 form mark-up.
ko_KR: Contact Form 7과 통합하려면 아래 설정을 구성한 다음 Contact Form 7 양식 마크업에 %s를 추가하십시오.

en: To integrate with Gravity Forms, add the "Mailchimp for WordPress" field to <a href="%s">one of your Gravity Forms forms</a>.
ko_KR: Gravity Forms와 통합하려면 "워드프레스용 메일침프" 필드를 <a href="%s">Gravity Forms 양식 중 하나</a>에 추가하세요.

en: To integrate with Ninja Forms, add the "Mailchimp" action to <a href="%s">one of your Ninja Forms forms</a>.
ko_KR: Ninja Forms와 통합하려면 "메일침프" 작업을 <a href="%s">Ninja Forms 양식 중 하나</a>에 추가하세요.

en: To which Mailchimp audience should this form subscribe?
ko_KR: 이 양식을 어떤 Mailchimp 대상 그룹에 구독해야 하나요?

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unchecked
ko_KR: 체크 해제

en: Unsubscribed
ko_KR: 구독취소

en: Update existing subscribers?
ko_KR: 기존 가입자를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Upgrade to Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Use double opt-in?
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use the shortcode %s to display this form inside a post, page or text widget.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 또는 텍스트 위젯 안에 이 양식을 표시하려면 쇼트코드 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Use this integration by adding the "Mailchimp" field to <a href="%s">your WPForms forms</a>.
ko_KR: 이 통합 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="%s">WPForms 양식</a>에 "Mailchimp" 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Want to customize the style of your form? <a href="%s">Try our Styles Builder</a> & edit the look of your forms with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: 양식 스타일을 사용자 정의하고 싶습니까? <a href="%s">스타일 빌더를 사용</a>하고 몇 번의 클릭만으로 양식의 모양을 편집하십시오.

en: We have some resources available to help you in the right direction.
ko_KR: 올바른 방향으로 가는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 리소스가 있습니다.

en: We strongly suggest keeping double opt-in enabled. Disabling double opt-in may affect your GDPR compliance.
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인을 활성화 상태로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다. 이중 옵트인을 비활성화하면 GDPR 규정 준수에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: What does this do?
ko_KR: 이 기능은 무엇을 하나요?

en: What is the name of this form?
ko_KR: 이 양식의 이름은 무엇입니까?

en: When offering an audience choice, this is the text that shows when no Mailchimp audiences were selected.
ko_KR: 대상 선택권을 제공할 때 Mailchimp 대상이 선택되지 않은 경우 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: When using the unsubscribe method, this is the text that shows when the given email address is not on the selected Mailchimp audiences.
ko_KR: 수신 거부 방법을 사용하는 경우 지정된 이메일 주소가 선택한 Mailchimp 대상에 없을 때 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: When using the unsubscribe method, this is the text that shows when the given email address is successfully unsubscribed from the selected Mailchimp audiences).
ko_KR: 수신 거부 방법을 사용하는 경우, 지정된 이메일 주소가 선택한 Mailchimp 대상에서 성공적으로 수신 거부되었을 때 표시되는 텍스트입니다).

en: Wrap in paragraph tags?
ko_KR: 단락 태그로 감싸시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: You are here:
ko_KR: 현재 위치:

en: You can edit your sign-up form in the <a href="%s">Mailchimp for WordPress form settings</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스용 메일침프 양식 설정</a>에서 가입 양식을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You defined your Mailchimp API key using the <code>MC4WP_API_KEY</code> constant.
ko_KR: <code>MC4WP_API_KEY</code> 상수를 사용하여 메일침프 API 키를 정의했습니다.

en: You need to configure your Mailchimp API key for this form to work properly.
ko_KR: 이 양식이 제대로 작동하려면 Mailchimp API 키를 구성해야 합니다.

en: You were successfully unsubscribed.
ko_KR: 구독이 성공적으로 취소되었습니다.

en: You've been using Mailchimp for WordPress for some time now; we hope you love it!
ko_KR: 한동안 워드프레스용 메일침프를 사용해 왔습니다. 우리는 당신이 그것을 사랑 바랍니다!

en: Your "subscribed" message will not show when redirecting to another page, so make sure to let your visitors know they were successfully subscribed.
ko_KR: 다른 페이지로 리디렉션할 때는 "구독함" 메시지가 표시되지 않으므로 방문자에게 성공적으로 구독했음을 알려야 합니다.

en: Your Mailchimp API key
ko_KR: 메일침프 API 키

en: Your Mailchimp Account
ko_KR: 메일침프 계정

en: Your email address
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your submission was marked as spam.
ko_KR: 제출물이 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: ZIP
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: ibericode
ko_KR: 이베리코드
