en to ko_KR translation catalogue (347 entries)

en: %s Active Installations
ko_KR: %s개의 활성 설치

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
ko_KR[0]: %s백만 이상

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
ko_KR: 10 이하

en: Add Custom Color Preset
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상 사전 설정 추가

en: Add Dark Mode switch to Menus from WordPress dashboard
ko_KR: WordPress 대시보드에서 메뉴에 다크 모드 스위치 추가

en: Add categories to exclude the dark mode from the WooCommerce categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 추가하여 WooCommerce 카테고리에서 다크 모드를 제외합니다.

en: Add custom CSS for dark mode only. This CSS will only apply when the dark mode is on. use <code>!important</code> flag on each property
ko_KR: 다크 모드에 대해서만 사용자 정의 CSS를 추가합니다. 이 CSS는 다크 모드가 켜져 있을 때만 적용됩니다. 각 속성에 플래그 사용 <code>!important</code>

en: Add images to replace them in dark mode
ko_KR: 어두운 모드에서 교체할 이미지 추가

en: Add pages, posts and custom post types that you want to exclude from the dark mode.
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 제외하려는 페이지, 게시물 및 사용자 지정 게시물 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Add products to exclude the dark mode from the WooCommerce categories.
ko_KR: 제품을 추가하여 WooCommerce 카테고리에서 다크 모드를 제외합니다.

en: Add videos to replace them in dark mode
ko_KR: 동영상을 추가하여 다크 모드에서 교체하세요

en: Adjust the your automatic color for dark mode color scheme
ko_KR: 다크 모드 색 구성표에 대한 자동 색상을 조정합니다

en: Adjust your automatic color filter
ko_KR: 자동 색상 필터 조정

en: Adjust your desired dark mode contrast
ko_KR: 원하는 다크 모드 대비를 조정하세요

en: Adjust your preferred dark mode Grayscale
ko_KR: 선호하는 다크 모드 그레이스케일 조정

en: Adjust your preferred dark mode Sepia
ko_KR: 선호하는 다크 모드 세피아 조정

en: Adjust your preferred dark mode brightness
ko_KR: 선호하는 다크 모드 밝기 조정

en: Admin Panel Dark Mode
ko_KR: 관리자 패널 다크 모드

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 애널리틱스

en: Are you sure you want to delete this image group? This action is permanent, and you can't undo it
ko_KR: 이 이미지 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 영구적이며 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Automatic Color
ko_KR: 자동 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Before saving this mode, please ensure you have created a custom color palette. Alternatively, you can switch your mode to either "Color Presets" or "Automatic Color" if that better suits your needs.
ko_KR: 이 모드를 저장하기 전에 사용자 정의 색상 팔레트를 만들었는지 확인하십시오. 또는 필요에 더 적합한 경우 모드를 "Color Presets" 또는 "Automatic Color"로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Block Editor Dark Mode
ko_KR: 블록 에디터 다크 모드

en: Body Background Color
ko_KR: 본문 배경 색

en: Brightness level
ko_KR: 밝기 수준

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Button Alignment
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬

en: Button Background Color
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 색상

en: Button Border Color
ko_KR: 버튼 테두리 색상

en: Button Hover Background Color
ko_KR: 버튼 호버 배경색

en: Button Hover Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 Hover 텍스트 컬러

en: Button Label
ko_KR: 버튼 이름

en: Button Position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Button Shape
ko_KR: 버튼 모양

en: Button Size
ko_KR: 버튼 크기

en: Button Spacing
ko_KR: 버튼 간격

en: Button Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Button labels can display your channel’s name and share count.
ko_KR: 버튼 라벨은 채널의 이름과 공유 수를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: By %s
ko_KR: 작성자 %s

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Channel Visibility Count
ko_KR: 채널 가시성 수

en: Choose Color Mode
ko_KR: 컬러 모드 선택

en: Choose Dark Mode behavior to enhance the performance
ko_KR: 성능 향상을 위해 다크 모드 동작을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a color preset for the dark mode color scheme.
ko_KR: 어두운 모드 색 구성표에 대한 색상 사전 설정을 선택합니다.

en: Choose any inline button template that suits your style
ko_KR: 자신의 스타일에 맞는 인라인 버튼 템플릿을 선택하세요

en: Choose how you want to connect to us. Select the option convenient for you
ko_KR: 연결 방법을 선택하십시오. 편리한 옵션을 선택하십시오

en: Choose how you want to use Dark Mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드 사용 방법 선택

en: Choose the alignment of the button.
ko_KR: 단추의 정렬을 선택합니다.

en: Choose the button shape that matches your site content.
ko_KR: 사이트 콘텐츠와 일치하는 단추 모양을 선택합니다.

en: Choose the default size for your inline button.
ko_KR: 인라인 버튼의 기본 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the position where you want show your inline button.
ko_KR: 인라인 버튼을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Choose where the inline button will appear on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 인라인 버튼이 표시되는 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Choose your page transition animation
ko_KR: 페이지 전환 애니메이션 선택

en: Click on the WP Darkmode Widget and you will see the available switches on the right side of the screen. Select the one that you like
ko_KR: WP 다크모드 위젯을 클릭하면 화면 오른쪽에 사용 가능한 스위치가 표시됩니다. 당신이 좋아하는 것을 선택하십시오

en: Click on the button below to create your first custom color.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 첫 번째 사용자 정의 색상을 만드십시오.

en: Click update and you are done! The switch will now be visible in the menu where you placed.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 클릭하면 완료됩니다! 이제 스위치가 배치한 메뉴에 표시됩니다.

en: Color Presets
ko_KR: 색상 사전 설정

en: Color Settings
ko_KR: 색상 설정

en: Compose new email with
ko_KR: 다음을 사용하여 새 이메일을 작성합니다.

en: Configure analytics settings.
ko_KR: 분석 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure performance settings.
ko_KR: 성능 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the dark mode switch for your website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 다크 모드 스위치 구성

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Content Switch
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스위치

en: Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: Create New Preset
ko_KR: 새 프리셋 만들기

en: Create a custom color palette first!
ko_KR: 먼저 사용자 정의 색상 팔레트를 만드십시오!

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS code to apply on dark mode or on both mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드 또는 두 모드 모두에 적용할 사용자 정의 CSS 코드

en: Custom Color Presets
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 색상 사전 설정

en: Custom Preset
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 사전 설정

en: Custom color preset for the dark mode color scheme.
ko_KR: 어두운 모드 색 구성표에 대한 사용자 지정 색 사전 설정.

en: Customization
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Customize image appearance in Dark Mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 이미지 모양 사용자 지정

en: Customize the scrollbar of your website in dark mode
ko_KR: 어두운 모드에서 웹사이트의 스크롤바를 사용자 지정합니다

en: Customize the selected dark mode preset color in your way
ko_KR: 선택한 다크 모드 사전 설정 색상을 원하는 대로 사용자 지정합니다

en: Customize video appearance in Dark Mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 비디오 모양 사용자 지정

en: DAYS
ko_KR: 일

en: Dark Mode Analytics
ko_KR: 다크 모드 분석

en: Dark Mode CSS
ko_KR: 다크 모드 CSS

en: Dark Mode Color Presets
ko_KR: 다크 모드 색상 사전 설정

en: Dark Mode Image
ko_KR: 다크 모드 이미지

en: Dark Mode Switch
ko_KR: 다크 모드 스위치

en: Dark Mode Video :
ko_KR: 다크 모드 비디오 :

en: Dark Mode will only work on the selected WooCommerce categories.
ko_KR: 다크 모드는 선택한 WooCommerce 카테고리에서만 작동합니다.

en: Dark Mode will only work on the selected WooCommerce products.
ko_KR: 다크 모드는 선택한 WooCommerce 제품에서만 작동합니다.

en: Dark Mode will only work on the selected posts and pages.
ko_KR: 다크 모드는 선택한 게시물과 페이지에서만 작동합니다.

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Deal Ends In
ko_KR: 거래 종료 날짜

en: Default app or browser
ko_KR: 기본 앱 또는 브라우저

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete this image group?
ko_KR: 이 이미지 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disabling typography settings will not make the text size increase automatically when text toggle is pressed on accessibility switches
ko_KR: 타이포그래피 설정을 비활성화하면 접근성 스위치에서 텍스트 토글을 누를 때 텍스트 크기가 자동으로 증가하지 않습니다

en: Display Buttons on
ko_KR: 디스플레이 버튼 켜기

en: Display Dark Mode switch using WordPress widget
ko_KR: WordPress 위젯을 사용하여 디스플레이 다크 모드 전환

en: Display Switch in Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴의 디스플레이 스위치

en: Display dark mode switch at top of all pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지 상단에 다크 모드 스위치 표시

en: Display dark mode switch at top of all posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 상단에 다크 모드 스위치 표시

en: Display dark mode switch using WordPress widget
ko_KR: WordPress 위젯을 사용하여 디스플레이 다크 모드 전환

en: Display the darkmode switch in your website menu.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 메뉴에 다크모드 스위치를 표시합니다.

en: Display this dark mode usage chart on the WordPress Dashboard
ko_KR: 이 다크 모드 사용 차트를 WordPress 대시보드에 표시하십시오

en: Do you want to delete this preset?
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to disable Typography settings?
ko_KR: 타이포그래피 설정을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Drag & drop the Darkmode Switcher to any of your menus from the Menu option under Appearance settings in WordPress dashboard
ko_KR: Darkmode Switcher를 WordPress 대시보드의 모양 설정 아래에 있는 메뉴 옵션에서 메뉴 중 하나로 끌어다 놓습니다

en: Drop here
ko_KR: 여기에 드롭하세요

en: Email Reporting
ko_KR: 이메일 보고

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Admin Dashboard Dark Mode
ko_KR: Admin Dashboard 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable Dark Mode on Scrollbar
ko_KR: 스크롤바에서 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable Frontend Dark Mode
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 다크 모드 활성화

en: Enable Page Transition Animation
ko_KR: Enable Page Transition Animation(페이지 전환 애니메이션 활성화)

en: Enable Social Share (Inline Button)
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 사용(인라인 버튼)

en: Enable this feature to exclude WP Dark Mode from server-side caching technology like Lightspeed Cache, WPRocket etc.
ko_KR: Lightspeed Cache, WPRocket 등과 같은 서버 측 캐싱 기술에서 WP Dark Mode를 제외하려면 이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this feature to get the dark mode usage summery through email.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 이메일을 통해 여름에 다크 모드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this feature to improve page load performance and reduce render-blocking
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 페이지 로드 성능이 향상되고 렌더링 차단이 줄어듭니다

en: Enable this option to choose the transition animation when switching between light and dark modes on your website.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 웹 사이트에서 밝은 모드와 어두운 모드 사이를 전환할 때 전환 애니메이션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to customize your scrollbar while toggling to dark mode
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 다크 모드로 전환하는 동안 스크롤바를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다

en: Enable to display the dark mode switch button in menus.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 다크 모드 전환 버튼을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable to set the brightness level of the images on dark mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 이미지의 밝기 수준을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Enable to set the brightness level of the videos on dark mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 비디오의 밝기 수준을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Enable to set the grayscale level of the images on dark mode
ko_KR: 어두운 모드에서 이미지의 회색조 수준을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Enable to set the grayscale level of the videos on dark mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 비디오의 그레이스케일 레벨을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Enable total share counter. It will show how many times your content is shared via enabled channels.
ko_KR: 총 공유 카운터를 활성화합니다. 활성화된 채널을 통해 콘텐츠가 공유된 횟수가 표시됩니다.

en: Enable your preferred social channels
ko_KR: 선호하는 소셜 채널 활성화

en: Enabling this feature may delay WP Dark Mode to be applied on the frontend. Enable this feature only if you are facing issues with server-side caching.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 WP 다크 모드가 프론트엔드에 적용되는 것이 지연될 수 있습니다. 서버 쪽 캐싱에 문제가 있는 경우에만 이 기능을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료시간

en: Enter HTML element selectors
ko_KR: HTML 요소 선택기 입력

en: Enter image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL 입력

en: Enter the email where analytics report will be sent
ko_KR: 분석 보고서가 전송될 이메일을 입력합니다

en: Enter video URL
ko_KR: 비디오 URL 입력

en: Except:
ko_KR: 제외한:

en: Exclude All
ko_KR: 모두 제외

en: Exclude Elements
ko_KR: 요소 제외

en: Exclude Low Brightness on specific images
ko_KR: 특정 이미지에서 Low Brightness 제외

en: Exclude Low Brightness on specific videos
ko_KR: 특정 비디오에서 낮은 밝기 제외

en: Exclude Low Grayscale Images
ko_KR: 낮은 회색조 이미지 제외

en: Exclude Low Grayscale Videos
ko_KR: 낮은 회색 음영 비디오 제외

en: Exclude Pages/ Posts
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물 제외

en: Exclude Pages/Posts
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물 제외

en: Exclude Post Type:
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 제외:

en: Exclude Settings
ko_KR: 설정 제외

en: Exclude Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 체계 제외

en: Exclude Taxonomy Type:
ko_KR: 분류 유형 제외:

en: Exclude WC Categories
ko_KR: WC 범주 제외

en: Exclude WC Products
ko_KR: WC 제품 제외

en: Exclude WP Dark Mode from Caching
ko_KR: 캐싱에서 WP 다크 모드 제외

en: Exclude WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제외

en: Exclude dark mode on HTML tags, CSS class, CSS ids and more
ko_KR: HTML 태그, CSS 클래스, CSS ID 등에서 다크 모드 제외

en: Exclude dark mode on WooCommerce products and categories
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 및 카테고리에서 다크 모드 제외

en: Exclude dark mode on specific WordPress post type and taxonomy
ko_KR: 특정 WordPress 게시물 유형 및 분류에서 다크 모드 제외

en: Explore your options to get the best dark mode visual experience.
ko_KR: 최상의 다크 모드 시각적 경험을 얻기 위해 옵션을 탐색하십시오.

en: Failed to insert visitor data.
ko_KR: 방문자 데이터를 삽입하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update visitor data.
ko_KR: 방문자 데이터를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Floating Switch
ko_KR: 플로팅 스위치

en: Frontend Dark Mode
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 다크 모드

en: Generate shortcodes for dark mode switches
ko_KR: 다크 모드 스위치에 대한 단축 코드 생성

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Gmail in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저의 Gmail

en: Go to Menu Settings
ko_KR: 메뉴 설정으로 이동

en: Got it
ko_KR: 네

en: Grayscale Image
ko_KR: 회색조 이미지

en: Grayscale Video
ko_KR: 그레이스케일 비디오

en: Grayscale level
ko_KR: 그레이스케일 레벨

en: HOURS
ko_KR: 시간

en: HTML Element
ko_KR: HTML 요소

en: HTML Elements
ko_KR: HTML 요소

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hide Buttons on
ko_KR: 버튼 숨기기 켜기

en: Hide From Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에서 숨기기

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: If you disable this feature, the darkmode switch will not be visible in your website's menu or navigation bar. Are you confirm to disable?
ko_KR: 이 기능을 비활성화하면 다크모드 스위치가 웹사이트의 메뉴나 탐색 모음에 표시되지 않습니다. 비활성화를 확인하시겠습니까?

en: If you enable this then the chart above will be shown in your admin panel dashboard
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 위의 차트가 관리자 패널 대시보드에 표시됩니다

en: If you hide the recommended plugins page from your menu, it won't appear there again. Are you sure you'd like to do it?
ko_KR: 메뉴에서 추천 플러그인 페이지를 숨기면 다시 표시되지 않습니다. 정말 하고 싶으신가요?

en: Image Behavior
ko_KR: 이미지 동작

en: Image Behavior When Dark Mode Is On
ko_KR: 다크 모드가 켜져 있을 때의 이미지 동작

en: Image Replacement
ko_KR: 이미지 교체

en: Image Settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Include Elements
ko_KR: 요소 포함

en: Include the categories and tags that you want to exclude from the dark mode.
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 제외하려는 범주와 태그를 포함합니다.

en: Inline Button Template
ko_KR: 자신의 스타일에 맞는 인라인 버튼 템플릿을 선택하세요

en: Input Text Color
ko_KR: 입력 텍스트 Colo

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Invalid channel
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 채널

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 동작입니다

en: Invalid permission
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용 권한

en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

en: Last Updated:
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트:

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Light Mode Image :
ko_KR: 라이트 모드 이미지 :

en: Light Mode Video :
ko_KR: 라이트 모드 비디오 :

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Link Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 마우스오버 색상

en: Load Scripts in Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글에 스크립트 로드

en: Low Brightness Image
ko_KR: 저휘도 이미지

en: Low Brightness Video
ko_KR: 저휘도 비디오

en: MINUTES
ko_KR: 분

en: Make your website more accessible for people with disabilities.
ko_KR: 장애가 있는 사용자가 웹사이트에 더 쉽게 접근할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Manage channels
ko_KR: 채널 관리

en: Maximum Share Click
ko_KR: 최대 공유 클릭 수

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Menu Switch
ko_KR: 메뉴 스위치

en: Menu switches won’t be visible anymore
ko_KR: 메뉴 스위치가 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다

en: Minimum Share Count
ko_KR: 최소 공유 수

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Mode Image
ko_KR: 모드 이미지

en: Mode Video
ko_KR: 모드 비디오

en: More
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 대문자와 소문자를 모두 포함하여야하며, 8자 이상이어야합니다

en: More Details
ko_KR: 상세정보

en: More information about %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 추가 정보

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: No Image
ko_KR: 이미지 없음

en: No Images Added
ko_KR: 이미지가 추가되지 않았습니다

en: No Video
ko_KR: 비디오가 표시되지 않음

en: No Videos Added
ko_KR: 추가된 동영상이 없습니다

en: No custom color presets is created
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상 사전 설정이 만들어지지 않습니다

en: No notice found.
ko_KR: 공지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No settings found.
ko_KR: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not found <span class="italic text-blue-500" x-text="state.search_channels"></span>
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음 <span class="italic text-blue-500" x-text="state.search_channels"></span>

en: Other Performance Settings
ko_KR: 기타 성능 설정

en: Outlook in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저의 Outlook

en: Pages/Posts
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Permission denied
ko_KR: 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Placeholder Color
ko_KR: 안내문구 색상

en: Please active WooCommerce to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 WooCommerce를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please follow the steps below
ko_KR: 아래 단계를 따르십시오

en: Please install WooCommerce to use this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 WooCommerce를 설치하세요

en: Please turn on this feature only if you have any Ajax Loaded dynamic content like ajax product filters, ajax page loader, ajax image loaders/sliders, lazy loaded images etc.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 ajax 제품 필터, ajax 페이지 로더, ajax 이미지 로더/슬라이더, 지연 로드 이미지 등과 같은 Ajax Loaded 동적 콘텐츠가 있는 경우에만 켜십시오.

en: Preset Color Customization
ko_KR: Preset Color Customization(프리셋 색상 사용자화)

en: Preset is already in use!
ko_KR: 프리셋은 이미 사용 중입니다!

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Recommended <br /> Plugins
ko_KR: 권장 <br /> 플러그인

en: Recommended Plugins
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인

en: Reorder your social channels. You can edit the channel label and device visibility for each. Drag channels to change their order.
ko_KR: 소셜 채널을 재정렬하십시오. 각각에 대한 채널 레이블 및 장치 가시성을 편집할 수 있습니다. 채널을 드래그하여 순서를 변경합니다.

en: Replace specific images when dark mode is enabled
ko_KR: 다크 모드가 활성화된 경우 특정 이미지 교체

en: Replace specific videos when dark mode is enabled
ko_KR: 다크 모드가 활성화된 경우 특정 동영상 교체

en: Replaced Images
ko_KR: 교체된 이미지

en: Replaced Videos
ko_KR: 교체된 비디오

en: Reporting Email
ko_KR: 신고 이메일

en: Reporting Email Subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목 보고

en: Reporting Frequency
ko_KR: 보고 빈도

en: Reset not confirmed.
ko_KR: 재설정이 확인되지 않았습니다.

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: SECONDS
ko_KR: 초

en: Saved Successfully
ko_KR: 저장

en: Scrollbar Customization
ko_KR: 스크롤바 사용자 정의

en: Search Channel
ko_KR: 검색 채널

en: Secondary Background Color
ko_KR: 보조 메뉴 배경 색

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: See less channels
ko_KR: 채널 더 적게 보기

en: See more channels
ko_KR: 더 많은 채널 보기

en: Select Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 선택

en: Select Switch Style
ko_KR: 스위치 스타일 선택

en: Select Switches
ko_KR: 스위치 선택

en: Select a switch from below and a shortcode will be generated
ko_KR: 아래에서 스위치를 선택하면 단축 코드가 생성됩니다

en: Select default spacing between each channel.
ko_KR: 각 채널 사이의 기본 간격을 선택합니다.

en: Select the reporting frequency when the email will be send.
ko_KR: 이메일이 발송될 보고 빈도를 선택합니다.

en: Select where you want to hide your inline button.
ko_KR: 인라인 버튼을 숨길 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Set the number of channels that you want to show on your website. The rest will be shown after clicking on the 'More' button.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 표시할 채널 수를 설정합니다. 나머지는 '더보기' 버튼을 클릭하면 표시됩니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings reset successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Settings saved successfully.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings to Control Dark Mode on your Frontend Website
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 웹사이트에서 다크 모드를 제어하기 위한 설정

en: Settings to Control Dark Mode on your WordPress Admin Panel
ko_KR: WordPress 관리자 패널에서 다크 모드를 제어하기 위한 설정

en: Settings to change image appearance on dark mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 이미지 모양을 변경하기 위한 설정

en: Settings to change video appearance on dark mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드에서 비디오 모양을 변경하기 위한 설정

en: Share Label
ko_KR: 공유 레이블

en: Share label appears before the inline button. Provide engaging texts to make sure your visitors are sharing the content!
ko_KR: 공유 레이블이 인라인 버튼 앞에 나타납니다. 방문자가 콘텐츠를 공유하고 있는지 확인하기 위해 매력적인 텍스트를 제공하십시오!

en: Share via:
ko_KR: 다음을 통해 공유:

en: Sharing is Caring:
ko_KR: 나눔은 배려입니다:

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Site Animation
ko_KR: 사이트 애니메이션

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Social Share
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 사용(인라인 버튼)

en: Social Share (Inline Button)
ko_KR: 소셜 공유(인라인 버튼)

en: Social Share - WP Dark Mode
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 - WP 다크 모드

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Start time and end time cannot be same.
ko_KR: 시작 시간과 종료 시간은 같을 수 없습니다.

en: Subject of the analytics report mail
ko_KR: 분석 보고서 메일의 제목

en: Switch Settings
ko_KR: 스위치 설정

en: Switch Size
ko_KR: 스위치 크기

en: Switch Style
ko_KR: 스위치 스타일

en: Switch Widget
ko_KR: 스위치 위젯

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: The Content Switch is <strong>currently unavailable</strong>. To access this feature, first you have to enable the “Frontend Dark Mode” feature from the Control settings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스위치는 <strong>현재 사용할 수 없습니다</strong>. 이 기능에 액세스하려면 먼저 제어 설정에서 "프론트엔드 다크 모드" 기능을 활성화해야 합니다

en: The following added images will be replaced when dark mode is enabled
ko_KR: 다음에 추가된 이미지는 다크 모드가 활성화되면 교체됩니다

en: These videos will be replaced in the dark mode
ko_KR: 이 동영상은 다크 모드에서 교체됩니다

en: This is the maximum number of click count on a social channel you want to show your visitors
ko_KR: 방문자에게 표시하려는 소셜 채널의 최대 클릭 수입니다

en: This is the minimum number of shares a page needs to have before the share counter is shown.
ko_KR: 이는 공유 카운터가 표시되기 전에 페이지에 있어야 하는 최소 공유 수입니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 PHP 버전에서 동작하지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 현재 워드프레스 버전에서 동작하지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 사용하고 있는 워드프레스와 PHP 버전에서 동작하지 않습니다.

en: This preset will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to confirm this deletion?
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정은 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 이 삭제를 확인하시겠습니까?

en: To
ko_KR: 수신

en: To access this feature, first you have to enable the “Frontend Dark Mode” feature from the Control settings
ko_KR: 이 기능에 액세스하려면 먼저 제어 설정에서 "프론트엔드 다크 모드" 기능을 활성화해야 합니다

en: Total Shares
ko_KR: 공유

en: Track Background Color
ko_KR: 트랙 배경색

en: Track Dynamic Content
ko_KR: 동적 콘텐츠 추적

en: Try out our recommended plugins
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인을 사용해 보세요

en: Turn it ON to enable dark mode on the Frontend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 다크 모드를 활성화하려면 켜십시오.

en: Turn it ON to enable dark mode on the WordPress dashboard
ko_KR: WordPress 대시보드에서 다크 모드를 활성화하려면 켜십시오

en: Turn it ON to show dark mode switch in the block editor for toggling between dark and light mode.
ko_KR: 다크 모드와 라이트 모드 사이를 전환하기 위해 블록 편집기에서 다크 모드 스위치를 표시하려면 켜십시오.

en: Typography Settings
ko_KR: 글꼴 설정

en: Ultimate
ko_KR: 궁극적

en: Unlock all channels
ko_KR: 모든 채널 잠금 해제

en: Unlock all the features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 잠금 해제

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Video Behavior
ko_KR: 비디오 동작

en: Video Behavior When Dark Mode Is On
ko_KR: 다크 모드가 켜져 있을 때의 비디오 동작

en: Video Replacement
ko_KR: 비디오 교체

en: Video Settings
ko_KR: 동영상 설정

en: Video URL
ko_KR: 비디오 URL

en: WP Dark Mode
ko_KR: WP 다크 모드

en: WP Dark Mode Settings
ko_KR: WP 다크 모드 설정

en: WP Dark Mode Usage
ko_KR: WP 다크 모드 사용

en: WP Dark Mode automatically enables a stunning dark mode of your website based on user's operating system. Supports macOS, Windows, Android & iOS.
ko_KR: WP 다크 모드는 사용자의 운영 체제에 따라 웹사이트의 놀라운 다크 모드를 자동으로 활성화합니다. macOS, Windows, Android 및 iOS를 지원합니다.

en: What's New
ko_KR: 새로운 소식

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce is not active
ko_KR: WooCommerce가 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: WooCommerce is not installed
ko_KR: WooCommerce가 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: Yahoo in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저의 Yahoo

en: You already have a preset named
ko_KR: 라는 사전 설정이 이미 있습니다

en: You cannot delete this preset as it is currently in use. Please select another preset or change the "Color Mode" before deleting this preset.
ko_KR: 이 프리셋은 현재 사용 중이므로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 프리셋을 삭제하기 전에 다른 프리셋을 선택하거나 "컬러 모드"를 변경하십시오.

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
ko_KR: 활성화 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Install
ko_KR: 설치할 수 없습니다

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 수 없습니다

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 설치

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

[ctx: plugin]
en: Update %s now
ko_KR: %s 바로 업데이트하기
