Plugins - Paid Membership Plugin, Ecommerce, User Registration Form, Login Form, - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3813 entries)

en:  and a %s signup fee
ko_KR:  및 %s 가입비

en: #%1$s - No Customer Assigned
ko_KR: #%1$s - 고객 할당되지 않음

en: %1$s with %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s와 %2$s

en: %1$sDisclaimer %2$s- By using this feature, you've agreed that the use of this feature cannot be considered as tax advice. We recommend consulting a local tax professional for tax compliance or if you have any tax specific questions.
ko_KR: %1$s면책조항 %2$s - 이 기능을 사용함으로써 해당 기능이 세무 자문으로 간주될 수 없다는 데 동의하신 것입니다. 세금 규정 준수나 세금 관련 구체적인 질문이 있으실 경우, 현지 세무 전문가와 상담하시길 권장합니다.

en: %1$sHuge Black Friday Sale%2$s: Get 25%% off your ProfilePress plugin upgrade today with the coupon %3$sBFCM%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s크게 펼쳐지는 블랙 프라이데이 세일%2$s: 오늘 ProfilePress 플러그인 업그레이드를 쿠폰 %3$sBFCM%4$s로 25%% 할인받으세요

en: %1$sNote%2$s - Be careful modifying details here. For example, changing the gateway subscription ID can result in renewals not being processed. While changing the expiration date will not affect when renewal payments are processed because your payment processor determines when.
ko_KR: %1$s주의%2$s - 여기서 세부 정보를 수정할 때 주의하세요. 예를 들어, 게이트웨이 구독 ID를 변경하면 갱신이 처리되지 않을 수 있습니다. 반면에 만료 날짜를 변경해도 갱신 결제 처리 시기에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 결제 프로세서가 처리 시기를 결정하기 때문입니다.

en: %s (WooCommerce Billing Address)
ko_KR: %s (우커머스 청구 주소)

en: %s (WooCommerce Shipping Address)
ko_KR: %s (우커머스 배송 주소)

en: %s Archive
ko_KR: %s 보관

en: %s Archive Page
ko_KR: %s 보관 페이지

en: %s Member
ko_KR: %s 회원

en: %s Members
ko_KR: %s 회원

en: %s cannot be empty.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 이 사이트의 최대 업로드 크기를 초과합니다.

en: %s field is required
ko_KR: %s 필드는 필수입니다.

en: %s is greater than the allowed sized of %s
ko_KR: %s는 허용된 크기인 %s보다 큽니다.

en: %s payments total.
ko_KR: 총 %s회의 결제

en: %s plan
ko_KR: %s 플랜

en: %s with Template
ko_KR: %s 템플릿 포함

en: %sNote:%s Access setting takes precedence over %sContent Protection rules%s.
ko_KR: %s참고:%s 접근 설정은 %s콘텐츠 보호 규칙%s보다 우선합니다.

en: %sSubscription ID:
ko_KR: %s구독 ID:

en: %sUpgrade to ProfilePress premium%s if you don't have the custom field addon so you can enable search and filtering by custom fields.
ko_KR: %sProfilePress 프리미엄으로 업그레이드%s하세요. 사용자 정의 필드 애드온이 없는 경우, 사용자 정의 필드를 통한 검색 및 필터링을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: %sUpgrade to ProfilePress premium%s if you don't have the custom field addon to display users social profiles.
ko_KR: 사용자의 소셜 프로필을 표시할 커스텀 필드 애드온이 없는 경우, %sProfilePress 프리미엄으로 업그레이드%s하세요.

en: %sUpgrade to premium%s to accept one-time and recurring payments via iDEAL, Credit Card, Apple Pay, Klarna, Bancontact, in3 etc with Mollie.
ko_KR: %s프리미엄으로 업그레이드%s 하여 Mollie로 iDEAL, 신용카드, Apple Pay, Klarna, Bancontact, in3 등 일회성 및 정기 결제를 수락하세요.

en: %s[avatar]%s displays a user's profile pictures.
ko_KR: %s[avatar]%s는 사용자의 프로필 사진을 표시합니다.

en: %s[avatar_upload]%s adds a standalone avatar uploader visible only to logged-in users.
ko_KR: %s[avatar_upload]%s는 로그인한 사용자에게만 보이는 독립형 아바타 업로더를 추가합니다.

en: &laquo; Previous
ko_KR: « 이전

en: 3 Days
ko_KR: 3일

en: 404 Error Page
ko_KR: 404 오류 페이지

en: 5 Days
ko_KR: 5일

en: <strong>Bonus</strong>: Loyal ProfilePress Lite users get <u>10%% off</u> regular price, automatically applied at checkout. %1$sUpgrade to Pro →%2$s
ko_KR: <strong>보너스</strong>: 충성도 높은 ProfilePress Lite 사용자는 결제 시 자동으로 정가의 <u>10%% 할인</u> 혜택을 받습니다. %1$sPro 버전으로 업그레이드 →%2$s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address or incorrect password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 잘못된 이메일 주소이거나 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 이메일입니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 잘못된 사용자 이름이거나 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Password reset email is disabled.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호 재설정 이메일 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 해당 이메일 주소로 등록된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 사용자 이름은 불법 문자를 사용하여 유효하지 않습니다. 올바른 사용자 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: <strong>Important:</strong> No real payment is being processed because ProfilePress is in test mode. Go to <a href="%s">Payment method settings</a> to disable test mode.
ko_KR: <strong>중요:</strong> ProfilePress가 테스트 모드이기 때문에 실제 결제가 처리되지 않습니다. 테스트 모드를 해제하려면 <a href="%s">결제 방법 설정</a>으로 이동하세요.

en: A Coruña
ko_KR: 아 코루냐

en: A customer with the ID %d already exists with this account.
ko_KR: ID %d인 고객이 이미 이 계정에 존재합니다.

en: A payment method for manually creating orders and processing free orders. No money is actually collected.
ko_KR: 주문을 수동으로 생성하고 무료 주문을 처리하기 위한 결제 방법입니다. 실제로 돈이 수집되지는 않습니다.

en: A tabbed login, registration and lost password widget
ko_KR: 탭형 로그인, 가입 및 비밀번호 분실 위젯

en: A user account already exists with the login %s.
ko_KR: 로그인 %s를 사용하는 사용자 계정이 이미 존재합니다.

en: AND
ko_KR: 및

en: Abia
ko_KR: 아비아

en: Abim
ko_KR: 아빔

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: About yourself
ko_KR: 자신에 대해

en: Abra
ko_KR: 아브라

en: Abuja
ko_KR: 아부자

en: Academy LMS
ko_KR: 아카데미 LMS

en: Academy LMS Settings
ko_KR: 아카데미 LMS 설정

en: Academy LMS is not active
ko_KR: 아카데미 LMS가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Accept payments and sell subscriptions via Mollie.
ko_KR: Mollie를 통해 결제 수락 및 구독 판매하기.

en: Accept payments and sell subscriptions via PayPal.
ko_KR: PayPal을 통해 결제를 받고 구독 서비스를 판매하세요.

en: Accept various payment methods including Credit Card, Apple & Google Pay via Stripe.
ko_KR: Stripe를 통해 신용카드, Apple Pay 및 Google Pay를 포함한 다양한 결제 수단을 지원합니다.

en: Access
ko_KR: 접근

en: Access Condition
ko_KR: 접근 조건

en: Access Denied
ko_KR: 접근 거부됨

en: Access Settings
ko_KR: 접근 설정

en: Access restriction
ko_KR: 접근 제한

en: Accessible Homepage
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 홈페이지

en: Accessible to Everyone
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에게 접근 가능

en: Accessible to Logged-in Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 접근 가능

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account Details
ko_KR: 계정 세부 정보

en: Account Details Form
ko_KR: 계정 세부 정보 양식

en: Account Settings
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Account Welcome Email
ko_KR: 계정 환영 이메일

en: Account was updated successfully.
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Acre
ko_KR: 아크레

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate All
ko_KR: 전체 활성화

en: Activate FuseWP
ko_KR: FuseWP 활성화

en: Activate FuseWP Now!
ko_KR: 지금 FuseWP 활성화하기!

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active Customers
ko_KR: 활성 고객

en: Active Menu Tab Background
ko_KR: 활성 메뉴 탭 배경

en: Active Subscriptions
ko_KR: 활성 구독

en: Adamawa
ko_KR: 아다마와

en: Adana
ko_KR: 아다나

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: Add Form
ko_KR: 폼 추가

en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

en: Add Member Directory
ko_KR: 구성원 디렉토리 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰 추가

en: Add New Customer
ko_KR: 새 고객 추가

en: Add New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문 추가

en: Add New Plan
ko_KR: 새 플랜 추가

en: Add Plan
ko_KR: 플랜 추가

en: Add Protection Rule
ko_KR: 보호 규칙 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add Tax Rate
ko_KR: 세율 추가

en: Add Your Business Information
ko_KR: 비즈니스 정보 추가

en: Add a Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 추가

en: Add a Protection Rule
ko_KR: 보호 규칙 추가

en: Add or remove rules that redirect users to specific URLs after login based on their subscribed membership plans.
ko_KR: 가입한 멤버십 플랜에 따라 로그인 후 사용자를 특정 URL로 리디렉션하는 규칙을 추가하거나 제거합니다.

en: Add or remove rules that redirect users to specific URLs after login based on their user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따라 로그인 후 사용자를 특정 URL로 리디렉션하는 규칙을 추가하거나 제거합니다.

en: Add rates for each region you wish to collect tax in. Enter a percentage, such as 6.5 for 6.5%.
ko_KR: 세금을 징수할 각 지역에 대한 요율을 추가하세요. 예를 들어 6.5%의 경우 6.5와 같이 백분율을 입력하세요.

en: Add title
ko_KR: 제목 추가

en: Add to Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가

en: Add/Replace Order Item
ko_KR: 주문 항목 추가/대체

en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Adds an additional layer of security to users accounts by requiring more than just a password to log in.
ko_KR: 로그인 시 비밀번호만으로는 부족하도록 추가 보안 계층을 사용자 계정에 추가합니다.

en: Adjumani
ko_KR: 아쥬마니

en: Admin Bar & Dashboard
ko_KR: 관리자 바 및 대시보드

en: Admin Bar & Dashboard Access
ko_KR: 관리자 바 및 대시보드 접근

en: Admin Bar Control
ko_KR: 관리자 바 제어

en: Admin Bar Visibility Control
ko_KR: 관리자 바 가시성 제어

en: Admin Email Address(es)
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 주소

en: Administrator (Owner)
ko_KR: 관리자 (소유자)

en: Adrar
ko_KR: 아드라르

en: Advanced shortcode builder
ko_KR: 고급 숏코드 빌더

en: Adıyaman
ko_KR: 아디야만

en: Afghan afghani
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄 아프가니

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: After Subscription Expired Notification
ko_KR: 구독 만료 후 알림

en: Afyon
ko_KR: 아프욘

en: Agadir-Ida Ou Tanane
ko_KR: 아가디르-이다 우 타난

en: Agago
ko_KR: 아가고

en: Agrigento
ko_KR: 아그리젠토

en: Aguascalientes
ko_KR: 아과스칼리엔테스

en: Agusan del Norte
ko_KR: 아구산 델 노르테

en: Agusan del Sur
ko_KR: 아구산 델 수르

en: Ahafo
ko_KR: 아하포

en: Ahuachapán
ko_KR: 아후아차판

en: Aichi
ko_KR: 아이치

en: Aisén del General Carlos Ibañez del Campo
ko_KR: 카를로스 이바녜스 델 캄포 장군의 아이센

en: Akita
ko_KR: 아키타

en: Aklan
ko_KR: 아클란

en: Aksaray
ko_KR: 악사라이

en: Akwa Ibom
ko_KR: 아크와 이봄

en: Al Haouz
ko_KR: 알 하우즈

en: Al Hoceïma
ko_KR: 알 호세이마

en: Al Sharqia
ko_KR: 알 샤르키아

en: Alabama
ko_KR: 앨라배마

en: Alagoas
ko_KR: 알라고아스

en: Alajuela
ko_KR: 알라후엘라

en: Alaska
ko_KR: 알래스카

en: Alba
ko_KR: 알바

en: Albacete
ko_KR: 알바세테

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Albanian lek
ko_KR: 알바니아 렉

en: Albay
ko_KR: 알바이

en: Alborz (البرز)
ko_KR: 알보르즈 (البرز)

en: Alebtong
ko_KR: 알렙통

en: Alessandria
ko_KR: 알레산드리아

en: Alexandria
ko_KR: 알렉산드리아

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: Algerian dinar
ko_KR: 알제리 디나르

en: Algiers
ko_KR: 알제

en: Alicante
ko_KR: 알리칸테

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: All %s Archive Pages
ko_KR: 모든 %s 보관 페이지

en: All Customers
ko_KR: 모든 고객

en: All Memberships Plan
ko_KR: 모든 멤버십 플랜

en: All Modes
ko_KR: 모든 모드

en: All Order Statuses
ko_KR: 모든 주문 상태

en: All Payment Method
ko_KR: 모든 결제 방법

en: All Payment Methods
ko_KR: 모든 결제 방법

en: All Plans
ko_KR: 모든 플랜

en: All Subscription Statuses
ko_KR: 모든 구독 상태

en: Allow users to create new sites on a multisite network via a registration form powered by ProfilePress.
ko_KR: ProfilePress가 제공하는 등록 양식을 통해 멀티사이트 네트워크에서 사용자가 새 사이트를 생성할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allowed Email Addresses
ko_KR: 허용된 이메일 주소

en: Allowed Files
ko_KR: 허용된 파일

en: Almería
ko_KR: 알메리아

en: Already have an account?
ko_KR: 이미 계정이 있으신가요?

en: Already purchased? Simply %1$sretrieve your license key%2$s and enter it below to connect with ProfilePress Pro.
ko_KR: 이미 구매하셨나요? 단순히 %1$s라이선스 키를 확인하시고%2$s 아래에 입력하여 ProfilePress Pro와 연결하세요.

en: Alt Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Alta Verapaz
ko_KR: 알타 베라파즈

en: Alternate Content
ko_KR: 대체 콘텐츠

en: Alto Paraguay
ko_KR: 알토 파라과이

en: Alto Paraná
ko_KR: 알토 파라나

en: Amambay
ko_KR: 아망바이

en: Amapá
ko_KR: 아마파

en: Amasya
ko_KR: 아마시아

en: Amazonas
ko_KR: 아마조나스

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Amnat Charoen
ko_KR: 암낫 차로엔

en: Amolatar
ko_KR: 아몰라타르

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액

en: Amudat
ko_KR: 아무닷

en: Amuria
ko_KR: 아무리아

en: Amuru
ko_KR: 아무루

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Anambra
ko_KR: 아남브라

en: Ancash
ko_KR: 안카시

en: Ancona
ko_KR: 안코나

en: And more addons
ko_KR: 그리고 추가 애드온

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
ko_KR: 앤더만과 니코바르 제도

en: Andhra Pradesh
ko_KR: 안드라 프라데시

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Anenii Noi
ko_KR: 아네니이 노이

en: Ang Thong
ko_KR: 앙통

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Angolan kwanza
ko_KR: 앙골라 콴자

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앙귈라

en: Ankara
ko_KR: 앙카라

en: Annaba
ko_KR: 안나바

en: Antalya
ko_KR: 안탈야

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가 바부다

en: Antique
ko_KR: 앤티크

en: Antofagasta
ko_KR: 안토파가스타

en: Anzoátegui
ko_KR: 안소아테기

en: Aomori
ko_KR: 아오모리

en: Aosta
ko_KR: 아오스타

en: Apac
ko_KR: 아팍

en: Apayao
ko_KR: 아파야오

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 모양

en: Append a unique string to filename for security
ko_KR: 보안을 위해 파일 이름에 고유 문자열 추가

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
ko_KR: 아펜첼 인너호덴

en: Applied Coupon
ko_KR: 적용된 쿠폰

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 적용

en: Apply to whole country
ko_KR: 전국에 적용

en: Apure
ko_KR: 아푸레

en: Apurímac
ko_KR: 아푸리마크

en: Araba/Álava
ko_KR: 아라바/알라바

en: Arad
ko_KR: 아라드

en: Aragua
ko_KR: 아라과

en: Ardabil (اردبیل)
ko_KR: 아르다빌 (اردبیل)

en: Ardahan
ko_KR: 아르다한

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account enter your password below.
ko_KR: 정말 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 사이트에서 모든 계정 데이터를 삭제합니다. 계정을 삭제하려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 정말로 하시겠습니까?

en: Arequipa
ko_KR: 아레키파

en: Arezzo
ko_KR: 아레초

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Argentine peso
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Argeș
ko_KR: 아르게슈

en: Arica y Parinacota
ko_KR: 아리카 이 파리나코타

en: Arizona
ko_KR: 애리조나

en: Arkansas
ko_KR: 아칸소

en: Armed Forces (AA)
ko_KR: 군대 (AA)

en: Armed Forces (AE)
ko_KR: 군대 (AE)

en: Armed Forces (AP)
ko_KR: 군대 (AP)

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Armenian dram
ko_KR: 아르메니아 드램

en: Artigas
ko_KR: 아르티가스

en: Artvin
ko_KR: 아르트빈

en: Arua
ko_KR: 아루아

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: Aruban florin
ko_KR: 아루바 플로린

en: Arunachal Pradesh
ko_KR: 아루나찰 프라데시

en: Arusha
ko_KR: 아루샤

en: Ascoli Piceno
ko_KR: 아스콜리 피체노

en: Ashanti
ko_KR: 아샨티

en: Assam
ko_KR: 아삼

en: Assign the WordPress pages for each required ProfilePress page, or %sclick here to let us generate them%s.
ko_KR: ProfilePress에 필요한 각 페이지에 대해 WordPress 페이지를 할당하거나 %s여기를 클릭하여 생성해 드립니다%s.

en: Asti
ko_KR: 아스티

en: Asturias
ko_KR: 아스투리아스

en: Asunción
ko_KR: 아순시온

en: Aswan
ko_KR: 아스완

en: Asyut
ko_KR: 아시우트

en: Atacama
ko_KR: 아타카마

en: Atlántico Norte
ko_KR: 아틀란티코 노르테

en: Atlántico Sur
ko_KR: 아틀란티코 수르

en: Atlántida
ko_KR: 아틀란티다

en: Attapeu
ko_KR: 아따페우

en: Attempted cancellation but was unable. Message was "%s".
ko_KR: 취소를 시도했으나 실패했습니다. 메시지: "%s".

en: Attica
ko_KR: 아티카

en: Auckland
ko_KR: 오클랜드

en: Aurora
ko_KR: 아우로라

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Australian Capital Territory
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아 수도 특별구

en: Australian dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Authentication failed. Please try again
ko_KR: 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Authors Page to Profile
ko_KR: 저자 페이지에서 프로필로

en: Auto (Default)
ko_KR: 자동 (기본값)

en: Auto-login after registration
ko_KR: 회원가입 후 자동 로그인

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko_KR: 자동으로 단락 추가

en: Automatically login user after successful registration
ko_KR: 회원가입 성공 후 사용자를 자동으로 로그인합니다

en: Available Shortcodes
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 숏코드

en: Available placeholders for subject and message body
ko_KR: 제목과 본문 메시지에 사용할 수 있는 플레이스홀더들

en: Avatar Border
ko_KR: 아바타 테두리

en: Avellino
ko_KR: 아벨리노

en: Ayacucho
ko_KR: 아야쿠초

en: Aydın
ko_KR: 아이드인

en: Ayutthaya
ko_KR: 아유타야

en: Azad Kashmir
ko_KR: 아자드 카슈미르

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijani manat
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔 마나트

en: Azilal
ko_KR: 아질알

en: Azua
ko_KR: 아수아

en: Azuay
ko_KR: 아수아이

en: Aïn Defla
ko_KR: 에인 데플라

en: Aïn Témouchent
ko_KR: 에인 테무셩

en: Ağrı
ko_KR: 아그리

en: Back to Overview
ko_KR: 개요로 돌아가기

en: Back to Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독으로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Background Text Color
ko_KR: 배경 텍스트 색상

en: Background on Focus
ko_KR: 포커스 시 배경

en: Bacău
ko_KR: 바카우

en: Badajoz
ko_KR: 바다호스

en: Baden-Württemberg
ko_KR: 바덴뷔르템베르크

en: Bagerhat
ko_KR: 바게르하트

en: Bagmati
ko_KR: 바그마티

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Bahamian dollar
ko_KR: 바하마 달러

en: Bahia
ko_KR: 바이아

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bahraini dinar
ko_KR: 바레인 디나르

en: Baja California
ko_KR: 바하 칼리포르니아

en: Baja California Sur
ko_KR: 바하 칼리포르니아 수르

en: Baja Verapaz
ko_KR: 바하 베라파즈

en: Baker Island
ko_KR: 베이커 섬

en: Baleares
ko_KR: 발레아레스

en: Bali
ko_KR: 발리

en: Balochistan
ko_KR: 발루치스탄

en: Balıkesir
ko_KR: 발리케시르

en: Bandarban
ko_KR: 반다르반

en: Bangka Belitung
ko_KR: 방카-벨룽

en: Bangkok
ko_KR: 방콕

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Bangladeshi taka
ko_KR: 방글라데시 타카

en: Bank Account details
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 정보

en: Banten
ko_KR: 반텐

en: Baoruco
ko_KR: 바오루코

en: Barahona
ko_KR: 바라호나

en: Baranya
ko_KR: 바라냐

en: Barbadian dollar
ko_KR: 바베이도스 달러

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Barcelona
ko_KR: 바르셀로나

en: Barguna
ko_KR: 바르구나

en: Bari
ko_KR: 바리

en: Barinas
ko_KR: 바리나스

en: Baringo
ko_KR: 바링고

en: Barishal
ko_KR: 바리살

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
ko_KR: 바를레타-안드리아-트라니

en: Bartın
ko_KR: 바르틴

en: Basarabeasca
ko_KR: 바사라베아스카

en: Basel-Landschaft
ko_KR: 바젤-란트샤프트

en: Basel-Stadt
ko_KR: 바젤-슈타트

en: Basilan
ko_KR: 바실란

en: Bataan
ko_KR: 바탄

en: Batanes
ko_KR: 바타네스

en: Batangas
ko_KR: 바탕가스

en: Batman
ko_KR: 바트만

en: Batna
ko_KR: 밧나

en: Bauchi
ko_KR: 바우치

en: Bavaria
ko_KR: 바이에른

en: Bay Islands
ko_KR: 베이 제도

en: Bay of Plenty
ko_KR: 베이 오브 플렌티

en: Bayburt
ko_KR: 바이뷔르트

en: Bayelsa
ko_KR: 바옐사

en: Beheira
ko_KR: 베히라

en: Beijing / 北京
ko_KR: 베이징 / 北京

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Belarusian ruble
ko_KR: 벨라루스 루블

en: Belarusian ruble (old)
ko_KR: 벨라루스 루블 (구)

en: Belau
ko_KR: 벨라우

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Belize dollar
ko_KR: 벨리즈 달러

en: Belluno
ko_KR: 벨루노

en: Ben Slimane
ko_KR: 벤 슬리마네

en: Benevento
ko_KR: 베네벤토

en: Bengkulu
ko_KR: 벵쿨루

en: Bengo
ko_KR: 벤구

en: Benguela
ko_KR: 벤굴라

en: Benguet
ko_KR: 벵구엣

en: Beni
ko_KR: 베니

en: Beni Suef
ko_KR: 베니 수에프

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Benue
ko_KR: 베누에

en: Berat
ko_KR: 베라트

en: Bergamo
ko_KR: 베르가모

en: Berkane
ko_KR: 베르카네

en: Berlin
ko_KR: 베를린

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Bermudian dollar
ko_KR: 버뮤다 달러

en: Bern
ko_KR: 베른

en: Berrechid
ko_KR: 베레흐리드

en: Bheri
ko_KR: 베리

en: Bhola
ko_KR: 보홀라

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
ko_KR: 부탄 눌트룸

en: Biella
ko_KR: 비엘라

en: Bihar
ko_KR: 비하르

en: Bihor
ko_KR: 비호르

en: Bilecik
ko_KR: 빌레칙

en: Biliran
ko_KR: 빌리란

en: Billing Address (ProfilePress)
ko_KR: 청구지 주소 (ProfilePress)

en: Billing City
ko_KR: 청구 도시

en: Billing Country
ko_KR: 청구 국가

en: Billing Details
ko_KR: 청구 정보

en: Billing Frequency
ko_KR: 청구 주기

en: Billing Phone
ko_KR: 청구 전화번호

en: Billing Postcode
ko_KR: 청구 우편번호

en: Billing State
ko_KR: 청구 주/도

en: Bingöl
ko_KR: 빈골

en: Bio description
ko_KR: 자기소개 설명

en: Biobío
ko_KR: 비오비오

en: Biographical Info
ko_KR: 자기소개 정보

en: Biography
ko_KR: 약력

en: Biscay
ko_KR: 비스카이

en: Biskra
ko_KR: 비스크라

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
ko_KR: 비스트리차-나서우드

en: Bitcoin
ko_KR: 비트코인

en: Bitlis
ko_KR: 비틀리스

en: Bié
ko_KR: 비에

en: Blagoevgrad
ko_KR: 블라고에브그라드

en: Blank
ko_KR: 빈

en: Blida
ko_KR: 블리다

en: Block spam and bot user registrations with Akismet and keep your membership site safe and secured.
ko_KR: Akismet을 사용하여 스팸 및 봇 사용자의 등록을 차단하고, 멤버십 사이트를 안전하게 보호하세요.

en: Block users from registering and checking out with email addresses in this list. You can use full email address (%1$suser@email.com%2$s), domains (%1$s@example.com%2$s), or TLDs (%1$s.gov%2$s). Use a new line for each item.
ko_KR: 이 목록에 있는 이메일 주소를 사용하는 사용자의 등록 및 결제를 차단합니다. 전체 이메일 주소 (%1$suser@email.com%2$s), 도메인 (%1$s@example.com%2$s), 또는 TLD (%1$s.gov%2$s)를 사용할 수 있습니다. 각 항목마다 새 줄을 사용하세요.

en: Blocked Email Addresses
ko_KR: 차단된 이메일 주소

en: Blog or Posts Page
ko_KR: 블로그 또는 게시물 페이지

en: Blur & Fade Effect
ko_KR: 블러 및 페이드 효과

en: Boaco
ko_KR: 보아코

en: Bocas del Toro
ko_KR: 보카스 델 토로

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Body Text
ko_KR: 본문 텍스트

en: Bogura
ko_KR: 보구라

en: Bohol
ko_KR: 보홀

en: Bokeo
ko_KR: 보케오

en: Bol&iacute;var soberano
ko_KR: 소베라노 볼리바르

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Bolikhamsai
ko_KR: 보리캄싸이

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Bolivian boliviano
ko_KR: 볼리비아 볼리비아노

en: Bologna
ko_KR: 볼로냐

en: Bolu
ko_KR: 볼루

en: Bolzano
ko_KR: 볼차노

en: Bolívar
ko_KR: 볼리바르

en: Bomet
ko_KR: 보멧

en: Bomi
ko_KR: 보미

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
ko_KR: 보네르, 세인트 유스타티우스, 사바

en: Bong
ko_KR: 봉

en: Bono
ko_KR: 보노

en: Bono East
ko_KR: 보노 이스트

en: Boquerón
ko_KR: 보케론

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Border on Focus
ko_KR: 포커스 시 테두리

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
ko_KR: 보르즈 부 아레리드지

en: Borno
ko_KR: 보르노

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
ko_KR: 보르쇼드-아바우이-젬플렌

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 전환 마르크

en: Botoșani
ko_KR: 보토샤니

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Botswana pula
ko_KR: 보츠와나 풀라

en: Bouira
ko_KR: 부이라

en: Boujdour
ko_KR: 부즈두르

en: Boulemane
ko_KR: 불레마네

en: Boumerdès
ko_KR: 부메르데스

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부베 섬

en: Boyacá
ko_KR: 보야카

en: Brahmanbaria
ko_KR: 브라만바리아

en: Brandenburg
ko_KR: 브란덴부르크

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Brazilian real
ko_KR: 브라질 레알

en: Brașov
ko_KR: 브라쇼브

en: Bremen
ko_KR: 브레멘

en: Brescia
ko_KR: 브레시아

en: Briceni
ko_KR: 브리체니

en: Brindisi
ko_KR: 브린디시

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: Brong-Ahafo
ko_KR: 브롱-아하포

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Brunei
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: Brunei dollar
ko_KR: 브루나이 달러

en: Brăila
ko_KR: 브라일라

en: București
ko_KR: 부쿠레슈티

en: Budaka
ko_KR: 부다카

en: Budapest
ko_KR: 부다페스트

en: Bududa
ko_KR: 부두다

en: Bueng Kan
ko_KR: 부엉칸

en: Bugiri
ko_KR: 부기리

en: Bugweri
ko_KR: 부구웨리

en: Buhweju
ko_KR: 부후웨주

en: Buikwe
ko_KR: 부이크웨

en: Build Now
ko_KR: 지금 만들기

en: Builder Type
ko_KR: 빌더 유형

en: Bukedea
ko_KR: 부케데아

en: Bukidnon
ko_KR: 부키드논

en: Bukomansimbi
ko_KR: 부코만심비

en: Bukwa
ko_KR: 부쿠와

en: Bulacan
ko_KR: 불라칸

en: Bulambuli
ko_KR: 불람불리

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian lev
ko_KR: 불가리아 레프

en: Buliisa
ko_KR: 불리사

en: Bundibugyo
ko_KR: 분디부교

en: Bungoma
ko_KR: 분고마

en: Bunyangabu
ko_KR: 부냐응가부

en: Burdur
ko_KR: 부르두르

en: Burgas
ko_KR: 부르가스

en: Burgos
ko_KR: 부르고스

en: Buri Ram
ko_KR: 부리램

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나파소

en: Burmese kyat
ko_KR: 버마 짯

en: Bursa
ko_KR: 부르사

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Burundian franc
ko_KR: 부룬디 프랑

en: Bushehr (بوشهر)
ko_KR: 부셰르 (بوشهر)

en: Bushenyi
ko_KR: 부셴이

en: Busia
ko_KR: 부시아

en: Business Info
ko_KR: 사업 정보

en: Business Information
ko_KR: 사업자 정보

en: Business Name
ko_KR: 상호명

en: Butaleja
ko_KR: 부탈레자

en: Butambala
ko_KR: 부탐발라

en: Butebo
ko_KR: 부테보

en: Button Background
ko_KR: 버튼 배경

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Buvuma
ko_KR: 부부마

en: Buyende
ko_KR: 부옌데

en: Buzău
ko_KR: 부자우

en: By default, WordPress allows users to log in using either an email address or username. This setting allows you to restrict logins to only accept email addresses or usernames.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 WordPress는 사용자가 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 사용하여 로그인할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 로그인을 이메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름만 허용하도록 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Bács-Kiskun
ko_KR: 바츠-키슌

en: Béchar
ko_KR: 베샤르

en: Béjaïa
ko_KR: 베자이아

en: Békés
ko_KR: 베케시

en: Béni-Mellal
ko_KR: 베니 멜랄

en: Bălți
ko_KR: 발츠

en: CFP franc
ko_KR: CFP 프랑

en: CSS Classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Caaguazú
ko_KR: 카아과수

en: Caazapá
ko_KR: 카아사파

en: Cabañas
ko_KR: 카바냐스

en: Cabo Delgado
ko_KR: 카보 델가도

en: Cagayan
ko_KR: 카가얀

en: Cagliari
ko_KR: 칼리아리

en: Cahul
ko_KR: 카훌

en: Cairo
ko_KR: 카이로

en: Cajamarca
ko_KR: 카하마르카

en: Calculate Tax Based On
ko_KR: 세금 계산 기준

en: Caldas
ko_KR: 칼다스

en: California
ko_KR: 캘리포니아

en: Caltanissetta
ko_KR: 칼타니세타

en: Camarines Norte
ko_KR: 카마리네스 노르테

en: Camarines Sur
ko_KR: 카마리네스 수르

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Cambodian riel
ko_KR: 캄보디아 리엘

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Camiguin
ko_KR: 카미구인

en: Campeche
ko_KR: 캄페체

en: Campobasso
ko_KR: 캄포바소

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Canadian dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Canelones
ko_KR: 카넬로네스

en: Canindeyú
ko_KR: 카닌데이우

en: Cantabria
ko_KR: 칸타브리아

en: Cantemir
ko_KR: 칸테미르

en: Canterbury
ko_KR: 캔터베리

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Cape Verdean escudo
ko_KR: 카보베르데 에스쿠도

en: Capital
ko_KR: 수도

en: Capital District
ko_KR: 수도 지구

en: Capiz
ko_KR: 카피스

en: Caquetá
ko_KR: 카케타

en: Carabobo
ko_KR: 카라보보

en: Carazo
ko_KR: 카라소

en: Caraș-Severin
ko_KR: 카라시-세베린

en: Carchi
ko_KR: 카르치

en: Card number
ko_KR: 카드 번호

en: Carlow
ko_KR: 칼로우

en: Cartago
ko_KR: 카르타고

en: Casablanca
ko_KR: 카사블랑카

en: Casanare
ko_KR: 카사나레

en: Caserta
ko_KR: 카세르타

en: Castellón
ko_KR: 카스텔론

en: Catanduanes
ko_KR: 카탄두아네스

en: Catania
ko_KR: 카타니아

en: Catanzaro
ko_KR: 카탄자로

en: Cauca
ko_KR: 카우카

en: Cavan
ko_KR: 카번

en: Cavite
ko_KR: 카비테

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도

en: Cayman Islands dollar
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도 달러

en: Cañar
ko_KR: 카냐르

en: Ceará
ko_KR: 세아라

en: Cebu
ko_KR: 세부

en: Central
ko_KR: 중부

en: Central African CFA franc
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Central Greece
ko_KR: 중부 그리스

en: Central Macedonia
ko_KR: 중부 마케도니아

en: Cerro Largo
ko_KR: 세로 라르고

en: Cesar
ko_KR: 세사르

en: Ceuta
ko_KR: 세우타

en: Chachoengsao
ko_KR: 차창싸오

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari (چهارمحال و بختیاری)
ko_KR: 차하르마할 및 바흐티아리 (چهارمحال و بختیاری)

en: Chai Nat
ko_KR: 차이나트

en: Chaiyaphum
ko_KR: 차이야품

en: Chalatenango
ko_KR: 찰라테낭고

en: Champasak
ko_KR: 참파삭

en: Chandigarh
ko_KR: 찬디가르

en: Chandpur
ko_KR: 찬드풀이

en: Change Logo
ko_KR: 로고 변경

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 암호 변경

en: Change Password Endpoint
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 엔드포인트

en: Change Permalink Structure
ko_KR: 고정링크 구조 변경

en: Change Plan
ko_KR: 플랜 변경

en: Change Plan URL:
ko_KR: 플랜 변경 URL:

en: Change URL of comment authors to their ProfilePress front-end profile.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 URL을 그들의 ProfilePress 프론트엔드 프로필로 변경합니다.

en: Change and redirect authors pages %s to their front-end profiles %s.
ko_KR: 저자 페이지 %s를 프론트엔드 프로필 %s로 변경 및 리디렉션합니다.

en: Chanthaburi
ko_KR: 찬타부리

en: Charge tax even if VAT number is validated
ko_KR: VAT 번호가 확인되었어도 세금 부과

en: Charge tax unless VAT number is validated
ko_KR: VAT 번호가 확인되지 않으면 세금 부과

en: Chattogram
ko_KR: 차토그램

en: Check out MailOptin
ko_KR: MailOptin을 확인해보세요

en: Check this box if you would like ProfilePress to completely remove all of its data when the plugin is deleted.
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 시 ProfilePress의 모든 데이터를 완전히 제거하고 싶다면 이 상자를 선택하세요.

en: Check this box to disable ajax behaviour(whereby forms do not require page reload when submitted) in forms.
ko_KR: 폼 제출 시 페이지를 새로고침할 필요가 없는 Ajax 동작을 비활성화하려면 이 상자를 선택하세요.

en: Check this if you will like customers to be prevented from using the free trial of a plan multiple times.
ko_KR: 플랜의 무료 체험을 여러 번 사용하는 것을 고객이 방지하도록 하려면 이 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Check this option to automatically login users after successful registration.
ko_KR: 회원가입 성공 후 사용자를 자동으로 로그인시키려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Check to Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오

en: Check to Enable
ko_KR: 활성화하려면 선택

en: Check to allow homepage to be accessible by everyone.
ko_KR: 홈페이지가 모든 사람에게 접근 가능하도록 허용하려면 선택하세요.

en: Check to allow multiple options to be selected.
ko_KR: 여러 옵션 선택을 허용하려면 확인하세요.

en: Check to automatically calculate and charge taxes via Stripe Tax.
ko_KR: Stripe Tax를 통해 세금을 자동으로 계산하고 부과하려면 선택하세요.

en: Check to automatically log in customers after checkout.
ko_KR: 체크하면 결제 후 고객을 자동으로 로그인시킵니다.

en: Check to change bbPress profile URL to ProfilePress front-end profile.
ko_KR: bbPress 프로필 URL을 ProfilePress 프론트엔드 프로필로 변경하려면 확인하세요.

en: Check to change the profile URL of BuddyPress/BuddyBoss users to ProfilePress front-end profile.
ko_KR: BuddyPress/BuddyBoss 사용자의 프로필 URL을 ProfilePress 프론트엔드 프로필로 변경하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check to disable admin bar.
ko_KR: 관리자 바를 비활성화하려면 체크하세요.

en: Check to disable automatic renewal of subscriptions at the end of a billing cycle
ko_KR: 청구 주기 종료 시 구독 자동 갱신을 비활성화하려면 선택하세요

en: Check to disable dashboard access for everyone.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에 대해 대시보드 접근을 비활성화하려면 체크하세요.

en: Check to enable
ko_KR: 활성화하려면 선택

en: Check to enable this email notification.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 알림을 활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check to hide
ko_KR: 숨길 항목 선택

en: Check to make this a passwordless login form.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 없는 로그인 양식으로 설정하려면 선택하세요.

en: Check to override BuddyPress/BuddyBoss users uploaded avatars with that of ProfilePress.
ko_KR: BuddyPress/BuddyBoss 사용자가 업로드한 아바타를 ProfilePress의 아바타로 대체하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check to redirect BuddyPress or BuddyBoss registration page to your selected %s
ko_KR: BuddyPress 또는 BuddyBoss 등록 페이지를 선택한 %s로 리디렉션하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check to remove billing address fields from the checkout page.
ko_KR: 체크아웃 페이지에서 청구 주소 필드를 제거하려면 선택하세요.

en: Check to remove user profile picture from panel.
ko_KR: 패널에서 사용자 프로필 사진을 제거하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check your email for further instructions.
ko_KR: 추가 지침은 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Checkbox List
ko_KR: 체크박스 목록

en: Checkbox Text
ko_KR: 체크박스 텍스트

en: Checked by Default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 선택됨

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Checkout Autologin
ko_KR: 결제 자동 로그인

en: Checkout Fields
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드

en: Checkout Fields &lsaquo; Payments
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드 &lsaquo; 결제

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 체크아웃 페이지

en: Checkout Social Login
ko_KR: 체크아웃 소셜 로그인

en: Checkout URL
ko_KR: 결제 URL

en: Checkout page not found
ko_KR: 결제 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Chefchaouen
ko_KR: 셰프샤우엔

en: Cherkashchyna
ko_KR: 체르카시슈치나

en: Chernihivshchyna
ko_KR: 체르니히우슈치나

en: Chernivtsi Oblast
ko_KR: 체르니브치 주

en: Chhattisgarh
ko_KR: 차티스가르

en: Chiang Mai
ko_KR: 치앙마이

en: Chiang Rai
ko_KR: 치앙라이

en: Chiapas
ko_KR: 치아파스

en: Chiba
ko_KR: 치바

en: Chichaoua
ko_KR: 치차우아

en: Chieti
ko_KR: 키에티

en: Chihuahua
ko_KR: 치와와

en: Child %s of
ko_KR: %s의 하위

en: Child of Selected %s
ko_KR: 선택된 %s의 하위

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: Chilean peso
ko_KR: 칠레 페소

en: Chimaltenango
ko_KR: 치말텐탕고

en: Chimborazo
ko_KR: 침보라소

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Chinandega
ko_KR: 치난데가

en: Chinese yuan
ko_KR: 중국 위안

en: Chiquimula
ko_KR: 치키물라

en: Chiriquí
ko_KR: 치리키

en: Chișinău
ko_KR: 키시니아우

en: Chlef
ko_KR: 슐레프

en: Chocó
ko_KR: 초코

en: Choices
ko_KR: 선택지

en: Choluteca
ko_KR: 초루테카

en: Chonburi
ko_KR: 촌부리

en: Chontales
ko_KR: 촌탈레스

en: Choose "Custom Email Template" if you want to code your own email template from scratch.
ko_KR: 자체 이메일 템플릿을 처음부터 코딩하려면 "사용자 정의 이메일 템플릿"을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose Logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

en: Choose a Country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Choose an aspect ratio of the profile cover photo.
ko_KR: 프로필 커버 사진의 종횡비를 선택하세요.

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Choose whether to send ProfilePress emails in HTML or plain text. HTML is recommended.
ko_KR: ProfilePress 이메일을 HTML 형식 또는 일반 텍스트 형식으로 보낼지 선택하십시오. HTML을 권장합니다.

en: Christ Church Nichola Town
ko_KR: 크라이스트 처치 니콜라 타운

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 섬

en: Chtouka Aït Baha
ko_KR: 슈투카 아이트 바하

en: Chuadanga
ko_KR: 추아당가

en: Chumphon
ko_KR: 춤폰

en: Chuquisaca
ko_KR: 추키사카

en: Cibao Nordeste
ko_KR: 시바오 노르데스테

en: Cibao Noroeste
ko_KR: 시바오 노로에스테

en: Cibao Norte
ko_KR: 시바오 노르테

en: Cibao Sur
ko_KR: 시바오 수르

en: Cimișlia
ko_KR: 치미슈리아

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Ciudad Real
ko_KR: 시우다드 레알

en: Ciudad de México
ko_KR: 시우다드 데 멕시코

en: Clare
ko_KR: 클레어

en: Clarendon
ko_KR: 클래런던

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Cluj
ko_KR: 클루즈

en: Coahuila
ko_KR: 코아훌라

en: Coast
ko_KR: 해안

en: Cochabamba
ko_KR: 코차밤바

en: Coclé
ko_KR: 코클레

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스 제도

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Code your own from scratch with complete control and flexibility using shortcodes.
ko_KR: 단축 코드를 사용하여 처음부터 완벽한 제어와 유연성을 가지고 직접 코딩해보세요.

en: Cojedes
ko_KR: 코헤데스

en: Colima
ko_KR: 콜리마

en: Collect PayPal payments
ko_KR: PayPal 결제 수집

en: Collect unlimited additional information from users besides the standard profile data.
ko_KR: 표준 프로필 데이터 외에 사용자로부터 무제한의 추가 정보를 수집합니다.

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Colombian peso
ko_KR: 콜롬비아 페소

en: Colonia
ko_KR: 콜로니아

en: Color of the value of a field and text on the form.
ko_KR: 폼에서 필드 값과 텍스트의 색상.

en: Colorado
ko_KR: 콜로라도

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Colón
ko_KR: 콜론

en: Comayagua
ko_KR: 코마야과

en: Comma Separated List of Users ID to Exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 사용자 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: Comma Separated List of Users ID to Only Show
ko_KR: 표시할 사용자 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: Comment Author URL to Profile
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 URL을 프로필로

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Como
ko_KR: 코모

en: Comorian franc
ko_KR: 코모로 프랑

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Completed Payments:
ko_KR: 완료된 결제:

en: Comply with any legal obligations we have, such as calculating taxes
ko_KR: 세금 계산 등 법적 의무를 준수합니다.

en: Compostela Valley
ko_KR: 콤포스텔라 밸리

en: Concepción
ko_KR: 콘셉시온

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure and create your first sync rule.
ko_KR: 구성하고 첫 번째 동기화 규칙을 생성하세요.

en: Confirm Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 암호 확인

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
ko_KR: 콩고 (브라자빌)

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
ko_KR: 콩고 (킨샤사)

en: Congolese franc
ko_KR: 콩고 프랑

en: Connect now to start accepting payments instantly. This includes an additional 2%% payment processing fee. Remove the fee by %supgrading to premium%s.
ko_KR: 지금 연결하여 즉시 결제 수락을 시작하세요. 이에는 추가 2%% 결제 처리 수수료가 포함됩니다. %supgrading to premium%s하여 수수료를 제거하세요.

en: Connect with
ko_KR: 연결하기

en: Connect with Stripe
ko_KR: Stripe로 연결하기

en: Connecticut
ko_KR: 코네티컷

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Connection Status
ko_KR: 연결 상태

en: Constantine
ko_KR: 콘스탄틴

en: Constanța
ko_KR: 콘스탄차

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Content Background Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 배경색

en: Content Header Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 헤더 색상

en: Content Protection
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보호

en: Content Text Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 색상

en: Content Type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Content to Exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 내용

en: Content to Protect
ko_KR: 보호할 콘텐츠

en: Content to restrict will go here
ko_KR: 제한할 콘텐츠가 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Copperbelt
ko_KR: 코퍼벨트

en: Copy Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 복사하기

en: Copy URL
ko_KR: URL 복사하기

en: Copán
ko_KR: 코판

en: Coquimbo
ko_KR: 코킴보

en: Cordillera
ko_KR: 코르디예라

en: Cork
ko_KR: 코크

en: Cortés
ko_KR: 코르테스

en: Cosenza
ko_KR: 코젠자

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Costa Rican col&oacute;n
ko_KR: 코스타리카 콜론

en: Cotabato
ko_KR: 코타바토

en: Cotopaxi
ko_KR: 코토파시

en: Could not install addon. Please download from wpforms.com and install manually.
ko_KR: 애드온을 설치할 수 없습니다. wpforms.com에서 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Country Wide
ko_KR: 전국

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon Application
ko_KR: 쿠폰 적용

en: Coupon Code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon Type
ko_KR: 쿠폰 종류

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon code "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Coupon code used for the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 사용된 쿠폰 코드.

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Courses
ko_KR: 과정

en: Covasna
ko_KR: 코바스나

en: Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진

en: Cover Photo (min. width: 1000px)
ko_KR: 커버 사진 (최소 너비: 1000px)

en: Cover Photo Maximum File Size
ko_KR: 커버 사진 최대 파일 크기

en: Cover photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진

en: Cover photo (min. width: 1000px)
ko_KR: 커버 사진 (최소 너비: 1000px)

en: Cox's Bazar
ko_KR: 콕스바자르

en: Create Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 생성

en: Create WooCommerce membership sites, members-only discounts and stores, manage WooCommerce billing and shipping fields, replaces WooCommerce login and edit account forms in checkout and "My Account" pages with that of ProfilePress.
ko_KR: ProfilePress를 사용하여 WooCommerce 멤버십 사이트, 멤버 전용 할인 및 스토어를 생성하고, WooCommerce 결제 및 배송 필드를 관리하며, 결제 페이지와 ‘내 계정’ 페이지의 WooCommerce 로그인 및 계정 수정 양식을 대체합니다.

en: Create a Membership Plan
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜 생성

en: Create beautiful, responsive forms with easy to use drag & drop form builder.
ko_KR: 사용하기 쉬운 드래그 앤 드롭 폼 빌더로 아름답고 반응형인 폼을 만들어보세요.

en: Create from Scratch
ko_KR: 처음부터 만들기

en: Create the Required Pages
ko_KR: 필요한 페이지 생성하기

en: Create user role for this membership plan
ko_KR: 이 멤버십 플랜을 위한 사용자 역할 생성

en: Cremona
ko_KR: 크레모나

en: Crete
ko_KR: 크레타

en: Crimea
ko_KR: 크림

en: Criuleni
ko_KR: 크리우레니

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Croatian kuna
ko_KR: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Crop avatars to exact dimensions
ko_KR: 아바타를 정확한 크기로 자르기

en: Cross River
ko_KR: 크로스 리버

en: Crotone
ko_KR: 크로토네

en: Csongrád-Csanád
ko_KR: 촹그라드-찬나드

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Cuban convertible peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 전환 페소

en: Cuban peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 페소

en: Cuenca
ko_KR: 쿠엔카

en: Cumilla
ko_KR: 추밀라

en: Cundinamarca
ko_KR: 군디나마르카

en: Cuneo
ko_KR: 쿠네오

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
ko_KR: 퀴라소

en: Current password
ko_KR: 현재 암호

en: Currently viewed page
ko_KR: 현재 보고 있는 페이지

en: Cuscatlán
ko_KR: 쿠스캣란

en: Cusco
ko_KR: 쿠스코

en: Custom Email Template
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 템플릿

en: Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 HTML

en: Custom Instructor Registration Page
ko_KR: 맞춤 강사 등록 페이지

en: Custom Message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 메시지

en: Custom Restricted Message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 제한 메시지

en: Custom Student Registration Page
ko_KR: 맞춤 학생 등록 페이지

en: Custom URL Here
ko_KR: 여기에 사용자 정의 URL

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customer Billing Address
ko_KR: 고객 청구 주소

en: Customer Details
ko_KR: 고객 정보

en: Customer ID
ko_KR: 고객 ID

en: Customer IP: %s
ko_KR: 고객 IP: %s

en: Customer Name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Customer Since
ko_KR: 가입일

en: Customer already has an active subscription for %s.
ko_KR: 고객은 이미 %s에 대한 활성 구독을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Customer's Tax ID.
ko_KR: 고객의 세금 ID.

en: Customer's billing address.
ko_KR: 고객의 청구 주소.

en: Customer's phone number.
ko_KR: 고객의 전화번호.

en: Customer:
ko_KR: 고객:

en: Customers
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customers not in a specific rate will be charged this tax rate. Enter a percentage, such as 6.5 for 6.5%.
ko_KR: 특정 요금에 해당하지 않는 고객에게는 이 세율이 부과됩니다. 6.5%의 경우 6.5와 같이 백분율을 입력하세요.

en: Customize Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿 사용자 정의

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코 공화국

en: Czech koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: Cáceres
ko_KR: 카세레스

en: Cádiz
ko_KR: 카디스

en: Călărași
ko_KR: 칼라라시

en: Căușeni
ko_KR: 카우셰니

en: DKI Jakarta
ko_KR: 특별수도 자카르타

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
ko_KR: 다드라와 나가르 하벨리

en: Daerah Istimewa Aceh
ko_KR: 아체 특별자치지역

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
ko_KR: 요그야카르타 특별자치지역

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Dajabón
ko_KR: 다하본

en: Dakahlia
ko_KR: 다칼리아

en: Dakar
ko_KR: 다카르

en: Daman and Diu
ko_KR: 다만과 디우

en: Damietta
ko_KR: 다미에타

en: Danish krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Dar es Salaam
ko_KR: 다르에스살람

en: Darién
ko_KR: 다리엔

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Dashboard Access Control
ko_KR: 대시보드 접근 제어

en: Dashboard Redirect URL
ko_KR: 대시보드 리디렉션 URL

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date / Time
ko_KR: 날짜 / 시간

en: Date Completed
ko_KR: 완료 날짜

en: Date Created
ko_KR: 생성 날짜

en: Date Placed
ko_KR: 주문 날짜

en: Date created:
ko_KR: 생성 날짜:

en: Date/Time Format
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 형식

en: Davao Occidental
ko_KR: 다바오 옥시덴탈

en: Davao Oriental
ko_KR: 다바오 오리엔탈

en: Davao del Norte
ko_KR: 다바오 델 노르테

en: Davao del Sur
ko_KR: 다바오 델 수르

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivate All
ko_KR: 전체 비활성화

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Debug Error Log
ko_KR: 디버그 오류 로그

en: Decide whether to approve newly registered users or not. You can also block and unblock users at any time.
ko_KR: 새로 등록된 사용자를 승인할지 여부를 결정하세요. 또한 언제든지 사용자를 차단하거나 차단 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Cover Photo
ko_KR: 기본 커버 사진

en: Default Display Name
ko_KR: 기본 표시 이름

en: Default Edit Profile
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 수정

en: Default Login
ko_KR: 기본 로그인

en: Default Member Directory
ko_KR: 기본 회원 디렉토리

en: Default Password Reset
ko_KR: 기본 비밀번호 재설정

en: Default Profile Picture
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 사진

en: Default Registration
ko_KR: 기본 등록

en: Default Sorting method
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 방식

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Default User Profile
ko_KR: 기본 사용자 프로필

en: Default..
ko_KR: 기본..

en: Delaware
ko_KR: 델라웨어

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Delete Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 삭제

en: Delete Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진 삭제

en: Delete Log
ko_KR: 로그 삭제

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중...

en: Delhi
ko_KR: 델리

en: Delta
ko_KR: 델타

en: Delta Amacuro
ko_KR: 델타 아마쿠로

en: Denizli
ko_KR: 데니스리

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Description Alignment
ko_KR: 설명 정렬

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website. %sView Knowledge Base%s
ko_KR: 상세한 문서도 플러그인 웹사이트에서 확인할 수 있습니다. %s지식베이스 보기%s

en: Dhaka
ko_KR: 다카

en: Dhaulagiri
ko_KR: 다울라기리

en: Dibër
ko_KR: 디베르

en: Did you know that you can sell access to Sensei LMS courses and groups and enroll users after registration?
ko_KR: Sensei LMS 강좌 및 그룹에 대한 접근을 판매하고 등록 후 사용자를 등록할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Digital Products
ko_KR: 디지털 상품

en: Dinagat Islands
ko_KR: 디나갓 군도

en: Dinajpur
ko_KR: 디나즈풀이

en: Diourbel
ko_KR: 디오르벨

en: Direct bank transfer
ko_KR: 직접 은행 송금

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable Admin Bar
ko_KR: 관리자 바 비활성화

en: Disable Ajax Mode
ko_KR: Ajax 모드 비활성화

en: Disable Auto-renewal
ko_KR: 자동 갱신 비활성화

en: Disable Concurrent Logins
ko_KR: 동시 로그인 비활성화

en: Disable Dashboard Access
ko_KR: 대시보드 접근 비활성화

en: Disable Gravatar
ko_KR: Gravatar 비활성화

en: Disable Gravatar and use only local avatars
ko_KR: Gravatar를 비활성화하고 로컬 아바타만 사용하기

en: Disable Guests from Viewing Profiles
ko_KR: 게스트가 프로필을 보는 것을 제한합니다.

en: Disable Members from Viewing Profiles
ko_KR: 회원이 프로필을 보는 것을 제한합니다.

en: Disable My Account Tabs
ko_KR: 내 계정 탭 비활성화

en: Disable Redirect for administrators
ko_KR: 관리자에 대한 리디렉션 비활성화

en: Disable VAT Number Validation
ko_KR: VAT 번호 확인 비활성화

en: Disable Validation
ko_KR: 확인 비활성화

en: Disable for Free Orders
ko_KR: 무료 주문에 대해 비활성화

en: Disable requirement for users to enter a username during registration. Usernames will automatically be generated from their email addresses.
ko_KR: 등록 시 사용자가 사용자 이름을 입력해야 하는 요구 사항을 비활성화합니다. 사용자 이름은 이메일 주소에서 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Discount
ko_KR: 할인

en: Discount %s
ko_KR: 할인 %s

en: Discount:
ko_KR: 할인:

en: Dismiss Forever
ko_KR: 영구적으로 숨기기

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 닫기

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Display Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 표시

en: Display Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 양식 표시

en: Display currently logged in user's avatar and links to logout and edit the profile.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 아바타와 로그아웃 및 프로필 수정 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Display name publicly as
ko_KR: 공개적으로 표시되는 이름

en: District Of Columbia
ko_KR: 컬럼비아 특별구

en: Distrito Federal
ko_KR: 디스트리투 페데랄

en: Distrito Nacional
ko_KR: 디스트리토 나시오날

en: Diyarbakır
ko_KR: 디야르바키르

en: Djelfa
ko_KR: 젤파

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Djiboutian franc
ko_KR: 지부티 프랑

en: Dnipropetrovshchyna
ko_KR: 드니프로펫로 지방

en: Do it Yourself
ko_KR: 직접 하세요

en: Do not charge tax
ko_KR: 세금 면제

en: Do you want to replace the default form in "My Account → Account Details" page? select an Edit Profile form that will replace it.
ko_KR: 내 계정 → 계정 세부 정보 페이지의 기본 양식을 교체하시겠습니까? 교체할 편집 프로필 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Dobrich
ko_KR: 도브리치

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Dodoma
ko_KR: 도도마

en: Dokolo
ko_KR: 도콜로

en: Dolj
ko_KR: 돌지

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Dominican peso
ko_KR: 도미니카 페소

en: Don't have an account?
ko_KR: 계정이 없으신가요?

en: Dondușeni
ko_KR: 돈두슈니

en: Donechchyna
ko_KR: 도네츠크 지방

en: Donegal
ko_KR: 도네갈

en: Downgrade
ko_KR: 다운그레이드

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download Expiry
ko_KR: 다운로드 만료

en: Download Limit
ko_KR: 다운로드 제한

en: Download Log
ko_KR: 다운로드 로그

en: Download Logs
ko_KR: 다운로드 로그들

en: Download Method
ko_KR: 다운로드 방식

en: Download a CSV file containing a record of each sale of a plan along with the customer information.
ko_KR: 플랜의 각 판매 기록과 고객 정보가 포함된 CSV 파일 다운로드.

en: Download a CSV of all orders.
ko_KR: 모든 주문의 CSV 파일 다운로드.

en: Download a CSV of all sales or earnings on a day-by-day basis.
ko_KR: 일별 모든 판매 또는 수익의 CSV 파일 다운로드.

en: Download a CSV of customers.
ko_KR: 고객의 CSV 파일 다운로드

en: Download a CSV of membership plans.
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜의 CSV 파일 다운로드

en: Download a CSV of subscriptions.
ko_KR: 구독의 CSV 파일 다운로드

en: Downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Downloads & Integrations
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 통합

en: Downloads Remaining
ko_KR: 남은 다운로드

en: Downloads require login
ko_KR: 다운로드 시 로그인 필요

en: Drag & Drop
ko_KR: 드래그 & 드롭

en: Drag & Drop Builder
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 빌더

en: Driouch
ko_KR: 드리우시

en: Drochia
ko_KR: 드로키아

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Duarte
ko_KR: 두아르테

en: Dublin
ko_KR: 더블린

en: Dubăsari
ko_KR: 두바사리

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Durango
ko_KR: 두랑고

en: Durazno
ko_KR: 두라스노

en: During user registration and checkout, we'll ask you to provide information, including your name, billing address, email address, phone number, and optional account information like username and password.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 및 결제 과정 중에 귀하의 이름, 청구 주소, 이메일 주소, 전화번호 및 선택 사항인 사용자 이름과 비밀번호와 같은 계정 정보를 제공하도록 요청할 것입니다.

en: Durrës
ko_KR: 두러스

en: Dâmbovița
ko_KR: 담보비차

en: Düzce
ko_KR: 두즈제

en: EU VAT Settings
ko_KR: EU VAT 설정

en: Earnings
ko_KR: 수익

en: Easily add your ProfilePress forms to widget areas.
ko_KR: ProfilePress 양식을 위젯 영역에 쉽게 추가하세요.

en: East Azarbaijan (آذربایجان شرقی)
ko_KR: 동 아제르바이잔 (آذربایجان شرقی)

en: East Caribbean dollar
ko_KR: 동카리브 달러

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
ko_KR: 동부 마케도니아 및 트라키아

en: Eastern
ko_KR: 동부

en: Eastern Cape
ko_KR: 이스트 케이프

en: Eastern Samar
ko_KR: 이스트 사마르

en: Ebonyi
ko_KR: 에보니

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Edineț
ko_KR: 에디네츠

en: Edirne
ko_KR: 에디르네

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Account Endpoint
ko_KR: 계정 편집 엔드포인트

en: Edit Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 편집

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집

en: Edit Form
ko_KR: 폼 편집

en: Edit Frontend Profile
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 프로필 편집

en: Edit Member Directory
ko_KR: 구성원 디렉토리 편집

en: Edit Order
ko_KR: 주문 수정

en: Edit Plan
ko_KR: 플랜 수정

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Profile Form
ko_KR: 프로필 편집 양식

en: Edit Protection Rule
ko_KR: 보호 규칙 편집

en: Edit Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 수정

en: Edit your Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정하기

en: Edit your profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Edo
ko_KR: 에도

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: Egyptian pound
ko_KR: 이집트 파운드

en: Ehime
ko_KR: 에히메

en: Ekiti
ko_KR: 에키티

en: El Bayadh
ko_KR: 엘 바야드

en: El Callao
ko_KR: 엘 칼라오

en: El Hajeb
ko_KR: 엘 하제브

en: El Jadida
ko_KR: 엘 자디다

en: El Oro
ko_KR: 엘 오로

en: El Oued
ko_KR: 엘 우에드

en: El Paraíso
ko_KR: 엘 파라이소

en: El Progreso
ko_KR: 엘 프로그레소

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: El Seibo
ko_KR: 엘 세이보

en: El Tarf
ko_KR: 엘 타르프

en: El Valle
ko_KR: 엘 발레

en: Elazığ
ko_KR: 엘라즈

en: Elbasan
ko_KR: 엘바산

en: Elementor Restriction
ko_KR: Elementor 제한

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
ko_KR: 엘게요-마라크웨트

en: Elías Piña
ko_KR: 엘리아스 피냐

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Address Only
ko_KR: 이메일 주소만

en: Email Address and Username (default)
ko_KR: 이메일 주소와 사용자 이름 (기본값)

en: Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Email Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email Template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email address confirmation is invalid. Please try again
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 확인이 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Email address is invalid. Please try again
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Email address is not valid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다

en: Email address of the customer.
ko_KR: 고객의 이메일 주소.

en: Email address of the newly registered user.
ko_KR: 새로 등록된 사용자의 이메일 주소.

en: Email address of the registered user.
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자의 이메일 주소.

en: Email addresses do not match
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Email addresses do not match. Please try again
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Email already used. Login or use a different email to complete your order
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 사용 중입니다. 주문을 완료하려면 로그인하거나 다른 이메일을 사용하십시오.

en: Email sent to customer few days after their subscription expires.
ko_KR: 구독이 만료된 지 며칠 후 고객에게 발송되는 이메일

en: Email sent to customer to remind them that their subscription is approaching its expiration.
ko_KR: 구독 만료가 임박했음을 고객에게 상기시키기 위해 발송되는 이메일

en: Email sent to customer to remind them that their subscription is approaching its renewal.
ko_KR: 구독 갱신이 임박했음을 고객에게 상기시키기 위해 발송되는 이메일

en: Email sent to customer whenever a renewal order occurs.
ko_KR: 갱신 주문이 발생할 때마다 고객에게 전송되는 이메일.

en: Email sent to customer whenever their subscription expires.
ko_KR: 구독이 만료될 때마다 고객에게 발송되는 이메일

en: Email sent to customer whenever their subscription is cancelled.
ko_KR: 구독이 취소될 때마다 고객에게 발송되는 이메일

en: Email sent to customer whenever they complete their subscription payments.
ko_KR: 구독 결제가 완료될 때마다 고객에게 발송되는 이메일

en: Email sent to the admin when there is a new order.
ko_KR: 새 주문이 있을 때 관리자로 전송되는 이메일.

en: Email sent whenever a customer completes an order.
ko_KR: 고객이 주문을 완료할 때마다 전송되는 이메일.

en: Email that is sent to the admin when there is a new user registration.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 등록 시 관리자에게 발송되는 이메일.

en: Email that is sent to the user upon password reset request.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 요청 시 사용자에게 발송되는 이메일.

en: Email that is sent to the user upon successful registration.
ko_KR: 회원가입 성공 시 사용자에게 전송되는 이메일.

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일들

en: Emberá
ko_KR: 엠베라

en: Embu
ko_KR: 엠부

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable / Disable
ko_KR: 활성화 / 비활성화

en: Enable Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진 사용

en: Enable EU VAT
ko_KR: EU VAT 활성화

en: Enable Filters
ko_KR: 필터 활성화

en: Enable Notification
ko_KR: 알림 활성화

en: Enable Stripe Tax
ko_KR: Stripe Tax 활성화

en: Enable Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 활성화

en: Enable auto-login
ko_KR: 자동 로그인 사용

en: Enable custom sorting
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 정렬 활성화

en: Enable option
ko_KR: 옵션 활성화

en: Enable this option to stop disable guests or non-registered users from viewing users profiles.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 게스트 또는 미등록 사용자가 사용자 프로필을 볼 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Enable this option to stop members from viewing other users profiles. If enabled, users can only see their own profile.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 회원이 다른 사용자의 프로필을 볼 수 없게 됩니다. 활성화하면, 사용자는 자신의 프로필만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Enable to only show members after a search is performed
ko_KR: 검색 후에만 회원을 표시하도록 활성화

en: Enable to require users to be logged in to download files.
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드를 위해 사용자가 로그인해야 함을 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: Endpoint for the "My Account → Account Details" page.
ko_KR: 내 계정 → 계정 세부 정보 페이지의 엔드포인트

en: Endpoint for the "My Account → Change Password" page.
ko_KR: 내 계정 → 비밀번호 변경 페이지의 엔드포인트

en: Enforce
ko_KR: 강제 적용

en: Enna
ko_KR: 엔나

en: Enriquillo
ko_KR: 엔리키요

en: Ensure newly registered users confirm their email addresses before they can log in.
ko_KR: 새로 등록된 사용자가 로그인하기 전에 이메일 주소를 확인하도록 하세요.

en: Ensures users with email addresses in this list are not blocked from registering and checking out. You can use full email address (%1$suser@email.com%2$s), domains (%1$s@example.com%2$s), or TLDs (%1$s.gov%2$s). Use a new line for each item.
ko_KR: 이 목록에 있는 이메일 주소를 가진 사용자가 등록 및 결제를 진행하는 데 차단되지 않도록 합니다. 전체 이메일 주소 (%1$suser@email.com%2$s), 도메인 (%1$s@example.com%2$s), 또는 최상위 도메인 (%1$s.gov%2$s)을 사용할 수 있습니다. 각 항목은 새 줄에 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter URL to redirect users to without dashboard access. If empty, users will be redirected to website homepage.
ko_KR: 대시보드 접근 권한이 없는 사용자들을 리디렉션할 URL을 입력하세요. 값이 비어있으면, 사용자는 웹사이트 홈페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Enter a Name
ko_KR: 이름 입력

en: Enter a custom field or user meta key here.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 또는 사용자 메타 키를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Enter a unique coupon code. Leave empty to generate a code for you on form submission.
ko_KR: 고유 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요. 양식 제출 시 자동으로 코드가 생성됩니다.

en: Enter an optional note or special instructions to send the customer after purchase. These will be added to the order receipt.
ko_KR: 구매 후 고객에게 보낼 선택적인 메모나 특별 지침을 입력하세요. 이 내용은 주문 영수증에 추가됩니다.

en: Enter comma separated list of roles to include in the select dropdown.
ko_KR: 선택 드롭다운에 포함할 역할들을 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하세요.

en: Enter one choice per line. This will be the options available for user to select.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나씩 선택지를 입력하세요. 이것이 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 옵션이 됩니다.

en: Enter the CSS class names you would like to add to this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 추가하고자 하는 CSS 클래스 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the maximum value allowed.
ko_KR: 허용되는 최대 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the minimum value allowed.
ko_KR: 허용되는 최소 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the number intervals.
ko_KR: 숫자 간격을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires. Set to 0 for no expiration. Leave blank to use %sglobal setting%s.
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 만료되기까지의 일수를 입력하세요. 만료되지 않도록 하려면 0으로 설정하십시오. 공백으로 둘 경우 %sglobal setting%s이(가) 사용됩니다.

en: Enter the purchase date, or leave blank for today's date.
ko_KR: 구매 날짜를 입력하거나, 오늘 날짜로 두려면 공백으로 두세요.

en: Enter the subject or title of the email.
ko_KR: 이메일의 제목 또는 타이틀을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the total order amount, or leave blank to use the price of the selected plan.
ko_KR: 전체 주문 금액을 입력하거나, 선택한 계획의 가격을 사용하려면 공백으로 두세요.

en: Enter the transaction ID, if any.
ko_KR: 거래 ID(있는 경우)를 입력하세요.

en: Enter title here
ko_KR: 제목을 여기에 입력

en: Enter your new password below
ko_KR: 아래에 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your preferred profile URL slug. Default to "profile" if empty. If slug is "profile", URL becomes %s where "john" is a user's username.
ko_KR: 원하는 프로필 URL 슬러그를 입력하세요. 비워둘 경우 기본값은 "profile"입니다. 만약 슬러그가 "profile"일 경우, URL은 %s가 되며 이때 "john"은 사용자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Enugu
ko_KR: 에누구

en: Epirus
ko_KR: 에피루스

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Eritrean nakfa
ko_KR: 에리트레아 나크파

en: Erongo
ko_KR: 에론고

en: Errachidia
ko_KR: 에르라치디아

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error 103: Error downloading file. Please contact support.
ko_KR: 오류 103: 파일 다운로드 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 고객 지원에 문의하십시오.

en: Error Downloading File
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 오류

en: Error applying coupon code. Nonce failed
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 적용 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 논스 검증 실패

en: Error creating customer account.
ko_KR: 고객 계정을 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error creating customer record.
ko_KR: 고객 정보를 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error processing checkout. Nonce failed
ko_KR: 체크아웃 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 논스 검증 실패

en: Error processing login. Nonce failed
ko_KR: 로그인 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 논스 검증 실패

en: Error: group has no membership plans.
ko_KR: 오류: 그룹에 멤버십 플랜이 없습니다.

en: Erzincan
ko_KR: 에르진잔

en: Erzurum
ko_KR: 에르주룸

en: Escuintla
ko_KR: 에스퀸틀라

en: Eskişehir
ko_KR: 에스키셰히르

en: Esmeraldas
ko_KR: 에스메랄다스

en: Espaillat
ko_KR: 에스파이야트

en: Espírito Santo
ko_KR: 에스피리투 산토

en: Essaouira
ko_KR: 에사우이라

en: Estado de México
ko_KR: 멕시코주

en: Estelí
ko_KR: 에스텔리

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

en: Ethiopian birr
ko_KR: 에티오피아 비르

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Every 6 months
ko_KR: 6개월마다

en: Everyone
ko_KR: 모두

en: Example: 1, 6, 32
ko_KR: 예시: 1, 6, 32

en: Existing Account
ko_KR: 기존 계정

en: Expiration Date
ko_KR: 만료 날짜

en: Expiration date (MM/YY)
ko_KR: 만료일 (MM/YY)

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Customers
ko_KR: 고객 내보내기

en: Export Orders
ko_KR: 주문 내보내기

en: Export Plan Sales
ko_KR: 플랜 판매 내보내기

en: Export Plans
ko_KR: 플랜 내보내기

en: Export Sales and Earnings
ko_KR: 판매 및 수익 내보내기

en: Export Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독 내보내기

en: FATA
ko_KR: 파타

en: Fahs-Beni Makada
ko_KR: 파스-베니 마카다

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko_KR: 파일을 디스크에 쓰는 데 실패했습니다

en: Faiyum
ko_KR: 파이윰

en: Falcón
ko_KR: 팔콘

en: Falkland Islands
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도

en: Falkland Islands pound
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도 파운드

en: Fallback Tax Rate
ko_KR: 대체 세율

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Faridpur
ko_KR: 파리드푸르

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

en: Fars (فارس)
ko_KR: 파르스 (فارس)

en: Fatick
ko_KR: 파틱

en: Federal Dependencies
ko_KR: 연방 종속지역

en: Fejér
ko_KR: 페예르

en: Feni
ko_KR: 페니

en: Fermo
ko_KR: 페르모

en: Ferrara
ko_KR: 페라라

en: Field & Styling
ko_KR: 필드 및 스타일링

en: Field Key
ko_KR: 필드 키

en: Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Field Size
ko_KR: 필드 크기

en: Field key is missing
ko_KR: 필드 키가 누락되었습니다

en: Fields to Show in User Meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타에 표시할 필드

en: Fields to show in sorting dropdown menu
ko_KR: 정렬 드롭다운 메뉴에 표시할 필드

en: Fier
ko_KR: 피에르

en: Figuig
ko_KR: 피구익

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Fijian dollar
ko_KR: 피지 달러

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File Downloads
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드

en: File Downloads &lsaquo; Payments
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 ‹ 결제

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: File download error
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 오류

en: File name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: File upload stopped by extension
ko_KR: 확장자에 의해 파일 업로드가 중단되었습니다

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일명

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter Fields
ko_KR: 필터 필드

en: Filter by Type
ko_KR: 유형별 필터

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Firenze
ko_KR: 피렌체

en: First & Last Name
ko_KR: 이름 & 성

en: First Initial of First Name & Last Name
ko_KR: 이름의 첫 글자와 성

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First Name & First Initial of Last Name
ko_KR: 이름 및 성의 첫 글자

en: First Name Only
ko_KR: 이름만

en: First Name entered by user on registration.
ko_KR: 회원가입 시 사용자가 입력한 이름.

en: First Payment
ko_KR: 첫 결제

en: First Payment Only
ko_KR: 첫 결제만 해당

en: First and Last Names
ko_KR: 이름과 성

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First name of the customer.
ko_KR: 고객의 이름.

en: First name of the newly registered user.
ko_KR: 새로 등록된 사용자의 이름.

en: Fix Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수정

en: Flat
ko_KR: 플랫

en: Flores
ko_KR: 플로레스

en: Florești
ko_KR: 플로레스티

en: Florida
ko_KR: 플로리다

en: Foggia
ko_KR: 포자

en: Follow the steps below to get your website ready for selling membership plans.
ko_KR: 회원권 계획 판매를 위해 웹사이트를 준비하려면 아래 단계를 따르세요.

en: Font Size (px)
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 (px)

en: Font Weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 두께

en: Font size in pixel (px) of field values and text on form.
ko_KR: 필드 값 및 폼 텍스트의 폰트 크기(px 단위).

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Footer Text
ko_KR: 바닥글 텍스트

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their e-mail address.
ko_KR: 맞춤 아바타가 없는 사용자의 경우, 일반 로고 또는 이메일 주소를 기반으로 생성된 로고를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Force Downloads
ko_KR: 강제 다운로드

en: Force users to fill out this field, otherwise it will be optional.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이 필드를 반드시 입력하도록 강제합니다. 그렇지 않으면 선택 사항입니다.

en: Forgot Password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Forgot?
ko_KR: 잊으셨나요?

en: Forlì-Cesena
ko_KR: 포를리-체세나

en: Form Border
ko_KR: 폼 테두리

en: Form class not found. Please check if this ProfilePress form actually exist.
ko_KR: 폼 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 ProfilePress 폼이 실제로 존재하는지 확인하세요.

en: Form class not found. Please check if this user profile actually exist in ProfilePress.
ko_KR: 폼 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 사용자 프로필이 ProfilePress에 실제로 존재하는지 확인하세요.

en: Form with similar name exist already.
ko_KR: 유사한 이름을 가진 양식이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Forms
ko_KR: 폼

en: Forms & Profiles
ko_KR: 폼 및 프로필

en: Fquih Ben Salah
ko_KR: 프키 벤 살라

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Francisco Morazán
ko_KR: 프란시스코 모라산

en: Free State
ko_KR: 프리 스테이트

en: Free WordPress automation plugin to sync your users, membership members and their profile updates with your email marketing list (in Mailchimp, Constant Contact etc.) automatically.
ko_KR: 무료 워드프레스 자동화 플러그인으로, 사용자, 회원 및 그들의 프로필 업데이트를 이메일 마케팅 리스트(예: Mailchimp, Constant Contact 등)와 자동으로 동기화합니다.

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스령 남부 지방

en: Fribourg
ko_KR: 프리부르

en: From
ko_KR: 발신

en: From your account dashboard you can <a href="%1$s">change your password</a> and <a href="%2$s">edit your account details</a>.
ko_KR: 계정 대시보드에서 <a href="%1$s">암호 변경</a> 및 <a href="%2$s">계정 정보 수정</a>을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Frontend Profile
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 프로필

en: Frontend Profile Settings
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 프로필 설정

en: Frosinone
ko_KR: 프로시노네

en: Fukui
ko_KR: 후쿠이

en: Fukuoka
ko_KR: 후쿠오카

en: Fukushima
ko_KR: 후쿠시마

en: Full Stretched Width
ko_KR: 전체 확장 너비

en: FuseWP Installed & Activated
ko_KR: FuseWP가 설치되어 활성화되었습니다.

en: FuseWP connect WordPress to your email marketing platform and CRM so you can automatically sync users & profile updates to your email list.
ko_KR: FuseWP로 WordPress를 이메일 마케팅 플랫폼 및 CRM에 연결하여 사용자의 프로필 업데이트를 이메일 리스트와 자동으로 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: FuseWP screenshot
ko_KR: FuseWP 스크린샷

en: Fès-Dar-Dbibegh
ko_KR: 페스-다르-드비베그

en: Fălești
ko_KR: 팔레슈티

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Gabrovo
ko_KR: 가브로보

en: Gaibandha
ko_KR: 가이반다

en: Galați
ko_KR: 갈라츠

en: Galway
ko_KR: 갤웨이

en: Galápagos
ko_KR: 갈라파고스

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Gambian dalasi
ko_KR: 감비아 달라시

en: Gandaki
ko_KR: 간다키

en: Garissa
ko_KR: 가리사

en: Gateway Profile ID
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 프로필 ID

en: Gauteng
ko_KR: 가우텡

en: Gaza
ko_KR: 가자

en: Gaziantep
ko_KR: 가자안텝

en: Gazipur
ko_KR: 가지푸르

en: Gbarpolu
ko_KR: 그바폴루

en: Geita
ko_KR: 게이타

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Geneva
ko_KR: 제네바

en: Genova
ko_KR: 제노바

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

en: Georgian lari
ko_KR: 조지아 라리

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Get New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 받기

en: Get ProfilePress Premium →
ko_KR: 프로필프레스 프리미엄 받기 →

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get Started Creating Your Own Form
ko_KR: 나만의 양식을 만드는 것을 시작하세요

en: Get started with Paid Memberships
ko_KR: 유료 멤버십 시작하기

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Ghana cedi
ko_KR: 가나 세디

en: Gharbia
ko_KR: 가르비아

en: Ghardaïa
ko_KR: 가르다이아

en: Ghazvin (قزوین)
ko_KR: 가즈빈 (قزوین)

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Gibraltar pound
ko_KR: 지브롤터 파운드

en: Gifu
ko_KR: 기후

en: Gilan (گیلان)
ko_KR: 길란 (گیلان)

en: Gilgit Baltistan
ko_KR: 길기트 발티스탄

en: Gipuzkoa
ko_KR: 기푸스코아

en: Giresun
ko_KR: 기레순

en: Girona
ko_KR: 지로나

en: Gisborne
ko_KR: 기스본

en: Giurgiu
ko_KR: 주르지우

en: Giza
ko_KR: 기자

en: Gjirokastër
ko_KR: 지로카스트르

en: Glarus
ko_KR: 글라루스

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Global Pages
ko_KR: 글로벌 페이지들

en: Global Restrict Access Message
ko_KR: 글로벌 접근 제한 메시지

en: Global Restricted Access Message
ko_KR: 전역 제한 액세스 메시지

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Global Site Access
ko_KR: 전역 사이트 접근

en: Glodeni
ko_KR: 글로데니

en: Go Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 이동

en: Go to FuseWP Settings
ko_KR: FuseWP 설정으로 이동

en: Go to FuseWP settings
ko_KR: FuseWP 설정으로 이동

en: Goa
ko_KR: 고아

en: Goiás
ko_KR: 고이아스

en: Golestan (گلستان)
ko_KR: 골레스탄 (گلستان)

en: Gomba
ko_KR: 곰바

en: Gombe
ko_KR: 곰베

en: Gopalganj
ko_KR: 고팔간지

en: Gorizia
ko_KR: 고리치아

en: Gorj
ko_KR: 고르지

en: Gorontalo
ko_KR: 고론탈로

en: Gracias a Dios
ko_KR: 그라시아스 아 디오스

en: Granada
ko_KR: 그라나다

en: Grand Bassa
ko_KR: 그랜드 바사

en: Grand Cape Mount
ko_KR: 그랜드 케이프 마운트

en: Grand Gedeh
ko_KR: 그랜드 게데

en: Grand Kru
ko_KR: 그랜드 크루

en: Graubünden
ko_KR: 그라우뷘덴

en: Gravatar Logo
ko_KR: 그라바타르 로고

en: Greater Accra
ko_KR: 대 아크라

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Grosseto
ko_KR: 그로세토

en: Group Details
ko_KR: 그룹 세부 정보

en: Guadalajara
ko_KR: 과달라하라

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Guainía
ko_KR: 과이나

en: Guairá
ko_KR: 과이라

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Guanacaste
ko_KR: 과나카스테

en: Guanajuato
ko_KR: 과나후아토

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guatemalan quetzal
ko_KR: 과테말라 케찰

en: Guaviare
ko_KR: 과비아레

en: Guayas
ko_KR: 과야스

en: Guelma
ko_KR: 궐마

en: Guelmim
ko_KR: 게울밈

en: Guercif
ko_KR: 게르시프

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지

en: Guernsey pound
ko_KR: 건지 파운드

en: Guerrero
ko_KR: 게레로

en: Guimaras
ko_KR: 기마라스

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니비사우

en: Guinean franc
ko_KR: 기니 프랑

en: Gujarat
ko_KR: 구자라트

en: Gulu
ko_KR: 굴루

en: Guna Yala
ko_KR: 구나 야라

en: Gunma
ko_KR: 군마

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Guyanese dollar
ko_KR: 가이아나 달러

en: Guárico
ko_KR: 과리코

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
ko_KR: 죠르-모손-쇼프로른

en: Gümüşhane
ko_KR: 규무슈하네

en: Habiganj
ko_KR: 하비간지

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: Haitian gourde
ko_KR: 아이티 구르드

en: Hajdú-Bihar
ko_KR: 하이드-비하르

en: Hakkari
ko_KR: 하카리

en: Hamadan (همدان)
ko_KR: 하마단 (همدان)

en: Hamburg
ko_KR: 함부르크

en: Hanover
ko_KR: 하노버

en: Hardap
ko_KR: 하르다프

en: Harghita
ko_KR: 하르기타

en: Haryana
ko_KR: 하리아나

en: Haskovo
ko_KR: 하스코보

en: Hatay
ko_KR: 하타이

en: Hato Mayor
ko_KR: 아토 마요르

en: Have a coupon? %sClick here to enter your code%s
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 가지고 계신가요? %s여기를 클릭하여 코드를 입력하세요%s

en: Have an account?
ko_KR: 계정이 있으신가요?

en: Hawaii
ko_KR: 하와이

en: Hawke’s Bay
ko_KR: 호크스 베이

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header Background
ko_KR: 헤더 배경

en: Header Byline
ko_KR: 헤더 부제목

en: Header Name
ko_KR: 헤더 이름

en: Header Text
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트

en: Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드섬과 맥도널드 제도

en: Hebei / 河北
ko_KR: 허베이 / 河北

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
ko_KR: 헤이룽장 / 黑龙江

en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>)
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s (아니면 %1$s이 아니신가요? <a href="%2$s">로그아웃</a>)

en: Heredia
ko_KR: 헤레디아

en: Hermanas Mirabal
ko_KR: 에르마나스 미라발

en: Herrera
ko_KR: 에레라

en: Hesse
ko_KR: 헤센

en: Heves
ko_KR: 헤베스

en: Hey, I noticed you have been using ProfilePress for at least 7 days now - that's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a %1$s5-star rating on WordPress?%2$s This will help us spread the word and boost our motivation - thanks!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, ProfilePress를 최소 7일 이상 사용하신 것을 확인했습니다 - 정말 멋지네요! 저희에게 큰 도움을 주실 수 있다면, WordPress에서 %1$s5성 평점을 부탁드릴 수 있을까요?%2$s 이 평점은 저희가 소식을 전파하고 동기를 높이는 데 큰 도움이 됩니다 - 감사합니다!

en: Hidalgo
ko_KR: 이드알고

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide Social Links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 숨기기

en: Hide password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Hide when a user is logged in:
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인한 경우 숨기기:

en: Higüamo
ko_KR: 이구아모

en: Himachal Pradesh
ko_KR: 히마찰 프라데시

en: Hiroshima
ko_KR: 히로시마

en: Hoima
ko_KR: 호이마

en: Hokkaido
ko_KR: 홋카이도

en: Homa Bay
ko_KR: 호마 베이

en: Home or Front Page
ko_KR: 홈 또는 프론트 페이지

en: Honduran lempira
ko_KR: 온두라스 렘피라

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Hong Kong Island
ko_KR: 홍콩 섬

en: Hong Kong dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Hormozgan (هرمزگان)
ko_KR: 호르모즈간 (هرمزگان)

en: Houaphanh
ko_KR: 후아판

en: How long in days should download links be valid for? Default is 1 day from the time they are generated. Can be overwritten for each membership plan.
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크 유효 기간은 몇 일로 설정하시겠습니까? 기본값은 생성 시점부터 1일입니다. 각 멤버십 플랜에서 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Howland Island
ko_KR: 하울랜드 섬

en: Huancavelica
ko_KR: 우안카벨리카

en: Huehuetenango
ko_KR: 웨후에테난고

en: Huelva
ko_KR: 우엘바

en: Huesca
ko_KR: 우에스카

en: Huila
ko_KR: 우일라

en: Hunedoara
ko_KR: 후네도아라

en: Hungarian forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Huánuco
ko_KR: 와누코

en: Hyogo
ko_KR: 효고

en: Hîncești
ko_KR: 힌체슈티

en: I have read and agree to the website %s
ko_KR: 웹사이트 %s의 내용을 읽고 동의합니다.

en: ID of the customer.
ko_KR: 고객 ID.

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Ialomița
ko_KR: 이알로미차

en: Ialoveni
ko_KR: 이알로베니

en: Iași
ko_KR: 이아시

en: Ibanda
ko_KR: 이반다

en: Ibaraki
ko_KR: 이바라키

en: Ica
ko_KR: 이카

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Icelandic kr&oacute;na
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 크로나

en: Icon Alignment
ko_KR: 아이콘 정렬

en: Idaho
ko_KR: 아이다호

en: Identicon (Generated)
ko_KR: 아이덴티콘 (생성됨)

en: If "Shop Base Address" is selected, Tax will be calculated based on the location of your %sbusiness in Settings%s.
ko_KR: 만약 "Shop Base Address"가 선택되면, 세금은 설정의 귀하의 %s사업장 위치%s를 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: If enabled, users will be able to filter members in this directory
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 사용자는 이 디렉토리에서 구성원들을 필터링할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are enjoying ProfilePress and find it useful, please consider leaving a ★★★★★ review on WordPress.org. %sLeave a Review%s
ko_KR: ProfilePress를 즐기고 유용하다고 생각하신다면, WordPress.org에서 ★★★★★ 리뷰를 남겨주시길 부탁드립니다. %s리뷰 남기기%s

en: If you do not want the billing address fields displayed on the checkout page, use this setting to remove it.
ko_KR: 체크아웃 페이지에 청구 주소 필드를 표시하지 않으려면 이 설정을 사용하여 제거하세요.

en: If you do not want to show all members, select the user roles to appear in this directory.
ko_KR: 모든 멤버를 표시하지 않으려면, 이 디렉토리에 나타날 사용자 역할을 선택하세요.

en: If you have manually modified these values after connecting your account, please reconnect below or update your API keys manually.
ko_KR: 계정을 연결한 후에 이 값을 수동으로 수정한 경우, 아래에서 다시 연결하거나 API 키를 수동으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: If you select a "Terms" page, customers will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
ko_KR: 만약 "약관" 페이지를 선택하면, 결제 시 고객에게 약관 수락 여부를 묻습니다.

en: Ifrane
ko_KR: 이프란

en: Ifugao
ko_KR: 이푸가오

en: Iganga
ko_KR: 이가간가

en: Ilaam (ایلام)
ko_KR: 일람 (ایلام)

en: Ilfov
ko_KR: 일포브

en: Illinois
ko_KR: 일리노이

en: Illizi
ko_KR: 일리지

en: Ilocos Norte
ko_KR: 일로코스 노르테

en: Ilocos Sur
ko_KR: 일로코스 수르

en: Iloilo
ko_KR: 일로일로

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Imbabura
ko_KR: 임바부라

en: Imo
ko_KR: 이모

en: Imperia
ko_KR: 임페리아

en: In order for Stripe to function well, ensure the webhook endpoint %1$s is present in the %2$sStripe webhooks settings%3$s. Learn more from our %4$swebhook documentation%3$s
ko_KR: Stripe가 제대로 작동하려면 웹훅 엔드포인트 %1$s가 %2$sStripe 웹훅 설정%3$s에 있는지 확인하세요. 자세한 내용은 저희 %4$s웹훅 문서%3$s를 참조하십시오.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Includes a %s free trial
ko_KR: 무료 평가판 %s 포함

en: Independencia
ko_KR: 인데펜덴시아

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Indian rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루피

en: Indiana
ko_KR: 인디애나

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian rupiah
ko_KR: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Inezgane-Aït Melloul
ko_KR: 이네즈가네-아이트 멜룰

en: Inhambane
ko_KR: 인함바네

en: Initial Amount
ko_KR: 초기 금액

en: Initial Amount (%s):
ko_KR: 초기 금액 (%s):

en: Initial Order
ko_KR: 초기 주문

en: Initial Tax
ko_KR: 초기 과세

en: Initial Tax Amount (%s):
ko_KR: 초기 세금 금액 (%s):

en: Initial Tax Rate
ko_KR: 초기 과세율

en: Initial Tax Rate (%s):
ko_KR: 초기 세율 (%s):

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
ko_KR: 내몽골 / 內蒙古

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Insert file URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL 삽입

en: Insert into Post
ko_KR: 게시물에 삽입

en: Install FuseWP
ko_KR: FuseWP 설치

en: Install FuseWP Now for Free!
ko_KR: 지금 무료로 FuseWP 설치하기!

en: Install FuseWP from the WordPress.org plugin repository.
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 저장소에서 FuseWP를 설치하세요.

en: Install Missing DB Tables
ko_KR: 누락된 DB 테이블 설치

en: Install and Activate FuseWP
ko_KR: FuseWP를 설치 및 활성화하세요.

en: Integrate a Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 수단 통합하기

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Intibucá
ko_KR: 인티부카라

en: Invalid Publishable Key for current mode. Publishable Key should begin with <code>pk_live_</code>.
ko_KR: 현재 모드에 대한 공개 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 공개 키는 <code>pk_live_</code>로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Publishable Key for current mode. Publishable Key should begin with <code>pk_test_</code>.
ko_KR: 현재 모드에 대한 공개 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 공개 키는 <code>pk_test_</code>로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Publishable Key. Publishable Key should begin with <code>pk_</code>.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 공개 키입니다. 공개 키는 <code>pk_</code>로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Secret Key for current mode. Secret Key should begin with <code>sk_live_</code>.
ko_KR: 현재 모드에 대한 비밀 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 비밀 키는 <code>sk_live_</code>로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Secret Key for current mode. Secret Key should begin with <code>sk_test_</code>.
ko_KR: 현재 모드에 대한 비밀 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 비밀 키는 <code>sk_test_</code>로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Secret Key. Secret Key should begin with <code>sk_</code>.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 비밀 키입니다. 비밀 키는 <code>sk_</code>로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Invalid membership plan.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 멤버십 플랜입니다.

en: Invalid order
ko_KR: 잘못된 주문

en: Invalid plan group.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 플랜 그룹입니다.

en: Invalid subscription
ko_KR: 잘못된 구독

en: Invite Codes
ko_KR: 초대 코드

en: Ionian Islands
ko_KR: 이오니아 제도

en: Iowa
ko_KR: 아이오와

en: Iran
ko_KR: 이란

en: Iranian rial
ko_KR: 이란 리알

en: Iranian toman
ko_KR: 이란 토만

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Iraqi dinar
ko_KR: 이라크 디나르

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Iringa
ko_KR: 이링가

en: Isabela
ko_KR: 이사벨라

en: Isernia
ko_KR: 이세르니아

en: Isfahan (اصفهان)
ko_KR: 이슬파한 (اصفهان)

en: Ishikawa
ko_KR: 이시카와

en: Isingiro
ko_KR: 이싱기로

en: Isiolo
ko_KR: 이시오로

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
ko_KR: 이스라마바드 수도 특별구

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨 섬

en: Ismailia
ko_KR: 이스마일리아

en: Isparta
ko_KR: 이스파르타

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Israeli new shekel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 신 세켈

en: It allows you to build multilingual login, registration, password reset and edit profile forms.
ko_KR: 다국어 로그인, 등록, 비밀번호 재설정 및 프로필 편집 양식을 구축할 수 있습니다.

en: It must be unique for each field, not a reserve text, in lowercase letters only with an underscore ( _ ) separating words e.g job_title
ko_KR: 각 필드마다 고유해야 하며, 예약어가 아니어야 합니다. 소문자만 사용하고, 단어 사이에 밑줄(_)로 구분합니다 (예: job_title)

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Itapúa
ko_KR: 이타푸아

en: Item
ko_KR: 항목

en: Item Description
ko_KR: 상품 설명

en: Ivory Coast
ko_KR: 코트디부아르

en: Iwate
ko_KR: 이와테

en: Izabal
ko_KR: 이사발

en: Iğdır
ko_KR: 이드르

en: Jalapa
ko_KR: 할라파

en: Jalisco
ko_KR: 할리스코

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Jamaican dollar
ko_KR: 자메이카 달러

en: Jamalpur
ko_KR: 자말풀이

en: Jambi
ko_KR: 잠비

en: Jammu and Kashmir
ko_KR: 잠무와 카슈미르

en: Janakpur
ko_KR: 자낙푸르

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Japanese yen
ko_KR: 일본 엔

en: Jarvis Island
ko_KR: 자비스 섬

en: Jashore
ko_KR: 자숴르

en: Jawa Barat
ko_KR: 서 자와

en: Jawa Tengah
ko_KR: 중 자와

en: Jawa Timur
ko_KR: 동 자와

en: Jaén
ko_KR: 하엔

en: Jerada
ko_KR: 제라다

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Jersey pound
ko_KR: 저지 파운드

en: Jhalokati
ko_KR: 잘로카티

en: Jharkhand
ko_KR: 자르칸드

en: Jhenaidah
ko_KR: 제이나이다

en: Jigawa
ko_KR: 지가와

en: Jijel
ko_KR: 지젤

en: Jilin / 吉林
ko_KR: 지린 / 吉林

en: Jinja
ko_KR: 진자

en: Jinotega
ko_KR: 지노테가

en: Johnston Atoll
ko_KR: 존스턴 환초

en: Johor
ko_KR: 조호르

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Jordanian dinar
ko_KR: 요르단 디나르

en: Joypurhat
ko_KR: 조이푸르핫

en: Junín
ko_KR: 후닌

en: Jura
ko_KR: 쥬라

en: Jutiapa
ko_KR: 후티아파

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
ko_KR: 야스-나지쿤-솔노크

en: Kaabong
ko_KR: 카아봉

en: Kabale
ko_KR: 카발레

en: Kabarole
ko_KR: 카바롤레

en: Kaberamaido
ko_KR: 카베라마이고

en: Kaduna
ko_KR: 카두나

en: Kaffrine
ko_KR: 카프린

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
ko_KR: 카프르 엘 셰이크

en: Kagadi
ko_KR: 카가지

en: Kagawa
ko_KR: 카가와

en: Kagera
ko_KR: 카게라

en: Kagoshima
ko_KR: 가고시마

en: Kahramanmaraş
ko_KR: 카흐라만마라시

en: Kajiado
ko_KR: 카지아도

en: Kakamega
ko_KR: 카카메가

en: Kakumiro
ko_KR: 카쿠미로

en: Kalangala
ko_KR: 칼랑갈라

en: Kalasin
ko_KR: 칼라신

en: Kalimantan Barat
ko_KR: 서 칼리만탄

en: Kalimantan Selatan
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 남부

en: Kalimantan Tengah
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 중앙

en: Kalimantan Timur
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 동부

en: Kalimantan Utara
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 북부

en: Kalinga
ko_KR: 칼링가

en: Kaliro
ko_KR: 칼리로

en: Kalungu
ko_KR: 칼룽구

en: Kampala
ko_KR: 캄팔라

en: Kamphaeng Phet
ko_KR: 깜팽펫

en: Kamuli
ko_KR: 카물리

en: Kamwenge
ko_KR: 캄웬게

en: Kanagawa
ko_KR: 가나가와

en: Kanchanaburi
ko_KR: 칸차나부리

en: Kano
ko_KR: 카노

en: Kansas
ko_KR: 캔자스

en: Kanungu
ko_KR: 카눙구

en: Kaolack
ko_KR: 카오락

en: Kapchorwa
ko_KR: 캅초르와

en: Kapelebyong
ko_KR: 카펠레용

en: Karabük
ko_KR: 카라뷰크

en: Karaman
ko_KR: 카라만

en: Karas
ko_KR: 카라스

en: Kardzhali
ko_KR: 카르자리

en: Karnali
ko_KR: 카르날리

en: Karnataka
ko_KR: 카라나타카

en: Kars
ko_KR: 카르스

en: Kasanda
ko_KR: 카산다

en: Kasese
ko_KR: 카세세

en: Kastamonu
ko_KR: 카스타모누

en: Katakwi
ko_KR: 카타크위

en: Katavi
ko_KR: 카타비

en: Katsina
ko_KR: 캇시나

en: Kavango East
ko_KR: 카반고 이스트

en: Kavango West
ko_KR: 카반고 웨스트

en: Kayseri
ko_KR: 카이세리

en: Kayunga
ko_KR: 카윤가

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Kazakhstani tenge
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄 텐게

en: Kebbi
ko_KR: 케비

en: Kedah
ko_KR: 끄다

en: Kelaat Sraghna
ko_KR: 끌라트 스라그나

en: Kelantan
ko_KR: 클란탄

en: Kentucky
ko_KR: 켄터키

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Kenyan shilling
ko_KR: 케냐 실링

en: Kepulauan Riau
ko_KR: 리우 제도

en: Kerala
ko_KR: 케랄라

en: Kericho
ko_KR: 케리초

en: Kerman (کرمان)
ko_KR: 케르만 (کرمان)

en: Kermanshah (کرمانشاه)
ko_KR: 케르만샤 (کرمانشاه)

en: Kerry
ko_KR: 케리

en: Khagrachhari
ko_KR: 카그라차리

en: Khammouane
ko_KR: 캄무안

en: Kharkivshchyna
ko_KR: 하르키우 지방

en: Khemisset
ko_KR: 케미세트

en: Khenchela
ko_KR: 켄첼라

en: Khersonshchyna
ko_KR: 헤르손 지방

en: Khmelnychchyna
ko_KR: 흐멜니치슈치나

en: Khomas
ko_KR: 코마스

en: Khon Kaen
ko_KR: 콘깐

en: Khouribga
ko_KR: 쿠리브가

en: Khulna
ko_KR: 쿨나

en: Khuzestan (خوزستان)
ko_KR: 후제스탄 (خوزستان)

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
ko_KR: 카이버 팍툰크와

en: Khénifra
ko_KR: 케니프라

en: Kiambu
ko_KR: 키암부

en: Kibaale
ko_KR: 키발레

en: Kiboga
ko_KR: 키보가

en: Kibuku
ko_KR: 키부쿠

en: Kigoma
ko_KR: 키고마

en: Kikuube
ko_KR: 키쿠베

en: Kildare
ko_KR: 킬데어

en: Kilifi
ko_KR: 킬리피

en: Kilimanjaro
ko_KR: 킬리만자로

en: Kilis
ko_KR: 킬리스

en: Kilkenny
ko_KR: 킬케니

en: Kingman Reef
ko_KR: 킹맨 암초

en: Kingston
ko_KR: 킹스턴

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Kirinyaga
ko_KR: 키리냐가

en: Kirovohradschyna
ko_KR: 키로보흐라드 지방

en: Kiruhura
ko_KR: 키루후라

en: Kiryandongo
ko_KR: 키리안동고

en: Kishoreganj
ko_KR: 키쇼레간지

en: Kisii
ko_KR: 키시이

en: Kisoro
ko_KR: 키소로

en: Kisumu
ko_KR: 키수무

en: Kitgum
ko_KR: 킷검

en: Kitui
ko_KR: 키투이

en: Koboko
ko_KR: 코보코

en: Kocaeli
ko_KR: 코자엘리

en: Kochi
ko_KR: 고치

en: Kogi
ko_KR: 코기

en: Kohgiluyeh and BoyerAhmad (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)
ko_KR: 코흘길루예 및 보예르아흐마드 (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)

en: Kolda
ko_KR: 콜다

en: Kole
ko_KR: 콜레

en: Komárom-Esztergom
ko_KR: 코마룸-에스테르곰

en: Konya
ko_KR: 코냐

en: Korçë
ko_KR: 코르체

en: Koshi
ko_KR: 코시

en: Kotido
ko_KR: 코티도

en: Kowloon
ko_KR: 구룡

en: Krabi
ko_KR: 끄라비

en: Kuala Lumpur
ko_KR: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: Kukës
ko_KR: 쿠케스

en: Kumamoto
ko_KR: 구마모토

en: Kumi
ko_KR: 쿠미

en: Kunene
ko_KR: 쿠네네

en: Kurdistan / کردستان)
ko_KR: 쿠르디스탄 (کردستان)

en: Kurigram
ko_KR: 쿠리그램

en: Kushtia
ko_KR: 쿠쉬티아

en: Kuwaiti dinar
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트 디나르

en: KwaZulu-Natal
ko_KR: 크와줄루-나탈

en: Kwale
ko_KR: 콸레

en: Kwania
ko_KR: 크와니아

en: Kwara
ko_KR: 콰라

en: Kween
ko_KR: 퀸

en: Kyankwanzi
ko_KR: 키얀콴지

en: Kyegegwa
ko_KR: 키예게구와

en: Kyenjojo
ko_KR: 키엔조조

en: Kyiv
ko_KR: 키이우

en: Kyivshchyna
ko_KR: 키이우 지방

en: Kyotera
ko_KR: 쿄테라

en: Kyoto
ko_KR: 교토

en: Kyrgyzstani som
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄 솜

en: Kyustendil
ko_KR: 큐스텐딜

en: Kédougou
ko_KR: 케두구

en: Kénitra
ko_KR: 케니트라

en: Kütahya
ko_KR: 퀴타히아

en: Kırklareli
ko_KR: 크르클라렐리

en: Kırıkkale
ko_KR: 크리크칼레

en: Kırşehir
ko_KR: 크르셰히르

en: L'Aquila
ko_KR: 라퀼라

en: La Altagracia
ko_KR: 라 알타그라시아

en: La Araucanía
ko_KR: 라 아라우카니아

en: La Guaira (Vargas)
ko_KR: 라 과이라 (바르가스)

en: La Guajira
ko_KR: 라 과히라

en: La Libertad
ko_KR: 라 리베르타드

en: La Pampa
ko_KR: 라 팜파

en: La Paz
ko_KR: 라파스

en: La Rioja
ko_KR: 라 리오하

en: La Romana
ko_KR: 라 로마나

en: La Spezia
ko_KR: 라 스페치아

en: La Union
ko_KR: 라 유니온

en: La Unión
ko_KR: 라 우니온

en: La Vega
ko_KR: 라 베가

en: Label for "edit profile" link:
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 링크 레이블:

en: Label for logout link:
ko_KR: 로그아웃 링크 레이블:

en: Label for the "Agree to Terms" checkbox where "[terms]" is a link to the %sterms and condition page%s
ko_KR: "동의합니다" 체크박스의 레이블 ([terms]는 %s이용 약관 및 조건 페이지%s에 대한 링크입니다.)

en: Labels & Text
ko_KR: 레이블 및 텍스트

en: Labuan
ko_KR: 라부안

en: Ladakh
ko_KR: 라다크

en: Laghouat
ko_KR: 라구와트

en: Lagos
ko_KR: 라고스

en: Laguna
ko_KR: 라구나

en: Laikipia
ko_KR: 라이키피아

en: Lakshadeep
ko_KR: 라크샤딥

en: Lakshmipur
ko_KR: 락쉬미푸르

en: Lalmonirhat
ko_KR: 랄모니르핫

en: Lambayeque
ko_KR: 람바예케

en: Lampang
ko_KR: 람팡

en: Lamphun
ko_KR: 람푼

en: Lampung
ko_KR: 람풍

en: Lamu
ko_KR: 라무

en: Lamwo
ko_KR: 람우

en: Lanao del Norte
ko_KR: 라나오 델 노르테

en: Lanao del Sur
ko_KR: 라나오 델 수르

en: Lao kip
ko_KR: 라오스 킵

en: Laois
ko_KR: 레이오이스

en: Lara
ko_KR: 라라

en: Larache
ko_KR: 라라셰

en: Las Palmas
ko_KR: 라스팔마스

en: Last & First Name
ko_KR: 성 & 이름

en: Last 30 Days
ko_KR: 지난 30일

en: Last Login
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성(姓)

en: Last Name entered by user on registration.
ko_KR: 회원가입 시 사용자가 입력한 성.

en: Last Quarter
ko_KR: 지난 분기

en: Last Week
ko_KR: 지난 주

en: Last Year
ko_KR: 작년

en: Last and First Names
ko_KR: 성 및 이름

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last name of the customer.
ko_KR: 고객의 성.

en: Last name of the newly registered user.
ko_KR: 새로 등록된 사용자의 성.

en: Latina
ko_KR: 라티나

en: Lavalleja
ko_KR: 라발레하

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Laâyoune
ko_KR: 라아유네

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave the "custom URL" field empty to fallback to the selected page.
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지로 대체하려면 "커스텀 URL" 필드를 비워두세요.

en: Lebanese pound
ko_KR: 레바논 파운드

en: Lecce
ko_KR: 레체

en: Lecco
ko_KR: 레코

en: Leitrim
ko_KR: 레이트림

en: Lempira
ko_KR: 렘피라

en: Leova
ko_KR: 레오바

en: Lesotho loti
ko_KR: 레소토 로티

en: Let guest and visitors view limited number of restricted content.
ko_KR: 방문자 및 게스트가 제한된 콘텐츠의 일부만 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Let users easily register/login to your site using their social network accounts (Facebook, Twitter, Google, LinkedIn, Yahoo, Microsoft, Amazon, GitHub, WordPress.com, VK).
ko_KR: 사용자가 (Facebook, Twitter, Google, LinkedIn, Yahoo, Microsoft, Amazon, GitHub, WordPress.com, VK) 같은 소셜 네트워크 계정을 사용하여 손쉽게 사이트에 등록/로그인할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Let users log in to your website via a one-time URL sent to their email addresses.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일로 전송된 일회성 URL을 통해 웹사이트에 로그인할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Leyte
ko_KR: 레이테

en: Lezhë
ko_KR: 레제

en: León
ko_KR: 레온

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
ko_KR: 랴오닝 / 辽宁

en: Liberian dollar
ko_KR: 라이베리아 달러

en: Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins
ko_KR: 해방자 베르나르도 오히긴스 장군

en: Libyan dinar
ko_KR: 리비아 디나르

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: Lifetime
ko_KR: 평생

en: Lifetime Revenue
ko_KR: 평생 수익

en: LifterLMS is not active
ko_KR: LifterLMS가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Lima
ko_KR: 리마

en: Limerick
ko_KR: 리머릭

en: Limpopo
ko_KR: 림포포

en: Limón
ko_KR: 리몬

en: Lindi
ko_KR: 린디

en: Lira
ko_KR: 리라

en: Live
ko_KR: 라이브

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: Livorno
ko_KR: 리보르노

en: Lleida
ko_KR: 레이다

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Lodi
ko_KR: 로디

en: Loei
ko_KR: 뢰이

en: Lofa
ko_KR: 로파

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log in to Download Files
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드하려면 로그인하십시오.

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logged in as %s. Not you?
ko_KR: %s로 로그인 중입니다. 본인이 아니신가요?

en: Logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Logged out users
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Logged-in Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Logged-out Users
ko_KR: 로그아웃된 사용자

en: Login / Sign up
ko_KR: 로그인 / 가입

en: Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식

en: Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지

en: Login Redirect
ko_KR: 로그인 리디렉션

en: Login Redirect Based on Membership Plan
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜 기반 로그인 리디렉션

en: Login Redirect Based on User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 기반 로그인 리디렉션

en: Login Settings
ko_KR: 로그인 설정

en: Login page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지

en: Login text:
ko_KR: 로그인 텍스트:

en: Login with Email or Username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자 이름으로 로그인

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Loja
ko_KR: 로하

en: Longford
ko_KR: 롱퍼드

en: Lopburi
ko_KR: 롭부리

en: Loreto
ko_KR: 로레토

en: Los Lagos
ko_KR: 로스 라고스

en: Los Ríos
ko_KR: 로스 리오스

en: Los Santos
ko_KR: 로스 산토스

en: Lost-password text:
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 텍스트:

en: Louga
ko_KR: 루가

en: Louisiana
ko_KR: 루이지애나

en: Louth
ko_KR: 루스

en: Lovech
ko_KR: 러베치

en: Lower Saxony
ko_KR: 니더작센

en: Luang Namtha
ko_KR: 루앙남타

en: Luang Prabang
ko_KR: 루앙프라방

en: Luapula
ko_KR: 루아풀라

en: Lucca
ko_KR: 루카

en: Lucid Tab Widget
ko_KR: Lucid 탭 위젯

en: Lugo
ko_KR: 루고

en: Luhanshchyna
ko_KR: 루한스크 지방

en: Lumbini
ko_KR: 룸비니

en: Luristan (لرستان)
ko_KR: 루리스탄 (لرستان)

en: Lusaka
ko_KR: 루사카

en: Luuka
ko_KR: 루우카

en: Luwero
ko_KR: 루웨로

en: Luxor
ko_KR: 룩소르

en: Luzern
ko_KR: 루체른

en: Lvivshchyna
ko_KR: 리비우 지방

en: Lwengo
ko_KR: 루웽고

en: Lyantonde
ko_KR: 리안톤데

en: Macanese pataca
ko_KR: 마카오 파타카

en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Macedonian denar
ko_KR: 마케도니아 데나르

en: Macerata
ko_KR: 마체라타

en: Machakos
ko_KR: 마차코스

en: Madaripur
ko_KR: 마다리푸르

en: Madhya Pradesh
ko_KR: 마드야 프라데시

en: Madre de Dios
ko_KR: 마드레 데 디오스

en: Madrid
ko_KR: 마드리드

en: Madriz
ko_KR: 마드리즈

en: Mae Hong Son
ko_KR: 매홍손

en: Magallanes
ko_KR: 마갈라네스

en: Magdalena
ko_KR: 마그달레나

en: Maguindanao
ko_KR: 마구인다나오

en: Magura
ko_KR: 마구라

en: Maha Sarakham
ko_KR: 마하사라캄

en: Mahakali
ko_KR: 마하칼리

en: Maharashtra
ko_KR: 마하라슈트라

en: MailOptin lets you display your registration and login forms as popups, create newsletter opt-in forms that integrates with Mailchimp, Aweber, Constant Contact, Active Campaign & more.
ko_KR: MailOptin을 사용하면 등록 및 로그인 양식을 팝업 창으로 표시할 수 있으며, Mailchimp, Aweber, Constant Contact, Active Campaign 등과 통합되는 뉴스레터 옵트인 양식을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Maine
ko_KR: 메인

en: Make your payment to our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order will only be completed once the funds have cleared in our account.
ko_KR: 우리 은행 계좌로 결제해 주세요. 결제 참조로 주문 ID를 사용해 주세요. 자금이 당사 계좌에 입금되어야 주문이 완료됩니다.

en: Makueni
ko_KR: 마쿠에니

en: Malacca (Melaka)
ko_KR: 말라카 (멜라카)

en: Malagasy ariary
ko_KR: 마다가스카르 아리아리

en: Malatya
ko_KR: 말라티야

en: Malawian kwacha
ko_KR: 말라위 콰차

en: Malaysian ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
ko_KR: 몰디브 루피야

en: Maldonado
ko_KR: 말도나도

en: Maluku
ko_KR: 말루쿠

en: Maluku Utara
ko_KR: 말루쿠 북부

en: Manabí
ko_KR: 마나비

en: Manafwa
ko_KR: 마나프와

en: Manage Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 관리

en: Managua
ko_KR: 마나과

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
ko_KR: 마나와투-왕가누이

en: Manchester
ko_KR: 맨체스터

en: Mandera
ko_KR: 만데라

en: Manica
ko_KR: 마니카

en: Manikganj
ko_KR: 마니크간지

en: Manipur
ko_KR: 마니푸르

en: Manisa
ko_KR: 마니사

en: Mantova
ko_KR: 만토바

en: Manx pound
ko_KR: 맨 섬 파운드

en: Manyara
ko_KR: 마냐라

en: Maputo
ko_KR: 마푸투

en: Maputo Province
ko_KR: 마푸투 주

en: Mara
ko_KR: 마라

en: Maracha
ko_KR: 마라차

en: Maramureș
ko_KR: 마라무레슈

en: Maranhão
ko_KR: 마라냥

en: Mardin
ko_KR: 마르딘

en: Margibi
ko_KR: 마르기비

en: Marinduque
ko_KR: 마린두케

en: Markazi (مرکزی)
ko_KR: 마르카지 (مرکزی)

en: Marlborough
ko_KR: 말버러

en: Marrakech
ko_KR: 마라케시

en: Marrakech-Medina
ko_KR: 마라케시-메디나

en: Marrakech-Menara
ko_KR: 마라케시-메나라

en: Marsabit
ko_KR: 마르사빗

en: Maryland
ko_KR: 메릴랜드

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
ko_KR: 마리아 트리니다드 산체스

en: Masaka
ko_KR: 마사카

en: Masaya
ko_KR: 마사야

en: Masbate
ko_KR: 마스바테

en: Mascara
ko_KR: 마스카라

en: Masindi
ko_KR: 마신디

en: Massa-Carrara
ko_KR: 마사-카라라

en: Massachusetts
ko_KR: 매사추세츠

en: Matagalpa
ko_KR: 마타갈파

en: Matam
ko_KR: 마탐

en: Matera
ko_KR: 마테라

en: Material
ko_KR: 머티리얼

en: Mato Grosso
ko_KR: 마투 그로수

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko_KR: 마투 그로수 두 술

en: Matrouh
ko_KR: 마트루

en: Maule
ko_KR: 마울레

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
ko_KR: 모리타니아 우기야

en: Mauritian rupee
ko_KR: 모리셔스 루피

en: Maximum Value
ko_KR: 최대 값

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기: %d%s.

en: Mayo
ko_KR: 메이오

en: Mayuge
ko_KR: 마유게

en: Mazandaran (مازندران)
ko_KR: 마잔다란 (مازندران)

en: Mbale
ko_KR: 엠발레

en: Mbarara
ko_KR: 엠바라라

en: Mbeya
ko_KR: 음베야

en: Meath
ko_KR: 미스

en: Mechi
ko_KR: 메치

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
ko_KR: 메클렌부르크-포어포메른

en: Meghalaya
ko_KR: 메갈라야

en: Mehedinți
ko_KR: 메헤딘츠

en: Meherpur
ko_KR: 메헤르푸르

en: Meknès
ko_KR: 메크네스

en: Melange
ko_KR: 멜랑주

en: Melange Form
ko_KR: 멜랑주 양식

en: Melange combines login, registration & password reset forms in a single form.
ko_KR: 멜란즈는 로그인, 등록 및 비밀번호 재설정 폼을 하나의 폼으로 결합합니다.

en: Melange is a way to combine login, registration & password reset forms in a single form.
ko_KR: 멜랑주는 로그인, 등록 및 비밀번호 재설정 양식을 하나의 양식으로 결합하는 방법입니다.

en: Melilla
ko_KR: 멜리야

en: Member Directories
ko_KR: 구성원 디렉토리

en: Member Directory
ko_KR: 회원 디렉토리

en: Member directory class not found. Please check it actually exist in ProfilePress.
ko_KR: 회원 디렉토리 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다. ProfilePress에 실제로 존재하는지 확인하세요.

en: Membership Plan
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜

en: Membership Plans
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
ko_KR: 메모리 초과되었습니다. 더 작은 파일을 시도해 주십시오.

en: Mendoza
ko_KR: 멘도사

en: Menu Background
ko_KR: 메뉴 배경

en: Menu Tab Text
ko_KR: 메뉴 탭 텍스트

en: Meru
ko_KR: 메루

en: Message Body
ko_KR: 메시지 본문

en: Message to show to unauthorized users
ko_KR: 권한 없는 사용자에게 표시할 메시지

en: Messina
ko_KR: 메시나

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Metered Paywall
ko_KR: 계량식 유료 장벽

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Metro Manila
ko_KR: 메트로 마닐라

en: Mexican peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Michigan
ko_KR: 미시간

en: Michoacán
ko_KR: 미초아칸

en: Midelt
ko_KR: 미델트

en: Midway Atoll
ko_KR: 미드웨이 환초

en: Mie
ko_KR: 미에

en: Migori
ko_KR: 미고리

en: Mila
ko_KR: 밀라

en: Milano
ko_KR: 밀라노

en: Minas Gerais
ko_KR: 미나스 제라이스

en: Minimum Value
ko_KR: 최소 값

en: Minnesota
ko_KR: 미네소타

en: Minya
ko_KR: 민야

en: Miranda
ko_KR: 미란다

en: Misamis Occidental
ko_KR: 미사미스 옥시덴탈

en: Misamis Oriental
ko_KR: 미사미스 오리엔탈

en: Misiones
ko_KR: 미시오네스

en: Mismatch
ko_KR: 불일치

en: Missing a temporary folder
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없습니다

en: Mississippi
ko_KR: 미시시피

en: Missouri
ko_KR: 미주리

en: Mitooma
ko_KR: 미토오마

en: Mityana
ko_KR: 미티아나

en: Miyagi
ko_KR: 미야기

en: Miyazaki
ko_KR: 미야자키

en: Mizoram
ko_KR: 미조람

en: Modena
ko_KR: 모데나

en: Mohammedia
ko_KR: 모함메디아

en: Moldovan leu
ko_KR: 몰도바 레우

en: Mombasa
ko_KR: 몸바사

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Monagas
ko_KR: 모나가스

en: Monaghan
ko_KR: 모나한

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Mongolian t&ouml;gr&ouml;g
ko_KR: 몽골 투그릭

en: Monseñor Nouel
ko_KR: 몬세뇰 누엘

en: MonsterID (Generated)
ko_KR: MonsterID (생성됨)

en: Montana
ko_KR: 몬타나

en: Monte Cristi
ko_KR: 몬테 크리스티

en: Monte Plata
ko_KR: 몬테 플라타

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Montevideo
ko_KR: 몬테비데오

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Montserrado
ko_KR: 몬트세라드

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬트세랫

en: Monufia
ko_KR: 모누피아

en: Monza e della Brianza
ko_KR: 몬차 에 델라 브리아

en: Moquegua
ko_KR: 모케과

en: Morazán
ko_KR: 모라산

en: More Filters
ko_KR: 더 많은 필터

en: Morelos
ko_KR: 모렐로스

en: Moroccan dirham
ko_KR: 모로코 디르함

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Morogoro
ko_KR: 모로고로

en: Morona-Santiago
ko_KR: 모로나-산티아고

en: Moroto
ko_KR: 모로토

en: Mostaganem
ko_KR: 모스타가넴

en: Moulay Yacoub
ko_KR: 물레이 야쿠브

en: Moulvibazar
ko_KR: 몰비바자르

en: Mountain Province
ko_KR: 마운틴 프로빈스

en: Moyo
ko_KR: 모요

en: Mozambican metical
ko_KR: 모잠비크 메티칼

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Mpigi
ko_KR: 음피지

en: Mpumalanga
ko_KR: 음푸말랑가

en: Mtwara
ko_KR: 음트와라

en: Mubende
ko_KR: 무벤데

en: Muchinga
ko_KR: 무칭가

en: Mukdahan
ko_KR: 묵다한

en: Mukono
ko_KR: 무코노

en: Multiple Selection
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
ko_KR: 리마 대도시 자치단체

en: Munshiganj
ko_KR: 문쉬간즈

en: Murang’a
ko_KR: 무랑가

en: Murcia
ko_KR: 무르시아

en: Mureș
ko_KR: 무레슈

en: Muğla
ko_KR: 무글라

en: Muş
ko_KR: 무쉬

en: Mwanza
ko_KR: 음완자

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: My Account Page
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지

en: My Account Settings
ko_KR: 내 계정 설정

en: My Account edit profile form (default)
ko_KR: 내 계정 프로필 수정 양식 (기본값)

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: Mykolayivschyna
ko_KR: 미콜라이우 지방

en: Mymensingh
ko_KR: 먀멘싱

en: Mystery Man
ko_KR: 미스터리 맨

en: Málaga
ko_KR: 말라가

en: Médiouna
ko_KR: 메디오우나

en: Médéa
ko_KR: 메데아

en: Mérida
ko_KR: 메리다

en: M’Sila
ko_KR: 므실라

en: M’diq-Fnideq
ko_KR: 므디크-프니다크

en: NEW
ko_KR: 새로운

en: NOTE: The free version of ProfilePress includes an additional 2%% fee for processing payments. Remove the fee by %supgrading to premium%s.
ko_KR: 참고: ProfilePress 무료 버전은 결제 처리에 추가 2%% 수수료가 부과됩니다. %supgrading to premium%s하여 수수료를 제거하세요.

en: Naama
ko_KR: 나아마

en: Nabilatuk
ko_KR: 나빌라툭

en: Nador
ko_KR: 나도르

en: Nagaland
ko_KR: 나갈랜드

en: Nagano
ko_KR: 나가노

en: Nagasaki
ko_KR: 나가사키

en: Nairobi County
ko_KR: 나이로비 카운티

en: Nakapiripirit
ko_KR: 나카피리피릿

en: Nakaseke
ko_KR: 나카세케

en: Nakasongola
ko_KR: 나카송골라

en: Nakhon Nayok
ko_KR: 나콘나욕

en: Nakhon Pathom
ko_KR: 나콘파트놈

en: Nakhon Phanom
ko_KR: 나콘파놈

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
ko_KR: 나콘랏차시마

en: Nakhon Sawan
ko_KR: 나콘사완

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
ko_KR: 나콘시 타마랏

en: Nakuru
ko_KR: 나쿠루

en: Namayingo
ko_KR: 나마잉고

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name on card
ko_KR: 카드 소유자 이름

en: Name or title of membership plan.
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜의 이름 또는 제목.

en: Name or title of plan ordered.
ko_KR: 주문한 플랜의 이름 또는 제목.

en: Name or title of this website.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트의 이름 또는 제목.

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Namibian dollar
ko_KR: 나미비아 달러

en: Namisindwa
ko_KR: 나미신드와

en: Nampula
ko_KR: 남풀라

en: Namutumba
ko_KR: 나무툼바

en: Nan
ko_KR: 난

en: Nandi
ko_KR: 난디

en: Naogaon
ko_KR: 나오가온

en: Napak
ko_KR: 나팍

en: Napo
ko_KR: 나포

en: Napoli
ko_KR: 나폴리

en: Nara
ko_KR: 나라

en: Narail
ko_KR: 나라일

en: Narathiwat
ko_KR: 나라티왓

en: Narayanganj
ko_KR: 나라양간즈

en: Narayani
ko_KR: 나라야니

en: Nariño
ko_KR: 나리뇨

en: Narok
ko_KR: 나라크

en: Narsingdi
ko_KR: 나르싱디

en: Nasarawa
ko_KR: 나사라와

en: Natore
ko_KR: 나토레

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Navarra
ko_KR: 나바라

en: Navassa Island
ko_KR: 나바사 섬

en: Nawabganj
ko_KR: 나왑간즈

en: Nayarit
ko_KR: 나야리트

en: Neamț
ko_KR: 네암츠

en: Nebbi
ko_KR: 넵비

en: Nebraska
ko_KR: 네브래스카

en: Need Support?
ko_KR: 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: Negeri Sembilan
ko_KR: 네게리 셈빌란

en: Negros Occidental
ko_KR: 네그로스 옥시덴탈

en: Negros Oriental
ko_KR: 네그로스 오리엔탈

en: Nelson
ko_KR: 넬슨

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Nepalese rupee
ko_KR: 네팔 루피

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antillean guilder
ko_KR: 네덜란드령 안틸레스 길더

en: Netrakona
ko_KR: 네트라코나

en: Neuchâtel
ko_KR: 느샤텔

en: Neuquén
ko_KR: 네우켄

en: Nevada
ko_KR: 네바다

en: Never expires
ko_KR: 만료되지 않음

en: Nevis
ko_KR: 네비스

en: Nevşehir
ko_KR: 네브셰히르

en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: New Account
ko_KR: 새 계정

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴칼레도니아

en: New Hampshire
ko_KR: 뉴햄프셔

en: New Jersey
ko_KR: 뉴저지

en: New Mexico
ko_KR: 뉴멕시코

en: New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문

en: New Order #{{order_id}}
ko_KR: 새 주문 #{{order_id}}

en: New Order Admin Notification
ko_KR: 새 주문 관리자 알림

en: New Order Receipt
ko_KR: 새 주문 영수증

en: New South Wales
ko_KR: 뉴사우스웨일즈

en: New Taiwan dollar
ko_KR: 신 타이완 달러

en: New Territories
ko_KR: 신계

en: New User Admin Notification
ko_KR: 새 사용자 관리자 알림

en: New User Role
ko_KR: 새 사용자 역할

en: New Valley
ko_KR: 뉴 밸리

en: New York
ko_KR: 뉴욕

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: New Zealand dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 암호

en: Newest Users First
ko_KR: 가장 최신 사용자부터

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 »

en: Ngora
ko_KR: 은고라

en: Ngöbe-Buglé
ko_KR: 응고베-부글레

en: Niassa
ko_KR: 니아사

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Nicaraguan c&oacute;rdoba
ko_KR: 니카라과 코르도바

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: Nidwalden
ko_KR: 니드발덴

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Nigerian naira
ko_KR: 나이지리아 나이라

en: Niigata
ko_KR: 니이가타

en: Nilphamari
ko_KR: 닐팜아리

en: Nimba
ko_KR: 님바

en: Nisporeni
ko_KR: 니스포레니

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: Niğde
ko_KR: 니흐데

en: Njombe
ko_KR: 뇸베

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Connected User
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No Result Text
ko_KR: 결과 없음 텍스트

en: No Thanks
ko_KR: 괜찮아요

en: No checkbox choice found.
ko_KR: 체크박스 선택 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No coupon code found.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No customer was selected. Please try again.
ko_KR: 고객이 선택되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: No customers found.
ko_KR: 고객을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No data found for export parameters
ko_KR: 내보내기 매개변수에 대한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No download log found.
ko_KR: 다운로드 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No dropdown option found.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No email available.
ko_KR: 이메일이 없습니다.

en: No extra 2% Stripe fee
ko_KR: 추가 2% Stripe 수수료 없음

en: No file was uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다

en: No form is currently available. %sConsider creating one%s
ko_KR: 현재 양식이 없습니다. %s하나 생성해보세요%s

en: No logo selected
ko_KR: 선택한 로고가 없습니다.

en: No member directory ID specified.
ko_KR: 회원 디렉토리 ID가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: No members directory is currently available. %sConsider creating one%s
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능한 구성원 디렉토리가 없습니다. %s구성원 디렉토리를 생성해보세요%s

en: No membership plan found.
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No orders found.
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No payment method selected. Please try again.
ko_KR: 결제 수단이 선택되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: No plan was selected. Please try again.
ko_KR: 플랜이 선택되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: No post written yet.
ko_KR: 아직 작성된 게시글이 없습니다.

en: No protection rule found.
ko_KR: 보호 규칙을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No radio choice found.
ko_KR: 라디오 선택 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No rates found.
ko_KR: 요율을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No redirect rule found. Please add one.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 규칙을 찾을 수 없습니다. 규칙을 추가해 주세요.

en: No subscriptions found.
ko_KR: 구독이 없습니다.

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
ko_KR: 아니요, 세금 제외 가격을 입력하겠습니다

en: Noakhali
ko_KR: 노아칼리

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
ko_KR: 농부아람푸

en: Nong Khai
ko_KR: 농카이

en: Nonthaburi
ko_KR: 논타부리

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽 섬

en: Normal
ko_KR: 일반

en: Norte de Santander
ko_KR: 노르테 데 산탄데르

en: North Aegean
ko_KR: 북부 에게해

en: North Carolina
ko_KR: 노스캐롤라이나

en: North Dakota
ko_KR: 노스다코타

en: North East
ko_KR: 북동부

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
ko_KR: 북 코라산 (خراسان شمالی)

en: North Korea
ko_KR: 북한

en: North Korean won
ko_KR: 북한 원

en: North Macedonia
ko_KR: 북마케도니아

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
ko_KR: 노르트라인베스트팔렌

en: North Sinai
ko_KR: 노스 시나이

en: North West
ko_KR: 노스웨스트

en: North-Western
ko_KR: 북서부

en: Northern
ko_KR: 북부

en: Northern Cape
ko_KR: 노던 케이프

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북마리아나 제도

en: Northern Samar
ko_KR: 노던 사마르

en: Northern Territory
ko_KR: 노던 테리토리

en: Northland
ko_KR: 노스랜드

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Not required if your download directory is protected. <a href='%s'>See this guide</a> for more details. Files already uploaded will not be affected.
ko_KR: 다운로드 디렉토리가 보호되어 있다면 필요하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href='%s'>이 가이드</a>를 참조하십시오. 이미 업로드된 파일은 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Note that Global Restrict Access Message can be %scustomized here%s.
ko_KR: 글로벌 접근 제한 메시지는 %s여기서 사용자 지정%s할 수 있습니다.

en: Nouaceur
ko_KR: 누아세르

en: Novara
ko_KR: 노바라

en: Ntoroko
ko_KR: 은토로코

en: Ntungamo
ko_KR: 은툰가모

en: Nueva Ecija
ko_KR: 누에바 에시자

en: Nueva Esparta
ko_KR: 누에바 에스파르타

en: Nueva Segovia
ko_KR: 누에바 세고비아

en: Nueva Vizcaya
ko_KR: 누에바 비스카야

en: Nuevo León
ko_KR: 누에보 레온

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Number of Members per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 회원 수

en: Nuoro
ko_KR: 누오로

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
ko_KR: 서 누사 텡가라

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
ko_KR: 동 누사 텡가라

en: Nwoya
ko_KR: 엔워야

en: Nyamira
ko_KR: 냐미라

en: Nyandarua
ko_KR: 냐난두라

en: Nyeri
ko_KR: 뇨리

en: Nógrád
ko_KR: 노그라드

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Oaxaca
ko_KR: 오악사카

en: Obwalden
ko_KR: 옵발덴

en: Occidental Mindoro
ko_KR: 옥시덴탈 민도로

en: Ocnița
ko_KR: 옥니차

en: Ocotepeque
ko_KR: 오코테페케

en: Odeshchyna
ko_KR: 오데사 지방

en: Odisha
ko_KR: 오디샤

en: Offaly
ko_KR: 오팔리

en: Ogun
ko_KR: 오군

en: Ohangwena
ko_KR: 오항웨나

en: Ohio
ko_KR: 오하이오

en: Oita
ko_KR: 오이타

en: Okayama
ko_KR: 오카야마

en: Okinawa
ko_KR: 오키나와

en: Oklahoma
ko_KR: 오클라호마

en: Olancho
ko_KR: 올란초

en: Oldest Users First
ko_KR: 가장 오래된 사용자부터

en: Olt
ko_KR: 올트

en: Omaheke
ko_KR: 오마헤케

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Omani rial
ko_KR: 오만 리알

en: Omoro
ko_KR: 오모로

en: Omusati
ko_KR: 오무사티

en: Ondo
ko_KR: 온도

en: One Month
ko_KR: 한 달

en: One Week
ko_KR: 1주

en: One-time purchase
ko_KR: 일회성 구매

en: Only Time
ko_KR: 시간만

en: Only load Stripe.com hosted assets on pages that specifically utilize Stripe functionality.
ko_KR: Stripe 기능을 사용하는 페이지에서만 Stripe.com 호스팅 자산을 로드하세요.

en: Only the Lite version can be upgraded.
ko_KR: 업그레이드는 Lite 버전에만 가능합니다.

en: Oops! We could not automatically install an upgrade. Please download the plugin from profilepress.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 업그레이드를 자동으로 설치할 수 없습니다. profilepress.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: Optionally disable sending email receipts for free orders.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 무료 주문에 대한 이메일 영수증 전송을 비활성화합니다.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Or continue with your order below.
ko_KR: 또는 아래에서 주문을 계속 진행하세요.

en: Oran
ko_KR: 오란

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order Confirmation
ko_KR: 주문 확인

en: Order Failed
ko_KR: 주문 실패

en: Order Failure Page
ko_KR: 주문 실패 페이지

en: Order ID
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Order ID.
ko_KR: 주문 ID.

en: Order IDs
ko_KR: 주문 ID들

en: Order Key
ko_KR: 주문 키

en: Order Key:
ko_KR: 주문 키:

en: Order Mode
ko_KR: 주문 방식

en: Order Note
ko_KR: 주문 노트

en: Order Number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Order Status
ko_KR: 주문 상태

en: Order Success Page
ko_KR: 주문 성공 페이지

en: Order Total
ko_KR: 주문 총액

en: Order Type
ko_KR: 주문 종류

en: Order Verification Failed
ko_KR: 주문 확인 실패

en: Order changed from %s to %s by %s
ko_KR: 주문이 %s에서 %s로 %s에 의해 변경되었습니다.

en: Order date.
ko_KR: 주문 날짜.

en: Order payment method.
ko_KR: 주문 결제 방법.

en: Order price before taxes.
ko_KR: 세금 부과 전의 주문 가격.

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Ordu
ko_KR: 오르두

en: Oregon
ko_KR: 오리건

en: Orellana
ko_KR: 오렐라나

en: Orhei
ko_KR: 오르헤이

en: Oriental Mindoro
ko_KR: 오리엔탈 민도로

en: Original Size
ko_KR: 원본 크기

en: Oristano
ko_KR: 오리스타노

en: Oruro
ko_KR: 오루로

en: Osaka
ko_KR: 오사카

en: Oshana
ko_KR: 오샤나

en: Oshikoto
ko_KR: 오시코토

en: Osmaniye
ko_KR: 오스마니예

en: Osun
ko_KR: 오순

en: Otago
ko_KR: 오타고

en: Oti
ko_KR: 오티

en: Otjozondjupa
ko_KR: 오치존준두파

en: Otuke
ko_KR: 오투케

en: Ouargla
ko_KR: 와르글라

en: Ouarzazate
ko_KR: 와르자자테

en: Oudomxay
ko_KR: 우돔싸이

en: Oued Ed-Dahab
ko_KR: 우에드 에드 다하브

en: Ouezzane
ko_KR: 우에자네

en: Oujda-Angad
ko_KR: 우즈다-앙가드

en: Oum El Bouaghi
ko_KR: 움 엘 부아기

en: Ourense
ko_KR: 오우렌세

en: Override Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 재정의

en: Override Profile URL
ko_KR: 프로필 URL 재정의

en: Oyam
ko_KR: 오얌

en: Oyo
ko_KR: 오요

en: Ozama
ko_KR: 오자마

en: Pabna
ko_KR: 파브나

en: Pader
ko_KR: 파더

en: Padova
ko_KR: 파도바

en: Page with Profile Shortcode
ko_KR: 프로필 숏코드가 포함된 페이지

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지들

en: Pages to Exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 페이지

en: Pagination Active Link Background
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 활성 링크 배경

en: Pagination Active Link Color
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 활성 링크 색상

en: Pagination Links
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 링크

en: Pahang
ko_KR: 파항

en: Paid on %1$s @ %2$s
ko_KR: 결제일: %1$s @ %2$s

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Pakistani rupee
ko_KR: 파키스탄 루피

en: Pakwach
ko_KR: 팍와치

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Palawan
ko_KR: 팔라완

en: Palencia
ko_KR: 팔렌시아

en: Palermo
ko_KR: 팔레르모

en: Palestinian Territory
ko_KR: 팔레스타인 영토

en: Pallisa
ko_KR: 팔리사

en: Palmyra Atoll
ko_KR: 팔미라 환초

en: Pampanga
ko_KR: 팜팡가

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Panamanian balboa
ko_KR: 파나마 발보아

en: Panamá
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Panchagarh
ko_KR: 판차가르

en: Pando
ko_KR: 판도

en: Pangasinan
ko_KR: 팡가시난

en: Papua
ko_KR: 파푸아

en: Papua Barat
ko_KR: 파푸아 서부

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Papua New Guinean kina
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니 키나

en: Paraguarí
ko_KR: 파라과리

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Paraguayan guaran&iacute;
ko_KR: 파라과이 과라니

en: Paraná
ko_KR: 파라나

en: Paraíba
ko_KR: 파라이바

en: Parent %s of
ko_KR: %s의 상위

en: Parent Order ID
ko_KR: 상위 주문 ID

en: Parent of Selected %s
ko_KR: 선택된 %s의 상위

en: Parma
ko_KR: 파르마

en: Pará
ko_KR: 파라

en: Pasco
ko_KR: 파스코

en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Password Reset Email
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 이메일

en: Password Reset Form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식

en: Password Reset Page
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 페이지

en: Password Reset Settings
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 설정

en: Password Strength
ko_KR: 비밀번호 강도

en: Password do not match. Please try again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Password is empty or do not match. Please try again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 비어 있거나 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Password is not strong
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 강력하지 않습니다

en: Password is not strong enough.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 충분히 강력하지 않습니다.

en: Password of the registered user.
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자의 비밀번호.

en: Password successfully updated.
ko_KR: 암호가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Passwordless Login
ko_KR: 비밀번호 없이 로그인

en: Passwords do not match
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Pastaza
ko_KR: 파스타사

en: Pathum Thani
ko_KR: 빠툼 타니

en: Pattani
ko_KR: 빠타니

en: Patuakhali
ko_KR: 파투아칼리

en: Pavia
ko_KR: 파비아

en: Pay as you go pricing: 2%% per-transaction fee + Stripe fees. Remove the 2%% fee by %supgrading to premium%s.
ko_KR: 종량제 요금제: 거래당 2%% 수수료와 Stripe 수수료가 부과됩니다. %supgrading to premium%s하여 2%% 수수료를 제거하세요.

en: Pay with your credit card via Stripe
ko_KR: Stripe를 통해 신용카드로 결제하세요

en: Payment
ko_KR: 결제

en: Payment %s has been fully refunded in %s.
ko_KR: 결제 %s가 %s에서 전액 환불되었습니다.

en: Payment %s partially refunded in Stripe.
ko_KR: Stripe에서 결제 %s가 일부 환불되었습니다.

en: Payment Collection Method
ko_KR: 결제 정보 수집 방법

en: Payment Information
ko_KR: 결제 정보

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Payment Methods
ko_KR: 지불 방법

en: Payment Pages
ko_KR: 결제 페이지들

en: Payment processing is currently disabled because no payment method is active.
ko_KR: 활성화된 결제 수단이 없기 때문에 현재 결제 처리가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Payment via %s
ko_KR: 결제 방식: %s

en: Paysandú
ko_KR: 파이산두

en: Pazardzhik
ko_KR: 파자르지크

en: Pedernales
ko_KR: 페더르날레스

en: Peloponnese
ko_KR: 펠로폰네소스

en: Pemba North
ko_KR: 펨바 북부

en: Pemba South
ko_KR: 펨바 남부

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
ko_KR: 페낭 (풀라우 피낭)

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Pennsylvania
ko_KR: 펜실베이니아

en: Perak
ko_KR: 페락

en: Peravia
ko_KR: 페라비아

en: Perlis
ko_KR: 페를리스

en: Pernambuco
ko_KR: 페르남부쿠

en: Pernik
ko_KR: 페르닉

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Perugia
ko_KR: 페루자

en: Pesaro e Urbino
ko_KR: 페사로 에 우르비노

en: Pescara
ko_KR: 페스카라

en: Pest
ko_KR: 페스트

en: Petén
ko_KR: 페텐

en: Phang Nga
ko_KR: 팡응아

en: Phatthalung
ko_KR: 팟탈룽

en: Phayao
ko_KR: 파야오

en: Phetchabun
ko_KR: 펫차분

en: Phetchaburi
ko_KR: 펫차부리

en: Phichit
ko_KR: 피칙

en: Philippine peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Phitsanulok
ko_KR: 피싼울룩

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Phongsaly
ko_KR: 퐁사리

en: Phrae
ko_KR: 프래

en: Phuket
ko_KR: 푸켓

en: Piacenza
ko_KR: 피아첸자

en: Pichincha
ko_KR: 피친차

en: Pill
ko_KR: 필

en: Pirojpur
ko_KR: 피로즈푸르

en: Pisa
ko_KR: 피사

en: Pistoia
ko_KR: 피스토이아

en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏케언

en: Piura
ko_KR: 피우라

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자

en: Plain Text
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트

en: Plan
ko_KR: 플랜

en: Plan ID
ko_KR: 플랜 ID

en: Plan Name
ko_KR: 플랜 이름

en: Plan Price
ko_KR: 플랜 가격

en: Plans
ko_KR: 플랜

en: Plans Checkout Display
ko_KR: 플랜 결제 표시

en: Please enter a VAT number.
ko_KR: 부가가치세 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a coupon code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a name for the credit card.
ko_KR: 신용카드 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a plan ID.
ko_KR: 플랜 ID를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a valid customer email.
ko_KR: 유효한 고객 이메일을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 라이선스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please make sure that the default cover is large enough (min. 1000px in width) and respects the ratio you are using for cover photos.
ko_KR: 기본 커버 사진이 충분히 크며(최소 너비 1000px) 사용 중인 커버 사진 비율을 준수하는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Please read and accept the terms and conditions to proceed with your order.
ko_KR: 주문을 진행하려면 이용 약관을 읽고 동의해 주십시오.

en: Please select a country.
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a membership plan
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜을 선택해 주세요

en: Pleven
ko_KR: 플레벤

en: Plovdiv
ko_KR: 플로브디프

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Polish z&#x142;oty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즐로티

en: Poltavshchyna
ko_KR: 폴타바 지방

en: Polylang plugin is not active
ko_KR: Polylang 플러그인이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
ko_KR: 푼디체리 (Puducherry)

en: Pontevedra
ko_KR: 폰테베드라

en: Pordenone
ko_KR: 포르데노네

en: Port Said
ko_KR: 포트 사이드

en: Portland
ko_KR: 포틀랜드

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Portuguesa
ko_KR: 포르투게사

en: Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 포스트 발췌

en: Post Excerpt + Custom Message
ko_KR: 포스트 발췌 + 사용자 지정 메시지

en: Post Excerpt + Global Restricted Access Message
ko_KR: 포스트 발췌 + 글로벌 접근 제한 메시지

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Potenza
ko_KR: 포텐자

en: Potosí
ko_KR: 포토시

en: Pound sterling
ko_KR: 파운드 스털링

en: Prachin Buri
ko_KR: 프라친 부리

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
ko_KR: 프라추압 키리 칸

en: Prahova
ko_KR: 프라호바

en: Prato
ko_KR: 프라토

en: Premium Addons
ko_KR: 프리미엄 애드온

en: Premium directory themes
ko_KR: 프리미엄 디렉토리 테마

en: Premium form & profile themes
ko_KR: 프리미엄 폼 및 프로필 테마

en: Presidente Hayes
ko_KR: 프레지던테 하예스

en: Prevent customers from using this discount more than once.
ko_KR: 고객이 이 할인을 한 번 이상 사용하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Prevent registration unless users entered password is strong.
ko_KR: 사용자가 입력한 비밀번호가 강력하지 않을 경우 등록을 방지합니다.

en: Prevent users from being logged into the same account from multiple computers at the same time.
ko_KR: 여러 컴퓨터에서 동일한 계정으로 동시에 로그인하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기

en: Preview Email
ko_KR: 이메일 미리보기

en: Previous/Referrer page
ko_KR: 이전/참조 페이지

en: Previous/Referrer page (Pro feature)
ko_KR: 이전/참조 페이지 (프로 기능)

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Price is exclusive of VAT/Sales Tax
ko_KR: 가격은 VAT/판매세 제외 가격입니다.

en: Price is inclusive of VAT/Sales Tax
ko_KR: 가격은 VAT/판매세 포함 가격입니다.

en: Prices Include Tax
ko_KR: 가격은 세금을 포함합니다

en: Pro Features
ko_KR: 전문 기능

en: Pro Integrations
ko_KR: 전문 통합 기능

en: Pro Upgrade
ko_KR: 프로 업그레이드

en: Process payments and prevent fraud
ko_KR: 결제 처리를 하고 사기를 방지합니다.

en: Processing Label
ko_KR: 처리 레이블

en: Product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Product Files
ko_KR: 상품 파일

en: Profile & Cover Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 및 커버 사진

en: Profile &rarr;
ko_KR: 프로필 →

en: Profile Area Maximum Width
ko_KR: 프로필 영역 최대 너비

en: Profile Cover Ratio
ko_KR: 프로필 커버 비율

en: Profile Header Text
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더 텍스트

en: Profile Info Background
ko_KR: 프로필 정보 배경

en: Profile Info Border
ko_KR: 프로필 정보 테두리

en: Profile Info Text
ko_KR: 프로필 정보 텍스트

en: Profile Maximum Width
ko_KR: 프로필 최대 너비

en: Profile Menu Tabs
ko_KR: 프로필 메뉴 탭

en: Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Profile Picture Maximum File Size
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 최대 파일 크기

en: Profile Picture — ProfilePress
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 — ProfilePress

en: Profile Slug
ko_KR: 프로필 슬러그

en: Profile picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Profile updated.
ko_KR: 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: ProfilePress %s
ko_KR: 프로필프레스 %s

en: ProfilePress - WordPress User Registration & Profile Plugin
ko_KR: ProfilePress - WordPress 사용자 등록 및 프로필 플러그인

en: ProfilePress Avatar Upload
ko_KR: ProfilePress 아바타 업로드

en: ProfilePress Content Restriction
ko_KR: ProfilePress 콘텐츠 제한

en: ProfilePress Email Template
ko_KR: ProfilePress 이메일 템플릿

en: ProfilePress Form
ko_KR: ProfilePress 양식

en: ProfilePress Link
ko_KR: ProfilePress 링크

en: ProfilePress Links
ko_KR: ProfilePress 링크들

en: ProfilePress Membership Team
ko_KR: ProfilePress 멤버십 팀

en: ProfilePress Tabbed Widget
ko_KR: ProfilePress 탭형 위젯

en: ProfilePress User Panel
ko_KR: ProfilePress 사용자 패널

en: ProfilePress needs to create several pages (Checkout, Order Confirmation, User Profile, My Account, Registration, Login, Member Directory) to function correctly.
ko_KR: ProfilePress가 정상적으로 작동하려면 결제, 주문 확인, 사용자 프로필, 내 계정, 등록, 로그인, 회원 디렉토리 등 여러 페이지를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Prorated Price
ko_KR: 일할 가격

en: Protect your forms against spam and bot attacks.
ko_KR: 양식을 스팸 및 봇 공격으로부터 보호하세요.

en: Protected Contents
ko_KR: 보호된 콘텐츠

en: Protection Rules
ko_KR: 보호 규칙

en: Prykarpattia
ko_KR: 프리카르파티아

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Puebla
ko_KR: 푸에블라

en: Puerto Plata
ko_KR: 푸에르토 플라타

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

en: Punjab
ko_KR: 펀자브

en: Puno
ko_KR: 푸노

en: Puntarenas
ko_KR: 푼타레나스

en: Purchase Count
ko_KR: 구매 횟수

en: Purchase Note
ko_KR: 구매 안내

en: Putrajaya
ko_KR: 푸트라자야

en: Putumayo
ko_KR: 푸투마요

en: Qalyubia
ko_KR: 칼리유비아

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Qatari riyal
ko_KR: 카타르 리얄

en: Qena
ko_KR: 케나

en: Qom (قم)
ko_KR: 콤 (قم)

en: Quarterly (every 3 months)
ko_KR: 분기별 (3개월마다)

en: Queensland
ko_KR: 퀸즐랜드

en: Querétaro
ko_KR: 케레타로

en: Quetzaltenango
ko_KR: 케찰텐안고

en: Quezon
ko_KR: 케손

en: Quiché
ko_KR: 키체

en: Quindío
ko_KR: 킨디오

en: Quintana Roo
ko_KR: 킨타나 루

en: Quirino
ko_KR: 키리노

en: Rabat
ko_KR: 라바트

en: Radio Buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Ragusa
ko_KR: 라구사

en: Rajasthan
ko_KR: 라자스탄

en: Rajbari
ko_KR: 라지바리

en: Rajshahi
ko_KR: 라즈샤히

en: Rakai
ko_KR: 라카이

en: Rangamati
ko_KR: 랑가마티

en: Rangpur
ko_KR: 랑푸르

en: Ranong
ko_KR: 라농

en: Rapti
ko_KR: 랍티

en: Ratchaburi
ko_KR: 라차부리

en: Rate
ko_KR: 요율

en: Ravenna
ko_KR: 라벤나

en: Rayong
ko_KR: 라용

en: Razavi Khorasan (خراسان رضوی)
ko_KR: 라자비 코라산 (خراسان رضوی)

en: Razgrad
ko_KR: 라즈그라드

en: Re-enter new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 재입력

en: Receipt
ko_KR: 영수증

en: Recipient
ko_KR: 수신자

en: Recurring
ko_KR: 정기 결제

en: Recurring Amount
ko_KR: 정기 금액

en: Recurring Amount (%s):
ko_KR: 정기 금액 (%s):

en: Recurring Tax
ko_KR: 정기 과세

en: Recurring Tax Amount (%s):
ko_KR: 정기 세금 금액 (%s):

en: Recurring Tax Rate
ko_KR: 정기 과세율

en: Recurring Tax Rate (%s):
ko_KR: 정기 세율 (%s):

en: Recurring amount changed from %s to %s in Stripe.
ko_KR: Stripe에서 정기 결제 금액이 %s에서 %s로 변경되었습니다.

en: Red Sea
ko_KR: 홍해

en: Redemptions
ko_KR: 사용 횟수

en: Redirect (Insecure)
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 (보안 미흡)

en: Redirect <a target="_blank" href="%s">default WordPress profile</a> to My Account page.
ko_KR: <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">기본 워드프레스 프로필</a>을 내 계정 페이지로 리다이렉트합니다.

en: Redirect Default Edit Profile
ko_KR: 기본 편집 프로필 리디렉션

en: Redirect Page
ko_KR: 리디렉트 페이지

en: Redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect user
ko_KR: 사용자를 리디렉션

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirection Settings
ko_KR: 리디렉션 설정

en: Refund Order
ko_KR: 주문 환불

en: Refund request failed
ko_KR: 환불 요청 실패

en: Refund request failed. Status: %s
ko_KR: 환불 요청이 실패했습니다. 상태: %s

en: Refund request is pending
ko_KR: 환불 요청이 보류 중입니다

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Refunds
ko_KR: 환불

en: Reggio Calabria
ko_KR: 레지오 칼라브리아

en: Reggio Emilia
ko_KR: 레지오 에밀리아

en: Registered Via
ko_KR: 등록 방법

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Registration Date
ko_KR: 등록 날짜

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 회원가입 양식

en: Registration Page
ko_KR: 회원가입 페이지

en: Registration Settings
ko_KR: 회원가입 설정

en: Registration is disabled
ko_KR: 등록이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Registration is disabled in this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 등록이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Registration text:
ko_KR: 가입 텍스트:

en: Región Metropolitana de Santiago
ko_KR: 산티아고 대도시권

en: Rehamna
ko_KR: 레함나

en: Relizane
ko_KR: 렐리잔

en: Remember Login
ko_KR: 로그인 정보 기억

en: Reminder Days
ko_KR: 알림 일수

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove Billing Address
ko_KR: 청구 주소 제거

en: Remove Data on Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거 시 데이터 삭제

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Renewal
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Renewal Date
ko_KR: 갱신 날짜

en: Renewal Order Receipt
ko_KR: 갱신 주문 영수증

en: Renews indefinitely
ko_KR: 무기한 갱신

en: Replace "field_key" with the %scustom field key%s or usermeta key.
ko_KR: "field_key"를 %scustom field key%s 또는 usermeta key로 교체하십시오.

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required form field is missing
ko_KR: 필수 양식 필드가 누락되었습니다.

en: Resend Order Receipt
ko_KR: 주문 영수증 재전송

en: Resize avatars on upload
ko_KR: 업로드 시 아바타 크기 조정

en: Respond to your requests, including refunds and complaints
ko_KR: 환불 및 불만을 포함한 귀하의 요청에 응답합니다.

en: Restrict Content Shortcode
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 숏코드

en: Restrict Stripe Assets
ko_KR: Stripe 자산 제한

en: Restrict WordPress registration to only users with invite codes.
ko_KR: WordPress 등록을 초대 코드가 있는 사용자로 제한합니다.

en: Restrict to Membership Plans
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜으로 제한

en: Restrict to User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할로 제한

en: Restricted Access Message Style
ko_KR: 제한된 접근 메시지 스타일

en: Restricted Page Template
ko_KR: 제한된 페이지 템플릿

en: Resubscribe
ko_KR: 재구독

en: Result & Pagination
ko_KR: 결과 & 페이지네이션

en: Results Text
ko_KR: 결과 텍스트

en: Retalhuleu
ko_KR: 레탈훌레우

en: Retrieve your %3$s "Signing secret" from your %1$sStripe webhook settings%2$s. Select the endpoint then click "Reveal".
ko_KR: 귀하의 %1$sStripe 웹훅 설정%2$s에서 %3$s"서명 비밀"을 가져오세요. 엔드포인트를 선택한 후 "표시"를 클릭하세요.

en: Retro (Generated)
ko_KR: 레트로 (생성됨)

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 레위니옹

en: Revenue
ko_KR: 수익

en: Reverse Charged
ko_KR: 역 청구됨

en: Rezina
ko_KR: 레지나

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
ko_KR: 라인란트-팔라티나트

en: Rhode Island
ko_KR: 로드아일랜드

en: Riau
ko_KR: 리우

en: Rieti
ko_KR: 리에티

en: Rimini
ko_KR: 리미니

en: Risaralda
ko_KR: 리사랄다

en: Rivas
ko_KR: 리바스

en: River Gee
ko_KR: 리버 지

en: Rivera
ko_KR: 리베라

en: Rivercess
ko_KR: 리버세스

en: Rivers
ko_KR: 리버스

en: Rivnenshchyna
ko_KR: 리우네 지방

en: Rizal
ko_KR: 리잘

en: Rize
ko_KR: 리제

en: Rocha
ko_KR: 로차

en: Roi Et
ko_KR: 로이 엣

en: Roma
ko_KR: 로마

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Romanian leu
ko_KR: 루마니아 레우

en: Romblon
ko_KR: 롬블론

en: Roscommon
ko_KR: 로스코먼

en: Round
ko_KR: 둥근

en: Rovigo
ko_KR: 로비고

en: Rubanda
ko_KR: 루반다

en: Rubirizi
ko_KR: 루비리지

en: Rukiga
ko_KR: 루키가

en: Rukungiri
ko_KR: 루쿵기리

en: Rukwa
ko_KR: 루크와

en: Russia
ko_KR: 러시아

en: Russian ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Ruvuma
ko_KR: 루부마

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Rwandan franc
ko_KR: 르완다 프랑

en: Río Negro
ko_KR: 리오 네그로

en: Río San Juan
ko_KR: 리오 산 후안

en: Rîșcani
ko_KR: 리슈카니

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe dobra
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페 도브라

en: Sa Kaeo
ko_KR: 사카오

en: Saarland
ko_KR: 자를란트

en: Sabah
ko_KR: 사바

en: Sacatepéquez
ko_KR: 사카테페케스

en: Safi
ko_KR: 사피

en: Saga
ko_KR: 사가

en: Sagarmatha
ko_KR: 사가르마타

en: Saint Andrew
ko_KR: 세인트 앤드류

en: Saint Ann
ko_KR: 세인트 앤

en: Saint Anne Sandy Point
ko_KR: 세인트 앤 샌디 포인트

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
ko_KR: 생 바르텔레미

en: Saint Catherine
ko_KR: 세인트 캐서린

en: Saint Elizabeth
ko_KR: 세인트 엘리자베스

en: Saint George Basseterre
ko_KR: 세인트 조지 바세테르

en: Saint George Gingerland
ko_KR: 세인트 조지 진저랜드

en: Saint Helena
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나

en: Saint Helena pound
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나 파운드

en: Saint James
ko_KR: 세인트 제임스

en: Saint James Windward
ko_KR: 세인트 제임스 윈드워드

en: Saint John Capisterre
ko_KR: 세인트 존 카피스터레

en: Saint John Figtree
ko_KR: 세인트 존 피그트리

en: Saint Kitts
ko_KR: 세인트 키츠

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
ko_KR: 네덜란드령 세인트 마르탱

en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko_KR: 프랑스령 생 마르탱

en: Saint Mary
ko_KR: 세인트 메리

en: Saint Mary Cayon
ko_KR: 세인트 메리 캐이온

en: Saint Paul Capisterre
ko_KR: 세인트 폴 카피스터레

en: Saint Paul Charlestown
ko_KR: 세인트 폴 찰스타운

en: Saint Peter Basseterre
ko_KR: 세인트 피터 바세테르

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 생피에르와 미클롱

en: Saint Thomas
ko_KR: 세인트 토마스

en: Saint Thomas Lowland
ko_KR: 세인트 토마스 로우랜드

en: Saint Thomas Middle Island
ko_KR: 세인트 토마스 미들 아일랜드

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Saint-Louis
ko_KR: 생루이스

en: Sainyabuli
ko_KR: 사이냐불리

en: Saitama
ko_KR: 사이타마

en: Sakarya
ko_KR: 사카르야

en: Sakon Nakhon
ko_KR: 사콘 나콘

en: Salamanca
ko_KR: 살라망카

en: Salavan
ko_KR: 살라반

en: Salerno
ko_KR: 살레르노

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: Salta
ko_KR: 살타

en: Salto
ko_KR: 살토

en: Salé
ko_KR: 살레

en: Samaná
ko_KR: 사마나

en: Samar
ko_KR: 사마르

en: Samburu
ko_KR: 삼부루

en: Same Country Rule
ko_KR: 동일 국가 규칙

en: Samoan t&#x101;l&#x101;
ko_KR: 사모아 탈라

en: Samsun
ko_KR: 삼순

en: Samut Prakan
ko_KR: 사뭇 프라깐

en: Samut Sakhon
ko_KR: 사뭇 삭혼

en: Samut Songkhram
ko_KR: 사뭇 송크람

en: San Andrés & Providencia
ko_KR: 산 안드레스와 프로비덴시아

en: San Cristóbal
ko_KR: 산 크리스토발

en: San José
ko_KR: 산호세

en: San José de Ocoa
ko_KR: 산 호세 데 오코아

en: San Juan
ko_KR: 산후안

en: San Luis
ko_KR: 산루이스

en: San Luis Potosí
ko_KR: 산루이스 포토시

en: San Marcos
ko_KR: 산 마르코스

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: San Martín
ko_KR: 산 마르틴

en: San Miguel
ko_KR: 산 미겔

en: San Pedro
ko_KR: 산 페드로

en: San Pedro de Macorís
ko_KR: 산 페드로 데 마코리스

en: San Salvador
ko_KR: 산 살바도르

en: San Vicente
ko_KR: 산 비센테

en: Santa Ana
ko_KR: 산타 아나

en: Santa Bárbara
ko_KR: 산타 바르바라

en: Santa Cruz
ko_KR: 산타크루즈

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko_KR: 산타 크루즈 데 테네리페

en: Santa Elena
ko_KR: 산타 엘레나

en: Santa Fe
ko_KR: 산타페

en: Santa Rosa
ko_KR: 산타 로사

en: Santander
ko_KR: 산탄데르

en: Santiago
ko_KR: 산티아고

en: Santiago Rodríguez
ko_KR: 산티아고 로드리게스

en: Santiago del Estero
ko_KR: 산티아고 델 에스테로

en: Santo Domingo
ko_KR: 산토 도밍고

en: Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas
ko_KR: 산토 도밍고 데 로스 차칠라스

en: Saraburi
ko_KR: 사라부리

en: Sarangani
ko_KR: 사랑가니

en: Sarawak
ko_KR: 사라왁

en: Sassari
ko_KR: 사사리

en: Satkhira
ko_KR: 삿키라

en: Satu Mare
ko_KR: 사투 마레

en: Satun
ko_KR: 사툰

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디 아라비아

en: Saudi riyal
ko_KR: 사우디 리얄

en: Savannah
ko_KR: 사바나

en: Savannakhet
ko_KR: 사반나켓

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save 25% Now!
ko_KR: 지금 25% 할인받으세요!

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Group
ko_KR: 그룹 저장

en: Save Order
ko_KR: 주문 저장

en: Save Plan
ko_KR: 플랜 저장

en: Save Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 저장

en: Save Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 저장

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Savona
ko_KR: 사보나

en: Saxony
ko_KR: 작센

en: Saxony-Anhalt
ko_KR: 작센-안할트

en: Saïda
ko_KR: 사이다

en: Schaffhausen
ko_KR: 샤프하우젠

en: Schleswig-Holstein
ko_KR: 슐레스비히-홀슈타인

en: Schwyz
ko_KR: 슈비츠

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search & Filter Fields Border
ko_KR: 검색 및 필터 필드 테두리

en: Search & Filter Fields Text
ko_KR: 검색 및 필터 필드 텍스트

en: Search Customers
ko_KR: 고객 검색

en: Search Fields
ko_KR: 검색 필드

en: Search Orders
ko_KR: 주문 검색

en: Search Result Page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지

en: Search Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독 검색

en: Search User
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Security validation failed. Try again
ko_KR: 보안 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: See More Comments
ko_KR: 더 많은 댓글 보기

en: See More Posts
ko_KR: 더 많은 게시물 보기

en: Sefrou
ko_KR: 세프로

en: Segovia
ko_KR: 세고비아

en: Sekong
ko_KR: 세콩

en: Selangor
ko_KR: 슬랑고르

en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Select Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 선택

en: Select Courses
ko_KR: 과정 선택

en: Select Customer
ko_KR: 고객 선택

en: Select Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운 선택

en: Select Form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Select Form Type
ko_KR: 양식 유형 선택

en: Select Logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

en: Select Membership Plans that can access content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있는 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select Order Status
ko_KR: 주문 상태 선택

en: Select Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법 선택

en: Select Role
ko_KR: 역할 선택

en: Select Subscription Status
ko_KR: 구독 상태 선택

en: Select Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Select a condition
ko_KR: 조건 선택

en: Select a country&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요…

en: Select a custom field. Only use the %1$sTitle%2$s and %1$sUser Meta / Field Key%2$s below if you don't have it %3$sdefined in ProfilePress%4$s.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 입력란을 선택하세요. %3$sProfilePress%4$s에 정의되어 있지 않은 경우에만 아래의 %1$s제목%2$s 및 %1$s사용자 메타 / 입력란 키%2$s를 사용하세요.

en: Select a date and time format that users will be able to choose a date in.
ko_KR: 사용자가 날짜를 선택할 때 사용할 날짜 및 시간 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Select a page that contains %3$s shortcode. You can also use an %1$sedit profile shortcode%2$s on the My Account page in case you want something custom.
ko_KR: %3$s 단축 코드가 포함된 페이지를 선택하세요. 별도로 커스텀 설정을 원한다면 내 계정 페이지에서 %1$s프로필 수정 단축 코드%2$s를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Select a page with a ProfilePress registration form shortcode you wish to make an instructor registration page for Tutor LMS. %sLearn more%s
ko_KR: Tutor LMS용 강사 등록 페이지로 만들고 싶은 ProfilePress 등록 양식 숏코드가 포함된 페이지를 선택하세요. %s자세히 알아보기%s

en: Select a page with a custom ProfilePress registration form shortcode you wish to make a student registration page for Tutor LMS. %sLearn more%s
ko_KR: Tutor LMS용 학생 등록 페이지로 만들고 싶은 맞춤 ProfilePress 등록 양식 숏코드가 포함된 페이지를 선택하세요. %s자세히 알아보기%s

en: Select country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Select custom fields that members can be filtered by. Only Select, Checkbox, Radio, Country and Date/Time fields are supported.
ko_KR: 구성원을 필터링할 때 사용할 사용자 정의 필드를 선택하세요. 선택, 체크박스, 라디오, 국가 및 날짜/시간 필드만 지원됩니다.

en: Select fields to search in.
ko_KR: 검색할 필드를 선택하세요.

en: Select how payment information will be collected. Could be right on your site with Stripe card fields or off-site through Stripe hosted payment page.
ko_KR: 결제 정보 수집 방식을 선택하세요. Stripe 카드 필드를 사용하여 사이트 내에서 수집하거나 Stripe 호스팅 결제 페이지를 통해 사이트 외부에서 수집할 수 있습니다.

en: Select how you want to display the membership plans for selection on the Group checkout page.
ko_KR: 그룹 결제 페이지에서 선택할 멤버십 플랜의 표시 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Select membership plan
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select membership plans to add to this group so customers can switch between the plans.
ko_KR: 고객이 플랜 간 전환할 수 있도록 이 그룹에 추가할 멤버십 플랜을 선택하세요.

en: Select roles that can access content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있는 역할 선택

en: Select specific users that can access content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있는 특정 사용자 선택

en: Select the Academy LMS courses to enroll users in after registration through this form
ko_KR: 이 양식을 통한 등록 후 사용자들을 등록할 Academy LMS 강좌를 선택하세요.

en: Select the Academy LMS courses to enroll users in after registration through this form.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 통한 등록 후 사용자들을 등록할 Academy LMS 강좌를 선택하세요.

en: Select the Academy LMS courses to enroll users in after user registration.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 후에 사용자를 등록할 Academy LMS 강좌를 선택하세요.

en: Select the Academy LMS courses to enroll users in that subscribe to this plan.
ko_KR: 이 플랜을 구독하는 사용자들을 등록할 Academy LMS 강좌를 선택하세요.

en: Select the Tutor LMS courses to enroll users in after registration through this form
ko_KR: 이 양식을 통해 등록한 후 사용자를 등록할 Tutor LMS 과정을 선택하세요

en: Select the Tutor LMS courses to enroll users in after registration through this form.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 통해 등록한 후 사용자를 등록할 Tutor LMS 과정을 선택하세요.

en: Select the Tutor LMS courses to enroll users in after user registration.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 후 사용자를 등록할 Tutor LMS 과정을 선택하세요.

en: Select the Tutor LMS courses to enroll users in that subscribe to this plan.
ko_KR: 이 플랜에 가입한 사용자를 등록할 Tutor LMS 과정을 선택하세요.

en: Select the file download method. If you are using X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile download method (recommended, especially for delivery large files), make sure that you have applied settings as described in <a href='%s'>Downloadable Product Handling</a> guide.
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 방식을 선택하십시오. X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile 다운로드 방식을 사용하는 경우(특히 대용량 파일 전송에 권장됨), <a href='%s'>다운로드 가능한 제품 처리</a> 가이드에 설명된 설정을 적용했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Select the page or custom URL to redirect users that are not logged in to.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자를 리디렉션할 페이지 또는 커스텀 URL을 선택하세요.

en: Select the page or custom URL users will be redirected to after login. To redirect to a custom URL instead of a selected page, enter the URL in input field directly above this description
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인한 후 리디렉션될 페이지 또는 커스텀 URL을 선택하세요. 선택한 페이지 대신 커스텀 URL로 리디렉션하려면 이 설명 바로 위의 입력 필드에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Select the page or custom URL users will be redirected to after they successfully reset or change their password. To redirect to a custom URL instead of a selected page, enter the URL in input field directly above this description.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 성공적으로 재설정하거나 변경한 후 리디렉션될 페이지 또는 커스텀 URL을 선택하세요. 선택한 페이지 대신 커스텀 URL로 리디렉션하려면 이 설명 바로 위의 입력 필드에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Select the page that contains your <a href="%s">Frontend user profile shortcode</a>.
ko_KR: 당신의 <a href="%s">프론트엔드 사용자 프로필 숏코드</a>가 포함된 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Select the page users will be redirected to after logout. To redirect to a custom URL instead of a selected page, enter the URL in input field directly above this description.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그아웃한 후 리디렉션될 페이지를 선택하세요. 선택한 페이지 대신 커스텀 URL로 리디렉션하려면 이 설명 바로 위의 입력 필드에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Select the page you wish to make WordPress default "Lost Password page". %3$s This should be the page that contains a %1$spassword reset form shortcode%2$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본 "비밀번호 찾기" 페이지로 사용할 페이지를 선택하세요. %3$s 이 페이지는 %1$s비밀번호 재설정 양식 단축 코드%2$s가 포함되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Select the page you wish to make WordPress default Login page. %3$s This should be the page that contains a %1$slogin form shortcode%2$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본 로그인 페이지로 사용할 페이지를 선택하세요. %3$s 이 페이지는 %1$s로그인 양식 단축 코드%2$s가 포함되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Select the page you wish to make WordPress default Registration page. %3$s This should be the page that contains a %1$sregistration form shortcode%2$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본 회원가입 페이지로 사용할 페이지를 선택하세요. %3$s 이 페이지는 %1$s회원가입 양식 단축 코드%2$s가 포함되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Select the pages to exclude beside the redirect page that will be accessible by everyone.
ko_KR: 모든 사람이 접근할 수 있는 리디렉트 페이지 외에 제외할 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Select the size (in height) of input and textarea form fields.
ko_KR: 입력 및 텍스트 영역 폼 필드의 크기(높이)를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the social login buttons to display on the checkout page.
ko_KR: 체크아웃 페이지에 표시할 소셜 로그인 버튼 선택하기.

en: Select the tabs to disable or remove from the My Account page
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지에서 비활성화하거나 제거할 탭을 선택하세요.

en: Select the user role to associate with this membership plan. Users that subscribe to this plan will be assigned this user role.
ko_KR: 이 멤버십 플랜과 연동할 사용자 역할을 선택하세요. 이 플랜에 가입하는 사용자에게 해당 역할이 할당됩니다.

en: Select the user roles that dashboard access will be disabled for. It will be disabled for everyone except admins if none is checked.
ko_KR: 대시보드 접근이 비활성화될 사용자 역할을 선택하세요. 선택된 값이 없으면, 관리자 이외의 모든 사용자에 대해 비활성화됩니다.

en: Select the user roles that the admin bar will be disabled for. It will be disabled for everyone except admins if none is checked.
ko_KR: 관리자 바가 비활성화될 사용자 역할을 선택하세요. 선택된 값이 없으면, 관리자 이외의 모든 사용자에 대해 비활성화됩니다.

en: Select this template
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 선택

en: Select...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: Selected %s
ko_KR: 선택된 %s

en: Selected %s Archive Pages
ko_KR: 선택된 %s 보관 페이지

en: Selecting "First Payment Only" applies the coupon discount only to the first payment while "Recurring" applies the discount to all payments.
ko_KR: "첫 결제만"을 선택하면 쿠폰 할인이 첫 결제에만 적용되며, "정기 결제"를 선택하면 모든 결제에 할인이 적용됩니다.

en: Sell access to Academy LMS courses, and enroll users after registration to specific courses.
ko_KR: 아카데미 LMS 강좌에 대한 접근권을 판매하고, 등록 후 특정 강좌에 사용자를 등록하세요.

en: Sell access to LearnDash courses, and enroll users after registration to specific courses.
ko_KR: LearnDash 과정에 대한 액세스를 판매하고, 등록 후 특정 과정에 사용자를 등록하세요.

en: Sell access to LifterLMS courses and memberships, enroll users after registration to specific courses and memberships, and let users view their enrolled courses from the My Account page.
ko_KR: LifterLMS 강좌 및 멤버십에 대한 접근을 판매하고, 등록 후 특정 강좌 및 멤버십에 사용자를 등록하며, 사용자가 내 계정 페이지에서 등록한 강좌를 볼 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Sell access to Sensei courses and groups, and enroll users after registration to specific courses.
ko_KR: Sensei 강좌 및 그룹에 대한 접근을 판매하고, 등록 후 특정 강좌에 사용자를 등록합니다.

en: Sell access to Tutor LMS courses, and enroll users after registration to specific courses.
ko_KR: Tutor LMS 과정에 대한 액세스를 판매하고, 등록 후 특정 과정에 사용자를 등록하세요.

en: Sell paid memberships via WooCommerce, and create members-only discounts.
ko_KR: WooCommerce를 통해 유료 멤버십을 판매하고, 멤버 전용 할인 혜택을 만드세요.

en: Sembabule
ko_KR: 셈바불레

en: Semnan (سمنان)
ko_KR: 셈난 (سمنان)

en: Send Receipt
ko_KR: 영수증 보내기

en: Send you information about your account and order
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정 및 주문에 관한 정보를 전송합니다.

en: Send you marketing messages, if you choose to receive them
ko_KR: 수신을 선택하신 경우 마케팅 메시지를 전송합니다.

en: Sender Email Address
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Sender Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Sensei LMS is not active
ko_KR: Sensei LMS가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Serbian dinar
ko_KR: 세르비아 디나르

en: Serere
ko_KR: 세레레

en: Set Up FuseWP
ko_KR: FuseWP 설정

en: Set Your Membership Currency
ko_KR: 멤버십 통화 설정

en: Set end date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜 설정

en: Set start date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜 설정

en: Set to 0 for unlimited re-downloads. Leave blank to use %sglobal setting%s
ko_KR: 재다운로드에 제한이 없도록 하려면 0으로 설정하십시오. 공백으로 둘 경우 %sglobal setting%s이(가) 사용됩니다.

en: Set up Tax Rates
ko_KR: 세율 설정

en: Set up Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 설정

en: Set up your account
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정을 설정합니다.

en: Seti
ko_KR: 세티

en: Settat
ko_KR: 세타트

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup Fee
ko_KR: 설정 수수료

en: Sevastopol
ko_KR: 세바스토폴

en: Sevilla
ko_KR: 세비야

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Seychellois rupee
ko_KR: 세이셸 루피

en: Shanghai / 上海
ko_KR: 상하이 / 上海

en: Shanxi / 山西
ko_KR: 산시 / 山西

en: Shariatpur
ko_KR: 샤리아트푸르

en: Sheema
ko_KR: 시마

en: Sherpur
ko_KR: 셰르푸르

en: Shiga
ko_KR: 시가

en: Shimane
ko_KR: 시마네

en: Shinyanga
ko_KR: 신양가

en: Shizuoka
ko_KR: 시즈오카

en: Shkodër
ko_KR: 슈코더

en: Shop Base Address
ko_KR: 상점 기본 주소

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Shortcode Builder
ko_KR: 단축 코드 빌더

en: Show Bio in Header
ko_KR: 헤더에 약력 표시

en: Show Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진 표시

en: Show Nothing
ko_KR: 아무것도 표시하지 않기

en: Show Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 표시

en: Show Results Only After a Search
ko_KR: 검색 후에만 결과 표시

en: Show Social Links in Header
ko_KR: 헤더에 소셜 링크 표시

en: Show access restricted message
ko_KR: 접근 제한 메시지 표시

en: Show password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시하기

en: Siaya
ko_KR: 시야

en: Sibiu
ko_KR: 시비우

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
ko_KR: 시디 벨 압베스

en: Sidi Bennour
ko_KR: 시디 베누르

en: Sidi Ifni
ko_KR: 시디 이프니

en: Sidi Kacem
ko_KR: 시디 카셈

en: Sidi Slimane
ko_KR: 시디 슬리마네

en: Sidi Youssef Ben Ali
ko_KR: 시디 유세프 벤 알리

en: Siena
ko_KR: 시에나

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: Sierra Leonean leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온 리온

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: Sign in to Your Account
ko_KR: 계정에 로그인하세요

en: Sign in with Amazon
ko_KR: Amazon으로 로그인

en: Sign in with Microsoft
ko_KR: Microsoft로 로그인

en: Sign in with WordPress.com
ko_KR: WordPress.com으로 로그인

en: Sign in with Yahoo
ko_KR: Yahoo로 로그인

en: Siirt
ko_KR: 시이르트

en: Sikkim
ko_KR: 시킴

en: Simiyu
ko_KR: 시미유

en: Sinaloa
ko_KR: 시날로아

en: Sindh
ko_KR: 신드

en: Sing Buri
ko_KR: 싱 부리

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Singapore dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Singida
ko_KR: 싱기다

en: Single Checkbox
ko_KR: 단일 체크박스

en: Single Result Text
ko_KR: 단일 결과 텍스트

en: Sinoe
ko_KR: 시노에

en: Sinop
ko_KR: 시놉

en: Siquijor
ko_KR: 시키조르

en: Siracusa
ko_KR: 시라쿠사

en: Sirajganj
ko_KR: 시라즈간지

en: Sironko
ko_KR: 시론코

en: Sisaket
ko_KR: 시사켓

en: Sistan and Baluchestan (سیستان و بلوچستان)
ko_KR: 시스탄 및 발루체스탄 (سیستان و بلوچستان)

en: Site Creation
ko_KR: 사이트 생성

en: Sivas
ko_KR: 시바스

en: Skhirat-Témara
ko_KR: 스키라트-테마라

en: Skikda
ko_KR: 스키크다

en: Sligo
ko_KR: 슬리고

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Small
ko_KR: 작은

en: Social Links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크

en: Social Login
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인

en: Sofala
ko_KR: 소팔라

en: Sofia District
ko_KR: 소피아 구역

en: Sohag
ko_KR: 소하그

en: Sokoto
ko_KR: 소코토

en: Sol
ko_KR: 솔

en: Sololá
ko_KR: 솔로라

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Solomon Islands dollar
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도 달러

en: Solothurn
ko_KR: 졸로투른

en: Somali shilling
ko_KR: 소말리아 실링

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Something unexpected happened. Please try again
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 일이 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Somogy
ko_KR: 소모기

en: Sondrio
ko_KR: 손드리오

en: Songkhla
ko_KR: 송클라

en: Sonora
ko_KR: 소노라

en: Sonsonate
ko_KR: 손소나테

en: Soria
ko_KR: 소리아

en: Soriano
ko_KR: 소리아노

en: Soroca
ko_KR: 소로카

en: Soroti
ko_KR: 소로티

en: Sorry but you have hit your download limit for this file.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일의 다운로드 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Sorry but your download link has expired.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다만, 다운로드 링크의 유효기간이 만료되었습니다.

en: Sorry, that key appears to be invalid.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 키가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 키가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 쿠폰은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, this file could not be downloaded.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorsogon
ko_KR: 소르소곤

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Sorting
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Sorting Method Fields
ko_KR: 정렬 방식 필드

en: Souk Ahras
ko_KR: 수크 아흐라스

en: South Aegean
ko_KR: 남부 에게해

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카

en: South African rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 랜드

en: South Australia
ko_KR: 남호주

en: South Carolina
ko_KR: 사우스캐롤라이나

en: South Cotabato
ko_KR: 사우스 코타바토

en: South Dakota
ko_KR: 사우스다코타

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 남조지아/샌드위치 제도

en: South Khorasan (خراسان جنوبی)
ko_KR: 남 코라산 (خراسان جنوبی)

en: South Korea
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: South Korean won
ko_KR: 대한민국 원

en: South Sinai
ko_KR: 사우스 시나이

en: South Sudan
ko_KR: 남수단

en: South Sudanese pound
ko_KR: 남수단 파운드

en: Southern
ko_KR: 남부

en: Southern Leyte
ko_KR: 서던 레이테

en: Southland
ko_KR: 사우스랜드

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Sri Lankan rupee
ko_KR: 스리랑카 루피

en: St. Gallen
ko_KR: 성 갈렌

en: Standard
ko_KR: 기본

en: Standard Fields
ko_KR: 기본 필드

en: Standard Fonts
ko_KR: 표준 글꼴

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Start Trial
ko_KR: 체험 시작

en: State / Province
ko_KR: 주 / 도

en: State / Province / Region
ko_KR: 주/도/지역

en: State Code
ko_KR: 주 코드

en: Statement Descriptor
ko_KR: 명세서 설명

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Step Value
ko_KR: 단계 값

en: Store Payments
ko_KR: 상점 결제

en: Street Address
ko_KR: 도로명 주소

en: Strength indicator
ko_KR: 강도 표시

en: Stripe Connect Error:
ko_KR: Stripe 연결 오류:

en: Stripe Credit Card Field (On-site)
ko_KR: Stripe 신용카드 필드 (사이트 내)

en: Stripe Payment Page (Off-site)
ko_KR: Stripe 결제 페이지 (사이트 외부)

en: Stripe advises that their Javascript library be loaded on every page to take advantage of their advanced fraud detection rules. If you are not concerned with this, enable this setting to only load the Javascript when necessary. %sLearn more%s
ko_KR: Stripe는 고급 사기 탐지 규칙을 활용하기 위해 모든 페이지에 Javascript 라이브러리를 로드할 것을 권장합니다. 이 문제에 대해 신경 쓰지 않으신다면, 필요할 때만 Javascript를 로드하도록 이 설정을 활성화하세요. %s자세히 알아보기%s

en: Stripe payment failed (payment is past due)
ko_KR: Stripe 결제가 실패했습니다 (결제 기한이 경과됨)

en: Strong
ko_KR: 강함

en: Strășeni
ko_KR: 스트라셰니

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Subject Line
ko_KR: 제목 행

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit Button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독하기

en: Subscribe Now
ko_KR: 지금 구독하기

en: Subscribe members to your Campaign Monitor lists when they register or subscribe to a membership plan and sync membership and profile changes with Campaign Monitor.
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록하거나 멤버십 계획에 가입할 때, 그들을 Campaign Monitor 리스트에 구독시키고 멤버십 및 프로필 변경 사항을 Campaign Monitor와 동기화합니다.

en: Subscribe members to your Mailchimp audiences when they register or subscribe to a membership and sync membership and profile changes with Mailchimp.
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록하거나 멤버십에 가입할 때, 그들을 Mailchimp 오디언스에 구독시키고 멤버십 및 프로필 변경 사항을 Mailchimp와 동기화합니다.

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscription #%s
ko_KR: 구독 #%s

en: Subscription Cancelled Notification
ko_KR: 구독 취소 알림

en: Subscription Completed Notification
ko_KR: 구독 완료 알림

en: Subscription Expired Notification
ko_KR: 구독 만료 알림

en: Subscription ID
ko_KR: 구독 ID

en: Subscription ID.
ko_KR: 구독 ID.

en: Subscription Length
ko_KR: 구독 기간

en: Subscription Notes
ko_KR: 구독 노트

en: Subscription Orders
ko_KR: 구독 주문

en: Subscription Plan:
ko_KR: 구독 요금제:

en: Subscription Renewal Receipt
ko_KR: 구독 갱신 영수증

en: Subscription Support
ko_KR: 구독 지원

en: Subscription changed from %s to %s by %s
ko_KR: 구독이 %s에서 %s로 %s에 의해 변경되었습니다.

en: Subscription is scheduled for cancellation on %s
ko_KR: 구독 취소 일정이 %s로 예정되어 있습니다.

en: Subscription successfully cancelled.
ko_KR: 구독이 성공적으로 취소되었습니다.

en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Success Message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Suceava
ko_KR: 수체아바

en: Suchitepéquez
ko_KR: 수치테페케스

en: Sucre
ko_KR: 수크레

en: Sucumbíos
ko_KR: 수쿰비오스

en: Sud Sardegna
ko_KR: 남부 사르데냐

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Sudanese pound
ko_KR: 수단 파운드

en: Suez
ko_KR: 수에즈

en: Sukhothai
ko_KR: 수코타이

en: Sulawesi Barat
ko_KR: 술라웨시 서부

en: Sulawesi Selatan
ko_KR: 술라웨시 남부

en: Sulawesi Tengah
ko_KR: 술라웨시 중앙

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
ko_KR: 술라웨시 동남부

en: Sulawesi Utara
ko_KR: 술라웨시 북부

en: Sultan Kudarat
ko_KR: 술탄 쿠다랏

en: Sulu
ko_KR: 술루

en: Sumatera Barat
ko_KR: 서 수마트라

en: Sumatera Selatan
ko_KR: 남 수마트라

en: Sumatera Utara
ko_KR: 북 수마트라

en: Sumshchyna
ko_KR: 숨 지방

en: Sunamganj
ko_KR: 수남간지

en: Suphan Buri
ko_KR: 수판 부리

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Surat Thani
ko_KR: 수랏 타니

en: Sure! I'd love to give a review
ko_KR: 물론이죠! 리뷰를 남기고 싶습니다

en: Surigao del Norte
ko_KR: 수리가오 델 노르테

en: Surigao del Sur
ko_KR: 수리가오 델 수르

en: Surin
ko_KR: 수린

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Surinamese dollar
ko_KR: 수리남 달러

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발바르 및 얀 마옌

en: Swazi lilangeni
ko_KR: 스와질란드 릴랑게니

en: Swaziland
ko_KR: 에스와티니

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Swedish krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Swiss franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Switching test/live modes would require payment methods reconnection or setup.
ko_KR: 테스트 모드와 실시간 모드를 전환하려면 결제 수단 재연결 또는 설정이 필요합니다.

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Sylhet
ko_KR: 실렛

en: Syria
ko_KR: 시리아

en: Syrian pound
ko_KR: 시리아 파운드

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
ko_KR: 사볼츠-샤트마르-베레그

en: Sánchez Ramírez
ko_KR: 산체스 라미레즈

en: Sédhiou
ko_KR: 세디우

en: Sétif
ko_KR: 세티프

en: Sîngerei
ko_KR: 싱게레이

en: Sălaj
ko_KR: 살라지

en: Tabasco
ko_KR: 타바스코

en: Tabora
ko_KR: 타보라

en: Tacna
ko_KR: 탁나

en: Tacuarembó
ko_KR: 타쿠아렘보

en: Taita-Taveta
ko_KR: 타이타-타베타

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Tajikistani somoni
ko_KR: 타지키스탄 소모니

en: Tak
ko_KR: 탁

en: Take payments in person via BACS. More commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
ko_KR: BACS를 통해 직접 결제를 받습니다. 일반적으로 은행 송금 또는 전신 송금으로 알려져 있습니다.

en: Tamanghasset
ko_KR: 타망하세트

en: Tamaulipas
ko_KR: 타마울리파스

en: Tambacounda
ko_KR: 탐바쿤다

en: Tamil Nadu
ko_KR: 타밀 나두

en: Tan-Tan
ko_KR: 탄탄

en: Tana River
ko_KR: 타나 강

en: Tanga
ko_KR: 탕가

en: Tangail
ko_KR: 탕가일

en: Tangier-Assilah
ko_KR: 탕헤르-아실라

en: Tanzania
ko_KR: 탄자니아

en: Tanzanian shilling
ko_KR: 탄자니아 실링

en: Taounate
ko_KR: 타우나테

en: Taourirt
ko_KR: 타우리트

en: Taraba
ko_KR: 타라바

en: Taraclia
ko_KR: 타라클리아

en: Taranaki
ko_KR: 타라나키

en: Taranto
ko_KR: 타란토

en: Tarapacá
ko_KR: 타라파카

en: Tarfaya (EH-partial)
ko_KR: 타르파야 (EH-부분적)

en: Target Audience
ko_KR: 대상 청중

en: Tarija
ko_KR: 타리하

en: Tarlac
ko_KR: 타를락

en: Taroudant
ko_KR: 타루당트

en: Tarragona
ko_KR: 타라고나

en: Tasman
ko_KR: 태즈먼

en: Tasmania
ko_KR: 타스마니아

en: Tata
ko_KR: 타타

en: Tawi-Tawi
ko_KR: 타위-타위

en: Tax
ko_KR: 세금

en: Tax Identification Number
ko_KR: 세금 식별 번호

en: Tax Rate
ko_KR: 세율

en: Tax Rates
ko_KR: 세율

en: Tax/VAT Fee
ko_KR: 세금/VAT 요금

en: Taxes
ko_KR: 세금

en: Taxes &lsaquo; Payments
ko_KR: 세금 ‹ 결제

en: Taza
ko_KR: 타자

en: Tehran (تهران)
ko_KR: 테헤란 (تهران)

en: Tekirdağ
ko_KR: 테키르다그

en: Telangana
ko_KR: 텔랑가나

en: Telenești
ko_KR: 텔레네슈티

en: Teleorman
ko_KR: 텔레오르만

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Tennessee
ko_KR: 테네시

en: Teramo
ko_KR: 테라모

en: Terengganu
ko_KR: 트렌가누

en: Terms
ko_KR: 약관

en: Terms & Conditions Label
ko_KR: 약관 및 조건 레이블

en: Terms & Conditions Page
ko_KR: 약관 및 조건 페이지

en: Terms:
ko_KR: 조건:

en: Terni
ko_KR: 테르니

en: Ternopilshchyna
ko_KR: 테르노필 지방

en: Teruel
ko_KR: 테루엘

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Tete
ko_KR: 테테

en: Texas
ko_KR: 텍사스

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Box
ko_KR: 텍스트 상자

en: Text Focused
ko_KR: 텍스트 중심

en: Text Underline
ko_KR: 텍스트 밑줄

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Thai baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Thakurgaon
ko_KR: 타쿠르가온

en: Thank you for using <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ProfilePress</a>! Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">rate us ★★★★★</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ProfilePress</a>를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 저희를 알리는 데 도움이 되도록 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">★★★★★ 평점 남기기</a>를 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a>에서 남겨주세요.

en: Thank you for your order!
ko_KR: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Tharaka-Nithi
ko_KR: 타라카-니티

en: The Email address to receive admin notifications. Use comma to separate multiple email addresses.
ko_KR: 관리자 알림을 받을 이메일 주소입니다. 여러 이메일 주소의 경우 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: The VAT number applies to EU countries only.
ko_KR: 부가가치세 번호는 EU 국가에만 적용됩니다.

en: The VAT number is invalid.
ko_KR: 부가가치세 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The checkout page where members will complete their payments. %2$sThe shortcode %1$s must be on this page.
ko_KR: 회원이 결제를 완료하는 체크아웃 페이지입니다. %2$s 이 페이지에는 단축 코드 %1$s가 반드시 있어야 합니다.

en: The city in which your business is registered and located.
ko_KR: 사업장이 등록되어 있고 위치한 도시.

en: The country in which your business is located.
ko_KR: 사업장이 위치한 국가.

en: The country in which your business is registered and located.
ko_KR: 사업장이 등록되어 있고 위치한 국가.

en: The country or VAT number is invalid.
ko_KR: 국가 또는 부가가치세 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The customizer allows you to design and preview ProfilePress default email template.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 도구를 사용하면 ProfilePress 기본 이메일 템플릿을 디자인하고 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The email address to use as the sender of all ProfilePress emails.
ko_KR: 모든 ProfilePress 이메일의 발신자로 사용할 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The email address you are registering with is not supported.
ko_KR: 등록하신 이메일 주소는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The expiration or renewal date for the subscription.
ko_KR: 구독의 만료 또는 갱신 날짜입니다.

en: The following billing address will be used on the checkout page by default.
ko_KR: 다음 청구 주소가 기본적으로 결제 페이지에 사용됩니다.

en: The label that appears at checkout for the VAT number field.
ko_KR: 체크아웃 시 VAT 번호 필드에 표시되는 라벨입니다.

en: The maximum number of times files can be downloaded (Leaving blank or using a value of 0 is unlimited). Can be overwritten for each membership plan.
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드 최대 횟수 (빈 칸으로 두거나 0을 입력하면 무제한입니다). 각 멤버십 플랜에서 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The maximum width of the profile area inside profile below the header.
ko_KR: 헤더 아래 프로필 내의 프로필 영역 최대 너비.

en: The maximum width of the profile template.
ko_KR: 프로필 템플릿의 최대 너비.

en: The message to show when the main content is restricted.
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠가 제한되었을 때 표시될 메시지.

en: The modern WordPress membership and user profile plugin.
ko_KR: 최신 WordPress 멤버십 및 사용자 프로필 플러그인입니다.

en: The name to use as the sender of all ProfilePress emails. Preferably your website name.
ko_KR: 모든 ProfilePress 이메일의 발신자로 사용할 이름입니다. 가급적이면 귀하의 웹사이트 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The number of days after the subscription expired to notify the customer.
ko_KR: 구독 만료 후 고객에게 알리기 위한 일수

en: The number of days before the subscription expiration due date to notify the customer.
ko_KR: 구독 만료 예정일 전 고객에게 알리기 위한 일수

en: The number of days before the upcoming payment due date to notify the customer.
ko_KR: 다가오는 결제 기한 전 고객에게 알리기 위한 일수

en: The official (legal) name of your store. Defaults to Site Title if empty.
ko_KR: 귀하 상점의 공식(법적) 이름입니다. 입력하지 않으면 사이트 제목이 기본값으로 사용됩니다.

en: The page customers are sent to after a failed order.
ko_KR: 주문 실패 후 고객이 이동하는 페이지입니다.

en: The page customers are sent to after completing their orders.%2$sThe shortcode %1$s must be on this page.
ko_KR: 고객이 주문을 완료한 후에 이동하는 페이지입니다.%2$s 이 페이지에는 단축 코드 %1$s가 반드시 있어야 합니다.

en: The password you entered is incorrect.
ko_KR: 입력한 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The purchase note of ordered plan.
ko_KR: 주문한 플랜의 구매 메모.

en: The recurring amount of the subscription.
ko_KR: 구독의 정기 결제 금액입니다.

en: The selected block will only be visible to users with an active subscription to the chosen membership plans below.
ko_KR: 선택한 블록은 아래 선택된 멤버십 플랜에 대해 활성 구독이 있는 사용자에게만 표시됩니다.

en: The state your business is located.
ko_KR: 사업장이 위치한 주/도.

en: The street address where your business is registered and located.
ko_KR: 사업장이 등록되어 있고 위치한 도로 주소.

en: The taxed amount of the order.
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 과세 금액.

en: The text that appears on your customer's bank or credit card statements. Choose something they will recognise to help prevent disputes, typically your business name. Must be limited to 22 characters, no special characters %1$s<%2$s, %1$s>%2$s, %1$s'%2$s, or %1$s"%2$s.
ko_KR: 고객의 은행 또는 신용카드 명세서에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 고객이 인식할 수 있는 정보를 선택하여 분쟁을 예방하세요. 일반적으로 귀하의 상호명을 사용합니다. 22자 이내여야 하며, %1$s<%2$s, %1$s>%2$s, %1$s'%2$s, 또는 %1$s"%2$s와 같은 특수 문자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 양식에서 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지시사항을 초과합니다

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시어를 초과했습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 일부만 업로드되었습니다

en: There are no gateways enabled with support for subscriptions.
ko_KR: 구독 지원이 활성화된 결제 게이트웨이가 없습니다.

en: These account details will be displayed on the order confirmation page.
ko_KR: 이 계좌 정보는 주문 확인 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Thessaly
ko_KR: 테살리아

en: This Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: This Quarter
ko_KR: 이번 분기

en: This Week
ko_KR: 이번 주

en: This Year
ko_KR: 올해

en: This can be your VAT number, GST/HST or ABN.
ko_KR: 여기에 부가가치세(VAT) 번호, GST/HST 또는 ABN을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: This content is available to members only. Please <a href="%1$s">login</a> or <a href="%2$s">register</a> to view this area.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 회원만 볼 수 있습니다. 이 영역을 보려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 하거나 <a href="%2$s">등록</a>하십시오.

en: This content is restricted!
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 제한되어 있습니다!

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 이미지가 아닙니다. 다른 파일을 시도해 주십시오.

en: This is not a multisite installation
ko_KR: 이 설치는 멀티사이트가 아닙니다

en: This is only available when using Stripe Payment Page (Off-site) and have %sStripe Tax%s enabled in your Stripe account.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 Stripe 결제 페이지(오프사이트)를 사용하며 Stripe 계정에서 %sStripe Tax%s를 활성화한 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This is the message shown to users that do not have permission to view the content.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 콘텐츠를 볼 권한이 없는 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: This is used when template logo is not set.
ko_KR: 템플릿 로고가 설정되지 않았을 때 사용됩니다.

en: This message will be shown as an alternate of your content
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 콘텐츠 대체로 표시됩니다.

en: This order is no longer editable.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: This order is out of scope for EU VAT.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 EU VAT 적용 범위 밖입니다.

en: This user has not created any post.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 아직 게시글을 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: This user has not made any comment.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 아직 댓글을 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: This user hasn't added any information to their profile yet. Check back later.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 아직 프로필에 정보를 추가하지 않았습니다. 나중에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Thiès
ko_KR: 티에스

en: Three Weeks
ko_KR: 3주

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thurgau
ko_KR: 투르가우

en: Thuringia
ko_KR: 튀링겐

en: Tianjin / 天津
ko_KR: 톈진 / 天津

en: Tiaret
ko_KR: 티아레트

en: Ticino
ko_KR: 티치노

en: Tierra del Fuego
ko_KR: 티에라 델 푸에고

en: Time-Based Calculation
ko_KR: 시간 기반 계산

en: Timiș
ko_KR: 티미슈

en: Tindouf
ko_KR: 틴두프

en: Tinghir
ko_KR: 팅기르

en: Tipasa
ko_KR: 티파사

en: Tipperary
ko_KR: 티퍼러리

en: Tirana
ko_KR: 티라나

en: Tissemsilt
ko_KR: 티셈실트

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title Font Size (px)
ko_KR: 제목 폰트 크기(px)

en: Title Font Weight
ko_KR: 제목 폰트 두께

en: Title cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 제목은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Tizi Ouzou
ko_KR: 티지우주

en: Tiznit
ko_KR: 티즈닛

en: Tlaxcala
ko_KR: 틀라스칼라

en: Tlemcen
ko_KR: 트렘센

en: To
ko_KR: 수신

en: To edit this order, change the order status back to "Pending"
ko_KR: 이 주문을 편집하려면 주문 상태를 "보류 중"으로 변경하십시오.

en: To existing purchase (upgrades & downgrades)
ko_KR: 기존 구매로 전환(업그레이드 및 다운그레이드)

en: To get in touch with you if needed to discuss your order
ko_KR: 주문에 대해 논의가 필요한 경우 귀하에게 연락하기 위함입니다.

en: To prepopulate the checkout form for future purchases
ko_KR: 향후 구매를 위해 결제 양식을 미리 채우기 위함입니다.

en: To restrict contents in a post or page, we provide the below shortcode. %sLearn more%s
ko_KR: 게시물이나 페이지의 콘텐츠를 제한하려면 아래 숏코드를 사용하세요. %s자세히 알아보기%s

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 설정하려면 다음 주소를 방문하세요:

en: Tochigi
ko_KR: 토치기

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Tokat
ko_KR: 토캇

en: Tokushima
ko_KR: 도쿠시마

en: Tokyo
ko_KR: 도쿄

en: Toledo
ko_KR: 톨레도

en: Tolima
ko_KR: 톨리마

en: Tolna
ko_KR: 톨나

en: Tongan pa&#x2bb;anga
ko_KR: 통가 파앙가

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Top Plans
ko_KR: 최고의 플랜

en: Torino
ko_KR: 토리노

en: Tororo
ko_KR: 토로로

en: Total
ko_KR: 총계

en: Total Amount
ko_KR: 총 금액

en: Total Customers
ko_KR: 총 고객 수

en: Total order amount that was paid.
ko_KR: 결제된 총 주문 금액.

en: Total:
ko_KR: 합계:

en: Totonicapán
ko_KR: 토토니카판

en: Tottori
ko_KR: 돗토리

en: Toyama
ko_KR: 도야마

en: Trabzon
ko_KR: 트라브존

en: Trang
ko_KR: 트랑

en: Trans Nzoia
ko_KR: 트랜스 응조이아

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 거래 ID

en: Transnistrian ruble
ko_KR: 트란스니스트리아 루블

en: Trapani
ko_KR: 트라파니

en: Trat
ko_KR: 트랏

en: Treinta y Tres
ko_KR: 트레인타 이 트레스

en: Trelawny
ko_KR: 트레라우니

en: Trento
ko_KR: 트렌토

en: Treviso
ko_KR: 트레이비소

en: Trial Period
ko_KR: 체험 기간

en: Trialling
ko_KR: 체험 중

en: Trieste
ko_KR: 트리에스테

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고 달러

en: Trinity Palmetto Point
ko_KR: 트리니티 팰멧토 포인트

en: Tripura
ko_KR: 트리푸라

en: True
ko_KR: 참

en: Trujillo
ko_KR: 트루히요

en: Tucumán
ko_KR: 투쿠만

en: Tulcea
ko_KR: 툴체아

en: Tumbes
ko_KR: 툼베스

en: Tunceli
ko_KR: 툰젤리

en: Tungurahua
ko_KR: 툰구라화

en: Tunisian dinar
ko_KR: 튀니지 디나르

en: Turkana
ko_KR: 투르카나

en: Turkish lira
ko_KR: 터키 리라

en: Turkmenistan manat
ko_KR: 투르크멘스탄 마낫

en: Tutor LMS Settings
ko_KR: Tutor LMS 설정

en: Tutor LMS is not active
ko_KR: Tutor LMS가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Two Weeks
ko_KR: 2주

en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
ko_KR: 이중 인증 (2FA)

en: Táchira
ko_KR: 타치라

en: Tébessa
ko_KR: 테베사

en: Tétouan
ko_KR: 테투안

en: URL to login.
ko_KR: 로그인 URL.

en: URL to re-subscribe to the membership plan.
ko_KR: 멤버십 플랜에 재가입할 수 있는 URL.

en: URL to reset password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정용 URL.

en: URL to view and download order's digital products.
ko_KR: 주문 디지털 제품을 확인하고 다운로드할 수 있는 URL.

en: URL to view order.
ko_KR: 주문을 확인할 수 있는 URL.

en: URL to view subscription.
ko_KR: 구독을 확인할 수 있는 URL입니다.

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

en: UTA Găgăuzia
ko_KR: 우타 가가우지아

en: Uasin Gishu
ko_KR: 우아신 기타

en: Ubon Ratchathani
ko_KR: 우본 라차타니

en: Ucayali
ko_KR: 우카얄리

en: Udine
ko_KR: 우디네

en: Udon Thani
ko_KR: 우돈 타니

en: Ugandan shilling
ko_KR: 우간다 실링

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
ko_KR: 우크라이나 흐리우냐

en: Unable to add new order. Please try again
ko_KR: 새 주문을 추가할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to add new subscription. Please try again
ko_KR: 새 구독을 추가할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to complete checkout. Please try again.
ko_KR: 결제를 완료할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to create customer. Please try again
ko_KR: 고객을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
ko_KR: 디렉터리 %s를 생성할 수 없습니다. 상위 디렉터리가 서버에 의해 쓰기 가능한지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Unable to create order. Please try again
ko_KR: 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to create subscription. Please try again
ko_KR: 구독을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to generate Stripe customer portal URL. Please try again
ko_KR: Stripe 고객 포털 URL을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to locate existing account with the email %s.
ko_KR: 이메일 %s와 일치하는 기존 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to log in. Please try again
ko_KR: 로그인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Unable to retrieve account information.
ko_KR: 계정 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save %s, please try again.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to save file, please try again.
ko_KR: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unavailable: %s
ko_KR: 사용 불가: %s

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Unexpected error with file upload, Please try again.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 중 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unexpected error with image upload, Please try again.
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 중 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unexpected error, please try again
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unexpected error. Please try again.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류입니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Ungheni
ko_KR: 웅헤니

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트 디르함

en: United States (US) dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Unlock Powerful Pro Features
ko_KR: 강력한 프로 기능 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Pro Features Now
ko_KR: 지금 프로 기능 잠금 해제

en: Upcoming Expiration Reminder
ko_KR: 다가오는 만료 알림

en: Upcoming Renewal Reminder
ko_KR: 다가오는 갱신 알림

en: Update Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Plan
ko_KR: 요금제 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to ProfilePress Pro
ko_KR: ProfilePress Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to unlock premium extensions and other great features. As a valued ProfilePress Lite user, you will %1$sreceive 10%3$s off%2$s your purchase, automatically applied at checkout!
ko_KR: 프리미엄 확장 기능과 기타 훌륭한 기능의 잠금을 해제하려면 업그레이드하세요. 소중한 ProfilePress Lite 사용자님께서는 결제 시 자동으로 적용되는 %1$s10%3$s 할인 혜택%2$s을 받으실 수 있습니다!

en: Upgraded from
ko_KR: 업그레이드 전

en: Upgraded to
ko_KR: 업그레이드 후

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진 업로드

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 업로드

en: Upload eBooks, music, videos, software or anything else digital.
ko_KR: 전자책, 음악, 동영상, 소프트웨어 또는 기타 디지털 콘텐츠를 업로드하세요.

en: Uploaded file is greater than the allowed sized of %s
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 허용된 크기 %s보다 큽니다.

en: Uploaded file is not an image.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: Uploaded image
ko_KR: 업로드된 이미지

en: Upper East
ko_KR: 어퍼 이스트

en: Upper West
ko_KR: 어퍼 웨스트

en: Uri
ko_KR: 우리

en: Uruguayan peso
ko_KR: 우루과이 페소

en: Use Once Per Customer
ko_KR: 고객당 한 번 사용

en: Use the coupon code %s10PERCENTOFF%s to save %s off MailOptin.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 %s10PERCENTOFF%s를 사용하여 MailOptin에서 %s 만큼 할인받으세요.

en: User Account
ko_KR: 사용자 계정

en: User Extra Information
ko_KR: 사용자 추가 정보

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User ID of the registered user.
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자의 사용자 ID.

en: User Login
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: User Meta / Field Key
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 / 필드 키

en: User Moderation
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: User Panel
ko_KR: 사용자 패널

en: User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User Roles to Display
ko_KR: 표시할 사용자 역할

en: User Sync
ko_KR: 사용자 동기화

en: User custom profile field information. Replace "field_key" with the %scustom field key%s or usermeta key.
ko_KR: 사용자 맞춤 프로필 필드 정보. "field_key"를 %s사용자 지정 필드 키%s 또는 usermeta 키로 교체하세요.

en: User registration currently disabled. To enable, Go to <a href="%1$s">Settings -> General</a>, and under Membership, check "Anyone can register"
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 등록이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 활성화하려면 <a href="%1$s">설정 -> 일반</a>으로 이동한 후 멤버십에서 "Anyone can register"을(를) 선택하세요.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username Only
ko_KR: 사용자 이름만

en: Username is invalid because it uses illegal characters
ko_KR: 사용자 이름에 불법 문자가 포함되어 있어 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Username of the newly registered user.
ko_KR: 새로 등록된 사용자의 사용자 이름.

en: Username of the registered user.
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자의 사용자 이름.

en: Username of user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 사용자 이름.

en: Username or E-mail:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일:

en: Username: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 이름: %s

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자들

en: Usulután
ko_KR: 우술루탄

en: Utah
ko_KR: 유타

en: Uthai Thani
ko_KR: 우타이 타니

en: Uttar Pradesh
ko_KR: 우타르 프라데시

en: Uttaradit
ko_KR: 우타라딧

en: Uttarakhand
ko_KR: 우타라칸드

en: Uzbekistani som
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄 숨

en: Uşak
ko_KR: 우샥

en: VAT
ko_KR: 부가가치세

en: VAT Number
ko_KR: VAT 번호

en: VAT Number Field Label
ko_KR: VAT 번호 필드 라벨

en: Valais
ko_KR: 발레

en: Valdesia
ko_KR: 발데시아

en: Valencia
ko_KR: 발렌시아

en: Validated
ko_KR: 검증됨

en: Valladolid
ko_KR: 바야돌리드

en: Valle
ko_KR: 발레

en: Valle del Cauca
ko_KR: 발레 델 카우카

en: Valparaíso
ko_KR: 발파라이소

en: Value / Text
ko_KR: 값 / 텍스트

en: Value / Text Font Size
ko_KR: 값 / 텍스트 폰트 크기

en: Valverde
ko_KR: 발베르데

en: Van
ko_KR: 반

en: Vanuatu vatu
ko_KR: 바누아투 바투

en: Varese
ko_KR: 바레세

en: Vas
ko_KR: 바스

en: Vaslui
ko_KR: 바슬루이

en: Vaud
ko_KR: 보

en: Vaupés
ko_KR: 바우페스

en: Venezia
ko_KR: 베네치아

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var
ko_KR: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

en: Veracruz
ko_KR: 베라크루스

en: Veraguas
ko_KR: 베라과스

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
ko_KR: 베르바노-쿠시오-오솔라

en: Vercelli
ko_KR: 베르첼리

en: Vermont
ko_KR: 버몬트

en: Verona
ko_KR: 베로나

en: Very weak
ko_KR: 매우 약함

en: Veszprém
ko_KR: 베스프렘

en: Via %s
ko_KR: %s 경유

en: Vibo Valentia
ko_KR: 비보 발렌티아

en: Vicenza
ko_KR: 비첸자

en: Vichada
ko_KR: 비차다

en: Victoria
ko_KR: 빅토리아

en: Vientiane
ko_KR: 비엔티안

en: Vientiane Province
ko_KR: 비엔티안 주

en: Vietnamese &#x111;&#x1ed3;ng
ko_KR: 베트남 동

en: View Customer
ko_KR: 고객 보기

en: View Order
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: View Order Download Logs
ko_KR: 주문 다운로드 로그 보기

en: View Orders
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: View ProfilePress documentation
ko_KR: ProfilePress 문서 보기

en: View Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 보기

en: View Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독 보기

en: View all subscriptions &rarr;
ko_KR: 모든 구독보기 &rarr;

en: View other orders &rarr;
ko_KR: 다른 주문 보기 →

en: Vihiga
ko_KR: 비히가

en: Vinnychchyna
ko_KR: 비니치 지방

en: Virgin Islands (British)
ko_KR: 버진 아일랜드 (영국)

en: Virgin Islands (US)
ko_KR: 버진 아일랜드 (미국)

en: Virginia
ko_KR: 버지니아

en: Visual
ko_KR: 비주얼

en: Viterbo
ko_KR: 비테르보

en: Vlorë
ko_KR: 블로레

en: Volta
ko_KR: 볼타

en: Volyn
ko_KR: 볼린

en: Vrancea
ko_KR: 브란체아

en: Vâlcea
ko_KR: 발체아

en: Waikato
ko_KR: 와이카토

en: Wajir
ko_KR: 와지르

en: Wakayama
ko_KR: 와카야마

en: Wake Island
ko_KR: 웨이크 섬

en: Wakiso
ko_KR: 와키소

en: Want to control the visibility of Elementor sections, containers and widgets based on user roles, logged-in status and membership plans? %sLearn how to%s
ko_KR: 사용자 역할, 로그인 상태 및 멤버십 플랜에 따라 Elementor 섹션, 컨테이너 및 위젯의 표시 여부를 제어하고 싶으신가요? %s방법 알아보기%s

en: Want to control the visibility of WordPress navigation menus based on user roles, logged-in status and membership plans? %sLearn how to%s
ko_KR: 사용자 역할, 로그인 상태 및 멤버십 플랜에 따라 워드프레스 내비게이션 메뉴의 표시 여부를 제어하고 싶으신가요? %s방법 알아보기%s

en: Want to restrict contents in the block editor? %sLearn how to%s
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에서 콘텐츠를 제한하고 싶으신가요? %s방법 알아보기%s

en: Washington
ko_KR: 워싱턴

en: Waterford
ko_KR: 워터포드

en: Wavatar (Generated)
ko_KR: Wavatar (생성됨)

en: We could not find any user that matches your search criteria
ko_KR: 검색 조건과 일치하는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: We generally store information about you for as long as we need the information for the purposes we collect and use it, and we are not legally required to continue to keep it. For example, we will store your order information for tax and accounting purposes.
ko_KR: 저희는 일반적으로 수집 및 사용하는 목적에 필요한 기간 동안만 귀하의 정보를 저장하며, 법적으로 지속적으로 보관해야 할 의무가 없습니다. 예를 들어, 세금 및 회계 목적으로 주문 정보를 저장합니다.

en: We have changed the logic of protecting content. %1$sOR%2$s is now %1$sAND%2$s while %1$sAND%2$s has been changed to %1$sOR%2$s. Please review the "Content to Protect" setup and ensure everything is perfect before saving.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보호 로직을 변경했습니다. %1$sOR%2$s는 이제 %1$sAND%2$s로 변경되었고, %1$sAND%2$s는 %1$sOR%2$s로 변경되었습니다. 저장하기 전에 '보호할 콘텐츠' 설정을 검토하여 모든 것이 완벽한지 확인하세요.

en: We may also collect your credit card number, expiration date, and security code and pass them to our payment gateway to process your purchase.
ko_KR: 또한 귀하의 신용카드 번호, 만료일, 보안 코드를 수집하여 결제 게이트웨이로 전달해 구매를 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: We use the information we collect to:
ko_KR: 저희는 수집한 정보를 다음과 같이 사용합니다:

en: We'll also use cookies to keep track of cart contents while you're browsing our site.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 둘러보는 동안 장바구니 내용을 추적하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다.

en: We're having trouble checking your VAT number. Please try again or contact our support team.
ko_KR: 귀하의 부가가치세 번호를 확인하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Weak
ko_KR: 약함

en: Webhook Secret
ko_KR: 웹훅 비밀

en: Webhook Setup
ko_KR: 웹훅 설정

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Website title or name.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 제목 또는 이름.

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: Welcome %s
ko_KR: 환영합니다 %s

en: Welcome To %s
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Wellington
ko_KR: 웰링턴

en: West African CFA franc
ko_KR: 서아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: West Azarbaijan (آذربایجان غربی)
ko_KR: 서 아제르바이잔 (آذربایجان غربی)

en: West Bengal
ko_KR: 웨스트 벵갈

en: West Coast
ko_KR: 웨스트 코스트

en: West Greece
ko_KR: 서부 그리스

en: West Macedonia
ko_KR: 서부 마케도니아

en: West Panamá
ko_KR: 서부 파나마

en: West Pokot
ko_KR: 서부 포콧

en: West Virginia
ko_KR: 웨스트버지니아

en: Western
ko_KR: 웨스턴

en: Western Australia
ko_KR: 서호주

en: Western Cape
ko_KR: 웨스턴 케이프

en: Western North
ko_KR: 웨스턴 노스

en: Westmeath
ko_KR: 웨스트미스

en: Westmoreland
ko_KR: 웨스트모어랜드

en: Wexford
ko_KR: 웩스포드

en: What happens when users without access try to view the content?
ko_KR: 접근 권한이 없는 사용자가 콘텐츠를 보려고 할 때 어떤 일이 발생하나요?

en: What should happen if a customer is from the same EU country as your business?.
ko_KR: 고객이 귀하의 사업장과 동일한 EU 국가 출신인 경우 어떻게 처리해야 합니까?

en: What to use as display name in profile header. Select "Hide" to hide it from showing.
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 사용할 표시 이름입니다. "숨기기"를 선택하면 표시되지 않습니다.

en: When enabled, administrators will not be redirected from the default profile page.
ko_KR: 활성화하면, 관리자는 기본 프로필 페이지에서 리디렉션되지 않습니다.

en: When this is checked, VAT taxes will be calculated for any customers who are located in the European Union. The plugin comes with the current standard VAT rate for each EU country. You can change these as required in the Tax Rates section below.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 선택하면 유럽 연합 내에 위치한 고객에 대해 VAT 세금이 계산됩니다. 이 플러그인은 각 EU 국가의 현재 표준 VAT 요율을 포함하고 있습니다. 아래의 세율 설정 섹션에서 필요에 따라 이를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: When this option is checked, the VAT number will not be validated by VIES online service.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 VAT 번호가 VIES 온라인 서비스에 의해 확인되지 않습니다.

en: Where should users be redirected to?
ko_KR: 사용자가 리디렉션 될 주소는 어디인가요?

en: Whether you need help or have a new feature request, let us know. %sRequest Support%s
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하거나 새로운 기능 요청이 있으시면, 알려주세요. %s지원 요청%s

en: Who can access the content?
ko_KR: 누가 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있나요?

en: Wicklow
ko_KR: 위클로

en: Wide
ko_KR: 넓게

en: Widget CSS:
ko_KR: 위젯 CSS:

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Wisconsin
ko_KR: 위스콘신

en: Wish to accept payments and sell memberships via PayPal? %supgrade to premium%s.
ko_KR: PayPal을 통해 결제를 받고 멤버십을 판매하시겠습니까? %supgrade to premium%s.

en: With taxes enabled, customers will be taxed based on the rates you define, and are required to input their address on checkout so rates can be calculated accordingly.
ko_KR: 세금이 활성화되면 고객은 설정한 세율에 따라 과세되며, 결제 시 주소를 입력해야 세율이 올바르게 계산됩니다.

en: WooCommerce is not active
ko_KR: WooCommerce가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: WordPress Dashboard
ko_KR: WordPress 대시보드

en: WordPress Menu Protection
ko_KR: 워드프레스 메뉴 보호

en: WordPress Menu Restriction
ko_KR: 워드프레스 메뉴 제한

en: WordPress User Sync & Automation Plugin
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자 동기화 및 자동화 플러그인

en: Wyoming
ko_KR: 와이오밍

en: Xaisomboun
ko_KR: 싸이솜분

en: Xiangkhouang
ko_KR: 샹크후앙

en: Yala
ko_KR: 야라

en: Yalova
ko_KR: 얄로바

en: Yamagata
ko_KR: 야마가타

en: Yamaguchi
ko_KR: 야마구치

en: Yamanashi
ko_KR: 야마나시

en: Yaracuy
ko_KR: 야라쿠이

en: Yasothon
ko_KR: 야소톤

en: Yazd (یزد)
ko_KR: 야즈드 (یزد)

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연간

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

en: Yemeni rial
ko_KR: 예멘 리알

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
ko_KR: 예, 세금 포함 가격을 입력하겠습니다

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: Yobe
ko_KR: 요베

en: Yoro
ko_KR: 요로

en: You already have ProfilePress Pro installed! Activating it now
ko_KR: 이미 ProfilePress Pro가 설치되어 있습니다! 지금 활성화 중입니다.

en: You are currently connected to a %1$stemporary%2$s Stripe account, which can only be used for testing purposes.
ko_KR: 현재 %1$stemporary%2$s Stripe 계정에 연결되어 있으며, 이 계정은 테스트 목적으로만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to purchase this product.
ko_KR: 이 제품은 구매하실 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to access this area.
ko_KR: 이 영역에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not licensed.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 없습니다.

en: You are unauthorized to view this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can not switch to another plan because this plan does not belong to any group.
ko_KR: 이 플랜은 어떤 그룹에도 속하지 않으므로 다른 플랜으로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot manage this account in Stripe.
ko_KR: Stripe에서 이 계정을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to download this file
ko_KR: 이 파일을 다운로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You enabled Stripe payment method in ProfilePress but did not connect your Stripe account. Connect now to start accepting payments instantly.
ko_KR: ProfilePress에서 Stripe 결제 수단을 활성화했으나 Stripe 계정이 연결되지 않았습니다. 지금 연결하여 즉시 결제를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You have an active subscription to this plan.
ko_KR: 이 플랜에 활성 구독이 있습니다.

en: You have an active subscription to this plan. Please go to %syour account%s to manage your subscription.
ko_KR: 이 플랜에 활성 구독이 있습니다. 구독 관리를 위해 %s내 계정%s으로 이동하세요.

en: You have no downloads.
ko_KR: 다운로드한 항목이 없습니다.

en: You have no subscription.
ko_KR: 구독이 없습니다.

en: You have not created any post.
ko_KR: 아직 게시글을 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not made any comment.
ko_KR: 아직 댓글을 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not made any order.
ko_KR: 주문을 하신 적이 없습니다.

en: You have successfully changed your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: You must be logged in to download files.
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드하려면 로그인되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to preview a form.
ko_KR: 양식을 미리 보려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to switch to another plan.
ko_KR: 다른 플랜으로 전환하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must have an active subscription to %s in order to download this file.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 다운로드하려면 %s에 대한 활성 구독이 필요합니다.

en: You will be charged %1$stoday%2$s
ko_KR: 오늘 %1$s%2$s에 청구됩니다.

en: You're using ProfilePress Lite - no license needed. Enjoy! 😊
ko_KR: ProfilePress Lite를 사용 중입니다 - 라이선스가 필요하지 않습니다. 즐기세요! 😊

en: Your Stripe account is connected in %1$s mode. %2$sDisconnect this account%3$s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 Stripe 계정이 %1$s 모드로 연결되어 있습니다. %2$s이 계정을 연결 해제하십시오%3$s.

en: Your billing country must match the country for the VAT number.
ko_KR: 청구 국가와 부가가치세 번호의 국가는 일치해야 합니다.

en: Your business Tax ID as defined in %sSettings%s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사업자 등록번호는 %s설정%s에 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Your business address as defined in %sSettings%s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 비즈니스 주소는 %s설정%s에 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Your business name as defined in %sSettings%s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 비즈니스 이름은 %s설정%s에 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Your cart is currently empty. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to get started.
ko_KR: 현재 장바구니가 비어 있습니다. 시작하려면 <a href="%s">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Your order is processing. This page will reload automatically in 8 seconds. If it does not, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 주문 처리 중입니다. 이 페이지는 8초 후에 자동으로 새로고침됩니다. 새로고침이 되지 않으면 <a href="%s">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Your profile is looking a little empty. Why not <a href="%s">add some information</a>?
ko_KR: 프로필이 다소 비어 보입니다. <a href="%s">정보를 추가</a>해 보시겠어요?

en: Your site permalink structure is currently set to <code>Plain</code>. This setting is not compatible with ProfilePress. Change your permalink structure to any other setting to avoid issues. We recommend <code>Post name</code>.</p><p>%s
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 고정링크 구조가 <code>Plain</code>로 설정되어 있습니다. 이 설정은 ProfilePress와 호환되지 않습니다. 문제를 피하려면 다른 설정으로 고정링크 구조를 변경해주세요. 저희는 <code>Post name</code>을 추천합니다.</p><p>%s

en: Your store's uploads directory is <a href="%1$s">browsable via the web</a>. We strongly recommend <a href="%2$s">configuring your web server to prevent directory indexing</a>.
ko_KR: 쇼핑몰의 업로드 디렉토리는 <a href="%1$s">웹에서 열람 가능</a>합니다. 디렉토리 인덱싱을 방지하기 위해 <a href="%2$s">웹 서버 설정 변경</a>을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
ko_KR: 귀하의 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your subscription has expired.
ko_KR: 귀하의 구독이 만료되었습니다.

en: Your subscription is expiring soon.
ko_KR: 귀하의 구독이 곧 만료됩니다.

en: Your subscription is now complete.
ko_KR: 귀하의 구독이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your subscription is renewing soon.
ko_KR: 귀하의 구독이 곧 갱신됩니다.

en: Your transaction failed, please try again or contact support.
ko_KR: 거래에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 고객 지원에 문의하세요.

en: Youssoufia
ko_KR: 유수피아

en: Yozgat
ko_KR: 요즈갓

en: Yucatán
ko_KR: 유카탄

en: Yuma
ko_KR: 유마

en: Yumbe
ko_KR: 움베

en: Yunnan / 云南
ko_KR: 윈난 / 云南

en: ZIP / Postal Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Zacapa
ko_KR: 사카파

en: Zacatecas
ko_KR: 사카테카스

en: Zagora
ko_KR: 자고라

en: Zakarpattia
ko_KR: 자카르파티아

en: Zala
ko_KR: 잘라

en: Zambales
ko_KR: 잠발레스

en: Zambezi
ko_KR: 잠베지

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Zambian kwacha
ko_KR: 잠비아 콰차

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 시부게이

en: Zamboanga del Norte
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 델 노르테

en: Zamboanga del Sur
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 델 수르

en: Zambézia
ko_KR: 잠베지아

en: Zamfara
ko_KR: 잠파라

en: Zamora
ko_KR: 사모라

en: Zamora-Chinchipe
ko_KR: 사모라-친치페

en: Zanjan (زنجان)
ko_KR: 잔잔 (زنجان)

en: Zanzibar North
ko_KR: 잔지바르 북부

en: Zanzibar South
ko_KR: 잔지바르 남부

en: Zanzibar West
ko_KR: 잔지바르 서부

en: Zaporizhzhya
ko_KR: 자포리자

en: Zaragoza
ko_KR: 사라고사

en: Zhytomyrshchyna
ko_KR: 즈히토미르 지방

en: Ziguinchor
ko_KR: 지긴쇼르

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: Zip / Postal Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Zombo
ko_KR: 좀보

en: Zonguldak
ko_KR: 종굴닥

en: Zug
ko_KR: 추크

en: Zulia
ko_KR: 줄리아

en: Zürich
ko_KR: 취리히

en: [%s] Login Details
ko_KR: [%s] 로그인 정보

en: [%s] New User Registration
ko_KR: [%s] 신규 사용자 등록

en: [%s] Password Reset
ko_KR: [%s] 비밀번호 재설정

en: [Your Password]
ko_KR: [당신의 비밀번호]

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: appears to be of an invalid file format. Please try again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식으로 보입니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: bbPress Settings
ko_KR: bbPress 설정

en: custom field not defined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 사용자 지정 필드

[ctx: date filter]
en: From
ko_KR: 발신

[ctx: date filter]
en: To
ko_KR: 에게

en: day
ko_KR: 일

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
ko_KR: 베오그라드

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
ko_KR: 보르

[ctx: district]
en: Braničevo
ko_KR: 브라니체보

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
ko_KR: 중앙 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
ko_KR: 다뉴브

[ctx: district]
en: Kolubara
ko_KR: Kolubara"는 고유명사로 번역하지 않고 그대로 사용합니다.

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
ko_KR: 코소보

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
ko_KR: 코소보-메토히야

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
ko_KR: 코소보-포모라블리에

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
ko_KR: 코소브스카 미트로비차

[ctx: district]
en: Mačva
ko_KR: 마치바

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
ko_KR: 모라바

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
ko_KR: 니사바

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
ko_KR: 북바나트

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
ko_KR: 북바치카

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
ko_KR: Peć"는 특정 언어에서 "오븐" 또는 "난로"를 의미할 수 있습니다. 해당 문맥에 맞는 번역을 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
ko_KR: 피로트

[ctx: district]
en: Pomoravlje
ko_KR: 포모라블리에

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
ko_KR: 프리즈렌

[ctx: district]
en: Pčinja
ko_KR: 프치냐

[ctx: district]
en: Rasina
ko_KR: 라시나

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
ko_KR: 라슈카

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
ko_KR: 사우스 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
ko_KR: 사우스 바치카

[ctx: district]
en: Srem
ko_KR: Srem"은 고유명사로, 번역하지 않고 그대로 사용합니다.

[ctx: district]
en: Toplica
ko_KR: 토플리차

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
ko_KR: 보이보디나

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
ko_KR: 서바치카

[ctx: district]
en: Zaječar
ko_KR: 자예차르

[ctx: district]
en: Zlatibor
ko_KR: 즐라티보르

[ctx: district]
en: Šumadija
ko_KR: 슈마디야

en: every 6 months
ko_KR: 6개월마다

en: for
ko_KR: 에 대해

en: form
ko_KR: 양식

en: forms
ko_KR: 양식들

en: free trial
ko_KR: 무료 체험

en: live
ko_KR: 실시간

en: live mode
ko_KR: 실시간 모드

en: log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: months
ko_KR: 개월

en: one-time
ko_KR: 일회성

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: payment method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: quarter
ko_KR: 분기

en: terms and conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: test mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: then %1$s starting %2$s.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 %1$s이(가) %2$s부터 시작합니다.

en: week
ko_KR: 주

en: year
ko_KR: 년

en: © %s %s. All rights reserved.
ko_KR: © %s %s. 판권 소유.

en: Ávila
ko_KR: 아빌라

en: Åland Islands
ko_KR: 올란드 제도

en: Çanakkale
ko_KR: 차나칼레

en: Çankırı
ko_KR: 찬크르

en: Çorum
ko_KR: 초룸

en: Ñeembucú
ko_KR: 니엠부쿠

en: Ñuble
ko_KR: 뉴블레

en: İstanbul
ko_KR: 이스탄불

en: İzmir
ko_KR: 이즈미르

en: İçel
ko_KR: 이첼

en: Şanlıurfa
ko_KR: 산리우르파

en: Şırnak
ko_KR: 쉬르낙

en: Șoldănești
ko_KR: 숄다네슈티

en: Ștefan Vodă
ko_KR: 슈테판 보다
