Plugins - Metform Elementor Contact Form Builder - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (612 entries)

en: Set maximum date manually
zh_CN: 手动设置最大日期

en: Set minimum date manually
zh_CN: 手动设置最小日期

en: Set current date as minimum date
zh_CN: 将当前日期设置为最小日期

en: Enter here tag id.
zh_CN: 在此处输入标签 ID。

en: Active campaign Tag ID:
zh_CN: 活动广告系列标签 ID：

en: Enter here list id.
zh_CN: 在此处输入列表 ID。

en: Active campaign List ID:
zh_CN: 活动广告系列列表 ID：

en: Configure Google Sheet.
zh_CN: 配置 Google 表格。

en: Integrate google sheet with this form.
zh_CN: 将谷歌表格与此表单集成。

en: Google Sheet:
zh_CN: 谷歌表格：

en: ssl certificate or google oauth credentials problem
zh_CN: ssl 证书或 google oauth 凭据问题

en: Click on "Save Changes"
zh_CN: 点击“保存更改”

en: After getting the App ID & App Secret, put those information
zh_CN: 拿到App ID & App Secret后，把这些信息

en: Must add the following URL to the "Valid OAuth redirect URIs" field:
zh_CN: 必须将以下 URL 添加到“有效的 OAuth 重定向 URI”字段：

en: Check how to create App/Project On Google developer account
zh_CN: 检查如何在 Google 开发者帐户上创建 App/Project

en: Enter here your google secret id.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 Google 机密 ID。

en: Google OAuth Client Secret
zh_CN: Google OAuth 客户端密钥

en: Note:- After 200 days your token will be expired, before the expiration of your token, generate a new token.
zh_CN: 注意：- 200 天后您的令牌将过期，在您的令牌到期之前，生成一个新令牌。

en: Generate Access Token
zh_CN: 生成访问令牌

en: Click on "Generate Access Token"
zh_CN: 点击 “生成访问令牌”

en: Available Mailboxes
zh_CN: 可用邮箱

en: Configure Helpscout.
zh_CN: 配置Helpscout。

en: Integrate Helpscout with this form.
zh_CN: 将此表单与Helpscout集成在一起。

en: Selected
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: Option
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？

en: Default Title
zh_CN: 默认标题

en: Warning Text Typography
zh_CN: 警告文字排版

en: Warning Text Color:
zh_CN: 警告文字颜色：

en: Wpmet Stories
zh_CN: Wpmet的故事

en: Facebook Community
zh_CN: Facebook 社区

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Show Logged in Email
zh_CN: 显示已登录的电子邮件

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Woocommerce Checkout
zh_CN: Woocommerce 结帐

en: Mailster Forms
zh_CN: Mailster 表单

en: No file chosen Text
zh_CN: 未选择文件文本

en: Choose file Text
zh_CN: 选择文件文本

en: Integrate Mailster with this form.
zh_CN: 将 Mailster 与该表单集成。

en: Enable time 24hr?
zh_CN: 启用24小时时间制？

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语。

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Language change will be shown on preview.
zh_CN: 语言更改将在预览中显示。

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: MandarinTraditional
zh_CN: 普通话

en: Mandarin
zh_CN: 普通话

en: Bangla
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: SerbianCyrillic
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚文

en: Malaysian
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Update & Close
zh_CN: 更新和关闭

en: Stop scrolling effect when submitting the form.
zh_CN: 提交表单时停止滚动效果。

en: Stop Vertical Scrolling:
zh_CN: 停止垂直滚动：

en: ActiveCampaign API URL
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign API 网址

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的url

en: Please enter a valid Email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电邮地址

en: Validation Type
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: Referral
zh_CN: 来源

en: Redirect url:
zh_CN: 重定向网址：

en: reCAPTCHA is required.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 是必需的。

en: Captcha didn't matched.
zh_CN: 验证码不匹配。

en: <strong>Important Note : </strong> For taking dual range input, You have to enter dual default value in the field Value (Exactly bottom of this notice field. ). Example: Min:10, Max:20
zh_CN: <strong>重要说明:</strong>要进行双量程输入，您必须在值字段（此通知字段的正下方）中输入双默认值。示例：最小值:10,最大值:20

en: Dual range input:
zh_CN: 双量程输入：

en: Integrate ActiveCampaign with this form.
zh_CN: 将此表单与 ActiveCampaign 集成。

en: Aweber List ID:
zh_CN: Aweber 列表ID:

en: Configure aweber.
zh_CN: 配置 aweber.

en: Secret Key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: ConvertKit
zh_CN: ConvertKit(邮件营销工具)

en: review
zh_CN: 审核

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看具体内容

en: Store Entries
zh_CN: 存储表单数据

en: Hide Form After Submission
zh_CN: 提交后隐藏表单

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Dynamic Forms
zh_CN: 动态表单

en: Easy to use
zh_CN: 容易使用

en: features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Top Notch
zh_CN: 顶尖

en: Rate it now
zh_CN: 立即评分

en: Rate Now Thumb
zh_CN: 现在评价

en: GetResponse API Key:
zh_CN: GetResponse API密钥：

en: Satisfied!
zh_CN: 满意！

en: View all faq’s
zh_CN: 查看所有常见问题

en: 3. How to add custom css in specific section shortcode?
zh_CN: 3.如何在特定部分的简码中添加自定义CSS？

en: 2. How to translate language with WPML?
zh_CN: 2.如何使用WPML翻译语言？

en: General Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 通用知识库

en: Modern Typography
zh_CN: 现代版式

en: Awesome Layout
zh_CN: 很棒的布局

en: Create Faster
zh_CN: 更快地创建

en: Perfectly Match
zh_CN: 完美搭配

en: Moden Typography
zh_CN: 现代版式

en: Your data inserted on ActiveCampaign.
zh_CN: 您的数据已插入 ActiveCampaign.

en: Configure Zoho.
zh_CN: 配置 Zoho.

en: Integrate Zoho contacts with this form.
zh_CN: 将 Zoho 联系人与该表单集成在一起。

en: Zoho Contact:
zh_CN: Zoho 联系人：

en: Configure ActiveCampaign.
zh_CN: 配置 ActiveCampaign.

en: Enter here GetResponse list id.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 GetResponse 列表ID.

en: GetResponse contact list id
zh_CN: GetResponse 联系人列表 ID

en: GetResponse List ID:
zh_CN: GetResponse 列表 ID:

en: Configure GetResponse.
zh_CN: 配置 GetResponse.

en: Integrate GetResponse with this form.
zh_CN: 将 GetResponse 与该表单集成。

en: Enter here ConvertKit form id.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 ConvertKit 表单 ID.

en: ConvertKit Forms ID:
zh_CN: ConvertKit 表单 ID:

en: Configure ConvertKit.
zh_CN: 配置 ConvertKit.

en: Integrate convertKit with this form.
zh_CN: 将 convertKit 与此表单集成。

en: Enter here aweber list id.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 aweber 列表 ID.

en: Integrate aweber with this form.
zh_CN: 将 aweber 与该表单集成。

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: MailPoet List ID:
zh_CN: MailPoet 列表 ID:

en: Configure MailPoet.
zh_CN: 配置 MailPoet.

en: Integrate MailPoet with this form.
zh_CN: 将 MailPoet 与该表单集成。

en: Don’t forget to rate our item.
zh_CN: 不要忘了给我们的项目打分。

en: You will get 20+ complete homepages and total 450+ blocks in our layout library and we’re continuously updating the numbers there.
zh_CN: 您将在我们的布局库中获得20多个完整的主页和总共450多个区块，并且我们会在那里不断更新那里的数字。

en: 1. How to create a Invitation Form using MetForm?
zh_CN: 1.如何使用 MetForm 创建邀请表单？

en: Required Login
zh_CN: 必须登录

en: Get started by spending some time with the documentation to get familiar with MetForm Get started by spending some time with the documentation to get notification in real time.
zh_CN: 通过花一些时间来熟悉 MetForm，以开始使用 MetForm，花些时间来获取实时通知。

en: What included with Free &
zh_CN: 免费提供的内容 &

en: Get started by spending some time with the documentation to get familiar with ElementsKit.
zh_CN: 先花些时间阅读文档，以熟悉ElementsKit。

en: Get started by spending some time with the documentation to get familiar with MetForm
zh_CN: 先花些时间阅读文档，以熟悉 MetForm

en: Integrate hubspot with this form.
zh_CN: 将 hubspot 与该表单集成。

en: GetResponse API key
zh_CN: GetResponse API 密钥

en: ActiveCampaign API key
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign API 密钥

en: Go Pro for More Features
zh_CN: 使用 Pro 获得更多功能

en: Enter here title of this form entries.
zh_CN: 在此输入此表单数据的标题。

en: Entry Title
zh_CN: 表单数据标题

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看使用手册

en: API Key:
zh_CN: API Key：

en: All newsletter integration info here
zh_CN: 此处显示所有通讯集成信息

en: Newsletter Integration
zh_CN: 通讯集成

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Unlock more possibilities
zh_CN: 释放更多可能性

en: Item 3
zh_CN: 项目 3

en: Item 2
zh_CN: 项目 2

en: Item 1
zh_CN: 项目 1

en: All payment info here
zh_CN: 此处显示所有付款信息

en: All General info here
zh_CN: 此处显示所有常规信息

en: All dashboard info here
zh_CN: 此处显示所有仪表盘信息

en: How To
zh_CN: 如何

en: Buy Pro
zh_CN: 购买专业版

en: GDPR Consent
zh_CN: GDPR(协议/条例同意选项)

en: Summary will be shown on preview.
zh_CN: 摘要将显示在预览中。

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Label Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Configure paypal payment.
zh_CN: 配置 PayPal(贝宝) 付款。

en: Configure Mail Chimp.
zh_CN: 配置Mail Chimp。

en: The form must have at least one Email widget and it should be required.
zh_CN: 该表单必须至少有一个电子邮件小部件，它应该是必需的。

en: Enter here your paypal email.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 PayPal(贝宝) 电子邮件。

en: Stripe
zh_CN: Stripe支付

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: reCaptcha
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA人机识别系统

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Refresh Captcha
zh_CN: 刷新验证码

en: Select input and captcha display property.
zh_CN: 选择输入和验证码显示属性。

en: Input captcha display
zh_CN: 输入验证码显示

en: Simple Captcha
zh_CN: 简单验证码

en: Enable this for testing your payment system.
zh_CN: 启用它以测试您的支付系统。

en: Enable this for testing payment method.
zh_CN: 启用此项以测试付款方式。

en: Insert secret key
zh_CN: 插入密钥

en: Insert site key
zh_CN: 插入站点密钥

en: Select version:
zh_CN: 选择版本：

en: Entry captcha from the picture
zh_CN: 图片中的输入验证码

en: Configure stripe payment.
zh_CN: 配置 stripe 支付。

en: Google captcha token not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 Google 验证码令牌。

en: Get API.
zh_CN: 获取 API.

en: Enter here your stripe image url. This image will show on stripe payment pop up modal.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 stripe 图像网址。此图像将在 stripe 支付弹出模式中显示。

en: Create google reCaptcha secret key from reCaptcha admin panel.
zh_CN: 从 reCaptcha 管理面板创建 Google reCaptcha 密钥。

en: Create google reCaptcha site key from reCaptcha admin panel.
zh_CN: 从 reCaptcha 管理面板创建 google reCaptcha 网站密钥。

en: Select google reCaptcha version which one want to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的 google reCaptcha 版本。

en: reCAPTCHA configure:
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 配置：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Action
zh_CN: 功能

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: Integrate stripe payment with this form.
zh_CN: 将 stripe payment 与该表单集成。

en: Views/ Conversion
zh_CN: 浏览 / 转换

en:  Please wait... Redirecting to paypal.
zh_CN: 请稍候...重定向到 PayPal(贝宝)。

en: Image url:
zh_CN: 图片链接：

en: Track form views.
zh_CN: 跟踪表单视图。

en: Enter correct captcha.
zh_CN: 输入正确的验证码。

en: Time out of this captcha. Please reload or choose another one.
zh_CN: 验证码时间到了。请重新加载或选择另一个。

en: Enter here your test secret key.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的测试密钥。

en: Test secret key:
zh_CN: 测试密钥：

en: Enter here your test publishiable key.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的测试可发布密钥。

en: Test publishiable key:
zh_CN: 测试可发布密钥：

en: Live secret key:
zh_CN: 实时密钥：

en: Live publishiable key:
zh_CN: 实时发布密钥：

en: Count views:
zh_CN: 计算浏览量：

en:  Please wait... Open a Stripe Popup Box.
zh_CN: 请稍候...打开 Stripe 弹出框。

en: Stripe test secret key
zh_CN: Stripe 测试密钥

en: Stripe test publishiable key
zh_CN: Stripe 测试可发布密钥

en: Enter here your stripe live secret key.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 Stripe 实时密钥。

en: Stripe live secret key
zh_CN: Stripe 实时密钥

en: Enter here your stripe live publishiable key.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 Stripe 实时发布密钥。

en: Stripe live publishiable key
zh_CN: Stripe 实时发布密钥

en: Stripe image url
zh_CN: Stripe 图片网址

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Select Form:
zh_CN: 选择表单：

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此项为必填项。

en: Integrate paypal payment with this form.
zh_CN: 将 PayPal 付款与此表单集成。

en: You must enable "store entries" for integrating payment method.
zh_CN: 您必须启用"存储表单数据"以集成付款方式。

en: You must active at least one field of these fields "store entry/ Confirmation/ Notification/ MailChimp/ Zapier".
zh_CN: 您必须至少激活以下字段中的一个字段"存储表单数据/确认邮件/通知/MailChimp/Zapier".

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 表单数据 ID

en: Enter here your paypal token. This is optional.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的 PayPal(贝宝) 令牌。这是可选的。

en: Paypal email
zh_CN: Paypal电子邮件

en: Paypal email:
zh_CN: PayPal邮箱:

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Warning message
zh_CN: 警告信息

en: By expression based
zh_CN: 基于表达式

en: By Word length
zh_CN: 按字长

en: By character length
zh_CN: 按字符长度

en: Name is must required. Enter name without space or any special character. use only underscore/ hyphen (_/-) for multiple word. Name must be different.
zh_CN: 名称为必填项。输入名称，不带空格或任何特殊字符。多个单词只能使用下划线/连字符(_/-).名称必须不同。

en: Form settings inserted
zh_CN: 插入表单设置

en: Mail not found.
zh_CN: 找不到邮件。

en: Enable sandbox mode:
zh_CN: 启用沙箱模式：

en: Active Text
zh_CN: 有效文本

en: Inactive Text
zh_CN: 无效文本

en: Required Indicator Color:
zh_CN: 必填的指示器(*)颜色：

en: Ex: [a-zA-Z]+
zh_CN: 例如:[a-zA-Z]+

en: We have MetForm Pro version. Check out our pro feature.
zh_CN: 我们有 MetForm Pro 版本。查看我们的专业功能。

en: POST
zh_CN: 文章

en: Expression for validate
zh_CN: 用于验证的表达式

en: Validation type
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: Rest api url/webhook
zh_CN: REST API URL/Webhook

en: Enter rest api url/webhook here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 rest api url/webhook.

en: Send entry data to third party api/webhook
zh_CN: 将输入数据发送到第三方 api/webhook

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Make this option default selected
zh_CN: 将此选项默认为选中

en: Select it default ?
zh_CN: 选择默认吗？

en: File Upload Icon Position
zh_CN: 文件上传图标位置

en: File Upload Icon:
zh_CN: 文件上传图标：

en: Want to input time with it ?
zh_CN: 想要输入时间吗？

en: Disable date List
zh_CN: 禁用日期列表

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名称：

en: Disable date :
zh_CN: 禁用日期：

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

en: Typography for text
zh_CN: 文字排版

en: Typography for icon
zh_CN: 图标排版

en: Horizontal position of icon
zh_CN: 图标水平位置

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: E.g 100, name, anything
zh_CN: 例如 100,名字,任何东西

en: smaller than
zh_CN: 小于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 多于

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: not empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: If
zh_CN: 如果

en: Conditional logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Edit form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Enter a form name
zh_CN: 输入表单名称

en: Create new form
zh_CN: 建立新表单

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Select saved form
zh_CN: 选择已保存的表单

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Form settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Calendar Typography
zh_CN: 日历版式

en: Enter value for set
zh_CN: 输入设定值

en: Value for set
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Match value
zh_CN: 匹配值

en: smaller than equal
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: greater than equal
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Match ( comparison )
zh_CN: 匹配（比较）

en: Condition match criteria
zh_CN: 条件匹配条件

en: This feature only works on the frontend.
zh_CN: 此功能仅适用于前端。

en: No content is added yet.
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何内容。

en: Edit Form Content
zh_CN: 编辑表单内容

en: Save & close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: MetForm Basic
zh_CN: MetForm 基本

en: Input field name
zh_CN: 输入框字段名称

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接

en: Use time 24H
zh_CN: 使用24小时时间制

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间选择

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: Text
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换/开关

en: Select
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Range Slider
zh_CN: 范围滑块

en: Add space after radio
zh_CN: 单选后增加间距

en: Radio Color
zh_CN: 单选颜色

en: Radio Options
zh_CN: 单选选项

en: Radio Option Text
zh_CN: 单选文本

en: Before Radio
zh_CN: 单选按钮前

en: After Radio
zh_CN: 单选按钮后

en: Radio option display style.
zh_CN: 单选显示样式。

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 下拉多选

en: Select Form :
zh_CN: 选择表单：

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Place Holder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Want to make a option? which user can see the option but can't select it. make it disable.
zh_CN: 选择禁用状态，用户可以看到该选项但不能选择它。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Help Text
zh_CN: 帮助文字

en: Option Status
zh_CN: 选项状态

en: Option Value
zh_CN: 选项值

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Content
zh_CN: 正文

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外距

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子影子

en: Is this field is required for submit the form?. Make it "Yes".
zh_CN: 提交表单是否需要此字段？选择"是"。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Required ?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Groove
zh_CN: 沟槽

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Border Type
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类别

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Button alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Update Elementor
zh_CN: 更新 Elementor

en: Install Elementor
zh_CN: 安装Elementor

en: Activate Elementor
zh_CN: 激活 Elementor

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Edit content
zh_CN: 编辑内容

en: create from here
zh_CN: 从这里开始创建

en: Enter here slack web hook.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 slack web hook。

en: slack info.
zh_CN: slack 信息。

en: Integrate slack with this form.
zh_CN: 将 slack 与该表单集成。

en: Email reply to
zh_CN: 电子邮件回复

en: Want to send a submission copy to admin by email? Active this one.
zh_CN: 想通过电子邮件向管理员发送提交副本吗？激活这个。

en: Thank you message!
zh_CN: 谢谢留言！

en: Thank you message :
zh_CN: 感谢留言：

en: Reply to email
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件

en: From email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Want to send a submission copy to user by email? Active this one.
zh_CN: 想通过电子邮件向管理员发送提交副本吗？激活这个。

en: Limit Total Entries:
zh_CN: 限制表单数据总数目：

en: Store Entries:
zh_CN: 存储表单数据：

en: Hide Form After Submission:
zh_CN: 提交后隐藏表单：

en: Required Login:
zh_CN: 必需登录：

en: Thank you! Form submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 谢谢您！表单提交成功。

en: Success Message:
zh_CN: 成功消息：

en: This is the form title
zh_CN: 这是表单标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Integration
zh_CN: 整合

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: metform form
zh_CN: metform 表单

en: Filter froms list
zh_CN: 从列表中筛选

en: Forms list navigation
zh_CN: 表单列表导航

en: Forms list
zh_CN: 表单列表

en: Uploaded to this form
zh_CN: 上传到此表单

en: Insert into form
zh_CN: 插入表单

en: Search Forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: View Forms
zh_CN: 查看表单

en: View Form
zh_CN: 查看

en: Update Form
zh_CN: 更新表单

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 新增表单

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Archives
zh_CN: 表单归档

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名

en: metform-entry
zh_CN: metform-表单数据

en: Form entry
zh_CN: 表单数据

en: Filter from entry list
zh_CN: 从表单数据列表过滤

en: Form entries list navigation
zh_CN: 表单数据列表导航

en: Form entries list
zh_CN: 表单数据列表

en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 作为特色图像

en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 移除特色图片

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Not found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里未找到

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Search Item
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: View Items
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: Update Item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Entries
zh_CN: 表单数据

en: Parent Item:
zh_CN: 父项：

en: Entry Attributes
zh_CN: 表单数据属性

en: Entry Archives
zh_CN: 表单数据存档

en: Entry
zh_CN: 表单数据

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Entry
zh_CN: 表单数据

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Entries
zh_CN: 表单数据

en: Secret key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Description of the plugin
en: Most flexible and design friendly form builder for Elementor
zh_CN: 最灵活和设计友好的 Elementor 表单生成器

en: File Types :
zh_CN: 文件类型 ：

en: Maximum File Size (KB) :
zh_CN: 最大文件大小（KB）：

en: File Size Limit :
zh_CN: 文件大小限制：

en: Input Field Text
zh_CN: 输入框字段文本

en: Input Text
zh_CN: 输入框文本

en: Create from here
zh_CN: 从这里创建

en: Show Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: New Form #
zh_CN: 新表单 #

en: Input Value
zh_CN: 输入框值

en: Input Field Value
zh_CN: 输入框字段值

en: Dropdown List
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: Number of rating star :
zh_CN: 星级数：

en: Multi Select List
zh_CN: 多选列表

en: Select list value that will be store/mail to desired person.
zh_CN: 选择将存储/邮寄给所需人员的清单值。

en: Select list text that will be show to user.
zh_CN: 选择将显示给用户的列表文本。

en: reCAPTCHA will be shown on preview.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 将显示在预览中。

en: Add Extra Class Name :
zh_CN: 添加额外的 Class 名：

en: Subscribe to ours newsletter.
zh_CN: 订阅我们的新闻通讯。

en: Opt in ( Listing )
zh_CN: 选择加入（清单）

en: First Name (Listing)
zh_CN: 名（清单）

en: Select option name that will be show to user.
zh_CN: 选择将显示给用户的选项名称。

en: Date format :
zh_CN: 日期格式：

en: Date input ?
zh_CN: 日期输入？

en: Month input ?
zh_CN: 月输入？

en: Year input ?
zh_CN: 年输入？

en: Range date input ?
zh_CN: 范围日期输入？

en: Add space after checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框后添加空间

en: Checkbox Color
zh_CN: 复选框颜色

en: Input Label
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: You can add/edit here your selector options.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加/编辑选择器选项。

en: Checkbox Options
zh_CN: 复选框选项

en: Select option value that will be store/mail to desired person.
zh_CN: 选择将存储/邮寄给所需人员的选项值。

en: Select option text that will be show to user.
zh_CN: 选择将显示给用户的选项文本。

en: Where do you want to label?
zh_CN: 您想在哪里贴标签？

en: Before Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框前

en: After Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框后

en: Option Text Position :
zh_CN: 选项文字位置：

en: Checkbox option display style.
zh_CN: 复选框选项的显示样式。

en: Option Display :
zh_CN: 选项显示：

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Max Length
zh_CN: 最长长度

en: Min Length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Type your help text here
zh_CN: 在此处输入帮助文本

en: Help Text :
zh_CN: 帮助文字：

en: Enter here place holder
zh_CN: 在这里输入占位符

en: Place holder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Enter here name of the input
zh_CN: 在此输入输入名称

en: Enter here label of input
zh_CN: 在此处输入输入标签

en: Label :
zh_CN: 标签：

en: for adding label on input turn it on. Don't want to use label? turn it off.
zh_CN: 用于在输入上添加标签的功能将其打开。不想使用标签？把它关掉。

en: Captcha is not verified.
zh_CN: 验证码未验证。

en: Zapier webhook
zh_CN: Zap Webhook

en: Zapier webhook:
zh_CN: Zapier Webhook:

en: Enter here your email body. Which will be send to admin.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的电子邮件正文。它将发送给管理员。

en: Admin note!
zh_CN: 管理员注意！

en: Admin Note :
zh_CN: 管理员注意事项：

en: Enter email where admin can reply/ you want to get reply.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件，管理员可以在其中回复/您想获得回复。

en: Enter the email by which you want to send email to admin.
zh_CN: 输入您要用来发送电子邮件给管理员的电子邮件。

en:  for multiple email addresses please use "," separator.
zh_CN: 对于多个电子邮件地址，请使用","分隔符。

en: Enter admin email where you want to send mail.
zh_CN: 输入您要发送邮件的管理员电子邮件。

en: Notification mail to admin :
zh_CN: 通知管理员的邮件：

en: Enter email where user can reply/ you want to get reply.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件，用户可以在其中回复/您想获得回复。

en: Email Reply To:
zh_CN: 电子邮件回复至：

en: Enter the email by which you want to send email to user.
zh_CN: 输入您要用来向用户发送电子邮件的电子邮件。

en: Email From:
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人：

en: Enter here email subject.
zh_CN: 在此处输入电子邮件主题。

en: Email Subject:
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题：

en: Confirmation mail to user :
zh_CN: 给用户的确认邮件：

en: Users will be redirected to the this link after submission.
zh_CN: 提交后，用户将被重定向到此链接。

en: Redirection link
zh_CN: 重定向链接

en: Redirect To:
zh_CN: 重定向到：

en: Limit the total number of submissions for this form.
zh_CN: 限制此表单的提交总数。

en: Save submitted form data to database.
zh_CN: 将提交的表单数据保存到数据库。

en: After submission, hide the form for preventing multiple submission.
zh_CN: 提交后，隐藏表单以防止多次提交。

en: Store user's browser data (ip, browser name, etc)
zh_CN: 存储用户的浏览器数据(IP,浏览器名称等）

en: Capture User Browser Data:
zh_CN: 捕获用户浏览器数据：

en: Without login, users can't submit the form.
zh_CN: 如果没有登录，用户将无法提交表单。

en: Form Attributes
zh_CN: 表单属性

en: This file is not uploaded.
zh_CN: 该文件未上传。

en: Browser data not captured.
zh_CN: 未捕获浏览器数据。

en: Insert into item
zh_CN: 插入项目

en: Admin mail not found to send email.
zh_CN: 找不到管理员邮件来发送电子邮件。

en: You must be logged in to submit form.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能提交表单。

en: Unauthorized submission.
zh_CN: 未经授权的提交。

en: Site key:
zh_CN: 网站密钥：

en: Last Name (Listing)
zh_CN: 姓氏（清单）

en: Option Text
zh_CN: 选项文本

en: Checkbox Option Text
zh_CN: 复选框选项文本

en: Input Color
zh_CN: 输入框颜色

en: Select label position. where you want to see it. top of the input or left of the input.
zh_CN: 选择标签位置。您想看的地方。输入框顶部或左侧。

note: translators: MetForm plugin version requirement. %s is the required Elementor version.
en: MetForm requires Elementor version %1$s+, which is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_CN: MetForm 需要 Elementor 版本%1$s+,目前尚未运行。

en: Your data inserted on slack.
zh_CN: 您的数据已插入 slack。

en: Enter here zapier web hook.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 zapier 网站挂钩。

en: Integrate zapier with this form.
zh_CN: 将 zapier 与该表单集成。

en: Enter here MailPoet list id.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 MailPoet 列表 ID.

en: Mailchimp contact list id
zh_CN: Mailchimp 联系人 列表 ID

en: MailChimp List ID:
zh_CN: MailChimp 列表 ID:

en: Integrate mailchimp with this form.
zh_CN: 将 mailchimp 与该表单集成。

en: Email from
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人

en: Email To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Enter here your message to include it in email body. Which will be send to user.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的消息以将其包含在电子邮件正文中。将发送给用户。

en: The form must have at least one Email widget and it should be required.
zh_CN: 该表单必须至少具有一个"电子邮件"组件，并且是必需的。

en: Uploaded to this item
zh_CN: 上传到这个项目

en: Please solve the recaptcha.
zh_CN: 请完成 recaptcha.

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Browser Data
zh_CN: 浏览器数据

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据
